×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

75 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
49
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Jovelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

It’s an 👌

I just got curious on how this kind of product helps in taking number two. 😂 Tried it once and smell the minty flavor it has. It’s quite handy since it is small that is why it is easy to carry. It smells good actually, but the only thing that i notice is that some of it’s particle or whatever settles at the bottom of the bottle so you have to shake it before using.

about 1 month ago
Chenny
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

What smell?

I have been using this for emergency situations at work and I now use our comfort room comfortably because it definitely removes any smell after you do your “biz”. I don’t get embarrassed after using the comfort room now after doing “number two”. Bought it on sale and I am happy!

3 months ago
Regine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Could be improved

I bought this variant since it's the best selling one with high reviews. On my first few uses, it works great and does have this minty smell when you flush the toilet. I had to spray multiple times doing so. However after a few more uses, I could not spray anymore no matter how much I shake. The liquid seems to be stuck to the nozzle. They could improve on the packaging as well as the strength of the smell.

3 months ago
Geraldine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Perf for travels

I bought this two months ago and I was able to use it for several times during our trips. First off, it really does mask the smell of poo. It works mga bessy! And it works immediately right after spraying it-- maaamoy mo na agad yung minty smell. Another good thing is that it is handy, so I can just put it on my pouch and bring it anywhere I go. Lastly, 2-3 sprays can already do the work. So a small bottle can be used for several times hehe.

4 months ago
Karla
Certified Buyer
  • Age 49

Deja Poo Mint Spray Product Review

I really love this product. Mint relaxes me. And it really smells good. No need to feel embarassed when nature calls. Just spray away and your ready to go. It is quite handy because of its size. It is quite small so you can easily carry it in your purse or in your pocket. Actually, I'm on my second bottle. My only issue is the price. It's a bit steep for such a small bottle. But If you're a sucker for anything mint like me then spending such amount won't be a problem.

5 months ago
Denisse
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

life saver

i love this product so much. sa mga kagaya ko na always nasa labas, this is such a must have. di mo alam kung saan ka aabutin so dapat always ready hahaha. it really conceals the smell kaya di masyado nakakahiya mag poop sa public restrooms. i recommended this to my friends and they loved it as well

6 months ago
Iya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

LOVE

SUPER DUPER LOVE AT FIRST SMELL!!! My dog even love to smell this whenever I put this on top of my shelf. I think it’s just too pricey for the size :/ I definitely would buy the bigger one once it goes on sale :) It smells like toothpaste, the menthol ones!

6 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Must have especially for travel

Few sprays in the toilet and then you'll have peace of mind whenever you do your business outside the comfort of your own bathroom. Totally eliminates any unpleasant odors that may cause embarassment. Whole restroom smells minty, parang may nag toothbrush lang. Only problem is the sprayer stopped working after a few uses. Planning to buy a bigger bottle!

7 months ago
Fatmah
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

So-so...

It is small and kind of pricey for a product like this. You also have to spray a lot before the bad odor vanishes. It smells refreshing though. You can use it for instaboost for your mood. Just spray it somewhere near you. Anyway, I'm not sure if I will purchase again.

8 months ago
Rennalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

PRETTY GOOD!!!

I was actually interested in this product as I am confident to admit that I love pooping. So to avoid embarrasing myself I decided to try this. It has a very nice smell and I think that it really did a great job. It was very handy due to the size that I got and very very good looking due to the packaging. I recommended this to my friend who also loves to poo lol and I think he likes it too. Again, it does get its job done but not to the point that I will use or buy it again. Maybe I should try other variants.

9 months ago
Clendelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

A secret must-have!

Ever had an oopsie at a public place? This solves that in an instant! One spritz of this masks any foul or pungent smell and the scent I chose makes it smell like toothpaste! This saved me from embarrassmemt multiple times and I cannot stress how much I owe it my dignity haha! 5/5 would totally recommend!

9 months ago
Karl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

A product not to waste!

