×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

99 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
82
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Yeng
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

It does the trick!

I no longer worry whenever I need to do number 2 at the office because this really helps neutralize the bad smell and not only that it has a very nice sweet smell so I bought the small size and the bigger one. When the small one was out, I just refilled it using the content from the big one.

28 days ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

love the smell, good product

I love this products but I'd say that I won't repurchase since the price point is just ok. It's not expensive but I can easily grab and recycle a spray bottle, put water in it and place a few drops of my essential oil and that's about it. If you're a bit lazy, to DIY this is worth your money. =)

29 days ago
mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Family must have

Making public emergencies stress free 😋 Useful too to spray when there's no ventilation in your toilet or inside public toilets that simply don't smell clean! 😬 it totally kills the smell of 💩💩💩 You know you're going to need this someday, somehow! (Hey, that's human nature!) 🙋🏼‍♀️🙊😅 Highly recommended to those people who are poo shy. The only downside to this is always sold out and I wish it will be available here in Cebu.

about 2 months ago
Cielo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Minty fresh poo

I looove this product. First off, no shame, i like pooping. I poop whenever i feel the need to. Wherever i might be. I just feel like holding it in for an unreasonable amount of time is both uncomfortable and unhealthy. This saves me a lot of embarrassment from the dreaded poop smells.

3 months ago
Chermaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

a must have

So i bought this for my daughter dapat. She eats a lot and poops a lot anywhere. My husband was not convinced about the product though. Then one time when he needs to go and had no choice but to use this because of the very foul smell, he became a believer of this product hehe super effective!! Para ka lang nagtoothbrush sa cr after you spray 2-3 squirts kaya this became our staple item inside the cr. Very affordable, easy to use.

3 months ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Poo and Relax

I never knew I can poo in a public bathroom without worrying about the person who's going to use the cubicle after me because of the smell. Now, they can be next and smell the minty fresh smell as if nothing happened! Im so happy I ordered this. ❤❤❤ Im sure ill be ordering again if this runs out. Tip: It also works wonders in removing the smell if you forgot to throw away the garbage on time. (Wink wink)

4 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

No more embarrassing smells

It works well enough that the next person using the toilet won’t be olfactorily offended. I spray it once or twice before doing the deed and then once again after. It makes the toilet smell refreshed and unpolluted. I now have no qualms about going number two in the office.😆

6 months ago
Janen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Bathroom savior!

I never knew there are products that can save you and your dignity from embarrassment when you’re releasing the kraken. At first I don’t believe that it can trap bad odor while you’re doing it, so I ordered and I give it a try. I was amazed and feel confident when doing it. The smell of mint is very strong that it can fight those bad smell and deodorized the whole bathroom with mint .

7 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Very helpful

This is my 2nd time buying this item. Now, the bigger size. Afraid to poo anywhere? This product is very helpful. It’s just a funny thought on buying this but it will really help you. Sometimes you need to do the deed in a public place. Glad I have this so I’m comfortable thatI can’t bother anyone of the smell. I’m recommending this product!

8 months ago
Darlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Bathroom staple

I never knew I needed this and now it has become a bathroom staple. This is the first time I used something like this, and it didn’t disappoint. I haven’t used Lysol after buying this 😂 I also tried Green Tea but I like this one better. Will definitely purchase again.

8 months ago
Mayra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Freshness that lasts

I was skeptical about this product when I first bought it. Initially I was impressed by the cute packaging, very lady-like. I used it the first time and I was impressed, my experience was so pleasant that I immediately bought again 2 bottles for gifting this holiday season. I also bought the smaller bottle and its now a staple in my handy pouch. Thanks BeautyMNL for this! 😍 😍😍

8 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Nothing will beat this, not even your poop!

This is by far my favorite scent out of all their variants. It just smells very clean and fresh, the total opposite when you do the #2 haha I always snag this baby when it’s on BOGO so I really get my money’s worth! I also use this when my cat just did the deed and it really helps with masking the stench. Can’t live without this!

8 months ago
MSD
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

As if nothing happened!

Had to give it a try because of the good reviews...true enough it did not disappoint! I do spray it at least 5 times to be extra cautious hehe! I also use it as a regular toilet freshener and I’ve purchased two bottles already. Will need to restock and buy for each bathroom.

10 months ago
Jerah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Refreshing!

The scent is so nice! It’s very refreshing. I tried to use it in my room and it smelled like spa and it’s very calming. The only problem I had is the pump which is not working at all. I tried to pump it many times but the product just leaked. Good thing I have a spare pump. Well, the product itself is just amazing. 👌🏼

10 months ago
charmagne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

-chxstar-

One of my friends recommended this to me. I would say this is really a great product! I poop many times in a day and sometimes i just hold it when i am out like when im at the mall, in my office because im afraid they will smell my poop. Haha that sounds funny but yeah this one really helps it doesnt smell anything when i use this before i poop and it smells great after too!

10 months ago
Desiree
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Minty fresh secret

I’m on my second bottle now. Very useful for emergency situations in public restrooms. I specifically love the mint variant, it smells like toothpaste so people will think you just brushed your teeth :) just spray before and after you do your thing and no one would notice, as if nothing happend. Two thumbs up!

10 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

Bye bye poo smell

I fell inlove with this poo spray the first time i try it.... It really does its job ... I just wish they’ll have a lighter bottle since i cant bring this with me outside, ang bigat kasi sa bag... So i decided to put it on our bathroom nalang.... haha

10 months ago
Myla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Perfect for travel

It’s a must on your purse. Especially if you travel a lot. It’s perfect if mother nature calls and you have to do it on a public bathroom. You dont have to worry or be conscious when doing number 2. Plus the scent is calming. I also have this in bigger bottle at home. So I dont need to use an air freshener (which is not that effective in masking the smell sometimes) whenever someone had number 2.

11 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Poop anywhere and not think about stinking up the place

I purchased two scents awhile back and i must say that between vanilla and mint, MINT is the best smelling one. Two sprays directly to the water is enough to mask the odor. The scent is so relaxing that I actually enjoy taking my time (as long as there's no one else queued). Deja Poop is one of the best purchases I've ever made with BeautyMNL. Will definitely order this product again!

11 months ago
Chrissie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Absolute Love!

I absolutely love this product plus I love the smell of Mint! It goes with me everywhere, especially during my travels with the boy friend haha! I recently purchased the smaller bottle so it's more convenient to bring along and fits perfectly in my purse. Just remember to shake before using the product.

12 months ago