×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Nice

A very nice insect repellent! The most organic local brand for me! For me, Be organic bath & body has already reached a good reputation as a local brand. The wide range of products has been trusted by many Filipinas already. I love how effective and how good all the products are. The plus factor is that this locally made! Love local diba?! Local brand na maganda at effective! Organic pa! Restock please....

3 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Effective

What cannot one love about this brand? For me kasi wala talaga I swear!!!! I promise! This Be organic bath and body is heaven sent!!! Organic na sya, locally made pa and super effective and mild ng mga products nila so their products really deserves a 5 star in every way possible. This insect repellent is great!!

4 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Effective

Effective and organic! Try one! βœ‹πŸ»βœ‹πŸ»βœ‹πŸ» Local? Organic? Be Organic Bath and Body is the answer to your needs. Apart from being a local and organic brand here in the Philippines, their products are very effective yet mild! This is a perfect gift to every occasion there is. Go try this brand, you will never go wrong with this brand. β˜‘οΈβ˜‘οΈβ˜‘οΈ

4 months ago
aira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

love it

I love how this products is true to its claim. Though the smell is really leafy. Hahaha. I do not spray this directly to my Lo's skin but it still works even if it is applied only to their garments.. i just need to reapply every 3 to 4hrs but i do not mind re applying.

8 months ago
Maggie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

my nephew's favorite

i bought this in lieu of the bug spray from human nature. there was a time that human nature did not have stock of bug oil spray. so i chance upon this in here. i let my nephew tried it and since then he likes it. he tells me always to remind me everytime he almost fully consume the bottle. it is just sad to say that beautymnl don't have that much of stocks. i am always on waitlisted so i get a notification when they have stock.

8 months ago
Jessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Effective!

This insect repellent is super effective and smells so nice. The only problem that I have here is that since it's oily it leaves unpleasant smell on my blanket and bed sheet :( but still no mosquitoes will bite you :) Will still buy this next time I will be travelling since it's handy and very useful.

12 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Citronella love

Mosquitoes these days are scary as they are carriers of deadly diseases. With this, I feel secured that my baby is free from insect bites especially from mosquitoes, and also free from harsh chemicals that traditional insect repellents have. This bug spray though has to be lathered on every three hours since the scent dissipates quickly. But I don't mind re-applying for this has such a great smell it enlivens and refreshes me.

12 months ago
KAT
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

We have 3 dogs but they aren't going inside the house. Pero ung mga pulgas nila nakakapasok sa bahay. Siguro dahil sa slippers and itlog ng fleas na nadadala sa loob. Dami ko kagat sa binti at paa and sobrang itim magpeklat. Buti I tried it, super effective. Pag naglalakad ako palabas ng gate, wala nkong nakikita sa binti ko na fleas. As in wala. Di kagaya dati jusme andami and ang hirap nila mahuli kasi maliliit tapos tumatalon talon sila.

about 1 year ago
Rossele
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

good product

i really loved this for myself especially when we went to baguio and there is a certain place that has a realy of mosquito s. but after that i was never able to use it for myself so i tried it to my kids but na ah its not for kids definitely since its oil based and the scent is really strong. when they sleep i spray it on the pillow tho.

about 1 year ago
Jenny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

WILL REPURCHASE THE BIGGER BOTTLE

If others have their daily dose of medicine, I have my daily dose of insect bites. For some reason, insects want to suck my blood real bad to the point that some of my insect bites turn into wounds. :( so I was really looking for a repellent thats not effective but also safe to skin since I am planning to use it regularly. Im glad I decided to try this product, will surely buy the bigger bottle next time!

almost 2 years ago
Aira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Effective. Citrusy. I like it.

First of all, lamukin talaga ako. I saw this one on Stuff On Sale tab. Since all-natural naman, I gave it a try. I ordered the Insect Repellent Spray, but I got the Lotion instead. I use it anyway. I love the smell, not too strong unlike the Off Lotion. This one has a nice smell, a combination of citrus and soap. I like it. Effective naman siya. It's just that I have to re-apply after an hour or so. Parang di kaya yung sinabing "reapply after 4-6hours" lalo kung masyadong malamok yung area. Hmmm..

about 2 years ago
Michaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Baby bids bugs goodbye!

I was on a look out for insect repellent products which are safe for babies. Good thing, I came across BeautyMNL and found this! I recommend this product since it's free from chemicals and effective in keeping the bugs away. My baby used to have mosquito bites which interrupted her sleep. But after using this, I need not worry about her waking up and crying in the middle of the night cos of sudden bites. We both get to enjoy having a full night sleep. Would definitely repurchase.

over 2 years ago
Marla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Gets the job done

This product does as advertised - keeps the bugs away! I use it mainly for the office and I like that it has a mild scent that isn't too cloying so that it doesn't bother my office mates. I like that it's organic and safe to use for kids, too. A minor downside is the oiliness factor but at least it can act as a sort of moisturizer as well? esp. in a cold office. Would probably buy this again.

about 3 years ago