×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

1,291 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
949
4 stars
229
3 stars
72
2 stars
27
1 star
14
Sabrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

THIS IS AN AMAZING PRODUCT

I am IN LOVE with this product. I spray this whenever I feel like it and it does wonders to my face. Not only do i feel refreshed, it also reduces redness on my face and helps me have a clear skin. The glass packaging is aesthetically pleasing as well. The only downside about it is that it is too heavy to carry around due to it being glass.

6 days ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

Beauty Bakery Fan

Ever since I have ordered, I was not disappointed. I am a regular costumer right from the start — back to when it was still called Vanilla & Co.. The products were very well satisfactory and excellent. I really do love all of the products and I really am proud to call myself a fan, keep it up! But ever since as well, I never got a freebie. Overall, good job.

11 days ago
ChocoLoco
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Loving this face mist

Aside from it's super affordability, a 100ml bottle lasts me a really long time. I bought a bottle 2 years ago I guess and up to now, it's still there albeit it's almost empty. I'd definitely buy this again. The ingredients are skin friendly and the smell isn't too strong. It is perfect this summer where it's very hot and humid. Only con about this is that it's big. you need a bigger room in your bag to fit this in.

12 days ago
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT!

It instantly makes my skin feel fresh, I use this before and after I put on makeup or whenever I retouch, and it smells soooo good, like bubblegum! It doesn't have a dewy effect but if you're feeling tired and haggard this is a quick fix! Has a mild cooling effect, I put this in the fridge so whenever I spray this on my face, it feels good!

15 days ago
Margarette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 21

Ang Bango!

I really love the smell of this product. Sobrang bango and ang refreshing sa face after every spray. Ginamit to ng buong class ko kaya naubos agad. I feel like mas maganda effect if linagay sa ref bago gamitin para mas may cool yung effect nya. I'll try it once i buy again.

16 days ago
Maecy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

LOVED THE MIST

I loved this mist. It's very effective to the point na I don't use any moisturizer anymore because with this alone, it already gives my face the glow. I would love to have this permanent in my stash but I think it's too expensive. It's also a hassle to buy this very often because of the small size. I wish it had a bigger size available. And aside from that, the glass container is very heavy. Hence, not travel friendly.

16 days ago
Daph
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

My all time favorite facial mist ❤️❤️❤️

The hype is real. I’ve been using this for more than 6 months now and I can say that my skin really improved. I can say that my skin looks healthier and my pores were minimized. I use it as a toner and as a facial mist too. It gives you that fresh dewy and youthful look. Affordable yet works wonders.

18 days ago
Jaisen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

I KID U NOOOT

i love this facial mist like sobra sobra huhu. i have no words why pero it made my breakout go away nung gamit ko to. i had like 3 bottles of this already finished. sa totoo lang, need to ng skin ko eh. kasi when i stoped using it, ang dami nanamang small bumps sa noo ko. you guys should try this one outtt

18 days ago
Samantha
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Okay

I spray this a lot, and it doesn’t really make my skin supple and smooth as I thought it would. The smell is also very very similar to the scent of orange tempra, which is why I don’t like it as much. The price is very reasonable though and the packaging is very sleek. I do feel like it’s making my skin clearer very slowly because it gets the bacteria away

19 days ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Okay

This smells like yung candy na MAXX yung color yellow? Parang ganun nga 😂 any hoo, this product is really mild to the skin, but for my skin type na kailangan ng frequent acne treatment, it did little to no effect to my skin. Acne is still there, acne marks are there. Glowing siguro pwede pa but I needed more than that. So sad I spent a lot for all their product just so I can have their "set"

21 days ago
Cesary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

HOLY GRAIL

My no fail, Holy Grail product from Beauty Bakery! You should always buy the 100ml size because it smells so nice, it's kind of addicting to use! Will always recommend this mist! I also use it as a toner. Very refreshing lalo na kapag nilagay mo sa ref before using. . I love it!!!

23 days ago
Martina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

best facial mist!

I have tried a lot of witch hazel facial mists but this one stood out. I use this after I apply my make up or at night because it gives you the subtle glow. This also has a good smell unlike any other witch hazel facial mists from other brands.

24 days ago
Lenlen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Refreshing skin care mist ❤

Ito ang isa sa mga "BeautyMNL reviews made me buy it" ko -- and I'm glad I did ❤ Ang saya ng skin care product na 'to. I love the smell, at yung pag-moisturize niya sa skin ko. Ginawa ko rin yung nabasa kong review na nilalagay 'tong product sa ref ~ and it made it even nicer sa skin 😍 Nung nag-out of stock 'to, I tried doing a DIY version dahil may witch hazel extract ako and tea tree oil, but nothing beats the original 😅

25 days ago
Breana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

Great Product with a little bit of dissapointment

I looked for a face mist that would help out my acne and at the same time refresh my skin. At first when i bought it i expected low quality because of the price, to my surprise it came in a frosted glass spray and i felt so happy, until the spray itself broke a bit, but i could still use it, i felt kind of sad about it thought. The product itself smelled like sweets and cinnamon and as expected its very refreshing on the face. This could also be used as a toner but i only use it as a mist.

26 days ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

No room for it in my skincare routine

I used this diligently at least once everyday - for touch ups, refreshing the face, layering up moisture. By the time I had finished the bottle, I have still yet to see improvement or any positive effect on my skin. I have seen better results after incorporating an FTE into my skincare regimen. This mist smells nice but the scent is overbearing and unnatural. It smells like candy.

30 days ago
Clarissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Nice mist

It was my first time to use mist. This mist is love! It's refreshing! The smell is sweet with the lemon scent. I like how this makes my face looks like has a highlighter on when I really don't. The problem though is the sprayer, it loosens up quickly and I just found in my purse that it spilled. It's a waste. ☹️ Hope they would change the bottle/sprayer to a much quality one, but the mist is good, I think I have to repurchase again.

about 1 month ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

I love beauty bakery but...

I like that this was in a glass bottle, it smelled sooooo nice. I also remember feeling refreshed after spraying it on my face. This smells so much like their witch hazel scrub (I'm currently using it right now and I adoooreee it). Sadly, I got careless one time and dropped this bottle so I can't really say if it is a holy grail like they are saying.

about 1 month ago
SITTIE
Certified Buyer
  • Age 29

Refreshing!

Usually after work, I always feel drained and the stress manifests on my face. So before I enter my law classes after work, I just spray some of this on my face and pat it with dry tissue. It lightens up my mood, gives me a refreshing feeling, and makes my face smooth afterwards. The scent is also a stress-reliever! This is probably the best face mist among all those I have tried. I will definitely buy again!

about 1 month ago
Stephanie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Overhyped

I was really excited when my order arrived, i was really persuaded by the reviews that's why i bought this. Ive been using it for 2 weeks and it has no major effect to my skin, parang wala lang :/ it didn't help with my acne, parang typical mist lang din siya pag nag make up, mas nag ooil up pa face ko pag ginagamit ko to after make up. But atleast di ako nagbreak out

about 1 month ago
Roxanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Finished off two bottles already!

I love the smell of this mist. I actually use this as a toner as well if I'm quite in a hurry. Easily absorbed by the skin, and smells great!!! If I feel a little dry over the day, I spray on some good amount on my face and it moisturize my face for more hours. Really worth with every penny. I'm still going to continously buy this!

about 1 month ago