×
Op 1

Clarifying Witch Hazel Facial Mist (100ml)

₱265.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Dana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Where can I get a gallon of this?!

I LOVE this mist! It smells so clean and refreshing, and is an absolute dream to spritz on your face! This is such a treat especially in the middle of the day, when you're all hot and sticky from the Manila summer temperatures. I decanted half of this into another plastic spray bottle (recycled from another product; please recycle your containers!) to bring around, and kept the other half in the fridge in its original glass bottle. This mist instantly refreshes your face and cools your skin down. I also spritz this on my face after I've applied my makeup (I don't wear a lot, just tinted sunscreen, maybe cream/cheek tint, and the Innisfree No Sebum Mineral Powder) to help set it and avoid a super powdery-looking face. Nothing but praises for this product! I'll definitely repurchase maybe another two bottles soon; can't get enough of it!

almost 2 years ago
Frances
Certified Buyer

A Witches Spell

This facial mist will cast a spell on you. To use it, again and again and you'll never get tired of it. I use it before putting on make up, during and after. I have really oily skin. I usually use 2 oil blotters for my face, that's how oily it is but, with the facial mist and along with the whipped spray. I don't need those blotters anymore. It's amazing and I recommend it to e-v-e-r-y-o-n-e. ;)

almost 2 years ago
JM
Certified Buyer

in love with this product!

i simply love this product. it made my pores appear smaller than they are. it has a super mild scent which you can barely notice. i have an oily, acne prone skin, and it did wonders to my face in just a couple of weeks of using this product. . it comes in a pretty bottle also. the verdict? see the stars!

over 2 years ago
Yvane
Certified Buyer

The secret flawless mist

I've been applying this after moisturising, after putting on my daily make-up and every time I needed to freshen up from long walks and commute for three weeks now. It had this mild scent and a cooling feeling every time you spray it on your face, plus you'll see how it makes your pores smaller! Love this!

over 2 years ago
Jurain
Top Reviewer

Kinda addictive!

I cant get enough of this facial mist,I may forget to bring my powder,my lipstick,my eyeshadow and so on but not this facial mist.Its a saviour of my oily face due to very hot humid weather,the scent is very refreshing and it feels so cool after I spray it on my face.Its one of my holy grail!

over 1 year ago
donna
Certified Buyer

A toner for my very dry sensitive skin

I use this after cleansing my face as a toner since I have very dry sensitive skin. It keeps my inflammation and eczema at bay. Put in the fridge to spray a much cooler mist and voila! instant pick me up and a pre-moisturizer step in one.

over 2 years ago
Yvonne
Certified Buyer

Very Satisfied!❤

I love this mist! This is my very first facial mist i've ever tried. Im using this for 6 months straight! This mist helps a lot to my face, before i have very oily face especially on my nose area. But because of this mist, it helps to lessen my oilyness. And since i use this i discover that i didn't breakout anymore when im on my period. Also it prevent me from pimplessss. Yes! PIMPLES! But now pag tinutubuan ako ng Pimple isa isa na lang and hindi na sya araw araw kung tumubo. It takes a month before pimple appear on my face. That's why im very satisfieeddddd of this mist! Ps: Im on my 4th bottle na!❤

6 months ago
Sam
Certified Buyer

Quite refreshing!

Whether your out for a road trip, outing or just in your office this product works great and handy for those on the go! I love the refreshing feeling when I use this product. It has a subtle and mild scent that instantly gives you that freshness you need anytime of the day! Plus tea tree extract is a bonus, with its antibacterial properties that will keep blemishes at bay!!

almost 2 years ago
Janella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

A must for this summer and this intense humidity!

I bought this product because I wanted an inexpensive facial mist apart the usual Evian. I also didn't want a pressurized container. I wanted to scrimp on a product like this since I just needed it for a 4-hour flight and I wanted to maintain a fresh look. You know how flights can be right? Whether it's a long haul one or not, the tired look still reflects on one's face. I'm so happy to have stumbled upon this Beauty Bakery facial mist! It's perfect! It really refreshes my face! I ordered it before my flight and set it to the test while still in humid Manila. A few hours into the day with make up on, my T-zone gets really oily. After using an oil blotter sheet, I sprayed the facial mist next. It doesn't cake your make up and doesn't feel icky at all! Once it dries on my face, I pat a translucent powder after. Fresh face retouch DONE!!

almost 2 years ago
Ethel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Ãwesome

I've been using this product for a week now and I have to say it's something I want to share with my girl friends! After my go-to rosewater hydrating mist ran out I opted for this less expensive alternative. Couldn't be happier! Fits my current budget, can probably last me more than a month, and smells awesome.

about 2 years ago
Kim
Certified Buyer

one of the best facial mists ever

this product, along with Innisfree's Green Tea Mist, is one of my favorites! it's refreshing and just smells so darn good.

over 2 years ago
MAY
Certified Buyer

Triple Treat!

I got that perfect glow in just a matter of seconds by misting my face with my new favorite facial mist! This mist is the ultimate trifecta: it can be used as a primer, setting spray, and a mid-day pick-me-up! This ultra fine zesty spray gives dull, sleepy skin an instant boost of hydration. It is also made perfect for reapplying throughout the day! This mist is hella good for our skin and i will definitely keep on repurchasing!

about 2 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Worth the hype!

