×
Eid'l Adha Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid'l Adha, our Customer Service Team will be offline on July 31. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 3, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

102 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
70
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Nerizza
Certified Buyer

smells good but spray gets clogged

It really smells good but is it just me or the spray gets clogged even if i shake the bottle? So I had to clean the spray first and check if it works before doing the deed. If there is a post from the seller on how to properly use the spray and ensure that it doesn't clogged, I would appreciate if someone would tell me.

about 1 month ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Can’t get enough of it

This is very effective.. That’s why I bought the large size as our bathroom staple.. I bought the minis for my friends too and they liked how it stops the odor of their poop from escaping the toilet.. It does it’s job as it claims that’s why I bought several of this thing for myself and for my family and friends.. A good buy... I would really recommend this especially this scent..

about 1 month ago
Jo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Savior

This product is a savior! I have this regular vowel movement in the morning. So when I was at work I sometimes hesitate to go to the employees comfort room cause usually my coworkers tend to go to the CR in the morning than afternoon. Then I read about this and immediately purchase it. I was not shy anymore to do my business just 1 spray before you go and the foul smell from your poop doesn’t smell at all.

about 1 month ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Conceal Your Secrets

Once you try this, you are never going back. I never remember a time when I don't have this in my essentials once I tried this. It effectively conceals the unwanted odor after using the bathroom. I like it so much that I also give this as a gift to friends.

about 2 months ago
Rose
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Bomb has been planted! Ehem! But not in me!

I used this product before pero wala pa akong beautymnl account non nakita ko siya sa friend ng mommy ko she recommend it to me try ko nga daw gamitin hindi ako naniniwala kasi nga hello walang tatalo sa amoy ng kahapon! Pero sige lets give it a try nung una ginamit ko sa bahay effective naman pero iniisip ko kulob kasi cr hindi katulad sa mga public toilets and school na cubicles lang so dinala ko sa school sakto naman tinawag ng kalinasan and ginamit ko siya grabe hindi ako na bobother mag bawas dahil ang bango bango nya talaga sobra! Walang makaka pansin na nag babawas ka the only down side sa product na to is yung bottle nya glass kasi kaya mabigat hirap bitbitin lalo na sa mga makeup bags or bulsa so nilipat ko yung akin sa malit na container and boom good to go with good smelling poopy!

3 months ago
Jovy
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 33

smells good

I bought the 10ml vanilla. The scent is so good, people will not notice youre doing number 2. :) very handy and can fit my kikay kit. I was just disappointed because the spray is not working. I can't spray it while doing the deed. I ended up transferring it to another bottle.

6 months ago
Louda
Certified Buyer

Very Helpful product and discovery

I actually really like this product, my officemate introduce this first to me. When you do the deed in the office..haha Hindi na awkward kasi natatalo niya ang lagim and very handy also, you can bring during travel when mother nature is calling.🤣 Hindi naman nakakahilo ang amoy. I dont use/like strong smell/fragrance product and I like this. My sister like the vanilla scent , I bought this for her. Packaging and bottle is good also.

8 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Shake well before use!

This used to be my fav out of the entire range. Once, I used this in a public restroom to do the "deed", and I actually heard someone say "ano yun? Ang bango". So obviously, it works and smells fantastic too! However, after several repurchases, I noticed that some bottles have clumps of vanilla inside the bottle which actually blocks the spray nozzle. Would need to shake it a loooooot before the clumps dissolve. If they fix this issue for me, would repurchase vanilla again. Till then, I would probably stick with green tea or other scents which don't clump.

8 months ago
Dianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

I never leave the house without this, I swear!

I have early morning classes and sometimes before the first period, I would have to go to the toilet to poop. But since girls are always at the comfort rooms, retouching their makeups, it's kind of embarrassing to poop since there are many people around. Good thing I have this because I can now poop peacefully without anyone noticing! Grabe it's like magic! I also love it's sweet vanilla scent!

9 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Great toilet companion!

