×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 22 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

934 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.68 out of 5
5 stars
724
4 stars
147
3 stars
39
2 stars
19
1 star
5
Pearl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Pinned in my cart XD

My cart will be lonely without this 😬 I love it to the point that whenever I check out, tghis one is always included. I totally love how it makes me look fresh for almost the whole day! I look like I have a glass skin when I use this 😍. Koreana look achieved! It smells nice, too! And even though I sometimes get a not so good bottle, one which sprays like there's no tomorrow, I can't live without this. I just wish it isn't that heavy because of the bottle and it comes with a better spray.

13 days ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

So much love for this product!

I love this product, so refreshing!! I use it before and after putting on my makeup. I noticed how my makeup look so natural and fresh whenever I use this product. This one's highly recommended! I actually ordered another one because I'm done with the first one. I will surely repurchase again and again

13 days ago
Lizette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Sulit!!

This product needs more worth it reviews! The smell is so good and the feeling after spraying it to my face is awesome. It does not cause stickiness and clog pores. Best is it helps make up stay for a long period of time. I would highly recommend this as it provides the best refreshment for the face!

16 days ago
Veronica
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Breaks me out

I received this full-size bottle as a freebie, and I couldn't be happier. I was really excited to try it out since I've never used a mist before. The packaging is really neat, and the quality of the product itself seemed high. Sadly, every time I would use this, my face will break out with little bumps all over my forehead and chin. The smell is really nice and really refreshing, so I was really disappointed with how it didn't work for me.

19 days ago
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

enchanted!

This product works like magic! I just put it directly on my acne using a cotton buds and put a pimple patch and just like that, it's magic works overnight, my acne fades away easily, leaving only some dark spots, I use this product that way because i think spraying it on my face is not enough, so i just concentrate it on my acne and to my surprise it worked! I already emptied my first bottle and i can't wait to purchase another one. my only problem is that the smell of this product is so strong, my mother and my brother really hated it, especially my mother because she remembered what my dermatologist said to me that beauty products with strong smell can cause breakouts, but i guess that statement doesn't work in all of the products that claimed to heal acne breakouts, because this one totally contradicts my dermatologist, sorry doctora but this product with really good smell works on me just fine.

20 days ago
Angelica
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

I'm in love

Sooooooo in love with this facial mist! It smells so good and it really freshens you up after a tiring day. I just can't get enough of it! It's perfect for travelling as well because you could easily hydrate your skin anytime and anywhere. I have no words for how lovely this product is! Definitely a must-buy!

21 days ago
Samantha
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Worth every penny!

Hydrates my skin and I love the cooling effect whenever I spray this on my face. I use this as my toner after washing my face but it works too as a setting spray. It helped my makeup stay in place even after getting sweaty from walking around in this summer heat.

23 days ago
Angelica
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Amaazzing!

I purchased this Witch Hazel out of curiosity, and Im glad that I tried it! The smell was so good. Even my kids always say that it smells good. I love the feeling of it on my skin. The effect was so amazing. I felt that my skin became softer and the dryness lessened. I also use it when I'll be having my period, whenever a pimple is coming out. Im so happy with thia product!

24 days ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Great for skin hydration!

I finished up my third bottle already and I'm not really sure if this helps preventing pimple breakouts but I love using this before makeup application! My skin feels refreshed after spritzing this on my face but I don't recommend this mist to set you makeup with. I also refrigerate this for a cooling effect. It has a citrus sweet smell, but nothing too overpowering.

25 days ago
Jeslaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

I'm obsessed!

I'm addicted to this mist!! At first I thought the scentlol was too strong, but I got used to it and now I find the smell refreshing. I use it any chance I get (whenever I see it on my desk I spritz it on). I also noticed that it helped calm down my zits. I did not expect it to come in a glass bottle, so it's quite heavy to carry around everyday. I transferred it to a smaller atomizer. Overall, there's nothing to dislike about this product. I would definitely purchase again

28 days ago
Anna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Can't contain my happiness!!!!

