×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

1,609 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
1120
4 stars
308
3 stars
115
2 stars
47
1 star
19
airize
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

MIST MUST-HAVE

This is my favorite local facial mist. I have very oily skin na pimple prone din, and witch hazel is one of my go-to ingredients to help keep breakouts at bay. i mist after shower and before doing my skincare routine. i also mist mid-day with this to keep my skin feeling fresh. i love the frosted glass bottle and giving it 4 stars lang kase hindi maayos yun nozzles ng mga nabili ko.

10 days ago
Jeanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

love this mist!

I have been using this mist for almost a year now. A few sprays after my sunscreen then I'm set. I don't go outdoors frequently so i will only need to freshen up when it's really humid. Put this in the fridge for a cooling effect. I'm not sure though if it really helped my skin 😂

10 days ago
Kingie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 24

Im addicted!!!

I work in a BPO industry (night shift) and everytime my duty ends sobrang dehydrated ng face ko. So nung dumating tong product ginamit ko agad siya sa work, every break and lunch time. And in to my surprise, at the end of my shift fresh pa rin ako! Sobrang ganda lang ng effect sakin ng mist na to plus super bango nya parang ang sarap inumin charot! Haha pero mabango siya as in!!

10 days ago
Dennise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Great buy!

I bought the smaller version of this first and I was so impressed I bought the bigger one after I finished it. So needless to say, I really loved this product that it was a favorite during that time. I love spritzing this in the morning and it gives me that instant freshness. Try it!

12 days ago
Nica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Not that bad

I bought this facial mist after reading a lot of good reviews for this product. I also got this when it's on sale, but i dont really like how it leaves my skin yung malagkit na feeling after spraying it. So i stop using it and i just gave it to my cousin and she loves it.

19 days ago
Tish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 35

WITCH HAZEL MIST LOVE!

Got this the first time on b1t1 sale, and never regretted getting one! Since then I've always been on the lookout for sale on this product. First face mist I fell inlove with! It has this lemon-y very refreshing scent, and my face feels instantly perked up once sprayed on with it! I use it as makeup base, and as makeup sealant! On days when I don't put on makeup I still put this on as primer before I put on any other product on my face (serum, cream, oil, etc.) Amazing product is all I can say!

19 days ago
Aldrin
Certified Buyer
  • Age 30

It’s okay.

It’s okay. Not groundbreaking or anything. The scent is good and it makes your skin feel refreshed but that’s just it and it doesn’t do much. I only tried this because I’ve been meaning to try different setting sprays but sadly, I’m not impressed by this and I won’t be ordering this again.

20 days ago
Melda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Not for me. But my Mom loves it.

Sad to say this one is not for me. Though i love how it smells and how refreshing it feels on my skin, it sadly broke me out. But my Mom loves this so much. She used all of it. The smell is really sweet and really good, it also gives a refreshing and slight cooling effect but sadly, not for me.

26 days ago
Cha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Soothing

I bought this because of its ingredient, witch hazel. It's gentle and refreshing to us especially if you store it in the fridge. I love how it cools and soothes my face most specially when it's hot. I just didn't notice anything else other than the cooling part, I still get break outs here and there.

27 days ago
Fred
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 19

GREAT ADDITION TO SKIN CARE

I was using this as part of my skin care routine. Sabi nila ang witch hazel ay harsh for your acne pero I was really surprise it actually helps dry my pimps. During day, before adding my broad spectrum sunscreen I am using this and sobrang nakakafeeling fresh all through out the day. I will definitely buy this again but not for now as I am now using retinoid to heal my acne and scars.

about 1 month ago
Louise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Not a fan.

Used to like anything witch hazel. But i think this one created bumps on my skin whenever i used to refresh my skin after lunchtime. I just used it couple of times as I was afraid my skin will breakout if I continued using this product. I guess this doesn’t suit my skin type.

about 1 month ago
Jamie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

BEST

I cant emphasize how much I love this product. Not only it refreshes but it clears my skin during breakouts. I even used this as a toner because I love the formula so much. The only downside of this is that it is heavy because it is in a glass and breakable container.

about 1 month ago
Marj
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Works Wonder! 😍

First time using this product and it didnt disappoint me! Im always look puyat for taking care of my newly born son and really looking for a product that could lessen my haggard skin. I use this every morning and night and In less than a week, naging fresh looking na aking face! I really love the witch hazel facial mist! I would highly recommend this products!🤗🤗

about 1 month ago
Donna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Refreshing Shower?

I love this product because it helps soothe the redness on my face. I usually apply it before I put on my make-up, and when my skin feels particularly dry or oily throughout the day. I was not as satisfied with the spray bottle when I re-ordered. Instead of giving out a mist, it gave a squirt! I definitely did not expect a shower in the middle of the day!

about 1 month ago
Deni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Good for sensitive skin

This works well after make up if you want to set your make up and feel fresh all day. It did not break me out so I thinks that it is also good for sensitive skin and will definitely buy it again. The scent is not that strong and the ingredients or formula is suitable for sensitive skin like me.

about 1 month ago
Maur
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Love this!

Refreshing refreshing refreshing! A very lightweight and gentle facial mist spray that also smells quite wonderful. It comes in a glass bottle tho so it’s a bit fragile and heavy. Pretty excited to see what its ingredients can or will do for my skin. It‘a great for the hot weather!

about 1 month ago
Krisanta
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Product is okay lang.

Used this a couple of years ago and this does the job - it is refreshing. I'd say that the experience is not amazing (level) though but like I said, it gets the job done so okay na. +1 smell - citrus +1 bottle packaging -1 sprayer - hindi ko naubos yung product because nasira.

about 1 month ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

best of the best! haha

Super love this facial mist! And it's local noh. Gotta support local brands. Go buy 'em! Love the scent. Though the sprayer still sucks! Gusto ko sana iyong glass bottle kasi less plastic diba..mother earth friendly kumbaga. Pero ayun nga i still transfer this to other bottle with better sprayer. Been using this since 2018 and will defo hoard again kapag mag B1T1 ulit..wihihi

about 1 month ago
aiza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Refreshing

This facial mist makes my face so refreshed after exposing to sunlight. It gives a cooling effect on my skin and feels so soft after applying it. I think spray it many times of my face at one time coz it feels like im taking a shower. Hahah Id say must have especially in this humid weather in the PH.

about 1 month ago
Lora
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Discoloration

I’m a user for this product since May 2020. I like the product and make my face relax and refresh. I have a concern lang po, i bought 2 bottles and just arrived today, Aug 25,2020. I noticed the color is different from my previous orders. The color is brown not clear white. I’m afraid to use this on my my since i have sensitive skin and may cause more acne to break out. Is this normal po? Can i replace po this item?

about 1 month ago