×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

19 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium

Collagen love!

The consistency of this product is perfect. Personally I don't like moisturizer or creams that are too oily or watery because it makes my skin looks shiny during sunny days. I only put a few amount of this and it goes a long way. I also apply sun screen after for additional moisture since I have dry face.

3 months ago
Jaki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 35

Perfect!

I have been using this product for a week now and I would say that it's one of the best skin care product I had so far. The consistency is just enough to hydrate my skin. It's not oily and sticky. I felt my skin got better in just a few days of using this. My skin got supple and the small bumps and rashes went away. It helps in minimizing white heads too. The scent is very mild, and you'll notice your face get much softer even just after a day of using this. This is definitely a good buy!

5 months ago
Merrille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

love it!

I love this for my skin! It's super hydrating, goes on smoothly, doesn't stay on top like a thick layer of goo, but quickly sinks in and hydrates my skin and makes it feel very smooth, yet not greasy and oily. The bottle it a nice big glass bottle and it lasts forever, too. This skincare line is just so affordable, yet feels luxurious at the same time. I use a few other of their products as well. Definitely price worthy!!

6 months ago
Pepita
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Great, but a little heavy if your skin is oily

I've been using this for a couple of months now and I do think it's had an effect on my skin, plumping up fine lines and smoothing out dry patches. Unfortunately, I think it's a little bit too heavy for me, which goes to show that I should read Beauty MNL's descriptions better, because it's apparently best for dry skin. (My skin is oily/combination.) I still love it, but I may look for a lighter product in future.

6 months ago
MARIE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Daily Moisturizer with Nice Consistency and Texture.

The packaging is well-designed, I like that it comes in a thick glass bottle and that the pump gives me a good sense of control so that no excess product comes out needlessly. The emulsion's consistency is in between a watery essence and a thick cream - not too light and not too heavy. It's the last step in my nightly regimen, for days when I'm on a "skincare diet" - when I wouldn't want to use heavier moisturizing creams. It absorbs much faster than most moisturizers, and delivers just enough hydration without the sticky feeling. As for wrinkle control and 'face plumping' power, I have yet to see results since I've only started using the product recently. I actually have gotten faster and better results using the 'It's Skin' Collagen effector. I guess this product is for daily use/ skin maintenance not for overnight skin repair wonders.

9 months ago
Chie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Daily emulsion / moisturizer that is light on the face

This is one of my product favorites that is light on the face and very effective. I also like its smell and texture. I use it as my daily moisturizer before putting on any make-up or sunscreen (for a regular day). Collagen is very important for aging skin. Add this on your list and you won't regret it!

11 months ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Superb!

Super love this product! It’s my second bottle.I had to wait until it becomes available again. I just hope it won’t get sold out too often. It made me dropped my whitening regimen. Healthy skin is better! Even my colleagues wanted to buy this product as they really saw results after few days of using it. More Mizon-Collagen products please.....

over 1 year ago
Thel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 34

Did not work for me, but worked with my boyfriend's mom

I must say it is great for wrinkles although mine isn't visible yet. It helps prevent wrinkles I think. I am not sure though if this is the cause of my breakouts. It will soften your skin indeed but not sure if my skin does. My boyfriend's mom gave it a try and she said she liked it. No fancy smell whatsoever. I still use this once in a while though.

over 1 year ago
Abegail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Excellent Product!

It's been 3 months since i've started using the product and i love it so much. Light sa skin, it moisturizes well and makes my skin very smooth. Sobrang tipid din, it's been 3 months and di pa ubos. I use the product twice a day after shower and before sleeping. I highly recommend the product.

over 1 year ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Love it!

I really like all the MIZON line of products. I put this on my face at night or in the morning after I put my serum on. My skin is so soft and hydrated. I also love that it is in the pump bottle and not on a tub - it feels more hygenic because you don't have to dip your finger again and again when applying the product.

over 1 year ago
Krizia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Smoother and more supple skin!

