×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Raynell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Perfect soap for summer

I love the scent of this soap, it's very fruity and tropical (as the name says), perfect for summer. It doesn't dry out my skin as well. Only caveat is that it melts quickly. Packaging was great too - it comes in this cute box exactly as pictured. I got this on sale, and was definitely worth it.

6 months ago
Eunice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

bango!💖

First of all, sayang. I should have hoarded when beautymnl went on sale. The soaps were packed in nice cute boxes so perfect as gifts to friends this season. Secondly, The smells soooooo good! It is not too strong, fresh lang. This soap will not.make your skin dry. Good job! Will buy again next time.

10 months ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

I love the scent

I have been a fan of Bath Junkies bar soaps. I like this one in particular because I am fond of fruity scented beauty products. I like the fact that it does dry my skin out. However, considering that this is an organic soap, it easily melts. I will still repurchase nonetheless :)

10 months ago
Michelle
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Just ok

Just finished this bar. It is clear but not very fond of the smell. It still does the job like the rest of the bath junkie bar soaps. Maybe I just have high hopes for all the soap bars this brand offers but this definitely is not a favorite. What I like about it though is that it doesn’t melt quickly even of you leave it in the bathroom.

over 1 year ago
Chesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

SO SUMMER!!!

I tried this bath junkies tropical, ugh the smell it so yummy and the lux of the soap itself . its clear and it so nice to display as well. Im now begining to vcollect these soap for my bathroom. Plyus the packaging is so cute. Must have for every bathroom!

over 1 year ago
Mayen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Definitely a bathroom staple

This is another favorite from bath junkies. I love that it's a clear soap. The scent is absolute freshness. I'm a fan of almost all variants but this and divine decadence have this unforgettable fragrance. I just keep sniffing the bar while I'm in the shower! It doesn't melt quickly like other glycerin bars and moisturizes pretty well.

over 2 years ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Perfect for the summer!

I love Bath Junkies and I hoard all the flavors and gift sets that are especially fantastic for summer. I love the refreshing scent of this bar, smelling like watermelon, berries and kiwi like the name of this soap. It gently cleans and my skin is not dry from this, the scent is really addicting that makes me wana stay in bath for a long time. This soap bar also does not melt easily so value for money!

over 2 years ago
Olive
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Very fragrant and very effectively suppresses body odor.

I love the scent of this soap. It's very fragrant but not overpowering. It also melts easily though so I guess it works best with a loofah as instructed, I just use this as a regular soap. At first I was apprehensive of the soap, being expensive but the only saving grace I see is the scent because it doesn't really cleanse my face the way Safeguard does (yes, I'm a cheapskate!) but then the magic happened when I got struck with fever and I wasn't able to take a bath for 3 days and I swear I didn't smell of sweat on those 3 days! That's what converted me and will be definitely trying other variants! In fact this is the only soap where it definitely suppressed and effectively suppresses body odor.

over 2 years ago