×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

83 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
58
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Rea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

A MUST-HAVE!!!

OMG. This is one of my favorite products here at BeautyMNL. I'm in love with this product. I love how it smells and I love how it covers the smell of my poo. My officemates use this too and it really does its job. It never failed me. I will definitely buy this again whenever I ran out of stock.

19 days ago
Nica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

effective!!

I really really love the vanilla smell of this!! Smells really fresh and relaxing. I use this during period days to eliminate the blood scent and it was effective! Although I know that most girls will understand what it's like to have a period, it still is nice not to bother others with the smell when you're changing napkins or just plain peeing. It really masks everything up. I have yet to try it with number 2 and I expect it to be as effective.

2 months ago
Laurese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

This is it guys!! 👌👌👌

This is, by far, the best for me! I already finished 2 bottles of it (vanilla and mint). I prefer vanilla because it masks odor more and kahit konting spray lang mabango na talaga. Medyo hassle lang yung lalagayan kasi glass siya medyo mabigat and one time because of my clumsiness nahulog ko siya so nabasag and di ko na nagamit. That was my first ever deja poo and sobrang sayang kasi konti pa lang nababawas ko. I actually purchased 3 bottles already (pero sayang nga yung isa) and will definitely purchase again. lt really smells nice and minsan ginagamit ko na rin pang spray sa room. I tried other poo sprays because this was sold out pero iba talaga powers ng deja poo.

3 months ago
Gia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Safe from any smells

I got this product because I always get conscious with a smelly bathroom especially in public ones like the office! I loved the smell and scent of this one-- sweet, but not over powering. The only thing I didnt like about it is that the bottle that I received was malfunctioning and the spray didnt work so I had to manually pour out the product when I use it. I would sometimes accidentally pour too much though since the spray bottle doesnt work.

3 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Effective but...

I bought the mint version first when I started using deja poo. I decided then to try other scents since it was very effective. I bought Vanilla, Green Tea and Mint on my next purchase. I must say that they are all very effective in masking the unwanted odor when you do your deed but I’m just not to keen on the vanilla scent. It’s too sweet for me and I personally don’t think it suits the bathroom so I’m just giving this one 4 stars.

5 months ago
Faith
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

Bathroom Bestie!

This is the best poo spray in town! i never been so happy and contented with Deja Poo! the first time i laid my eyes on this bottle i knew it was a perfect match. it made our bathroom smelling so nice and fresh. all its scent stayed in the room before and after the miracle happens. :)

5 months ago
Tracy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

lingering smell

I didn't know that there was a thing like this and got curious so I ordered one vanilla and one mint to see if it works. I like vanilla scent more as the fragrance lingers more and I find it more effective in covering up whatever smell you want to cover. The only con is the spray, after a few uses it didn't do its job anymore so I had to transfer it to another spray bottle. Hope they do something about the container. But I still give 5 stars because the actual product is still amazing! Vanilla would be the perfect choice for me!

6 months ago
Harlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Bye bye poo poo smell

I love it! I always bring a bottle with me to the office. Sometimes I also use it at home. I also introduced it to my office mates and they love the vanilla scent. It doesn't just mask the smell. It eliminates it. Would definitely purchase again when stock becomes available.

6 months ago
Ara
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

LIFE SAVER!

Have you ever wanted to hide your pasabog sa public places? Then this one is for you!! Super nice ng smell nito as in like na eerase nya talaga kahit gaano kabaho I SWEAR! But make sure to use it wisely kasi for me madali maubos kasi palati ako nagjejebs hehe medyo pricey din kasi pero worth it! ♥️

7 months ago
Shena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Dropping Bombs Without Worry

This scent is my favorite out of all the Deja Poo scents! Although, I agree that it sometimes clumps up and it needs some shaking before use. Some bottles weren't spill-proof, so I transferred the liquid to another bottle. I tried one scent and it didn't work for me as I had to spray a lot of times. With this vanilla scent, you only have to spray twice before/after you pee and 3-4 when you drop bombs and you are good to go.

