×
Dismiss

Hey, beautiful! Heads up:

Due to the inclement weather, all orders made from September 11 to September 13 will be delivered within 1-5 working days after the order is placed for Metro Manila addresses, and within 3-7 working days outside Metro Manila.
Op 1

Clarifying Witch Hazel Facial Mist (150ml)

₱265.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Dana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Where can I get a gallon of this?!

I LOVE this mist! It smells so clean and refreshing, and is an absolute dream to spritz on your face! This is such a treat especially in the middle of the day, when you're all hot and sticky from the Manila summer temperatures. I decanted half of this into another plastic spray bottle (recycled from another product; please recycle your containers!) to bring around, and kept the other half in the fridge in its original glass bottle. This mist instantly refreshes your face and cools your skin down. I also spritz this on my face after I've applied my makeup (I don't wear a lot, just tinted sunscreen, maybe cream/cheek tint, and the Innisfree No Sebum Mineral Powder) to help set it and avoid a super powdery-looking face. Nothing but praises for this product! I'll definitely repurchase maybe another two bottles soon; can't get enough of it!

over 1 year ago
Frances
Certified Buyer

A Witches Spell

This facial mist will cast a spell on you. To use it, again and again and you'll never get tired of it. I use it before putting on make up, during and after. I have really oily skin. I usually use 2 oil blotters for my face, that's how oily it is but, with the facial mist and along with the whipped spray. I don't need those blotters anymore. It's amazing and I recommend it to e-v-e-r-y-o-n-e. ;)

over 1 year ago
JM
Certified Buyer

in love with this product!

i simply love this product. it made my pores appear smaller than they are. it has a super mild scent which you can barely notice. i have an oily, acne prone skin, and it did wonders to my face in just a couple of weeks of using this product. . it comes in a pretty bottle also. the verdict? see the stars!

about 2 years ago
Yvane
Certified Buyer

The secret flawless mist

I've been applying this after moisturising, after putting on my daily make-up and every time I needed to freshen up from long walks and commute for three weeks now. It had this mild scent and a cooling feeling every time you spray it on your face, plus you'll see how it makes your pores smaller! Love this!

about 2 years ago
Jurain
Top Reviewer

Kinda addictive!

I cant get enough of this facial mist,I may forget to bring my powder,my lipstick,my eyeshadow and so on but not this facial mist.Its a saviour of my oily face due to very hot humid weather,the scent is very refreshing and it feels so cool after I spray it on my face.Its one of my holy grail!

11 months ago
donna
Certified Buyer

A toner for my very dry sensitive skin

I use this after cleansing my face as a toner since I have very dry sensitive skin. It keeps my inflammation and eczema at bay. Put in the fridge to spray a much cooler mist and voila! instant pick me up and a pre-moisturizer step in one.

about 2 years ago
Sam
Certified Buyer

Quite refreshing!

Whether your out for a road trip, outing or just in your office this product works great and handy for those on the go! I love the refreshing feeling when I use this product. It has a subtle and mild scent that instantly gives you that freshness you need anytime of the day! Plus tea tree extract is a bonus, with its antibacterial properties that will keep blemishes at bay!!

over 1 year ago
Ethel
Certified Buyer

Ãwesome

I've been using this product for a week now and I have to say it's something I want to share with my girl friends! After my go-to rosewater hydrating mist ran out I opted for this less expensive alternative. Couldn't be happier! Fits my current budget, can probably last me more than a month, and smells awesome.

almost 2 years ago
Kim

one of the best facial mists ever

this product, along with Innisfree's Green Tea Mist, is one of my favorites! it's refreshing and just smells so darn good.

about 2 years ago
Janella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

A must for this summer and this intense humidity!

I bought this product because I wanted an inexpensive facial mist apart the usual Evian. I also didn't want a pressurized container. I wanted to scrimp on a product like this since I just needed it for a 4-hour flight and I wanted to maintain a fresh look. You know how flights can be right? Whether it's a long haul one or not, the tired look still reflects on one's face. I'm so happy to have stumbled upon this Beauty Bakery facial mist! It's perfect! It really refreshes my face! I ordered it before my flight and set it to the test while still in humid Manila. A few hours into the day with make up on, my T-zone gets really oily. After using an oil blotter sheet, I sprayed the facial mist next. It doesn't cake your make up and doesn't feel icky at all! Once it dries on my face, I pat a translucent powder after. Fresh face retouch DONE!!

over 1 year ago
Yvonne

Very Satisfied!❤

I love this mist! This is my very first facial mist i've ever tried. Im using this for 6 months straight! This mist helps a lot to my face, before i have very oily face especially on my nose area. But because of this mist, it helps to lessen my oilyness. And since i use this i discover that i didn't breakout anymore when im on my period. Also it prevent me from pimplessss. Yes! PIMPLES! But now pag tinutubuan ako ng Pimple isa isa na lang and hindi na sya araw araw kung tumubo. It takes a month before pimple appear on my face. That's why im very satisfieeddddd of this mist! Ps: Im on my 4th bottle na!❤

