×
Dismiss

ASEAN Summit Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of the declared holidays during the ASEAN Summit, our Customer Service Team will be offline on November 13 to 15. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on November 16, 10AM.

Op re 2516

Sunflower Beauty Oil (50ml)

₱175.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Beatrice

THIS STUFF WORKS! An oily, acne-prone skinned girl's dream

I was in the market for an affordable but effective beauty oil, and I happened to come across this one in the supermarket. I bought it on a whim, and it was probably the best beauty decision of my life! THIS STUFF WORKS. After just two weeks, I noticed less breakouts, lightened acne scars, smoother skin texture and a natural glow to my skin! The smell can take a little getting used to (kind of smells like sunflower cooking oil) but it's nothing too pungent or intense. I use this at night before my regular moisturizer and it has done wonders for my skin. To all my oily, acne-prone ladies out there, don't be afraid of this product! I'm almost out of it and will DEFINITELY be repurchasing!

6 months ago
Pauline

Great for brow + lash growth!

By far my favorite beauty oil that's at an affordable price! It's so hard to track down in stores and I'm happy they sell it here. I've been using it on my face at night as a moisturizer, and I don't feel oily in the morning. I'd go the entire day with hydrated skin. I also apply the oil on my eyebrows and eyelashes to make them thicker, and it works! I didn't see that coming! I apply it before bed and in two weeks I've begun to see the differences. I've had my boyfriend put the stuff on his beard and it's gotten thicker + fuller. Would recommend this for facial hair growth.

11 months ago
Vanya

Works Wonders in my Underarms!

I've had awful dark spots and bumps in my underarms for quite some time now and I'm relieved that this is effective! I've been using this for almost 2 months now and it lessened dark spots in my underarms. I also use this as serum in my face 3x a week and it totally gave a right kind of glow and it reduces acne marks in my skin. This is indeed a wonder oil and for its price its truly effective!

8 months ago
AJ
Top Reviewer

Beauty oil for oily-skin girls

The first and until now (4 years) product I use in Human Nature. I was skeptical in using oil at first because I have oily skin. But this h❤n sunflower oil is non-comedogenic and non-greasy at all. I use it as a make-up remover and my skin feels smooth the next day, my acne scars almost gone and pores seems smaller. No breakouts or more oiliness skin for me.

4 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer

my fave all around oil! definitely a main stay in my vanity

I use this product everywhere! lashes, hair, mascara remover etc. but the most effective i used it for was to tame irritation from waxing since i wax my underarms and lightening up dark spots. it makes my skin glow the morning after, sometimes i mix it with my lotion too on cold days for a softer pelt. This is the product that got me addicted to Human Nature. It's cheap, natural and sustainable and you help communities as well! trusly a beautiful product with a heart and a purpose!

4 months ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer

Miraculous Oil

This is one of my favorite product of Human Nature. I've been using it for 2 weeks now and I can assure you its worth buying. I always use whitening soap in my daily cleansing routine and it really makes my skin so dry and unfortunately one time I overdue having the soap in my body for 10-15 minutes and it makes my skin reddish as if it was burned. I am so afraid because not just on my body but it also ruined my face. Then I remember this product and immediately put it in may face and body. Next morning its like a miracle. No trace of redness and it heals my skin too making it soft and refresh. Its a must keep. Surely I will repurchase!

3 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer

Exceeded my expectations

I've been using this for a week now and mostly as facial moisturizer and lip oil. I had second thoughts at first about putting it on my face because i thought i'd have greasy face when i wake up, but when i finally tried it, my face felt so supple and smooth. It's also great as lip oil (you can apply it at night and you'll wake up with soft and kissable lips!) and I don't have to worry about chapped lips again!

4 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer

All-in-One!

Walang kupas! First discovered Sunflower Beauty Oil by Human Nature when I was in college (2013). I had skin irritations that spread to my arms and legs. With just one week of using this, (applied twice a day, one after shower and one before bed) nawala completely! Since then I've been using this as substitute for lotion and I must say, my skin is so much healthier na. I also had bumps on my forehead (from over exfoliating) and pimple marks on one side of my face, this thing works like magic. I thought at first it might make my pimples worse since oily skin ako, but boy was I wrong. This stuff really works!

4 months ago
Lailani

Excellent Alternative Hair Serum

This beauty oil save my life literally! I hunted so many hair product to tame my frizzy and dry curly hair and found one that is quite expensive for my pocket OGX Kukui Oil. While I love the smell and effect of this oil on my hair I just can't afford to shell out 500 every 2 months for this product. I have been using this sunflower oil for two years now mostly to my hair. I also tried it underarm and yes it lighten it up and improve the texture of my skin. I used it as lip moisturizer sometimes when I ran out of lip balm and it really soften my lips. It's very reliable and the best part is it healed my dry hair. I finally said goodbye to hair rebond because I received more compliment with my long curly hair now. They thought it was permed but it is all natural!

