×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

1,171 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
879
4 stars
203
3 stars
58
2 stars
23
1 star
8
Aminah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

worth the price.

I'm ok with this product. its something that once you spritz on your face, the urge to spritz more intensifies. I'm not sure about the clarifying claim though cause I managed to use it all but was still doubtful if there was any clarifying effect happened upon using this product. I love the scent. Its quite addicting. Refreshing as hell. I'm not into facial mist but this is the first one I tried and its good enough for me. Wish we could do something about the empty bottles though. As per buying again, I'm still reconsidering because I'd want to try other brands too.

10 days ago
Karmella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

I loooove the smell! 🍋

This is my first time to try a beauty bakery product, I've been using this for almost a month now and I can say that my skin is loving it. I really love the mild lemon scent which gets me addicted on spraying 💛 It refreshes my face as it dries up. I'm also attracted with the packaging, simple yet classy glass bottle. I will definitely repurchase it once I finish my bottle.

13 days ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Refreshing

I’ve used this for about a month or two? Basta I finished the whole bottle. Before switching to another brand selling 100% witch hazel extract. For this brand, it’s good especially when stored in your fridge and then you needed something to freshen up a bit although I don’t use this when I have my makeup on. I only use this when I don’t have any makeup on- morning & night skincare routine. What made me switched to a different brand was that I can really feel and see the effect of the witch hazel on my skin in comparison when using this product. Overall, it’s a good product for its price & it’s locally made!

14 days ago
Alex
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

FREAKING REFRESHING!

i've bought this a while back and it is for sure a refreshing mist. i use it before and after i do my makeup and it gives my makeup this dewy finish. this for sure doesn't make my makeup stay longer, but it does add that glowy, dewy finish that is the trend nowadays. i finished it pretty fast given that it's only a hundred mL but every drop was worth it. go get yourself a bottle! 🙌💯

14 days ago
Jan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

This bottle really goes a long way and I love it!

This bottle really goes a long way and I love it! I've been using this product for a month now and girl there is still more to go. And it smells so good. Definitely like it better than aloe vera face mists. I once bought this Japanese brand Aloe Face Mist and definitely not satisfied. Good thing I saw this and tried it. Thank god for reviews! Although I do wish the spray is a bit finer(?). Also, I wish this has a refill because it'd be a waste to throw out the bottle, it's glass/ceramic. Will buy more once my bottle is finished.

14 days ago
Meryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Love this as a setting spray

I already finished 5 or 6 bottles of this! This is so amazing as a toner or setting spray. When i feel like my makeup is so matte, i'll just spritz this into my face and it will instantly transform into a dewy finish. It looks so natural pa after 😊 That is why i love this so soooo much!

21 days ago
Jenina
Certified Buyer
  • Age 17

A MUST TRY!!

It's a good product to use if you're preparing for your make up glam look!!! My make up lasted longer than I thought. I can also use it at night whenever I feel dry. Just 2 sprays are enough to keep my face hydrated. I will purchase again kapag nagsale hehe.

22 days ago
Jean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

I love this product!

It keeps my face hydrated at all times. When I’m tired or stressed, I would use this and would instantly help me feel relaxed in a weird way. I would definitely buy for another bottle. This is the kind of product I would recommend to my friends. Good for acne prone skin!

22 days ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Lemony Fresh

I am so inlove with this spray mist! Love how it moisturizes, soothes my skin. I actually use ot after toner and after applying my make up to avoid that “powdery look”. I got these 2 for the price of one so super sulit! I’ll probably be hoarding more when it goes on sale again. Its very affordable so it won’t break your wallet.

23 days ago
Khuenie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Dewy, light and refreshing

It feels amazing on my skin. I feel very refreshed. Also, it helps my make up to stay longer and much more natural. It is really nice if you want to have a dewy finish for your make up. Although do not put it over a powder finish sunscreen because its gonna melt your sunscreen. But over all, i am glad that i did not waste my money for nothing. ❤️

27 days ago
Valerie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Fave,must-have!

A definite must have! It has multiple uses for me- toner, make up setting spray and freshener, good for pick-me up times. The scent is good too. Quality for its price. Use it in layers prior to putting on make up,for a refreshed face. Have extra bottles stocked up and will be using this for a long time.

29 days ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

love the refreshing feel!

Been using this for a year and I love it. It feels very refreshing, and I noticed that it gives me a nice glow after using. It is very light and breezy, and it does not get sticky at all. I got two of these and am planning on stocking up before it get used up. Love it!

about 1 month ago
Viani
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

So far so good! I love it very much 💖

I’ve had this facial mist for 2 days and I am very pleased with this product. I use the witch hazel facial mist every morning and evening. It makes my skin less oily and it smells so good! I haven’t finished my first bottle yet but I’m already stocking up in case I finish it 😅 Overall, it’s a great product and I’m glad I bought it. I have no regrets 🙌🏼👍🏻

about 1 month ago
Kriss
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Life saver

I am always on the go and this is very handy in keeping me refreshed and moisturized. At first, I am skeptical but I incorporated it on my daily makeup routine. I used it as a primer, face mist or finishing spray. Super ganda ng effects sa skin ko and it helped out my skin to be plumped and hydrated during summer time!

about 1 month ago
Kat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Go get yourself one! Or three!

First time to try this one. I'm impressed! I love this more than the other one I bought before from another local shop. This has a cooling effect to the skin that you will surely love. The smell is also refreshing! I decant mine to a smaller bottle so I can bring it anywhere and use anytime. Better if you store it in the fridge before use. This makes my skin smooth, plump, and shiny in a healthy way!

about 1 month ago
Lolit
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

I sooo love the scent!! ❤️❤️❤️

Just got my mist earlier and so far I must say 'I sooooo love the scent!!' ❤️❤️❤️ it's smells really good. Me and my mother loves it. So refreshing! I'll buy lots of this for sure once I finished this! Highly recommended! A must try! ❤️❤️❤️ tbh, this scent is new to me! Not familiar. I this it's quite unique. Lezzgo hoard guys!! 😍👍🏻👍🏻👌🏼👌🏼

about 1 month ago
Shanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Refreshing!

Now on my 2nd bottle. I use this as my morning toner and it just gives you a refreshing feeling when you spray it on your face after you shower. I also use this as a setting spray whenever i put on makeup. I love the smell and how it just wakes you up when you spray it on your face. ❤️

about 1 month ago
Julianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Onto my second bottle already! 😻

I ordered a bottle of this around June and finished every drop just this December so you could tell that for the price this mist has, it's MORE than worth it! I already have my second bottle and I want to try other facial mists as well but I'm scared that I might not find one just as good as this one! I'd always use this as a toner and setting spray since it gives me that fresh, dewy, glass skin look! I also love the way it feels on my skin, especially its scent! Though I'm not sure, but this is one of the products that has lessened the growth of my pimples and acne and it leaves my face hydrated and moisturized all the time! I always use this two to three times a day, and the fact that it lasted 6 months made it all worth it! 💛

about 1 month ago
Myrtle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Refreshing!!!

It's my first time to purchase this product due to many positive reviews and I'm starting to loving it. Very refreshing and hydrating! I love the citrus scent. I use this before and after putting on my make-up and whenever I feel that my skin needs hydration. The price is very affordable.

about 1 month ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

BeWitching Mist

This mist is so good I made it my toner as well! It is so safe for my skin considering I have a very sensitive one. It does not only make my skin bright but it also helps in keeping my make up stay for at least half the day. When I use this as a mist, my coworkers think I washed my face all and applied make up all over again. That's how refreshing it it.

about 1 month ago