×
Download the BeautyMNL App, now available on the App Store
Op 1

Clarifying Witch Hazel Facial Mist (150ml)

₱265.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Dana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Where can I get a gallon of this?!

I LOVE this mist! It smells so clean and refreshing, and is an absolute dream to spritz on your face! This is such a treat especially in the middle of the day, when you're all hot and sticky from the Manila summer temperatures. I decanted half of this into another plastic spray bottle (recycled from another product; please recycle your containers!) to bring around, and kept the other half in the fridge in its original glass bottle. This mist instantly refreshes your face and cools your skin down. I also spritz this on my face after I've applied my makeup (I don't wear a lot, just tinted sunscreen, maybe cream/cheek tint, and the Innisfree No Sebum Mineral Powder) to help set it and avoid a super powdery-looking face. Nothing but praises for this product! I'll definitely repurchase maybe another two bottles soon; can't get enough of it!

about 1 year ago
Frances
Certified Buyer

A Witches Spell

This facial mist will cast a spell on you. To use it, again and again and you'll never get tired of it. I use it before putting on make up, during and after. I have really oily skin. I usually use 2 oil blotters for my face, that's how oily it is but, with the facial mist and along with the whipped spray. I don't need those blotters anymore. It's amazing and I recommend it to e-v-e-r-y-o-n-e. ;)

about 1 year ago
Yvane
Certified Buyer

The secret flawless mist

I've been applying this after moisturising, after putting on my daily make-up and every time I needed to freshen up from long walks and commute for three weeks now. It had this mild scent and a cooling feeling every time you spray it on your face, plus you'll see how it makes your pores smaller! Love this!

over 1 year ago
jornie
Certified Buyer

in love with this product!

i simply love this product. it made my pores appear smaller than they are. it has a super mild scent which you can barely notice. i have an oily, acne prone skin, and it did wonders to my face in just a couple of weeks of using this product. . it comes in a pretty bottle also. the verdict? see the stars!

almost 2 years ago
Jurain
Top Reviewer

Kinda addictive!

I cant get enough of this facial mist,I may forget to bring my powder,my lipstick,my eyeshadow and so on but not this facial mist.Its a saviour of my oily face due to very hot humid weather,the scent is very refreshing and it feels so cool after I spray it on my face.Its one of my holy grail!

7 months ago
Sam
Certified Buyer

Quite refreshing!

Whether your out for a road trip, outing or just in your office this product works great and handy for those on the go! I love the refreshing feeling when I use this product. It has a subtle and mild scent that instantly gives you that freshness you need anytime of the day! Plus tea tree extract is a bonus, with its antibacterial properties that will keep blemishes at bay!!

about 1 year ago
donna
Certified Buyer

A toner for my very dry sensitive skin

I use this after cleansing my face as a toner since I have very dry sensitive skin. It keeps my inflammation and eczema at bay. Put in the fridge to spray a much cooler mist and voila! instant pick me up and a pre-moisturizer step in one.

over 1 year ago
Kim

one of the best facial mists ever

this product, along with Innisfree's Green Tea Mist, is one of my favorites! it's refreshing and just smells so darn good.

over 1 year ago
NJ
Certified Buyer

Great for the skin :)

There are so many fantastic reviews already but I just have to give mine. I was afraid to add another step to my regimen but I did not regret buying this. Its has only been a few days but my hormonal breakouts seem to have been controlled. Those little bumps in the hair line are gone.. superb product for a reasonable price and unassuming packaging. Best for calming the skin and the cooling sensation for each spritz is a bonus. Two thumbs up!

4 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer

Spritz this!

I use this mist right before I use the Be Organic Emu Skin Perfecting Cream. Not sure if the calming down of my breakouts are because of this, or because of any of the other products I've recently tried using ⎯also from Beauty MNL⎯ but I am giving credit to this nonetheless. I also use it after workouts, or whenever I wipe off my sweat, as it cleans out whatever gunk is on my face, and leaves it feeling fresh, hydrated, and super clean. Love this product. Thank you, Beauty MNL!

5 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Worth the hype!

I bought 2 bottles of this due to the good reviews! It's just my 3rd day of using this mist, and I can see the effects already! It made my pores look smaller and it was really great at setting my makeup. In the middle of the day when my face gets oily, I use an oil-blotting sheet and spritz this mist on my face and my face looks super freshened up afterwards! I love that this has witch hazel, tea tree and lemon extracts. The frosted glass bottle is elegant, though not that travel-friendly haha!