11 months ago
Jammy
Top Reviewer

Not for pimples!

First, I love this product. It works well on lightening my PIH and undereye circles. But, not for those pesky pimples, especially the ones with puss. It would aggravate and will counteract. Just use this on flattened pimples to heal or lighten the hyperpigmentations. It takes a while but it significantly works.

4 days ago
CLARISSA
Certified Buyer

BFF

BESTFRIEND of those w/ dry skin ! super moisturizing and helps in healing my pimple marks. I use it at night as a moisturizer. been using this for months na and ive seen that my face is glower and brighter. Even if it's ber months already i've never seen any dry patches on my face. i also use this on my UA,elbows and knees.

13 days ago
Rouelle
Certified Buyer

Adding this to my favorite oils

I love this product because it works just like argan oil PLUS the price is definitely a plus comparing it to the latter. I love my argan oil. I use it for my face, but the price is expensive so finding an alternative is a must, and I finally found it in this one. I use this alternately with argan oil so it doesn't run out fast.

14 days ago
Keith

A must step for your skincare routine!

I use it as my serum on my skincare routine, and so far, I can definitely see the results! It evens out my skin tone, calms my breakouts, moisturizes, and is very compatible for my skin! It may be said that oils are not really recommended for an oily skin like mine, but surprisingly, it is very compatible with my skin! It does not feel greasy, it absorbs deep into my skin for deep moisturization, making my face look bright all day! For those people who think they find the product a little bit too greasy, I have a tip: after washing your face through double-cleansing and applying toner, keep your face wet while slathering this oil all over. This would help locking in water, which gives extra moisture and help the oil become less greasy for your liking! It works best with uneven skin colors, stretch marks, and a dull face. It could be your best bet! 23 miracles in one product is no joke y'all!

17 days ago
Dannilyn
Top Reviewer

Bye Acne Scars

I use this as a lotion primarily because of chicken skin. I get razor bumps when I shave my legs. This stuff saved my skin. I use it on my face too. I was amazed when it actually lightened my old acne scars. Not to mention keeps my skin hydrated. This stuff is so good.

19 days ago
auralyn
Certified Buyer

wiwiw!

WOW! One of my favorite Human Nature product is this Sunflower beauty oil. It makes my tired skin so soft and moisturize. I use this before I sleep four time a week especially on my shoulder and feet and sometimes I put this on my face not always cause it cause blackheads.

20 days ago
Yen
Top Reviewer

Super love it!

I only tried a sample of this oil and I immediately fell in love! I put the oil at the ends of my hair and it works wonders! That time, the ends of my hair was dry, LIKE REALLY DRY, because of a shampoo that I've been trying on. Then I am in a mission to find something, whether it is another shampoo or oil or hair treatment, to "cure" those dry tips. I read a blog somewhere in the internet that sunflower oil from Human Nature is a great product for hair. I tried the sample and was surprised to see just the day after (after I have dried my hair), my hair was smooth and silky, as well as its tips.

21 days ago
silka

Multi Purpose!

I used this when i has chickenpox because my ninang said it'll help the healing process – and it really did! It didn't get pox scars or anything. I also use this for my underarms, knees, elbows and on my dark spots from previous acne. I did try to use this all over my face but I didn't like it as much as I think I would although I can say that upon trying it, my facial hair (+ eyebrows, etc) grew significantly faster.

24 days ago
Aisha

must have!

It really lightens the skin imperfection. I have stretchmarks all over my tummy due to my giving birth. At first it is really dark, I tried this product and ta-da it really works. I also apply this on my skin near my ankles. I put it overnight and the next day I will scrub the dried area. And it fades away slowly and surely. It a must have.

25 days ago
Debra
Top Reviewer

Sunflower is love

I bought this because a friend told menthatbit whitens underarms. Hmm it didnt, but this became my all around body moisturizer. I have this with me all the time. I dont use this on my face thou because it to thick and it cause congestion. The scent is relaxing and very travel friendly. I always bring lotion with me when im out of the house becuase i tend tohave really dry hands. Now i use this instead.

27 days ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer

GET. THIS. THING!!!

I use this oil from head to toe. I use it on the roots of my hair to lock in moisture. I use it on my face to moisturize, remove makeup, and as spot treatment for acne and acne scars. I use it on my elbows and knees to lighten their color and I use it to lighten my underarms and inner thigh area as well! It's multipurpose and I love it because it makes the product so sulit. I've used bottles of this and it have never let me down. Sidenote: since it's an oil, it may take a little bit of time before it dries especially on the face. I use it towards the end of my skincare routine at night so sometimes I just leave it on and sleep on it. The next day I have soft and smooth skin!

28 days ago