×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

1,509 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
1073
4 stars
288
3 stars
100
2 stars
34
1 star
14
Shia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

ALL TIME FAVE MIST!!!!

I got this on sale, buy one take one. And hindi talaga ako nagsisi! First time kong mag try ng ganito and super duper sulit!! So nice sa skin, and super bango talaga nya!! I use this before and after applying make up. Kahit bago ako mag sleep, i still use it kasi super ganda nya. Mild pa and non irritating sa sensitive skin na meron ako. Sana mag buy one take one ulit kayo and i will definitely hoard na talaga!!

3 days ago
Connie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

The perfect mist ❤

I'm looking for a perfect mist for my oily face and still would look fresh on me. I bought this product on sale and I saw positive reviews on this product. I bought first the 85ml to test it first before buying the full one. I used this one first before putting on my base. I like the scent because it smells like lemon. After putting on my makeup, I used this product to set my makeup. I tested it the whole day and it gave such big impact because I looked so fresh and I don't breakout easily. I used it everytime I have to retouch my makeup and set using this product. It's not sticky on the skin and this product is good for oily skin like mine. I want to purchase this product again.

5 days ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Love this!!

I bought this mist again, and I will keep repurchasing! As someone who is always exposed to the sun and pollution, I do break out and my skin feels dehydrated quite often. I find that after hours of commuting and walking, I spray this on my face and feel instantly refreshed! I also love the smell of it. It doesn’t smell like chemicals at all (like other sprays), so I don’t feel iffy about having it come into contact with my skin.

7 days ago
Jeaunace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Good product

The product was good and luckily I did not breakout. I even used it as a substitute toner and it really felt refreshing on the skin. Happy that I purchased this product but then may nakita akong mas hiyang sakin so I did not buy again. I recommended it to a friend and she liked it.

7 days ago
Ariana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 19

Refreshingg! 💓

I'm on my second bottle now! I love how it makes my skin so fresh! At first I was really hesitant to try a new facial mist since I've tried the nature republic aloe mist. But it was definitely worth the tryyy! I spray it in the morning before applying sunscreen and at night before applying my pimple cream. So far this is my HG facial mist! 💓💓

11 days ago
Aya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Favorite!

This is my favorite facial mist! I usually useit after applying make up or anytime during the day my face needs a pick me up. Its droplets are fine and the right size. And when reapplied during the course of the day, the product dries/absorbs easily. Perfect face refresher for hot and humid days!

12 days ago
Athena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

I LOVE IT, BUT...

The mist really does its job! It gives you a refreshing and glowing skin after applying. Plus it smells really good! My mom (she's 48) even tries to steal this from me since she also likes its effects on her skin. I only gave it 3 stars not because of the formulation, but for the BOTTLE. The product I received has a defective spray nozzle. It missed my face a lot of times already. Hope they could fix this in my next purchase :(

16 days ago
Jesahmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

my favorite

This is my favorite product from Beauty Bakery together with their Witch hazel clarifying facial scrub. This smells sooooo good and hydrates my skin. It also helps in lightening the dark spots and acne scars. I have acne prone skin nga pala. But this one helps in calming too. The only thing I don't like about it is the way how it sprays on my face, it is slightly powerful and not like the usual face mist spray. Maybe sa akin lang siguro, i don't know sa others.

20 days ago
Ynah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

A must!

Super i loved this product! I have been using this for days and i can visibly see the positive results on my face! Super love this item! 💖 I use it everyday right after i take a bath and before i sleep. It softens your face and it not leaves you and dryness

21 days ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Its great naman

I always forget to use this honestly because I dont see any improvement whatsoever when I do. I guess I’m in it for the refreshment and the cold feeling but it doesn’t do anything to improve my makeup or skin. It’s great as a refresher and all but I don’t think I’ll buy this again.

25 days ago
Daphnie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Smooth and relaxing to the skin

I have been using this product for a week and wow, it really does its job in soothing and calming my skin, right after I use it as a daytime toner my skin is just so smooth to touch and the itchiness due to mosquito bites is also solved. It really works wonders with its reasonable price.

26 days ago
Elisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Love this!

I bought this a while back and i can testify that this really gives a refreshing and moisturizing feeling on my face. The smell is GREAT. Sadly my brother broke the bottle. I will definitely repurchase this as soon as possible. The bottle and design are very cute! 5 stars for this!!!

27 days ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 17

Mist for life

I really love this mist , it gives a refreshing feeling when I applied to my face and also helps to control the oilyness of my skin .The price is worth it , so affordable for a long time use .Must recommended to everyone who is aiming for youthful glowing skin . Not a waste of money

about 1 month ago
Aliyah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Good good good

This product is sooooo good as in!! Well, the thing with this facial mist is that it has a really good scent, it smells like candy, it smells very sugary. I kinda feel fresh whenever I use this to top or finish up my make up. This is one of the best from Beauty Bakery!!

about 1 month ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Good

I super love the way it feels after spraying it into my face. It has a cooling effect and gives a fresh dewy look. However, pimples pop out whenever I use it 😔😔. Gave it to my friend (who also has an acne-prone skin) and, thankfully for her, it worked!! She loves it and even said that it was the reason why she does not have pimples these days.

about 1 month ago
Pia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Overrated.

I had high hopes for this product because it's raved here in beautymnl but I think it's overrated. I first tried it as a setting spray after makeup, but after 3 hours palang yata, super oily ko na. :( Then I tried to use it under make-up and same result. All greasy and oily. And also tried to use it pag nasa bahay lang ako and without makeup, nakaka-oily talaga siya sis. Super sad lang kasi a lot of people seems to have loved it. What works for others may not work on you talaga. :(

about 1 month ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Refreshing and effective for all-around use!! 😌🌬❄️

I. Love. This. Ever since I used this, my skin has less breakouts and has improved. I don’t know how exactly but I can tell. When I stopped using this for a while, I could tell my skin was screaming for this (lol). I use this as my after toner mist, primer, setting spray, and something to freshen up again throughout the day. My family, friends and coworkers tell me this smells nice, like bubblegum or a sweet lemon. It’s feels better when the product is kept in a cool room so when you mist up (lmao the term), you feel cool esp when you came from outside and it’s hot out. I recommend this to anyone who has oily skin. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 THE ONLY 👎🏻 THO is the bottle, specifically the spray. Most of the bottles I get has a defective spray so I had to buy my own bottle. The bottle with the white csp has better misting than the clear caped one

about 1 month ago
Althea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Okay lang.

Pansin ko lang , parang mas nag ooily ako kapag gumagamit ako nito . Specially as a setting spray pag naka make up ako . Di ko maachive yung dewey look na sinasabe . Though okay yung smell nya pero sana plactic na lang yung container para hindi nakakatakot pag aksidenteng nadulas sa kamay mo .

about 1 month ago
Kath
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Works wonders but...

At first this works wonders for me, cleared my face as fast a one day but as I finished the first bottle and on to my second bottle I didn't get any effect as I had when I first used this it just refreshes my face nothing else nonetheless it was a great product maybe I'll purchase again soon we'll see.

about 1 month ago
Grezchyll
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 16

Does its Job!

Nothing more, nothing less. Other than that, this kept me from oiling up, but that effect only lasts for half a day for me. It gave a good hydration and a soothing cooling effect! But I find the smell too much. The strong sweet citrus smell would have been my reason for skipping this product if it didn't work so well.

about 2 months ago