×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

139 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
112
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Tin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

It actually works!

So I bought this product out of impulse, and I really had low expectations for it. But when I used it in the office bathroom, I was so shocked that it worked. Curb your expectations though: it's not going to completely change the smell of the toilet. Like, you're not gonna come out smelling like mint. But it will definitely mask whatever smell you left after doing your business. So the next person comes in and it's like you just peed...unless you didn't flush, haha! I bought 2 of these and my mom likes it as well!

24 days ago
Dhonna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 44

Very effective

No other local brand is as effective as Deja Poo Spray in masking the poop order. My first bottle came in a bag of kikay stuff given to me by my barkada three Christmases ago. Since then I always have one in our toilet and carry another one when I travel. Two sprays go a long long way.

28 days ago
Yolanda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

perfect!!

This simple yet helpful bottle is always my companion everytime I'll use public toilet. Just a two or three spray before and after use will definitely save you from that unwanted smell. I love this minty flavor more, compare to other variants. It's just that I'm not a fan of the bottle. Babasagin Kasi. But over all, perfect..

about 1 month ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Masks the smell!

This is my second time to purchase this because it actually works. The smell is great and masks the bathroom smell after doing no. 2. The container is quite heavy though because it’s made of glass so it makes your bag heavier than it usually is. Despite this, will still repurchase this.

3 months ago
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

The product I never knew I needed!

After having tried it, I immediately fell in love with it. The scent is strong enough to hide the smell after you do the deed but not so strong that it'll hurt or not be unpleasant. I've tried the otuer scents but thr Mint scent is my favorite. Whoever thought of making a product like this is a genius.

3 months ago
Iya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 44

It works!

When I first came across this product, I admit I was skeptical. But I thought, what the heck, I might as well try it. And I was pleasantly surprised that it works! A few sprays before doing the deed eliminates any embarrassing odour. The peppermint spray not only smells good, it's quite relaxing too.

3 months ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

An essential

I thought I didn't need anything like this before but I was wrong. I travel a lot and it became one of my essentials coz you'll never know. Got myself both sizes and carry it with me anywhere I go like malls, other public places and even when Im in another country

4 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Hubby loves it :)

Bought 2 different variants of these for hubby (mint & green tea) and he liked the mint variant more. I thought using glass container is good as it is sturdy and spray cap works OK. Just be careful in handling and putting the bottle in high places. The spray mist lingers longer and does the job of eliminating odor. Hubby thought the brand name is quite catchy too! I will buy again for a discounted price.

4 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

My order arrived broken.

I was so excited to try this product. But it arrived broken, and it soaked all the items i ordered together with it. Maybe putting a handle with care sign would help. Anyway it actually smells nice. But it would have been nicer if i were able to use it.

4 months ago
Tria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

Mint!

This is probably my favorite scent right next to green tea. I like how the smell is not overpowering at all. I usually use this everytime I use the bathroom (regardless of my business there LOL) and it does leave a hint of freshness in the place. The only con for me here is since this is full size, it's not something you can easily carry around. The bottle itself is like glass so it feels a bit bulky and heavy in your purse. Other than that, good product. 😊

5 months ago
Hana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Very useful

My family always goes on vacations and we always rent transient houses to lessen the expenses. This spray is very useful and reliable when it comes to sharing one bathroom with other people. It leaves the bathroom smelling very fresh and minty. It's not gonna be embarassing for someone to follow after you to the bathroom

6 months ago
Jack
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Doesn’t linger enough

This is one of the brands I was talking about that’s a little on the expensive side & yet doesn’t save me that much from embarassing No. 2 moments. Yes it smells like someone had just brushed their teeth after spraying it several times (magastos sha, around 6 sprays to make it effective), but the longevity of the fragrance is minimal. I’d still go for the Pure Bliss brand.

7 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Holy grail

It's a must have for me and my husband. It's very effective in emergency cases in the office. We love the menthol scent, it really works and leave no trace of unpleasant smell. Its my second order and will order again in the future. It's definitely 5 stars though the bottle is quite heavy.

7 months ago
Carmela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Incredibly Useful!

This is perfect for those people wanting to be discreet about “doing their business” in the comfort room, which I believe is everyone! It apparently forms a layer on the water itself so that when your “business drops in the toilet, the chemicals in this will envelope it masking the smell! And it has really worked well for me!

8 months ago
Chrissie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

The best!

Went on a work trip recently, and had to share a hotel room with my boss. She and I liked this so much because it saved us both from the humiliation of smelling each other's you-know-what haha. She even bought extra bottles for herself and her friends for their upcoming trip.

8 months ago
Kenji
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Good smelling poo

I’ve been ordering this since I tried this way back 2018. Made the cubicle not smelly with a peppermint smell 🤍 I love this! Will not get tired of using this product. I actually bought this to give also to my family and friends as gift last holiday season and got good reviews.

8 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Reliable

I bought this for my sister when this was on sale. For her, this is a definite must have when it comes to her everyday routine. She works in an office which has shared comfort rooms where the only divider is cubicles. You never know when nature will call (not always true) but at least you know that you are prepared in case it happens when there are only public comfort rooms available. It is effective in keeping the smell away. The peppermint smells really good too!

8 months ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Smells oh so good!

I bought this one a buy one tjae one sale before for me and my best friend. The packaging is superb and it feels very expensive. I also like the smell of this and it really does mask the odor when you do the deed. Just follow the instructions and you're good. I kept one in my bathroom so it's much better than using an air freshener.

8 months ago
Jianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Love this ♥️

I've always repurchased products from this brand everytime they are on sale. I love using this everyday even when I'm at home. This is my second favorite variant out of all of them, the first being the green tea one. Will never stop repurchasing this! One of the best in my opinion.

9 months ago
NJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Fave!

I love this product!! It’s a must for people who are always on the go. The only downside is that it’s contained in a glass bottle that made it quite heavy to bring. This had been a great buy for me. I love the minty scent after doing number 1 and 2.

9 months ago