×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Aeriel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Fixing Tint Experience

I was so excited to use this product, I used this product for 2weeks. Instead of saying tint it’s more of a Long Lasting Lipstick. ( [Cons] -My lips got dried and chapped -Application was removed while I was eating and left an awkward lining -Heavy -Lips got itchy [Pros] -Can only be removed by make up remover (and oily foods) -It’s really vivid -Smudge Proof -Anti-transfer -Long Wear

6 months ago
Mich
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Meh

This was the very first thing i ever got here in BeautyMNL. I was soo stoked and hyped about the reviews that i have seen about this lippie. The color stays on for soo long and very very vibrant. BUT, i think i got the wrong shade for my morena skin. It is too vibrant and doesnt really complement w/my skin color. So i just gave to my friend and she really loved it.

6 months ago
Elijah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Bloody nice : )

I bought bloody mary since i know that morena or maputi keri magred. Its bright red though. Long lasting sya nahirapan ako burahin. Di ko nga lng keri isuot ng full lips talaga pang kabogera kasi e. Light ko lng ilagay para keri everyday gamitin. Although i can say that its not a must have. Color selection nmn sana magdagdag pa ng ibang shades. I feel like ung colors mejo alanganin isuot like peach crush. Mukhang mlbb pero bka sa maputi lng sya bagay same with tomato lady bka masyadong orange para sa morena. But hey, thats just what i was thinking when i was choosing a shade. Hope it helps : )

over 1 year ago
Vera
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Long Lasting! I love it!

I seldom do retouch on my makeup since I'm always busy in my work. This lip tint is perfect for me since this doesn't fade away after few drinks or few meals. This also doesn't stain on clothes, on the utensils or on the food. Stay away from oily food if you want this to last longer on your lips. Bought the bloody mary color and its too red on my lips. But I still love it.

over 1 year ago
Alec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

ASIAN SWIFT

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. For those who drink and eat a lot throughout the day, I definitely recommend buying this. True to its promises, it delivers a vibrant color + it doesn't rub off easily. But for those who are lazy to take off their makeups at the end of the day, maybe you should reconsider buying this product because it takes effort to take it off.

over 1 year ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Korean lips achieved!

This is dual purpose, for that simple everyday tinted lips and cheeks and for that glam ombre korean lips. Love the shade selection too! This product is long lasting and it covers my lips evenly though i have uneven pigmented lips. The scent is ok for me and the formula is smooth to apply.

over 1 year ago
Shaira
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

Long lasting and bright colored

I purchased this recently and I tried right away. I was really surprised how long-lasting it was on my lips even after drinking water and eating lunch. It also brings bright colors to my lips. The only problem I had was that some dries to fast making it hard to spread on my lips. But overall I'm really satisfied with my purchase! :)

almost 2 years ago
Alecs
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

One of the best tints I've used so far!

I saw this product on social media and I noticed how hyped everyone was about this so I tried it myself! It was definitely shine-free, creamy and super pigmented. I use this on special occasions or on weekends so that it last for hours without me having to retouch every time I eat or drink. I recommend this to those who are looking for a pigmented tint that lasts for almost a day. I use makeup remover to remove this and a lip scrub to exfoliate any excess of the tint.

almost 2 years ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Worse!

I am an avid fan of matte lipsticks and I have a go-to brand that I really love so I decided to try on a new brand, see what the hype was all about. Videos of this product is everywhere on Facebook! The reviews, the adverts -- everything! Naturally, I got curious and started watching more reviews on Youtube and was finally convinced that it's worth a buck. Heck, it's even more expensive than my favorite brand so I thought it was well worth it. But no, it's not worth it. It waaaayyyyy tooooo drying (and I am not exaggerating here) and it tightens your lips, making it feel suffocated. Also, it's too pigmented. I don't really like this at all and it was definitely a waste of good money -- money that I could've spend purchasing on another piece of my favorite brand. Don't let those advert videos fool you. Walk along and don't look back. You're much better off using your 500 Php on another product.

almost 2 years ago
Alexandrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Perfect!

The 3 shades available here are all can be used for different occasions. I am inlove with the shade Peach Crush. It looks very natural and it is the perfect peach for me. I totally recommend this April Skin Fixing Tint nd it is absolutely perfect for achieving the ombre lips that Koreans usually wear.

over 2 years ago
kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Super like!!

I super love this lip tint, I am using tomato lady. I am happy that it lasts all day on my lips. I only retouch after lunch and I cannot believe that it does not irritate nor dry my skin. No need for burt's bees lip balm. I like this very much! Worth recommending.

over 2 years ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 28

Not for me

Said as a long wearing lip tint but it doesn't stay long on my lips that is why I didnt like this one, it dried my lips and not good for longer use, i have to use lip balm before using this but after a while it will dry and cracks :( sad to say.

over 2 years ago
AM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

bloody mary

Im really hooked with the bloody mary shade. My fave lip stain and i forgot the others that i have. This shade is so sexy on my lips. I always wear this anytime of the day and i get so many compliments. The shade is so powerful and has a long lasting staying hours. It expresses lively colors giving life on my face. You need a make up remover when removing this at night.

over 2 years ago