×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

1,533 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
1084
4 stars
293
3 stars
103
2 stars
36
1 star
17
Sheena
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

I really like the smell of this....

ito yung first mist na binili ko sa buong buhay ko. Naenjoy ko naman sya, at super bango nya. Inabot sya ng ilang months saken. Tas ang bango nya pa. Basta amoy lemon sya. Super naenjoy ko tong product na toh. Basta ang sarap sa pakiramdam pag naispray ko na sya sa mukha ko. Nakakafresh yung feeling HAHAHAH

8 days ago
Therese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Not bad!

I was curious what all the rage was about and nainggit ako when I watch tutorials showing how proper prep is key and that skin care is a must. Like the packaging, (solid, frosted glass bottle) and the mist is fine enough and not aggressive in dousing your face so I appreciate that. The mist itself feels mild, no stinging senstation and I'd feel refreshed everytime I'd use it. I didn't breakout when using this but while I enjoyed using it, it didn't prompt me to repurchase.

18 days ago
RHEA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 30

Spray not okay :(

This low rating is really for the spray. Pangit yung spray, hindi lumalabas nang maayos ang product then after a while yung liquid nag-a-accumulate dun sa babang portion ng spray. Ewan hindi ko ma.explain ng maayos. Hope you check the packaging first before distributing. Gusto ko pa naman tong product na to.

19 days ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Perfect.

This is a product every girls need in their bags. I bring this everywhere I go to freshen up my face with or without make up. It's not sticky or has a overwhelming scent. It's very refreshing and calming. With the humidity it's best to use this as prime spray, works really well, but if it's cold and you need a little moisture, it's best to spray after.

25 days ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

It Works!

A year ago, February 2019 to be exact, I was really into taking risks in trying new facial products because I wanted to upgrade my routine. And this is one of the products that I tried and girl! I took a risk on the right product. I am glad that my skin didn't purge and it didn't react badly to the ingredients of this product. But hey it took me at least a year in reading the reviews of others here and from blogs and studying the effects of ingredients when combine. I mean, if I were to risk it might as well know the consequences. And this product just proved its promise. So what you waiting for girl? Try it.

29 days ago
Gianna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

My HG beauty spray

It dried up my pimples and gives off a fresh feeling after spritzing it on my face. Best used when refrigerated to enhance that fresh and cooling sensation. It also smells citrusy good -- like fresh lemons! I am currently on my 4th bottle and will definitely repurchase once my current one goes empty.

about 1 month ago
Armie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Just Okay.

I love facial mists... they are very convenient to use.. I tried this clarifying mist from Beauty Bakery because of its high ratings.. It has this refreshing smell.. na super nakakarelax.. very natural yung amoy nya.. di nman ako nagbreakout considering I have sensitive acne prone skin.. I just finished the bottle.. and its just okay.. nothing special.. but its worth the try.. it does the job nman 😊

about 1 month ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Must-have!

Absolutely cannot live without this!! The best post-workout pick me up for my skin especially when I am unable to do my full routine midday. Has also helped immensely with breakouts! The scent can be a little sweet but nothing too overpowering and has not caused any irritation as I tend to be sensitive to fragrances. Need one in every bag!

about 1 month ago
Wendy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Smells great!

I bought this one on buy one take one promo and it was worth it. Yes! I was hesitant but it gives calming effect whenever I use it. Its better to refrigerate this for an additional cooling sensation for your skin. It smells great as well. Been using this for almost 2 months.

about 1 month ago
georanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

ok naman

hindi ko gusto ang amoy maxadong sweet. ang bottle nea is glass kaya madaling mabasag, ung isang bottle na kinuha q is nabasag sya agad nung nagroll. djdjd ssj ejdjd djdjd sjddje sjsjsj drkdjs ssjsksk rrjdjd ejsksjs djejej ddfnakocbf wnzjvGuq fncodvwu wnxbxhajd dkdkdn w dndkagshs djsjsi sjsjd fkdksk sjwjajz dnsjsj dnxjxjx dnsn dd djdxj dkdk sjsjs sjs sbsj dnfw hs xhsbsbshs sbsjs sbsjh

about 2 months ago
Jillian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Loyalista ❤️

I’ve been using this product for a moth now. And this is my nth time yonorder this product! I recommend this to my friends because its really working! This can help you stay fresh and cooldown your face ❤️ Also lessen my acne and oiliness on my face ❤️ you can use this literally anytime you want to and it’s 💯 percent working ❤️ you just have to take care of its bottle because its’s glass ans should be mindful of the spray. But All in all, kudos to this product! ❤️

about 2 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Fave but..

This is my fave and bought it twice na but.. the second one I got was a bit defective. The spray doesn’t work well and idk why but the first one I bought was waaayyy better than the second one. But still a great mist. Love the smell 100 percent!

about 2 months ago
Raeann
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 19

I keep coming back to this

I love this so much. It smells good, and always feels refreshing! It's not really exceptional but it feels really fancy, especially with the weighty glass bottle. Compared to other mists, the mist of this one is very fine and light, and it doesn't make your face feel like it's dripping wet. If you reuse the bottle for other formulas, you will get a nice even spray on your face. Sulit!

about 2 months ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Love the smell!

I really felt refreshed after using this product. However, it left a shine on my face. (And I don't have oily skin!) I love the smell. It's kind of minty but sweet at the same time. I liked it but didn't really love it. It's cheap so I don't feel bad about buying it.

about 2 months ago
Khat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Refreshing!

This smells sweet but not overly sweet. It smells good and feels refreshing. I keep this in the fridge and I use it as a pick me up throughout the day. As for the claims I can’t verify the benefits. All I know is that it didn’t break me out. The glass bottle is not good for travelling.

about 2 months ago
Iyah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Witch hazel

I love the witch hazel ingredient talaga! So inlove with this. Looking for a good facial moisturizer? Effective and worth every penny? Here is the answer for your needs. For me that who does not like sticky feeling, mist are the perfect product for you. I just love this. The spray works well too. It is really calming I must say! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

2 months ago
Leighanne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

My kind of fragrance~

My friend gave this to me last Christmas and as much as I adored the premium-looking glass bottle, it broke me out :(. I did come to like its fresh scent though so now I use it as a room spray in our dorm and my roommate loves it too!

2 months ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

I did not see much of a difference

I tried to use this product 3-5 times since I bought it and after each use I did not notice any significant effect/difference it had on my skin. I was underwhelmed because I thought it was a well-rated product when I read its reviews, however I could not get what the hype was all about. I ended up gifting it to a friend because it was hardly ever used.

2 months ago
Dee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Not much

In complete honesty I forces myself to finish the entire bottle. It just did nothing for me except for the refreshing part. It was also heavy and bulky to carry around and you'll alwaya be worrying about breaking it cause its glass. It smelled good but that's about it. If they made a perfume version of it it would be nice but its so not getting on my face again. I had high hopes for this local brand but I really do wish their products would improve and actually start working.

2 months ago
Liyel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

smells sooooo goood!!

one month ko na ginagamit yung product and it works well! i use this almost everytime lalo na pag bored ako hahahaha.. it smells good also parang lemon, nagulat nga ako sa smell kasi mabango. and babasagin yung lalagyan nya kaya ingat ingat din sa pag gamitt. Bili ulit ako next timee!!

2 months ago