I bought 2 bottles of this due to the good reviews! It's just my 3rd day of using this mist, and I can see the effects already! It made my pores look smaller and it was really great at setting my makeup. In the middle of the day when my face gets oily, I use an oil-blotting sheet and spritz this mist on my face and my face looks super freshened up afterwards! I love that this has witch hazel, tea tree and lemon extracts. The frosted glass bottle is elegant, though not that travel-friendly haha!

about 1 year ago
Jhel
Certified Buyer

Recommended

Love this facial mist! It helps rehydrate your skin on dry days, gives a cooling effect on hot days, and it helps sets my makeup too. Usually spray it after ive put my makeup as it helps keep my makeup from caking and drying. Also adds a lil glow on freshly put makeup and dewy effect once it dries. 2 thumbs up!

over 2 years ago
Martin
Certified Buyer

Delighted

I've been using it as a prepping and setting spray since it is absolutely perfect for prepping your skin because of all of its ingredients nourishing your skin and also for achieving a dewy look after putting on make-up. Plus, every pump you spray releases a heavenly scent that smells somewhat of a mixture of vanilla and lemon

about 1 month ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Heaven-sent! Must hoard!

Saying my face is extremely oily seems like such a huge understatement. I would have to dab my face with oil blotting films every hour, and it seems like whatever products I use (even the ones claiming to be suitable for oily skin), my face will remain perpetually greasy. Like I'd have to blot my face after an hour of application of makeup. I had no expectations at all when I started using this product, since I really thought that my face was already hopeless. After my makeup regimen, I spritzed this on my face. And imagine my surprise when, an hour later, I still didn't feel a hint of greasiness or stickiness on my face. Two hours passed, then three hours - until it became SIX HOURS. I only had to blot my face after six hours because it was then that signs of oil were beginning to show up on my face, but I still looked quite decent and not like an oil slick, as I used to before. If you're an oily-skinned gal, what are you waiting for? Go buy this now!

3 months ago
Pearly
Certified Buyer

Certified

I wanted to give 4 st⭐rs bcoz the spray of the bottle that was delivered to me is somehow not working well. Like whenever i spray the mist to face, it will only goes to my forehead and jaw part. I'm always trying to spray as less as i can but still need to spray it again on my mid face part, so its like building up (so I just transferred to another spray bottle). I love the glass bottle bcoz it looks classy. But this holy grail mist really deserves 5 st⭐rs. Just hoping for a better bottle spray on my next order 😆. Anyways, i've been using this for like a month or more already? and its really a thumbs-up product. I'm a suuuper oily, suuuper acne-prone, super sensitive face skin type. I don't know if i already caught all the badness on skin. But overall, ita true to their claims about this product. I really looooove the smell and it is very soothing to my skin. I keep this inside the fridge as this adds cooling sensation everytime I'll use this as a night time spray after moisturizer or after make up. It also serves as waaaaaaaaay more mattifying setting spray to me than the NYX Matte Setting Spray I bought. I don't mind much blotting my face with blotting or facial tissue paper whenever i go out for like 6 hours 'coz it miraculously lessen my oiliness. And somehow i feel it only looks like a glowy effect to me. Though i haven't found yet that this is as a helpful product to lessen the inflammation of my acne, bcoz i think i shouldn't have used the aloe vera soothing from Nature Republic. But still hoping that this will be my forever mist partner. Bcoz this is very affordable with great quality than other mist. 😊

7 months ago
Aiko
Certified Buyer

The hype is real ♥

I decided to purchase this when BeautyMNL had the 1 peso shipping fee. Before this, I have been using the Mario Badescu Rose Water Facial Spray which I found that really does nothing special to my face (plus I really don't like the smell of Roses). I have been seeing this product for a long time now and been curious as to why it has so many great reviews. So when I finally tried it, I understood the hype. I love the smell, the way it makes my skin feel and I found that this made my skin less oily. I use it as a toner and to set my makeup. I just reordered this and it is Buy 1 Take 1! It can't get any better than that :)

7 months ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer

All-around product <3

I use this everyday before, during, and after putting on my make-up. It has helped a lot in setting my make-up in the morning and keeping my face and even other parts of my body fresh during the day! I sometimes just spray it on after cleansing my face at night, when I'm too tired to do the rest of my skin care routine. My skin still feels and looks okay in the morning. I don't really mind the scent, as it is very mild and quite pleasant. I loooove the bottle as well! It looks very elegant! Only down side is that it is too heavy to carry around, but that's less of my concerns really. I just transfer it to a smaller and lighter (recycled) container that I carry in my bag everyday. I use this alternatively with Beachborn Healing Toner, but I prefer this one because it is more affordable (and the bottle looks very expensive haha). I have already repurchased this product for at least 3 times, and I am definitely repurchasing more!

8 months ago
Ruth
Certified Buyer

Ohlala! Love at first spray!

I'm really not that fond of using facial mists as a part of my skin care because i find it "not that useful" coz i'm contented in cleansing, toning and moisturizing only. One day i decided to give it a try because of the reviews and wow, i love the scent. Scent pa lang worth it na. It's refreshing too. It also helps in the oil control department but only just a bit that is able for you to notice. I haven't seen some significant results as of now like diminishing pores or smoother face but we'll see as time goes by because i purchased one bottle again. Haha I think it's a must have for those who have oily/acne prone skin (because of the ingredients). It helps soothe the face, it's very relaxing and quite ADDICTIVE. 😂 Downside is the spray nozzle. Mine doesn't funtion well :( but as for the product, it's perf.

9 months ago