I always take this spray with me whenever I need to. It works to cover the smell and you can just do your business with the confidence that you are not disturbing anyone. The only downside is the glass container so it's a bit heavier and you need to be careful that you don't drop it.

9 months ago
S.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Good for indoor/outdoor use 🙌

I love vanilla-scented everything. 😌 This one's all-natural and the scent really covers up unwanted smell. It's not meant for any other use tho bc the scent fades away pretty fast. 😗 I also like the container, I think it's glass. Less plastic waste, which is good. 👍🏼 I'd purchase it again and maybe get another one for my partner since he works in an office and would sometimes have to drop a load. 😂😁

9 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Ok but the spray clogs

It smells really nice and works well but my problem is that the spray keeps on getting clogged by the product. I had to transfer mine to another bottle/spray to be able to continue using it. Also, the bottle is quite big/bulky imo and made out of glass (I think?) so I feel like it’d be harder to carry around, as opposed to the Pure Bliss toilet spray variant which has a smaller packaging so it can easily fit into your purse or pockets. Overall it works, just not a fan of the bottle 😅

9 months ago
Inna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Sweet smell!

Love the sweet smell of the Vanilla variant! Deja Poo is truly a life saver! I am never worried whenever I need to do the "thing" in public washrooms. Just with 3 sprays, VOILA! The "sumpa" is gone. Lol! The moment I saw that this went on Sale, I hoarded! Thanks, Beauty MNL!

9 months ago
Almira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Ang Tagapagligtas!

Everytime I don't feel well 'inside', I know I can poo wherever because of this. I always have the 'calling' in unexpected times and because of that, I bought this and make sure that I always carry this with me. When I tried this one, the scent was really good and pleasing. It does cover the bad smell. Since the packaging is in glass container, I transferred it to my small plastic container for safe and easy carry in my bag.

10 months ago
Yvette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 29

So effective!

This spray really conceals the smell of y’know, and actually makes the bathroom smells good. The vanilla scent overpowers the other scents present in the room, so hooray for this! Only problem was there was an odd (eww) smell at the tip of the spray when I received the package. All in all, good product!

11 months ago
mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

A must have

I purchased this product for many times already - mint, green tea, vanilla and to compare the 3 scent, Vanilla is stronger and more overpowering than the 2. Completely satisfied with the results. I definitely love how it masks the smell of your poo. Its best to use when you have to poo in a public toilet. You wouldnt have to worry for the next user as it would neautralize the bad smell. I placed 1bottle for each cr in the house and actually put a short note in a colorful post-it for whoever uses the cr will use it whenever they do number 2. My relatives also bought their own deja poo as they find it very useful and effective since they've tried it at home and became a believer of this product. Would I strongly recommend it? YES!!!!

11 months ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Age 26

nice

I like the smell of vanilla. That is why, this scent lingers on my nose, instead of the waste i just expelled. It does its job to mask the stench especially those days na talaga masama yung lagay ng panahon and talagang matindi yung suntok ng amoy. I dont regret buying this at all. Sayang nga lang laging sold out. Hopefully, i can hoard more

11 months ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

all around

i got this cause its on sale lol. i was shookt cause it smells like chocolate and i love this type of scent so im like wow buying this was not so bad at all and this size would last you for a long time if youre just going to use it after dropping the bomb lol. i also use this in my room dont judge me lmaooo

11 months ago
Jennee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Smells good but spray is not working.

As the title explains, this one really smells super good kaya lang it’s super hard to use, the product has some solid looking stuffs inside so maybe that’s why after a few sprays, you cannot really use it anymore, i love the smell but i think i’ve only really used this not more than 5-6 times.

12 months ago
Rea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

A MUST-HAVE!!!

OMG. This is one of my favorite products here at BeautyMNL. I'm in love with this product. I love how it smells and I love how it covers the smell of my poo. My officemates use this too and it really does its job. It never failed me. I will definitely buy this again whenever I ran out of stock.

12 months ago