×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

40 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Xzyrille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Holy Grail!

I was a big fan of micellar make up remover before I met this product. Now, I think I'll forever be in love with wipes/cleansing tissue. My breakouts stopped the day I start using this. My holy grail!! Hahahahhahahahaha i love this and I hope you too will give this product a chance to try. It is soooo so worth it!

4 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Age 37

Great cleansing tissue

Love love love the scent of this one. Also, it does very well when cleansing after having used a makeup remover. It takes off any remaining foundation (and my foundation is difficult to remove). To tell the truth, it leaves my skin really clean that I can actually get away with not washing after. Hehe.

4 months ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

LIFE SAVER FOR LAZY DAYS

At first I was hesitant to buy this product because I am not familiar with the brand name. This is the first time I tried a cleansing tissue. I was really happy with the results. This is a life saver for lazy days, when I am so tired from work, I just pull one piece to remove my make up and voila, instant clean face. I can feel that my face feels so soft and smooth. I will surely repurchase again once this product go on sale.

5 months ago
Ianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 31

Works like my Micellar Water!

I did not expect much from this product and just bought it because it was on sale. It is also my first time to use cleansing wipes specifically for the face. But man, it cleanses like my Micellar water and gets the job done! Perfect for travelling because it’s like a cleanser and cotton in one. Plus point that does not dry out my skin. Will happily purchase again. :)

5 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Cleanses my face 💕

This cleansing tissue is perfect for tamad girls like me. Since the first step for the korean skin care routine is cleansing, I am kinda tamad so instead of using cleansing balm or cleansing oil, I usually use cleansing tissue to remove make up and dirt on my face and neck. The product has a mild scent and glides perfectly. I will definitely repurchase 😊

6 months ago
Trixia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Effective Cleansing Tissue! 🧡

This is very effective and handy. A must-have in your cleansing kit. This is the cleansing tissue I use in the office when I need a retouch or when I wash my face in the afternoon break and this product removes the make up on my face as easy as one swipe. This also smells good and refreshing. 🧡

7 months ago
Sunshine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

I love it!

This past few days I’ve been suffering with an oily face. Decided to order this to try it and I did not regret buying it! I already bought another one even if I still have two. Want to take advantage of the sale! I used it every morning when I wake up or every time I feel so oily. It makes my face so FRESH!

7 months ago
Daniela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

👍

I have been looking for the perfect cleansing wipe that didn't dry out so easily yet was not too damp that it made using it messy. With Dewytree 3 Effect Cleansing Tissue, I have found what I have been looking for. Whenever I feel lazy, I use it to remove my makeup and it proves to be an effective choice.

7 months ago
Romyrose
Top Reviewer
  • Age 33

for me

Perfect to for me and sa mga tamad ng maghilamos pag sobrang pagod na galing work. Minsan ginagamit ko din sya pag nasa work aq lalo na pag feeling ko ang dumi na ng mukha ko dahil sa polusyon and oily..sulit naman sya sa price nya kaya and 5 star bigay ko dahil satisfied user naman ako

8 months ago
Jianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Great

This is great for lazy gals like me who usually use makeup removers. But sometimes do not have time for that and just use this instead. I love this but I feel that ot does not take off all the makeup in my face so I would still have to wash my face after using this.

8 months ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Refreshing!

I really love how refreshing this cleansing tissue works with me, I’ve been using baby wipes before but somehow caused me to have pimples and some brands are itchy when used in face, so I really wanna find a cleansing tissue that will cleanse and somehow refresh my face before I put sunblock and go out for work. Thanks to this! Super love this product ❤️

9 months ago
Jehan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Itchy on my face... Sad its a No for me 😔

When i got this product I started using it by removing my make up & it was nice at first. It had a cooling effect on my face so I feel good plus it has a very nice scent & I love the scent, it's so refreshing but after a few mins my face started to get itchy & feel uncomfortable. 😔 It's so sad that this product is not for me.

9 months ago
Michal
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Just another wet wipe

I bought this because I was tired of running out of cotton pads. I bought it on sale so it's very affordable compared to buying a makeup remover + cotton. However, this does not remove all makeup, especially waterproof and transferproof pigments. This, however, serves its purpose as a wet wipe.

9 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Nice and inexpensive :)

I really like this cleansing tissue cos of the feel of the tissue, the size is the right size and the amount of the wetness of the tissue. The smell is very different, it smells very earthy and leafy. It cleans my face well too and the price is right.

about 1 year ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

SUPER LOVE!!!

I love this product sobraa! At First kinakabahan ako kasi baka magbreak-out yung face ko kapag ginamit ko siya. BUT! Teh kahit isa wala! And grabe, after ko siya gamitin, ang glowy ng muka ko :> ginagamit ko rin siya kapag pangtanggal ng make-up and super effective siya, naalis niya yung mga hindi natanggal ng make-up remover

about 1 year ago
Kyle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

EFFECTIVE!!!!!!

I usually buy the Kleenex but I actually broke out in the middle of using it so I turned to Dewytree and my goodness, it is so worth it!!!!!! I like how it is drenched enough to clean and moisturize the whole face and the neck. I usually wear waterproof mascara everyday and it is a struggle to remove but with this product, its possible in just one drench and swipe!

about 1 year ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Removes most makeup

Unfortunately, these wipes did not work as effectively on my skin. It did remove majority of my makeup but there were still a lot leftover. I found that i had to press hard on my face to remove most of the makeup. But, it's good if you're not in the mood to sit doen and take the time to remove all your makeup. Personally, I used it when I wanted to redo part of my makeup, especially if I was doing my eyes.

over 1 year ago
L
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Does the job

I use this to remove my make-up and after gym, though I've switched to another brand now. As wipes, they work very well - the scent is mild and it feels great on the skin. I decided to switch because when the pack is about to run out, I noticed the wipes get a little drier. That's normal for cleansing wipes, but I've found Esfolio's to be more my taste since that stays soaked longer.

over 1 year ago
AJ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Mild and effective

This is mild for a korean product. It didn’t cause my combi-sensitive skin to break out, unlike other k-skincare products I’ve tried. It’s also easy to use and removes makeup fast. But it can’t remove waterproof ones. It’s also quite moisturizing so I’d recommend it to those with dry to normal skin, not much for those with combi skin like me. It somehow maked my forehead and nose oily after using it

over 1 year ago
Chie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

The light scent and medium moist makes the difference! I really love this!

I wanted to go away with the traditional "liquid-cotton and balm-tissue" types for make-up removal. I've tried so many cleansing wipes but others are disappointing with all the strong scent and extra moisturization (feels rather eeky at times). I love the after-effect of this product--gives the right amount of moisture my skin needs after make-up removal. This is also travel friendly.

over 1 year ago