×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

27 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Wonder

My face broke out the first time I used it, but not too bad, just little bumps. I tried it again but with a pea-sized amount this time and it didn’t break me out as much. I haven’t noticed any visible positive effects. It feels a little sticky and heavy. Hoping that one day I’ll see results!

8 days ago
Marian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Does not really work

Mizon is a hit or miss brand for me. This was definitely a miss. I did not see improvements at all, even after finishing the bottle. I got it on sale, so I guess that makes things better. It did have a faint pleasant smell so that's okay too. Maybe it just wasn't the right fit for me.

about 1 month ago
Sam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

Good moisturizer

I use this as my night mositurizer and i actually really like this. Its never irritated my skin. I dont know if the collagen part really works but its got other really good ingredients which makes it a nice moisturizer for dry skin. The bottle has a pump which is why im not afraid of it getting contaminated like most moisturizers that come in a cream bottle

3 months ago
Tasha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

In love!

I'm completely blown away by this. My skin looks amazing and so supple, and I've only used this a couple of times. I love how it feels applied on the skin, it's not sticky at all and absorbs quickly. I also love the scent of this - it's not too strong but I really like it. This is definitely worth purchasing.

3 months ago
Lourdes
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 58

IZ ok

I love mizon and most of its products and I don’t hate this too bit I just feel like this is unessential that is because collagen’s molecule is actually too big to penetrate our skin so it just sits on top of our skin and doesn’t go into our dermis where we want it to so it can synthesize more collagen so studies suggest that it is better ingested than applied topically. My friend gave this to me last Christmas so I can’t help but use this. I like how this has other preptides too tho which is actually beneficial if applied topically.

5 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Okay

I used this for more than a month. I used to layer products sorta 10-step skin care. I was not a fan of its consistency but emulsions had this type of formulation. I had such high expectations on this product. However, there was no dramatic effect on my skin but there were no major skin issues. 4 stars

7 months ago
Vinz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

This is amazing!

I didn’t know what to expect when I bought this on a sale, but goodness it’s great. My skin has never felt so incredibly supple. I’ve tried so many emulsions from multiple brands and they have never made my skin this smooth and soft. I find myself touching my face every now and then because it’s just that supple! It’s not oily nor drying, it’s not sticky nor too gooey. It’s just great, that’s all I can say.

9 months ago
Venice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Great toner!

I love this collagen infused toner. It always leaves my face feeling fresh clean and plumped by the collagen! This is definitely part of my daily routine. It's so light weight! I use this right after I wash my face. It also lasted me quite a while! Price is reasonable!

10 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium

Collagen love!

The consistency of this product is perfect. Personally I don't like moisturizer or creams that are too oily or watery because it makes my skin looks shiny during sunny days. I only put a few amount of this and it goes a long way. I also apply sun screen after for additional moisture since I have dry face.

over 1 year ago
Jaki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 35

Perfect!

I have been using this product for a week now and I would say that it's one of the best skin care product I had so far. The consistency is just enough to hydrate my skin. It's not oily and sticky. I felt my skin got better in just a few days of using this. My skin got supple and the small bumps and rashes went away. It helps in minimizing white heads too. The scent is very mild, and you'll notice your face get much softer even just after a day of using this. This is definitely a good buy!

over 1 year ago
Merrille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

love it!

I love this for my skin! It's super hydrating, goes on smoothly, doesn't stay on top like a thick layer of goo, but quickly sinks in and hydrates my skin and makes it feel very smooth, yet not greasy and oily. The bottle it a nice big glass bottle and it lasts forever, too. This skincare line is just so affordable, yet feels luxurious at the same time. I use a few other of their products as well. Definitely price worthy!!

over 1 year ago
Pepita
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Great, but a little heavy if your skin is oily

I've been using this for a couple of months now and I do think it's had an effect on my skin, plumping up fine lines and smoothing out dry patches. Unfortunately, I think it's a little bit too heavy for me, which goes to show that I should read Beauty MNL's descriptions better, because it's apparently best for dry skin. (My skin is oily/combination.) I still love it, but I may look for a lighter product in future.

over 1 year ago
MARIE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Daily Moisturizer with Nice Consistency and Texture.

The packaging is well-designed, I like that it comes in a thick glass bottle and that the pump gives me a good sense of control so that no excess product comes out needlessly. The emulsion's consistency is in between a watery essence and a thick cream - not too light and not too heavy. It's the last step in my nightly regimen, for days when I'm on a "skincare diet" - when I wouldn't want to use heavier moisturizing creams. It absorbs much faster than most moisturizers, and delivers just enough hydration without the sticky feeling. As for wrinkle control and 'face plumping' power, I have yet to see results since I've only started using the product recently. I actually have gotten faster and better results using the 'It's Skin' Collagen effector. I guess this product is for daily use/ skin maintenance not for overnight skin repair wonders.

almost 2 years ago
Chie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Daily emulsion / moisturizer that is light on the face

This is one of my product favorites that is light on the face and very effective. I also like its smell and texture. I use it as my daily moisturizer before putting on any make-up or sunscreen (for a regular day). Collagen is very important for aging skin. Add this on your list and you won't regret it!

about 2 years ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Superb!

Super love this product! It’s my second bottle.I had to wait until it becomes available again. I just hope it won’t get sold out too often. It made me dropped my whitening regimen. Healthy skin is better! Even my colleagues wanted to buy this product as they really saw results after few days of using it. More Mizon-Collagen products please.....

over 2 years ago
Thel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 34

Did not work for me, but worked with my boyfriend's mom

I must say it is great for wrinkles although mine isn't visible yet. It helps prevent wrinkles I think. I am not sure though if this is the cause of my breakouts. It will soften your skin indeed but not sure if my skin does. My boyfriend's mom gave it a try and she said she liked it. No fancy smell whatsoever. I still use this once in a while though.

over 2 years ago
Abegail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Excellent Product!

It's been 3 months since i've started using the product and i love it so much. Light sa skin, it moisturizes well and makes my skin very smooth. Sobrang tipid din, it's been 3 months and di pa ubos. I use the product twice a day after shower and before sleeping. I highly recommend the product.

almost 3 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Love it!

I really like all the MIZON line of products. I put this on my face at night or in the morning after I put my serum on. My skin is so soft and hydrated. I also love that it is in the pump bottle and not on a tub - it feels more hygenic because you don't have to dip your finger again and again when applying the product.

almost 3 years ago
Krizia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Smoother and more supple skin!

I got this product for my boyfriend because he has dry itchy skin. I needed a product that would really deliver because convincing boyfie to apply anything on his face religiously is hard enough. After 2 weeks of applying the product before going to sleep, boyfie claims his face still gets itchy at times. However, I noticed that his face really became smoother and more supple with less irritated patches. I really like the effect of this product on his skin. Can't wait to try it out myself!

almost 3 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

10 step skincare staple

I love this emulsion. For those who are not familiar, it is like a moisturizing cream. I spmetimes use it as a sleeping mask. It smells so good and is easily absorbed by the face. It helps me achieve the i woke up like this look all the time. It works magic and i love it!

about 3 years ago