7 months ago
Jackie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Product good; packaging needs improvement

Bought this on sale back in June last year and I’m glad I did. Whenever we remember to use, the loo smells so good even after doing the deed! Just a couple drops/spritzes works well. My only, tyet probably biggest gripe about the product is the packaging; the nozzle stopped working after maybe 20 sprays. It might have gotten clogged. Anyway, if the nozzle didn’t act up, it’s be 5 out of 5.

8 months ago
DANA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Long lasting smell!

I’ve always been a fan of room sprays and when I saw this poopoo spray with vanilla scent made me wonder if it could really work on stinky poos. Lo and behold! It actually worked. Plus the smell really stays longer inside the cr. It also comes with a nice and cute label! 5 stars for this!

8 months ago
Jianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

One of my faves

I was fortunate enough to buy this when it was on sale. And aftwr using it for about a week, I must say that it exceeded all my expectations. I only use this at home because it's too bulky for my liking. I transfer some of it to a smaller spray bottle. I am loving the vanilla scent. Haven't tried the other variants though. I'll definitely buy again when I run out!

8 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Smells so good!

I really loved this product. The product smells really nice, but it is a bit too strong for me. It did an excellent job in eliminating the bad smell. The container is made of glass so it had to be handled carefully and stored properly. Overall, I’d really recommend getting this scent for it really masks the bad odor away.

9 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Smells really nice!

Vanilla isn’t something I really want to cover my stink with, especially in the bathroom. I just don’t want to correlate food scents in the toilet haha but I still gave it a try when this went on sale. It smells really good! I kindof smell a faint coconut in it. I use this mainly after I clean up my cat’s litter when it gets too smelly, and it covers the stentch effortlessly in 1-2 sprays. Only downside is, even with just one spray, the smell may be too overwhelming for others, including me.

9 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Mint or Vanilla: Comparison

I have tried the Mint Dejapoo before trying out this one. And same with other people's review, the scent of the Vanilla is stronger and more-overpowering. The Mint one is more subtle. Just 2 sprays of this and you're good. For the Mint one, I use 4-5 sprays. But overall, this one works just as well if not better than the Mint. I guess it's just based on your preference whether which scent you like more. :)

9 months ago
Agnes
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Bad Smell No More.. Awesome!!!

101% sobrang effective nya and I really love the vanilla smell. Kahit konting spray lng, you can smell the vanilla scent, walang amoy na di kanais nais and hindi ka mhihiya with other people with doing the thing. Sobrang tipid nya tlga. Will order it soon. Green tea, mint and other scents also smells good. Will definitely introduce it with my friends and officemates.

9 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Best Product Ever

I am a super fan of this product. I was kind of unsure at first as to whether it's effective or not, but I tried anyways. Right now, I can really say that this is super useful and mabango. It made our bathroom smell nice, the vanilla scent is just right and is not overwhelming. In fact, my relatives also bought their own deja poo as they find it effective. I will definitely buy another bottle soon as this is worth purchasing

10 months ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Must have

I bring this all the time...anywhere...just in case nature calls. I've tried the mint, green tea and then this. My sister loves the green tea scent but the vanilla one I prefer more. I am into gourmand perfumes and when I go out of the bathroom parang perfume lang ang naiiwan na scent. Parang nagperfume lang kumbaga...not too obvious that I did the "deed". ;) I do wish the container is not that heavy, and sturdier sana kasi I had a bad cap on my previous purchase and it spilled in my bag. Anyway, I'm no longer uncomfortable doing number 2 in pubic restrooms thanks to Deja Poo. I just repurchased!

10 months ago
Kers
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

The name says it all!

This has a luxurious vanilla scent. I spray it before and after I do my thing and it covers all the unpleasant smell. Perfect for doing "the deed" in public comfort rooms. I also tried the mint variant and both are great! At it's price point it is really sulit and I would be definitely buying again after I finish this bottle.

10 months ago