Deja poo, the name caught me in such delight I had to get one immediately! It took all my worries away when doing a concert in the bathroom (somewhere) because I know how it locks in the outrageous smell magically! I am definitely a fan of this product and this is considered a part of my emergency kit. Hehe. Thank you!

10 months ago
Regine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Refreshing scent even after doing #2!

I got interested with this little bottle of mint spray meant to be sprayed when you're doing #2. At first I was hesitant but I tried it anyway in the office cr. It smells actually good and refreshing. Felt like I just got out of the cubicle after brushing my teeth. Haha. I didn't have any worries if someone would use the cubicle after I used it. However, it's kinda pricey for this 10 ml bottle though. Would definitely buy again if this will be on sale! :D

10 months ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

SMALL BUT TERRIBLE!!

I really like this handy spray of magic! It really eliminates the odor and it really boosts your confidence whenever you end your glorious quest. LOL. This product will really help a lot of people especially those who are working and going to school. I have been using this for months and with just a spritz of this, the tabernacle of treasures will eventually smell good. This is a MUST HAVE!!

12 months ago
Charity
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Smells good

This smells good. One spray and feels like you're in a spa. The smell is refreshing. I would want to repurchase however i think the price is too much for a 10ml bottle. If this goes on sale, i might buy again. I recommended this to my friend as well.

about 1 year ago
Tsin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Stink Mask!

I ordered this product a few months back out of sheer curiosity and wondering if it will truly work. I got my order and tried it in one of my poo breaks, sprayed it around the toilet like a pro, and sniffed the scent - smelled a lot like mint indeed and not just your ordinary mint, but CLEAN mint. That scent you get when your brushing your teeth, excuse the comparison but that's how it really smelled like to me! The things I love about this: the glass bottle! I love the glass bottle because it is definitely eco-friendly, although you really have to be careful in terms of handling as it may break if you drop it real hard. In fairness, the bottle looks pretty sturdy, but still you can't be too complacent around things that break (i.e. your heart). Next thing I love is the scent! I was actually waiting for the lavender and vanilla scents to be available, but lo and behold my lack of patience got the best of me and I got the mint instead! No regrets - everything does turn around for the better because I definitely loved the scent! Again, and one more time with feelings, I love how it smelled so clean! Then can we talk about how this magically masks the stink??? Like, whoah! IT TOTALLY WORKS! I'm just smelling all the cleanliness that I sometimes forget I am actually doing the poo deed! Haha! Lastly, I love the size! It is perfect to bring anywhere! <3 If there was anything though, I just wish deja poo would come up with something that can soundproof the dropping sound of the bomb in the toilet - if y'all know what I mean. Oh well, a girl can dream! Kidding aside, I love this and have already shared the good news to my friends! :)

about 1 year ago
Rodge
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Nice!

I really dont have any idea that this procujuyy'6. This is awesome! . I gave this as a gift to my brother . If you’re looking for something that can work magic to cr. Try this! , this might work for you. The smell is good and it's not that sticky. The price is affordable too, so I would repurchase. Thank you Beautymnl -R

about 1 year ago
i
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Love it!

I got this during a buy 1 take 1 promo. I gave the other one to my mom and kept the other one. After using it, my mom asked me to buy more but it was already out of stock. Please restock soon. I really love this product. It unbelievably eliminates the bad odor. I always bring it with me in case my children have to do it in the mall. Will definitely hoard when they restock!

about 1 year ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Freedom!

It saved the embarrasment every time one has to "go" and do it in a public place. I was able to maximize this properly in the airport when my tummy rumbled at the wrong place and time. And viola! I exited the cubicle confidently as I know I never dropped a "bomb" in the toilet! With its compact bottle, it can be easily stored in a purse!

about 1 year ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

Mint Goodness!

Since I got my gallbladder out, I have been doing the DEED every time after I eat. Our loo is just inside our offixe therefore I get anxious when I have to go. But uhhh, this mint spray is a lifesaver! It smells super good pa! Sadly, the spray bottle doesn’t work so I had to buy another bottle. Will definitely buy again soon!

about 1 year ago