6 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer

Great for its price

I've been using it for a few days now, and I already have a lot to say about it hahaha. First of all is the packaging. I was a little surprised when I first got it, as it was packed with a lot of bubble wrap and ever more tape. I wasn't so surprised anymore when I saw that the bottle was made of frosted glass haha. It makes for a very pretty bottle, especially considering the cost. Second is its effect on my makeup. I use it before, in between, and after applications, and where before I looked overdone, especially when topped with powder, this mist makes everything look natural and healthy. I still get a little oily later on in the day, but it's nothing compared to how it was before. It also smells pretty good, with a fresh and not very strong scent (a little like sweet lemons?). The only downside to this product is the fact that it's not very travel friendly, considering the glass bottle and how big it is. I'd probably have to buy a small bottle to transfer some of the mist in, especially so I can use to battle the heat from commuting. It's not a big problem though, and it is easily outshined by all the good things about it.

6 months ago
Hope
Certified Buyer

Instant Mood Changer

Bought this because of 1) the ingredients, 2) my curiosity to try a mist, and 3) the rave reviews. I don't regret buying this, I love the scent of this mist and the fact that it does not cause me breakouts. Mind you, I have a very sensitive skin. I have this on my office desk. I spray it on my face after I clean my face from a long commute and right before I put on makeup. My colleague was also enticed to buy this and she loves it just as much as I do. This precious bottle is what my stressed skin needs.

7 months ago
Janella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

A must for this summer and this intense humidity!

I bought this product because I wanted an inexpensive facial mist apart the usual Evian. I also didn't want a pressurized container. I wanted to scrimp on a product like this since I just needed it for a 4-hour flight and I wanted to maintain a fresh look. You know how flights can be right? Whether it's a long haul one or not, the tired look still reflects on one's face. I'm so happy to have stumbled upon this Beauty Bakery facial mist! It's perfect! It really refreshes my face! I ordered it before my flight and set it to the test while still in humid Manila. A few hours into the day with make up on, my T-zone gets really oily. After using an oil blotter sheet, I sprayed the facial mist next. It doesn't cake your make up and doesn't feel icky at all! Once it dries on my face, I pat a translucent powder after. Fresh face retouch DONE!!

about 1 year ago
Ethel
Certified Buyer

Ãwesome

I've been using this product for a week now and I have to say it's something I want to share with my girl friends! After my go-to rosewater hydrating mist ran out I opted for this less expensive alternative. Couldn't be happier! Fits my current budget, can probably last me more than a month, and smells awesome.

over 1 year ago
Jhel
Certified Buyer

Recommended

Love this facial mist! It helps rehydrate your skin on dry days, gives a cooling effect on hot days, and it helps sets my makeup too. Usually spray it after ive put my makeup as it helps keep my makeup from caking and drying. Also adds a lil glow on freshly put makeup and dewy effect once it dries. 2 thumbs up!

over 1 year ago
Jamaica
Certified Buyer

Freshness in a Bottle

I use this product after cleansing and toning, just before I put on moisturizer. I love how all the goodness of witch hazel, tea tree and lemon extracts were infused into one bottle of goodness. It has somehow improved the appearance of my stubborn spots. On a hot and humid day, I also mist this onto my face for an instant freshness. The faint scent is not overpowering and brings that refreshed feeling. I love the packaging, although I’m afraid this might break if I accidentally drop it.

over 1 year ago
Daniela
Certified Buyer

Refreshed Mid-day Skin

It keep the skin on my face and neck feeling refreshed at any time of the day! I like the subtle scent it leaves behind too. Definitely will be buying a 3rd when I run out.

almost 2 years ago
Alyanna

Perfect!

This is a really good product, very worth it! It's also a very effective product seeing as my pores got smaller upon using it for awhile. Whenever I did, I always felt refreshed and it gave my skin a hint of moisture. It felt really good spraying it on my face and I would buy it again. I sort of wish I bought two bottles, but I'm still happy I got one nonetheless. Although it's always on waitlist, it's worth it once you get your hands on it!

4 days ago
Anna

Best spray ever!

Love this stuff and so happy that it's inexpensive! It feels so refreshing especially when you leave it in the refrigerator. Savior from the humidity and stick feeling that Manila weather brings! I use this before and after i apply makeup or even just after putting moisturizer when I don't wear makeup. Haven't noticed if it helps my makeup last longer but it definitely gets rid of the oily feeling on my face. Will keep repurchasing.

14 days ago