×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

71 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
51
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Justine
Certified Buyer

Packaging could be better.

I like the concept of the product, and find it very useful for shared or public restrooms. But the atomizer on this is so bad that you can’t really spray the product, and it just oozes out on your hand and down the bottle instead of the toilet bowl. The product itself is good and effective, but I wouldn’t repurchase since it’s so hassle and frustrating to use.

10 days ago
Jazmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Bye bye smelly poopsie

Though it was really small but very effective , medyo pricey sya for its size, ang liit lng ng bottle nya BUT ayun nga effective sya ,nacocovered/ nawawala ung unwanted smell , love the vanilla scent . Nabili ko sya ng sale so sulit din hope mag sale ulit .

15 days ago
Pia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Smells good but defective spray bottle

I had high hopes for this product because it really smells good when I tried it. However, I immediately stopped putting it in my bag and carrying it with me because it spilled in my bag a couple of times. I probably just got a defective spray bottle which was really disappointing.

about 2 months ago
Bebette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 40

No more uncomfortable odor

This product really works in trapping the unwanted smell when i do number 2. No more uncomfortable odors after using the restroom with this spray away. The packaging is handy and can fit my small bag which makes it very travel friendly. I like the vanilla scent of the spray which reminds me of cookies.

3 months ago
Clarice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Works like a charm!

I actually bought this for my mom since she’s the one who does #2 most often while outside the house and she’s been using this for a little over a week now. According to her, it’s effective as long as you follow the instructions on the bottle (spray on the water before and after). Although she did have to spray perfume since she flushed in the middle if doing it. Spraying was easy and she was really impressed as it works better than most perfumes that she usually uses to spray in the air. I got this on sale and the bottle itself is very compact, great for the price since you won’t be using a lot of it. I’m excited to get her another one with a different scent!

3 months ago
Clarisse
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Vanillamazing 💕

Luckily I bought this on sale for only 78 pesos. I bought this for my officemate kase palagi sya humihiram sakin ng poop spray kaya sabi niya ibili ko daw sya. She loves it! Sabi pa nya parang kaamoy daw ng Victoria Secret na Vanilla. Sweet yung smell nya pero di overpower, saktong sakto lang.

4 months ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Does the job

The smell sure is concentrated and nice. It does the job. I guess if you don’t travel often (i mean weekly) and won’t use it more than twice a month, get this small sized bottle. After months, the remainder of the product got spoiled which is understandable as organic goods tend to have shorter lifespan.

4 months ago
Janice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 29

Smells so good!

I really really like the smell of this product! Its not too strong! I usually spray this just once after and the smell of vanilla will dissipate immediately eliminating the unnecessary smell! Plus its travel friendly because of its size however its made of glass so be extra careful not to break it!

4 months ago
Melanie
Certified Buyer
  • Age 36

love this

Love this smell. The vanilla scent when sprayed covers the entire comfort room even the others pooping on the other cubicle can be covered. Lol! That's because I spray this to thin air instead of the toilet bowl. My family loved this too so I always have one in the toilet.

4 months ago
Jerver
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

poop-credible!

It's just too embarassing to poop in public toilets but no matter how much you avoid it, its inevitable! I just love the vanilla scent and how it masks the poop smell so well. Seeing the next user enter the cubicle totally clueless is sooo satisfying!😂 I just hope they can do something with the leaking bottle.

7 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Best Product

This is the best pre-poo spray ever. This will cover the scent before, during, and after you do number 2. At the same time, it smells so sosyap and clean. It may not have a lot of mL per bottle, but I swear, it will last you a long time. I gave this as a gift to my friends, and they all loved it. I am excited to try the other scents as well.

9 months ago
JAMILA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Magic!

I loved this product because it really kills the bad odor of our poop especially to those who are doing it in public restrooms, this is really a life saver. I bought the vanilla flavor and it smells good! Legit vanilla. 😊 And I hope they would improve their sprayer 'cause i had a hard time using it. Sometimes, i would just pour the contents directly in to the bowl. Overall, i would surely purchase this again.

10 months ago
Lexi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

It's OK

Been tempted to get this product because of all the high reviews, and I was a little disappointed. The spray did it's job and the vanilla scent is quite nice. The problem is getting to spray it out in the first place - it took a lot of presses before something would actually come out, so I decided to transfer it to a clear spray bottle. Was pretty disappointed since the bottle it comes in also makes it look like there's more than there actually is. I didn't get to use it as much as I'd have liked to since it ran out pretty fast. The solution also tends to clump up a lot so you really have to shake before using it. While it does serve it's purpose, I'd probably try looking for other brands (or making my own).

12 months ago
Krista
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

It works

This is a great product to use for those days when you just need to go. Between the vanilla and the mint, I preferred using the mint since it was more natural to smell that in the comfort room than vanilla. It is highly effective for those dump-and-run situations wherein the poop doesn't stay too long in the water. For those with constipation, they might experience this to be a little less effective, especially if the poop has been sitting out too long. After flushing, the stink would permeate the air so you would need to spray again just to get rid of the odor.

about 1 year ago
Donna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Small bottle that works wonder when you poo.

Small bottle that works wonder when you poo. Maliit lang yung bottle medyo nagulat ako pagka-deliver. Dati gamit ko glade whenever mag CR ako sa office. I tried this and effective sya, hindi na nakakahiyang umupo sa trono habang merong mga nagto-toothbrush. Hahaha. Mabango, amoy vanilla. Read the instructions lang, kasi una i sprayed it sa air yun pala you have to spray sa water sa toilet before you sit down and do your thing.

about 1 year ago
Jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Vanilla-mazinggg!

First time to try this product. I didn't know something like this exist. While browsing, naisip ko sya itry and it does really do the deed! In fairness, no more bad smell! Hahaha. Now I wanted to buy one again but this Deja Poo is always out of stock specially the 10ml ones. Hope they would restock more. A must try!!

about 1 year ago
Nicel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Very disappointing!

I just received my Déjà Poo Pre-Poo Spray in Vanilla (10ml) this morning, the product arrived faster that I expect. But I was soooooooo disappointed when I opened the package and saw my item spilling all over it. When I checked it, the bottle was not properly closed thus this is not the carrier's fault. I payed full price but I received a bottle that is half empty! Very disappointing!

about 1 year ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Amazing!

Actually, I've never had something like this before and it was always my problem how to deal with the smell after I've done the "deed". Then, I discovered this product and tried at first, buying this 10ml bottle. After using it, I must say that it feels right that I didn't hesistated to go and try this! This was so awesome! Now, I am definitely worry-free about the smell and to do the "deed" whenever and wherever :) Fully satisfied and highly recommended!!!

about 1 year ago
Shen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Had A Good Laugh

I bought a few bottles of this last December as Xmas gifts for my officemates and they love it. I have yet to try this myself but one of the recipients informed me it was super effective saying "the whole condo unit smelled like Vanilla while I was pooping." We had a good laugh about this product and about the promise of doing the number 2 more comfortably in the office bathroom.

over 1 year ago
Danielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Magic in a bottle!

I saw this product AGES AGO. But recently, I saw a UK advertisement showing the same kind of product, so I decided to try it out. After testing it out, I must say that it ABSOLUTELY WORKS! It really is a magic in a bottle for me since no one really notices the business when I leave the toilet. Even my friends tried it and they're amazed!

over 1 year ago