×
Op wipes

Simple Micellar Wipes 25ct

₱299.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Haydee
Certified Buyer

Love!

I love this! I just gave birth 2 weeks ago. And having my night rituals is quite hard now as I need to prioritize my cute baby :). But this helped me as I don't need to use water. It really cleanses my face and feels good on the skin.

10 months ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer

Holy grail

This is unbelievably amazing! One sheet can possibly clean up makeup from 3 individual faces! It's really gentle and doesn't leave any tacky or oily feel. Very very generously packed with moisture. My forever favorite. I even reused this to clean a very dusty chair after i removed my makeup with it. Hahaha

about 1 month ago
angelyn
Top Reviewer

does its job!

This is a very travel friendly product! It removes dirt, oil and make- up ( even the waterproof smudgeproof ones) effectively, hassle-free. It is very mild on skin. It cleans well but doesn't dry your skin! This should be a staple in your kit for convenience! I am currently running out of this and I will definitely restock!

3 months ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Quick nights

There are just nights when I don't want to go through all that cleansing and washing so makeup wipes do come handy. I just thoroughly wipe my makeup off then do my skin care routine to quickly sleep. I CANNOT sleep with my makeup on because I'll be sure to wake up to clogged pores so this saves me a lot of worries.

3 months ago
Kimmy
Top Reviewer

<3

I swear by these micellar wipes whenever my family and I travels because sometimes you can not pack too much stuff, especially liquids because they might spill or be broken and make a mess. I love these wipes because it makes everything mess free and convenient. They also remove makeup and dirt very well.

3 months ago
Ice
Certified Buyer

Convenient Alternative for Cleansing Oil

This is a very gentle and effective facial wipe. It does not leave an oil film or leaves your face over dry and tight. It's literally like you used water on your face but it picks up make-up effortlessly - even with waterproof make-up - which means it can help prevent breakout because of clogged pores or irritation from leftover make-up and it does not react to your skin. I use this daily and it makes the make-up removing routine easier for me especially after a long day. And it's convenient to use while travelling. It's really something you can try, I know it's not as cheap as compared to other facial wipes but it's still economic since you don't need to use more than 1 towelette compared to others who cannot clean your face. It's really a good product especially for those sensitive to use cleansing oils.

3 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer

Top Choice Makeup Wipes

What I loved about this is that it does melt off my makeup and then easily sweeps them away. It does not sting and irritate my nose, because it does not have a scent (which is vital). I use this beforehand to remove my makeup, and then wash with their facial wash. I also had no problem with this during travel because other wipes do leak.

3 months ago
Paola

Skin Saver

My skin has a love-hate relationship with make-up remover wipes. Prior to this, my skin only loves one other brand and it's almost usually sold out. When I saw this, I dared to try it and I'm so glad I did. For what it's worth, these wipes are AMAZING. They really do a great job of removing all your make-up so effortlessly. The tissue is so soft and the formula's so gentle, it really feels like you're just removing your make-up with water. My skin has never complained about these wipes and it makes me so happy because these are so inexpensive! Super worth it!

4 months ago
L
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Addicted to these wipes

I dread the day that these wipes run out, because I rely on them so much! Even if I have makeup remover, I end up using these when I get home from a long day. They remove everything, even waterproof mascara. I still wash my face with cleanser after just in case, but really, these wipes are great.

4 months ago
Kat
Certified Buyer

For lazy days and beyond!

I'm a big believer of double cleansing, but on days where I just cannot deal, these wipes are heaven sent. It effectively removes my make up, while keeping my skin feel soft and supple. And on days where double cleansing doesn't feel enough, these wipes make me feel clean and fresh. It's a bit pricey, but you get value for your money!

5 months ago
Patricia

Tough on makeup, gentle on skin

This is a lazy girl's best friend. Gentle enough to clean your face in the morning before your AM routine, it's also a great way to remove your makeup at night. I usually take my makeup off with Banila's makeup cleaner and wipe it off with these wipes when I'm feeling extra lazy.

