×
Op re 2516

Sunflower Beauty Oil (50ml)

₱175.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Beatrice

THIS STUFF WORKS! An oily, acne-prone skinned girl's dream

I was in the market for an affordable but effective beauty oil, and I happened to come across this one in the supermarket. I bought it on a whim, and it was probably the best beauty decision of my life! THIS STUFF WORKS. After just two weeks, I noticed less breakouts, lightened acne scars, smoother skin texture and a natural glow to my skin! The smell can take a little getting used to (kind of smells like sunflower cooking oil) but it's nothing too pungent or intense. I use this at night before my regular moisturizer and it has done wonders for my skin. To all my oily, acne-prone ladies out there, don't be afraid of this product! I'm almost out of it and will DEFINITELY be repurchasing!

9 months ago
Pauline

Great for brow + lash growth!

By far my favorite beauty oil that's at an affordable price! It's so hard to track down in stores and I'm happy they sell it here. I've been using it on my face at night as a moisturizer, and I don't feel oily in the morning. I'd go the entire day with hydrated skin. I also apply the oil on my eyebrows and eyelashes to make them thicker, and it works! I didn't see that coming! I apply it before bed and in two weeks I've begun to see the differences. I've had my boyfriend put the stuff on his beard and it's gotten thicker + fuller. Would recommend this for facial hair growth.

about 1 year ago
Vanya

Works Wonders in my Underarms!

I've had awful dark spots and bumps in my underarms for quite some time now and I'm relieved that this is effective! I've been using this for almost 2 months now and it lessened dark spots in my underarms. I also use this as serum in my face 3x a week and it totally gave a right kind of glow and it reduces acne marks in my skin. This is indeed a wonder oil and for its price its truly effective!

12 months ago
AJ
Top Reviewer

Beauty oil for oily-skin girls

The first and until now (4 years) product I use in Human Nature. I was skeptical in using oil at first because I have oily skin. But this h❤n sunflower oil is non-comedogenic and non-greasy at all. I use it as a make-up remover and my skin feels smooth the next day, my acne scars almost gone and pores seems smaller. No breakouts or more oiliness skin for me.

8 months ago
Jason

Effective sya!!! Take it from a male med student

I am using this product for almost 2 years already. It really made my skin moisturized and it healed my acne prone skin. It lightened my acne scars, "naging even toned yung facial skin ko" and every morning "na gigising ka parang ang fresh lang ng itsura mo and hindi sya oil kinabukasan". I am a male but I really love the effect of this product on my skin. I also use this product on my hair and scalp and it somehow relieved my scalp itchiness and I have falling hair before and I noticed that "medyo napapanot yung tuktok ng ulo ko" but after putting this product every other night I noticed "na medyo kumapal yung hair ko" not only on my scalp but also my eyebrows and lashes as well "kumapal" which I really like. I also used it as an underarm moisturizer, I noticed that even when you sweat "walang amoy pawis or maasim" and it lightened my underarm as well though "hindi din naman dark ang underarm ko pero manonotice mo talaga na may nangyaring lightening". My friends also noticed that "wala akong dark undereye circles kahit na nagpupuyat ako" since I'm a med student. I also tried putting this product "sa pamangkin ko na 1 year old baby dahil may dry flaky skin sya sa likod" and after 2-3 days smooth and nawala yung traces ng dry flaky skin and naging light and smooth yung skin nya. Sunflower oil kasi is very effective in restoring our skin's natural protective barrier. I recommend this product kahit sa anong skin type, try this and see the difference.

26 days ago
Kate
Top Reviewer

my fave all around oil! definitely a main stay in my vanity

I use this product everywhere! lashes, hair, mascara remover etc. but the most effective i used it for was to tame irritation from waxing since i wax my underarms and lightening up dark spots. it makes my skin glow the morning after, sometimes i mix it with my lotion too on cold days for a softer pelt. This is the product that got me addicted to Human Nature. It's cheap, natural and sustainable and you help communities as well! trusly a beautiful product with a heart and a purpose!

7 months ago
Zoe
Certified Buyer

IT WORKS GREAT!

This works! I thought that it will bring out more pimples since it's made of oil, but it lessened my pimples and I noticed that I've got less oily face. I use this every evening along with a Lush facial water and Skin Genie's Blindspot Healing Balm. I don't look like I just woke up in the morning. My skin looks hydrated and whiter.

about 2 months ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer

Miraculous Oil

This is one of my favorite product of Human Nature. I've been using it for 2 weeks now and I can assure you its worth buying. I always use whitening soap in my daily cleansing routine and it really makes my skin so dry and unfortunately one time I overdue having the soap in my body for 10-15 minutes and it makes my skin reddish as if it was burned. I am so afraid because not just on my body but it also ruined my face. Then I remember this product and immediately put it in may face and body. Next morning its like a miracle. No trace of redness and it heals my skin too making it soft and refresh. Its a must keep. Surely I will repurchase!

6 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer

Exceeded my expectations

I've been using this for a week now and mostly as facial moisturizer and lip oil. I had second thoughts at first about putting it on my face because i thought i'd have greasy face when i wake up, but when i finally tried it, my face felt so supple and smooth. It's also great as lip oil (you can apply it at night and you'll wake up with soft and kissable lips!) and I don't have to worry about chapped lips again!

7 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer

All-in-One!