I got this product for my boyfriend because he has dry itchy skin. I needed a product that would really deliver because convincing boyfie to apply anything on his face religiously is hard enough. After 2 weeks of applying the product before going to sleep, boyfie claims his face still gets itchy at times. However, I noticed that his face really became smoother and more supple with less irritated patches. I really like the effect of this product on his skin. Can't wait to try it out myself!

almost 2 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

10 step skincare staple

I love this emulsion. For those who are not familiar, it is like a moisturizing cream. I spmetimes use it as a sleeping mask. It smells so good and is easily absorbed by the face. It helps me achieve the i woke up like this look all the time. It works magic and i love it!

almost 2 years ago
Robyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Love love!

I'm 25 years old, and I would definitely like to look 25 for a long, long time. I want to keep away from wrinkles, and age spots while I'm still young so it won't be such a big problem when I'm older. This charm from Mizon does the trick, you see, I work all day and sleep a bit late during the weekdays and I started noticing small(unnoticeable but I'm praning) wrinkle lines on my forehead and a little on my eye areas, and I started freaking out, lol seriously. Anyway, I bought this for obvious reasons and when it arrived, I immediately used it before I went to bed. The next morning, I was surprised at how healthy my skin looked, not oily, not dry, just supple and bright. I loved it! A few weeks after using this, the "wrinkles" have started disappearing and I'm just so happy. I did not experience any breakouts, itchy spots whatsoever. It's just a little sticky at first so I recommend using this at night and letting it dry before wearing glasses(if you do) or something. Oh, and! anddd, my boyfriend has a somehow mature looking skin and I let him use this and wow, it definitely helped! His pores have become unnoticeable too! Gosh, I have so much love for this. I'm going to purchase the other products from this line! PS. Girls, you can use this with the snail cream. I let the snail cream dry first before applying this one. <3

almost 2 years ago
Caroline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 51

Winner!

I love this face product! I have been using it for only a week and can see positive results. I have very sensitive skin, so I am very careful with products that I use. I use this twice daily and noticed that I wake up with a feeling of smooth skin. This certainly helps moisturise and for the price, it is worth every centavo.

almost 2 years ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Shookt!

No exaggeration, I woke up pretty! Haha. I loved it with just the first try. Feels like an overnight magic. Using other products, I wake up to oily and sticky skin. But this one!!! I woke up to supple and super duper smooth and soft skin. So in love with this and planning on hoarding. Also, it is kinda such a big bottle, I didn't expect! This is my skincare bff now.

almost 2 years ago
Krista
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Your oily T-Zone will thank you!

I love how light weight this product feels, but it does a great job in moisturizing/hydrating the skin! It does plump the skin. Perfect for the humid Philippine weather! It is very gentle and it doesn't break me out. My oily T Zone is thanking me for keeping it moisturised, but letting it breathe at the same time. Would definitely repurchase!

about 2 years ago
Irene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 33

Good buy!

A non sticky and lightweight moisturizer. Unlike my old moisturizer, i'd wake up to a shiny, oily feel skin, but this one is different! Feeling fresh agad pag gising! 👍🏻 I haven't seen o noticed the lifting effect yet pero in terms of moisturizing, it does wonder for my skin. No more dry/rough patches.

over 2 years ago
kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Worth every peso!

I really love this product as this is applying collagen direct to your face. I like that it adds moisture in my face and because Mizon is a company that delivers great products, this did not at all gave me breakouts. It's costly but definitely worth every peso. Give it a try too!

over 2 years ago
Romina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Light but with an Insane Amount of Collagen

I like this cream. It is light and easily absorbed by my skin yet it contains 54% collagen, which is huge. I have only been using it a week yet I notice that my skin has been slightly lifted and tightened. I know Mizon has a whole Collagen Power Lifting Line, and hope BeautyMnl stocks the serum, cream and toner so I can try them as well.

over 2 years ago