29 days ago
Pearly

Certified

I wanted to give 4 st⭐rs bcoz the spray of the bottle that was delivered to me is somehow not working well. Like whenever i spray the mist to face, it will only goes to my forehead and jaw part. I'm always trying to spray as less as i can but still need to spray it again on my mid face part, so its like building up (so I just transferred to another spray bottle). I love the glass bottle bcoz it looks classy. But this holy grail mist really deserves 5 st⭐rs. Just hoping for a better bottle spray on my next order 😆. Anyways, i've been using this for like a month or more already? and its really a thumbs-up product. I'm a suuuper oily, suuuper acne-prone, super sensitive face skin type. I don't know if i already caught all the badness on skin. But overall, ita true to their claims about this product. I really looooove the smell and it is very soothing to my skin. I keep this inside the fridge as this adds cooling sensation everytime I'll use this as a night time spray after moisturizer or after make up. It also serves as waaaaaaaaay more mattifying setting spray to me than the NYX Matte Setting Spray I bought. I don't mind much blotting my face with blotting or facial tissue paper whenever i go out for like 6 hours 'coz it miraculously lessen my oiliness. And somehow i feel it only looks like a glowy effect to me. Though i haven't found yet that this is as a helpful product to lessen the inflammation of my acne, bcoz i think i shouldn't have used the aloe vera soothing from Nature Republic. But still hoping that this will be my forever mist partner. Bcoz this is very affordable with great quality than other mist. 😊

about 2 months ago
Aiko

The hype is real ♥

I decided to purchase this when BeautyMNL had the 1 peso shipping fee. Before this, I have been using the Mario Badescu Rose Water Facial Spray which I found that really does nothing special to my face (plus I really don't like the smell of Roses). I have been seeing this product for a long time now and been curious as to why it has so many great reviews. So when I finally tried it, I understood the hype. I love the smell, the way it makes my skin feel and I found that this made my skin less oily. I use it as a toner and to set my makeup. I just reordered this and it is Buy 1 Take 1! It can't get any better than that :)

2 months ago
Ruth

Ohlala! Love at first spray!

I'm really not that fond of using facial mists as a part of my skin care because i find it "not that useful" coz i'm contented in cleansing, toning and moisturizing only. One day i decided to give it a try because of the reviews and wow, i love the scent. Scent pa lang worth it na. It's refreshing too. It also helps in the oil control department but only just a bit that is able for you to notice. I haven't seen some significant results as of now like diminishing pores or smoother face but we'll see as time goes by because i purchased one bottle again. Haha I think it's a must have for those who have oily/acne prone skin (because of the ingredients). It helps soothe the face, it's very relaxing and quite ADDICTIVE. 😂 Downside is the spray nozzle. Mine doesn't funtion well :( but as for the product, it's perf.

3 months ago
Regina

The magic of the "witch" in the witch hazel

Alright, I was hesitant at first to try a product online since I can say that my experience is not that pleasing before. I gave this product a shot becausr of the tons of good reviews I read about it. I must say.. the "witch" in the witch hazel is probably doing its magic trick because I cant stop spraying! I was hoping to save the sprays. I am using this product for a week now and the red nasty patches on my face and small breakouts before using this product is now gone. My pores appear smaller too. Made my skin look clearer. Did I also say it smells so divine? I honestly regret buying just one bottle. I wish i could have bought 2-3 bottles my initial purchase. Only downside was the sprayer. It does not spread it evenly so I bought a separate sprayer and problem solved! Cant wait to purchase my next bottle.

4 months ago
Harris
Certified Buyer

It's a MISTery how it refreshes my skin! 😍

THE HYPE IS REAL! Ive been using this for almost a month now but im already in loved! I love the ingredients in this product! Witch Hazel and Tea Tree are known for treating blemishes and acne and soothing skin! So i love the fact that these two awesome ingredients are combined in a very affordable spray bottle! I am a call center agent and my work is full of stress so this mist really helps me to refresh my skin and look alive! Ill certainly purchase again once it's back in stock!

6 months ago
NJ
Certified Buyer

Great for the skin :)

There are so many fantastic reviews already but I just have to give mine. I was afraid to add another step to my regimen but I did not regret buying this. Its has only been a few days but my hormonal breakouts seem to have been controlled. Those little bumps in the hair line are gone.. superb product for a reasonable price and unassuming packaging. Best for calming the skin and the cooling sensation for each spritz is a bonus. Two thumbs up!

8 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer

Spritz this!

I use this mist right before I use the Be Organic Emu Skin Perfecting Cream. Not sure if the calming down of my breakouts are because of this, or because of any of the other products I've recently tried using ⎯also from Beauty MNL⎯ but I am giving credit to this nonetheless. I also use it after workouts, or whenever I wipe off my sweat, as it cleans out whatever gunk is on my face, and leaves it feeling fresh, hydrated, and super clean. Love this product. Thank you, Beauty MNL!

9 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Worth the hype!

I bought 2 bottles of this due to the good reviews! It's just my 3rd day of using this mist, and I can see the effects already! It made my pores look smaller and it was really great at setting my makeup. In the middle of the day when my face gets oily, I use an oil-blotting sheet and spritz this mist on my face and my face looks super freshened up afterwards! I love that this has witch hazel, tea tree and lemon extracts. The frosted glass bottle is elegant, though not that travel-friendly haha!

10 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Great for its price

I've been using it for a few days now, and I already have a lot to say about it hahaha. First of all is the packaging. I was a little surprised when I first got it, as it was packed with a lot of bubble wrap and ever more tape. I wasn't so surprised anymore when I saw that the bottle was made of frosted glass haha. It makes for a very pretty bottle, especially considering the cost. Second is its effect on my makeup. I use it before, in between, and after applications, and where before I looked overdone, especially when topped with powder, this mist makes everything look natural and healthy. I still get a little oily later on in the day, but it's nothing compared to how it was before. It also smells pretty good, with a fresh and not very strong scent (a little like sweet lemons?). The only downside to this product is the fact that it's not very travel friendly, considering the glass bottle and how big it is. I'd probably have to buy a small bottle to transfer some of the mist in, especially so I can use to battle the heat from commuting. It's not a big problem though, and it is easily outshined by all the good things about it.

10 months ago