×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

7 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Cherry
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Whoa!

I love this variant like the cucumber one!it does not have a sticky feeling, the sheet covers the face well and i like that it covers the eyes too. It leaves my face bright and soft. Best for those days when you do not have too much time to rest before an event or your weekend gala.

about 1 year ago
Mia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Not what I thought it would be

I think this is quite expensive for 70 pesos especially if you consider that you only have to add 10 pesos to get a My scheming mask. Regardless, my sister gave me one of these. She rarely gives away sheet masks and when I used it I found out why. She does not like it. It barely moisturized my skin. Also, there's a small amount of essence left in the bag. The mask itself has this protruding part which doesn't really cover the eyes but I suppose it's meant to cover the under-eye area better? I don't know. I will not purchase this.

over 1 year ago
Tefanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Not bad.

I had a breakout when I used this and I hoped this mask will calm it down. This is a "soothing and repairing" mask after all. However, I don't really think it did anything aside from moisturizing my skin. Overall, not bad but I would prefer Dermal Green Tea over this one.

over 2 years ago
Dea
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Works wonders overnight!

I love how this mask makes my skin feel really smooth and healthy the morning after I use it. I sometimes forego putting on any foundation or bb cream for the day and just go straight fixing my brows and adding lipstick on when I use this mask the night before. It's really worth buying! and the price is really affordable too. I'll definitely have my mom try this out as well.

over 2 years ago
Eda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 49

Great mask! I will use again

It's a simple sheet essence mask that contains 'real' Bee Venom (based on ingredients list) for smooth and healthy skin; soothes and repairs the skin. I got a stinging sensation on philtrum area probably because of my allergies today, stinging went away eventually. I felt the tightness on my face even though the mask was not that snug fit. Great to include in my anti aging face regimen.

over 2 years ago
Wilma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Delivers..

Bought 7 of these a week ago to add on to my mask collection). And I'm already running low on stocks. I have been using this everynight for my skin regimen and so far, it really soothes (and sort of tightens the skin— which I loooove) and lightens my complexion. On my 4th day, my dark spots started to lighten so this is a keeper :)

over 3 years ago
Zaira
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

Lightens my dark spots!

I love this mask aside from it being cheap, it is also of good quality. This makes my skin more renewed, glowing and radiant. It lightens my dark spots and even dark circles that makes me more confident to go bare-faced. This has a rich formula and really really good because it maintains my skin's elasticity. Definitely a must try and you won't regret it.

over 3 years ago