I have been struggling with my oily skin for as long as I can remember. Not only that, I also experience having dry, flaky skin during colder seasons and the occasional eczema which is very annoying. And of course, who wouldn't forget those large pores, whiteheads, and blackheads? Due to my desperation to fix my skin issues, I have tried almost EVERYTHING (aloe gels, scrubs, facial foams, spot treatments, pimple patches, facial sheets, you name it). I thought nothing would work until I came across this product. I didn't really expect that much but boy, I was truly amazed! After 2 days of using it, my large pores became smaller, dry patches vanished, redness have been reduced, tiny pimples are gone, and my face became smoother and brighter in general. This product exceeded my expectations to the point that I want to hoard it for the rest of my life. IT WORKS LIKE MAGIC!!!!!!

28 days ago
Maxine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Great scent and soothing power

Bought this for me and a friend with very acne prone skin to try and we both like it a lot! The scent is something to look forward to every time you spray it on your face because it smells like chocolate. It did as promised and gave us both refreshed and soothed skin. I wanted to try this after using the T.D. Dickinson's Witch Hazel because I found the scent of that one to be very overpowering. The sprayer of the bottle I got was a bit faulty but regardless, we liked the product very much.

28 days ago
Felicia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Must have for skincare/make-up routine!

I looooove this spray! I basically order it every time it's on stock. I use this spray as a toner and as a setting spray and gurl, my make-up stays on longer. The spray also gives me a dewy finish if I spray a lot and I love it. I use this on days wherein I want my skin to look matte and fresh since it controls my oil and refreshes my skin. It's a must have for sisters who want a nice-smelling product that's good for your skin AND make-up! A definite must have in your skincare/make-up routine!

about 1 month ago
Leah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

First ever facial mist

This is the first facial mist I have ever used and I will definitely have this for keeps. It does set your make up. The scent is so calming and refreshing for me. I always carry it in my bag. I transferred it in a smaller spray plastic bottle of course and when I started to feel sticky or sweaty I spray it to my face right away.

about 1 month ago
Schece
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

My first purchase on beautymnl!!!!

And it did NOT disappoint! This is a great facial mist especially when you feel like you need an extra boost of hydration during the day. The bottle looks so classy and cute. I've ordered about 4 or more bottles of this and my only complaint is that the spray pump of some of the mist i received weren't working properly (i messaged beauty bakery about this and they were kind enough to explain and apologize for the problem), other than that, all thumbs up!!!

about 1 month ago
Adrenella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Smells good

I really love its smell. I dont know if it hs prevented me from any type of acne but i cant really use this to set my makeup. It doesnt control my oil so i only use this at night. The spritzer gives a fine mist and i like that it doesnt punch me in the eye. The frosted bottle looks high end except for the sticker label. I used it up but i dont think i will buy it again

about 1 month ago
Celine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

SMELLS GOOD!

So refreshing!!! I love using Clarifying Witch Hazel Facial Mist during hot days and whenever I feel like my face is dry. But what I love the most is the smell! My goodness it's like I can't get enough of this product. And even my mother loves this product so much. This is a must try and I would definitely recommend this to others.

about 1 month ago
Shelly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 46

Must have for fresh face

I just love how this keeps me refreshed especially during this really hot summer we're having. I use it mostly as a setting spray and as a pick-me-up throughout the day. I love how fresh and clean I feel and it gives me confidence that my face is at its best always. The scent is lovely and not overwhelming. It has not triggered my asthma so that's a definite plus.

about 1 month ago
Yasmine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

refreshing!

One of my favorite mists! super refreshing and feels light on the skin. it feels great to use as a toner and setting spray. it also didn't make me break out which is a huge plus because i am extremely sensitive. really love the small on this, its also like a light perfume on me. 10/10 love this!

about 1 month ago
Mharj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

WORTH IT!

I've been using this product for a couple of weeks now and it's worth is more than its price. If you want to use a facial mist that's affordable since you don't wanna splurge into high end facial mist, then this one's for you. Plus, you get more than what you paid.

about 1 month ago