×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

1,270 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
935
4 stars
228
3 stars
68
2 stars
25
1 star
14
Kv
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Pump Fail

Been using this product for a month now. The product is well formulated and it works wonders. However, the pump makes things go downfall! Please improve the pump!!! The glass bottle looks nice but i have to transfer mine to another spray bottle just bc the pump isn't working well. It goes from fine mist to a splash from time to time and it ruins my makeup.

7 days ago
Isabella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

refreshing

I tried this mist because I've been seeing alot of good reviews about it and I've always wanted to try a face mist. It didn't hurt that it was a product that contained witch hazel extract which works well with the other beauty bakery products such as the face wash, the anti acne mild astringent, and the witch hazel facial scrub. Since I have cystic acne it doesn't completely get rid of my acne problematic skin but it does its job in helping control it and to lessen it. Give this product a try I use it every morning before I put on sunscreen and makeup

8 days ago
Virgie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

An okay product

It smells good and refreshes your skin yes, and could give you a skin a lift during midday or whenever you deem it necessary. But I did not notice any significant lasting effect on skin that i stopped using it when I was halfway through the bottle. So it's not really a make or break product for me. Its just an okay product for me.

9 days ago
Liz
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Prevented pimples and cleared my pimple marks like magic!

This is the first ever review I'm writing in BeautyMNL and I just can't help but share how great this product is. Emptied one - 85 mL bottle in about a month or so and it worked like magic! I used it before I put my moisturizer and after I put on makeup. For months now, I have been on the hunt for a good toner/mist because of a bad breakout from a foundation I've tried. After about a week of using this mist, I've noticed my skin clear up, the pimple marks slowly disappeared, and my face always looked healthy and glowing. And the citrusy scent never failed to instantly brighten up my mood! It's a new HG for me!

11 days ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Refreshing!

I love how this really makes my skin feel so refreshed. It’s much better when it’s cold that’s why I store this in our fridge. I also love the smell since it’s not too overpowering. It also does not irritate my skin and that surely is a plus! This mist is really a good buy.

12 days ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Holy Grail Product alert!

This product has been nothing but good to me. It smells like candy and helps keep my face fresh all day, really! I use it before and after makeup and when I’m feeling hot, and it actually does a good job of keeping your skin fresh and healthy all the time. I don’t regret buying this. Worth it!

13 days ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Love!

Second time purchasing! This is the only facial mist I use. It smells nice and does the job of keeping your make-up intact and keeping your skin hydrated! The lemon scent is refreshing. I use this daily, especially after doing my make up before leaving for work. Will definitely repurchase once I run out of stock. ❤️

14 days ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

glass skin

I love me some glass skin effect and I just love how this baby made my oily skin still look dewy without verging on the sweaty side and how it instantly sets your make up and gives you a nice soothing smell. I always recommend this to anyone thats working in a place that has aircon since it works well in refreshing your skin and make up.

16 days ago
Gerimie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Worth it!

This facial mist is really amazing. It really gives your face moisture. I use this before and after make up or before I sleep, after bath, Literally EVERYTIME. 😂 It makes my face supple and fresh. I guess I am in my 3rd bottle already. THIS IS MY FAVORITE FACIAL MIST!!!

16 days ago
Ghenelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Mist

Mabango siya. Pero di siya ganun ka effective sa akin. I don’t feel any changes sa face ko. I guess it moisturizes your face kasi it makes me refreshing somehow. Pero lahat naman ng mist ganun? I don’t know. Pero for the price, okay lang to try it out. Super bango niya talaga. But the bottle is a bit heavy. Sana di na lang sa glass bottle nakalagay. It’s not handy eh. Overall okay product.

20 days ago
Abigael
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Worth trying 😊

I bought this while it was on sale and out of curiosity kasi ang taas ng rating. I just want some mood booster in the middle of stressful day. This will make you feel refreshed and calm because the scent smells like lemon. I don't really wear make up but I'll buy this again when its on sale. 😋

20 days ago
Charis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

It's already my fourth or so bottle but

It's already my fourth or so bottle but I don't know how much they changed from the bottle of my current one but it's leaking! This is the first time that happened to me. The nozzle doesn't spray evenly there are some big drops now and it becomes so messy because some are dropping on my hands, also it gathers on the nozzle cap. Aside from the spray, I love the product hence my fourth or so bottle of it.

24 days ago
Kristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Smells too sweet

Since the ingredients are witch hazel, tea tree and lemon extracts, I was expecting a very refreshing scent, but it wasn't like that at all. The scent is too sweet and it made me dizzy. It's like spraying vanilla perfume on your face! Not refreshing at all! I won't repurchase.

24 days ago
Ronalisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Sprayer needs to be changed

I mean, it's fine and nice having it with you during a hot day and few spritz. I just do wish they'd change the spray because it feels like being hit by a water gun and it's not cute especially if you're out there where lots of people can see you lol. 😒

25 days ago
Alma
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Refreshing

Honestly, this facial mist is not only affordable but makes your skin feel refreshed. I can't say that this is hydrating. This can work much if you used this before applying toner on your face or spray it over your face after long exposure to humidity. Nevertheless, don't hesitate to buy this.

26 days ago
Eloisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

My Daily Makeup Mist!!

Packaging is super nice... But the product is super great! Despite having an oily skin, it doesn't clog my pores but rather controls the sebum. It is also quick absorbing so you don't have to worry on being sticky! I just blot during lunch then re apply this to keep my face looking fresh... The scent is soooo good too!!!!

26 days ago
Agatha
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

My all time mist but something changed

This is my 3rd bottle and i love this mist ever since i tried it. Though i was shocked that it sprays like someone spitz water on your face! It was not good as the last bottle i have so what i did is put the mist on my old bottle and tadaaaah! The spray spitz really good. So please put back the old spray.

27 days ago
Rhea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Loving it!

This is my second bottle. Loving the new packaging and still never fails to impress me. It really helps a lot in cooling your face during hot days and is very refreshing because of it's smell. It has this minty fresh feeling and the amount the nozzle is spraying is descent enough not to cake your makeup. Also helps if you wanted to touch up. I forever would definitely want to have this on my kikay kit.

28 days ago
Ruchelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Refreshing! Perfect for the SUMMER HEAT!

Super love the mild but super nice smell. I love the fact that it has tea tree for the cooling effect. Perfect for the summer heat talaga. This is my new bff for the whole summer na haha. It helps keeping your skin stay hydrated and keeping skin problems at bay like dry skin and allergies . Thank you!

29 days ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Must Have!

Smell is so so nice! My mom even wanted a bottle of her own. I use this for my skin care routine and whenever I feel my face is getting dull. Only downside of this is that it's a glass bottle and hindi even ang paglabas and after a week of use nasira na yung spray mismo. Sad. I have to buy a small travel spray bottle for this one kasi useful talaga siya pag gusto mo maging feeling fresh!

30 days ago