×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

129 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
105
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Hanami
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Very useful

My family always goes on vacations and we always rent transient houses to lessen the expenses. This spray is very useful and reliable when it comes to sharing one bathroom with other people. It leaves the bathroom smelling very fresh and minty. It's not gonna be embarassing for someone to follow after you to the bathroom

18 days ago
Jack
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Doesn’t linger enough

This is one of the brands I was talking about that’s a little on the expensive side & yet doesn’t save me that much from embarassing No. 2 moments. Yes it smells like someone had just brushed their teeth after spraying it several times (magastos sha, around 6 sprays to make it effective), but the longevity of the fragrance is minimal. I’d still go for the Pure Bliss brand.

about 1 month ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Holy grail

It's a must have for me and my husband. It's very effective in emergency cases in the office. We love the menthol scent, it really works and leave no trace of unpleasant smell. Its my second order and will order again in the future. It's definitely 5 stars though the bottle is quite heavy.

about 1 month ago
Carmela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Incredibly Useful!

This is perfect for those people wanting to be discreet about “doing their business” in the comfort room, which I believe is everyone! It apparently forms a layer on the water itself so that when your “business drops in the toilet, the chemicals in this will envelope it masking the smell! And it has really worked well for me!

about 2 months ago
Chrissie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

The best!

Went on a work trip recently, and had to share a hotel room with my boss. She and I liked this so much because it saved us both from the humiliation of smelling each other's you-know-what haha. She even bought extra bottles for herself and her friends for their upcoming trip.

about 2 months ago
Kenji
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Good smelling poo

I’ve been ordering this since I tried this way back 2018. Made the cubicle not smelly with a peppermint smell 🤍 I love this! Will not get tired of using this product. I actually bought this to give also to my family and friends as gift last holiday season and got good reviews.

2 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Reliable

I bought this for my sister when this was on sale. For her, this is a definite must have when it comes to her everyday routine. She works in an office which has shared comfort rooms where the only divider is cubicles. You never know when nature will call (not always true) but at least you know that you are prepared in case it happens when there are only public comfort rooms available. It is effective in keeping the smell away. The peppermint smells really good too!

3 months ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Smells oh so good!

I bought this one a buy one tjae one sale before for me and my best friend. The packaging is superb and it feels very expensive. I also like the smell of this and it really does mask the odor when you do the deed. Just follow the instructions and you're good. I kept one in my bathroom so it's much better than using an air freshener.

3 months ago
Jianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Love this ♥️

I've always repurchased products from this brand everytime they are on sale. I love using this everyday even when I'm at home. This is my second favorite variant out of all of them, the first being the green tea one. Will never stop repurchasing this! One of the best in my opinion.

3 months ago
NJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Fave!

I love this product!! It’s a must for people who are always on the go. The only downside is that it’s contained in a glass bottle that made it quite heavy to bring. This had been a great buy for me. I love the minty scent after doing number 1 and 2.

4 months ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

Does it’s job

Tried the green tea variant before and it worked really well. So I decided to try the mint. The scent is nice but I find that I need more than a few pumps to actually smell it. Wish the mint scent was stronger. Does the job though. Very useful especially if you share a bathroom with other people

4 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

What smell?

Don’t you just hate the feeling of getting so conscious of the smell you leave behind? Well, let me help you out and say that you will need this to sabe yourself from the embarrassing smell you might leave behind. Spray this baby in the toilet and you’ll be walking out that door confident i tell ya.

4 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Subtle scent

It really works! HAHA! This is perfect for those emergency cases when you're not on your own home. 😂 Cause we all have that moment when we just have to do it. 🐵 Spray it before you do the deed, and then After the deed flush it then spray again (Just to make sure. Lol!) It really masks the smell!

4 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Pooped who?

I really hate going inside a cubicle and smelling a foul oddor huhu so i spray this before i even enter the bathroom specially in public toilettes and i also spray this after i used the restroom ofcourse ,as respect for the next users. i dont find pooping embarasing because theres nothing to be ashamed of it's natural everyone experiences it but i find it very embarassing going out from the cubicle and leaving a funny odor so this is perfect for everybody make shure to add it to your cart❤️

5 months ago
May
Certified Buyer

Fun to use on summer months!

First time I tried this at home, I was giggling. I felt a cool sensation on my butt and wondered why because it was a warm day. Then it hit me: the mint spray!! I can’t help but laugh! Told my family about my experience and they all got excited to try this variant too. 🤣 I really love minty scents! I might have had sprayed too much to feel the cooling sensation! Bought the big bottles to refill my travel size one.

5 months ago
Allen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 21

Works!

It’s the first time I’ve tried this pero not once did I regret purchasing it. It really works! Lalo na pag nasa public restroom ka tapos hiya ka mag-number two kasi naghhesitate ka sa smell. This is the answer to that! Sobrang effective. I made it four stars lang kasi normally ba, pag dineliver, walang cap? Sakin kasi wala syang bottle cap so may naspray na kaya may konting bawas but other than that, this product is really nice!

5 months ago
Isabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

perfect bathroom companion!

This spray is my go-to buddy for ~special bathroom breaks. The mint scent is able to handle odors well, and the whole bottle lasts for a long time. 1 to 2 sprays per use is enough for me. This is one of the things I always repurchase, since I am always traveling or out of the house. I highly recommend this product, and in the future I might try the other scents available.

5 months ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Very effective 👌

Madalas sumasakit yung tyan ko pag nasa public places ako and problema ko yung amoy since yung iba grabe kung makajudge so i bought this one since curious ako kung magwowork siya. I tried it at home para malaman kung effective and grabe ang bango ng banyo after ko mag*toot* 😂 I did not expect that 😂 Now ready na ako sumabak sa public places and do my thing without worrying about the smell 😁

6 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

CR HG!

Wow this is a life saver. Our office toilet cubicles have wide openigs sa may paanan and ceiling area so medyo obvious kapag may nag-no. 2, amoy na amoy! This is perfect for office girls tuwing tinawatawag sila ni mother nature. I am surprised at how 2-3 sprays can mask the smell of the poop! By the way, the smell of this variant is like that of Stork or Snowbear candies! Mabango sya and after doing the deed, halos parang walang nangyari. Will repurhase this for sure!

6 months ago
Den
Certified Buyer
  • Age 30

I think it works

The scent is quite nice and the product is effective I think based on the few times I’ve used it. My only problem is that since the packaging is glass, it’s quite heavy for the size and I’m scared of it breaking in my bag so I don’t have it in my bag everyday as I initially intended.

6 months ago