×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

113 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
76
4 stars
20
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
1
CJ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

kinda disappointed

i was really expecting that this will work on my acne, but it did not. i am really in love with green tea products because it basically reduce inflammation of acne. also, it does not give the glow that i am looking for, the aloe one is much better to use.

about 2 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 32

love this product

Love this product. Makes your skin look fresh and well hydrated. I have been using this for almost 2 yrs (one or 2x a week or whenever needed) and so far this hasn't failed me. If you have an event to attend do or if you just want to look fresh, apply this before going to bed!

3 months ago
Lilibeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 59

Cool and relaxing

i am a first time user of this product and i love it! Very cool and relaxing on my face. And when i wake up in the morning, my face is still smooth and not oily. Love it very much!! Thanks to my officemate Joanna May Escorial who introduce this to me!! More power to the people who created this and to the people behind. Thank you very much.

4 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Green Tea lovin’

Green tea products are superb! I used this simultaneously with the innissfree greentea facial wash and hindi naman ako na fail, naging mild na yong break outs ko tapos supple yong skin mo the day after mo ilagay sa face to! Nakaka relax sya at hindi rin thickening yong feels nya sa face mo

4 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer

A good affordable sleeping mask

I love Innisfree’s green tea range. I purchased this sleeping mask along with the other capsule mask. So far, this is my favorite. I love the creamy texture and the scent. I also love how hydrating this is for my face. I would wake up to super soft well hydrated skin. I’m sure this little tub will last for a few uses so value for money is pretty spot on. I will definitely repurchase.

5 months ago
Dane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

LIGHT, BUT MOISTURISING

I fell in love with this on first use. I've been using the wrong moisturiser my whole life!! I thought the heavier, the better. When I first used this, I legit got glowing skin the day after. I'm saving up for the bigger version of this. If you're still not sure, this is a great sample to try!

5 months ago
sheila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

try this!

Ang hirap maghanap ng product na di maiiritate skin mo. This is good of 3 times lang na gamitan, para lang tester pero reasonable naman ang price. If matry pa lang kayo, go for the small one first para macheck if okay na sa skin niyo. If yes, buy na kayo ng malaki. proven and tested na.

5 months ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

It’s creamy

I thought at first it’s gonna be a kinda thick sleeping mask I can wear at night and peel off later but it’s only a cream 🤔 but it’s okay this since good for my face. It smooths my face until I wake up in the morning. But I only use it like every after 2 nights

6 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

Good thing I tried it

I just used it once since it just came yesterday. It had a tingling feel but I think that’s normal for a clay mask. I felt my skin was really cleansed after rinsing it with warm water. My pimple have dried too. I’ll continue using the product and see if it can do wonders on my skin.

7 months ago
Kristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Okay

Buying this product out of curiosity and quite funny that I didnt expect the size of this product and also the content of small size amount like its like expensive for the amount of the product. It has a nice smell anyway. I dont find it as my wow factor specially when putting it on my face

7 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Very relaxing and refreshing

I have to say, I am a big fan of innisfree. I lovw that Beauty MNL carries this brand. This product in particular is very relaxing. After a long tiring day, I would usually clean my face and put this before sleeping. A good trick is to place this in the fridge before putting it on your face for a cooling effect.

8 months ago
Czarina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

nice to try

I bought two variants, this green tea and the aloe bija, both sleeping pack treatment. I love them both especially when chilled. It really gives that refreshing and relaxing feel. Though for the price I also can get a tub from Esfolio or Baroness or Ekel brands, I just need to add a few bucks. Anyway since this is satisfactory it was nice trying it.

9 months ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Still okay!

I’m still trying to look for an alternative to Innisfree Bija & Aloe Sleeping Pack hence this purchase. I feel like this Green Tea Sleeping Pack does not do the same level of hydrating as the Innisfree Aloe one but still a good product to put on at night — specially when stored in the fridge. As always, Innisfree’s sleeping packs are very cost-efficient as one pack may be used 4-5 times, depending on amount of application. The size is also travel-friendly.

9 months ago
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Relaxing

Innisfree will never let you down with their sheet masks, it's not that cheap but it does the job, not to mention the fact that their packaging is so elegant. Also, it's accessible to the malls near my place. I love how the sheet mask fits my face and it's thin, but it has so much essence. You can save it and make a DIY sheet mask. You can feel your face smoothens, radiant and glowy also hydrated and moisturized.

9 months ago
Chinna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

In my 3rd one this month!

Ordered this sleeping packs out of curiosity because everyone's been raving about it. I used this after my skincare routine. Toner + Serums + Moisturizer + Sleeping pack. It really made my skin glowing in the morning! It made my skin look really healthy. This is such a good product.

10 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

green tea capsule recipe pack

This is so convenient to bring because it comes in a small packing. During my travels I brings things and it enough to keep me moisturize. Best din sya if you want to try first this product if it works for you. For me I love everything about it and really works for me. Hope it will be sale again before my stock run out.

11 months ago
Mars
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

A great find!

I ordered when it was on sale and definitely didn't regret getting one. Although I didn't expect that it is just a trial pack but still I really like it! I've been using Innisfree product before and since this one is not that pricey I immediately bought it. I love how it refreshen up my skin in the morning

12 months ago
Karylle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

HOLY GRAIL

innisfree's green tea lines never disappoints! i first bought their green tea mist and im so in love with the result. at first im hesitating to buy this because sleeping masks makes my skin irritated so i didn't expect much on this but i was so wrong, im so glad i bought this the result is amazing! im not even over reacting. try and see it yourself 🤞🏻

12 months ago
Angeline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Refreshing! 🍃

Ordered this because I was so curious with Innisfree products and I know it’s too expensive to get one. Was so happy they had this in trial packs and voila, I purchased it immediately! And yes, it was so goood! I felt so refreshedthe next morning when I woke up! And it’s so fragrant! I always get hooked with beauty products that really smell good it really is a plus for me!

about 1 year ago
Rian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Smells really good!

If you have really dry skin, this is the sleeping mask to use!!! But on normal days, it may feel so heavy on your skin, and a lil greasy too if you put on too much. But it really smell so nice that i use it atleast once a week haha. and honestly, the small pack lasts me 3-4 uses since i use just a little to not feel so sticky. did not give me break outs so thats a plus.

about 1 year ago