6 months ago
melinda
Top Reviewer

Perfect!

Whenever I want to change my make up, I can easily remove it because I always have this micellar wipes on my vanity bag. It perfectly removes my make up plus it gives me moisture and glowing skin. The price is a bit pricy rather than having a micellar water in a bottle. But if its your duty and you love to change your make up then this is the right product for you.

6 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer

I'm a fan!

This is a little bit pricey for a make up remover wipes, but I just love Kathleen Lights, and she always rave about these on her empties videos, saying that she really love this wipes, so I decided to give it a try, and it does works, very gentle on the skin and moisturizing. I'm a fan!

7 months ago
Clara
Top Reviewer

My new fave wipes!

At first I was iffy about these wipes because they are a tad rougher than the Bioré cleansing wipes I had previously purchased. However, I totally changed my mind on these because after every use, my face feels really soft. My skin never feels dry unlike with other makeup wipes. On the contrary, I feel like these wipes add more moisture to my skin with its micellar technology. I also love how it's good for sensitive skin so my skin never feels raw after use. I'm definitely a believer!

7 months ago
Shyrr

Super Effective <3

Hola Ladies! This product is <3 <3. Actually, na try ko siya noong nakatanggap ako ng freebie from simple skincare. Ginagamit ko siya pagkauwi ko galing trabaho dahil babad ang eyes sa computer. Nakakatuwa kasi tanggal lahat ng dumi sa face ko pati leeg. :P. another thing is hindi siya malagkit sa mukha kapag natuyo at hindi ako nagkaroon ng zits kaya very good :)

7 months ago
Dinne
Top Reviewer

Simple ftw!

These make up remover wipes does not irritate my skin. It really gets every drop of make up and there is almost no need to use cleanser after. If you are super OC then feel free to use cleanser but in my case, I don’t. I just sleep after using this because my face already feels clean.

9 months ago
Joelea
Top Reviewer

Finally they made it here in the PH!

I used to use Simple's regular cleansing wipes (the ones in green packaging) and that has worked great for me, so when the "Micellar Water" trend came about and they released these, I knew I had to try it. I'd say, although the former has worked wonders for me when it comes to taking off my makeup, I like this variant better! I just think it takes less effort, especially in dissolving waterproof eye makeup. Yet it's very gentle, the wipe itself is soft and non irritating to the skin, so I think those of you who have sensitive skin out there would really appreciate these makeup remover wipes. One thing that I loved about the regular ones was that it didn't leave a greasy film on my face once all my makeup is gone, the same goes for this variant! These just leave my skin feeling refreshed. I'm glad that these have made their way to the PH so it's a lot easier to buy!

10 months ago
P
Top Reviewer

as simple as this

Ive tried many make up removers. Others remove heavy foundation, others dont remove mascaras, others just leave my skin oily and others leave it dry. This wipes from simple is very easy to use. If you are so sleepy and cant do your night routine, just relax. This will totally help you in removing your thick make ups. Other wipes i have to use like 3-4 cloth. But with this i just have to use one and maximum is two. My eyelash doesnt shed too as i remove my mascara. That's what i love about this. Just keep it simple.

10 months ago
Francesca

Kindness Is Simple

It's my favorite make up removal product! So convenient since it's in a form of wipes, that I don't have to bring along separate cotton/tissue with me to remove my make up. My skin feels refreshed coming off from a construction site and it easily cleans off the dirt so that's a plus! The remaining moisture makes my skin all dewy and glowy. This is something I will keep in my bag on long days and more days to come.

10 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer

Perfect steal for travel! ;)

I absolutely luv these wipes. I have semi-sensitive skin and went to several other brands and they left me acne. These are just the perfect mix for my breakout prone and sensitive skin. I even use them on lazy days I don't wear make up just to feel refreshed. So far this product works great on me and I think I will be repurchase again.

10 months ago