Walang kupas! First discovered Sunflower Beauty Oil by Human Nature when I was in college (2013). I had skin irritations that spread to my arms and legs. With just one week of using this, (applied twice a day, one after shower and one before bed) nawala completely! Since then I've been using this as substitute for lotion and I must say, my skin is so much healthier na. I also had bumps on my forehead (from over exfoliating) and pimple marks on one side of my face, this thing works like magic. I thought at first it might make my pimples worse since oily skin ako, but boy was I wrong. This stuff really works!

7 months ago
Lailani

Excellent Alternative Hair Serum

This beauty oil save my life literally! I hunted so many hair product to tame my frizzy and dry curly hair and found one that is quite expensive for my pocket OGX Kukui Oil. While I love the smell and effect of this oil on my hair I just can't afford to shell out 500 every 2 months for this product. I have been using this sunflower oil for two years now mostly to my hair. I also tried it underarm and yes it lighten it up and improve the texture of my skin. I used it as lip moisturizer sometimes when I ran out of lip balm and it really soften my lips. It's very reliable and the best part is it healed my dry hair. I finally said goodbye to hair rebond because I received more compliment with my long curly hair now. They thought it was permed but it is all natural!

about 1 year ago
Gwen

Healthy morning glow in a bottle!

I was always afraid to use oils on my face since I have oily and acne prone skin, but this has ultimately changed my skincare game. I use this atleast 3 times a week. It didn’t break me out at all, and instead it gave me a clear-looking skin! I’m always mesmerized on how smooth and soft my skin becomes in the morning when I wake up! A definite must try. Plus, it’s local!

4 days ago
Nicole

one of the best all-around oils!

This was probably my first ever Human Nature product. I use it for my hair, scars, and occasionally, to moisturize rough patches of skin (whenever it gets that cold). I even use it to remove make-up, and like it better than the Human Nature make-up remover. My only problem with it is the packaging - I can never seem to stop it from leaking whenever I travel with it. You have to keep it upright all the time, which is a little inconvenient. I also use it as an after-sun body oil when I'm at the beach.

4 days ago
Rachel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

For a healthier skin

I already finished one bottle of this one and I have to say that this is so amazing!!! I use it every night only since I my facial oils are acting up throughout the day when I use this in the morning. After cleansing and toning, I would put a few amount of sunflower oil on my fingers then spread it on my face. When I wake up in the morning, my face feels so smooth. It looks healthier than before. I am certainly repurchasing this sunflower oil!

6 days ago
Tedi

Easiest-to-Use Kili-kinis Whitener

After some failed underarm-whitening cream dried my skin, I used to use VCO for my underarms, unfortunately, there seems to be a protein in VCO that rejuvenates follicles so it made the hairs in my underarms that I had lasered grow back with a vengeance. I switched to sunflower oil, and not only did it get rid of the itchy dryness. I noticed that my armpits are no longer dark, and the hair growth not so thick as when I used VCO. This works so much better than that underarm whitening cream I bought at Watson's for PHP1,500. It is so much more affordable too. The best part is, I do NOT have to torture myself to sleep with raised arms to expose my armpits.

7 days ago
Christine
Certified Buyer

I love Oily!

OK so this is the most satisfying product i've added on my routine every night.. i used this as a make up remover, and it melts away every piece of junk on my face, then i ised this as a moisturizer and the next, WOW just WOW!, my skin is so soft and i can see in the mirror that, yes, it is hydrating. My dark spots as well we're getting lighter. My pimples were easily dried up. This thing is satisfying!

11 days ago
Elise
Top Reviewer

Dry hair rescue

My scalp reacted horribly to bleach, it was uber itchy, flaky and irritated. I have no idea what to put to ease all these discomforts until a friend suggested this oil. And yes it did wonderss! I applied this every night before going to sleep and it has reduced the itch, the flakes and the irritation. It has also made my hair softer too. It was a lesson learned for me but if there is anyone out there having this similar problem now, please use this oil. Great product!

11 days ago
Regina

The Answer To My Problems!

I bought this just because I could fill up the needed items in my cart but voila! I am surprised with such wonders this oil can do! Not only does it work on my acne prone skin, but also it helped in clearing out the redness of my acne scars, fading my stretch marks and even softening my recent scar (from a bike fall). It really does stay true to its claim. If I could get a gallon of this, why not!?

12 days ago
Khrisma
Certified Buyer

BEST MAKE-UP REMOVER EVER!

So I read online that the best make-up remover is oil since most make-ups are oil-based. Oil VS Oil and OMG it worked wonders. I would often cringe at how much make-up this oil can remove (tip: use cotton pads, yung cheap lang since pantanggal lang naman ng make-up). It also works as a mosturizer sa gabi. Okay rin ihalo sa lotion. This is an all-around holy grail that you won't ever regret buying, And, 100% oil pa! San ka pa?

14 days ago
Allie

LOVE LOVE LOVE

I started using this product because my mom recommended me to put it on my hair (it makes the hair shiny and soft). Years later, I found out that you could actually put it on your face! I love this product because it healed the red pimples on my face and actually lessened my acne scars in just a few weeks. There was also a time when my face had an allergic reaction to a moisturizer, I used this sunflower oil to lessen the redness before I went to sleep. The next day, it miraculously cured the redness (SHOOKT)!

21 days ago