×
Op wipes

Simple Micellar Wipes 25ct

₱299.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Haydee
Certified Buyer

Love!

I love this! I just gave birth 2 weeks ago. And having my night rituals is quite hard now as I need to prioritize my cute baby :). But this helped me as I don't need to use water. It really cleanses my face and feels good on the skin.

12 months ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer

Holy grail

This is unbelievably amazing! One sheet can possibly clean up makeup from 3 individual faces! It's really gentle and doesn't leave any tacky or oily feel. Very very generously packed with moisture. My forever favorite. I even reused this to clean a very dusty chair after i removed my makeup with it. Hahaha

4 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer

Must buy!

This is an excellent make up remover, which are convenient and easy to use. it removes any type of make up products even the stubborn waterproof items. Its good that it does not leave any oily(yucky) feeling on the face compared with other brands and kind of make up remover.

22 days ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

nothing but love

Holy grail! super love this wipes perfect for sensitive skin especially for acne prone skin. It is not harsh on the skin especially when removing a full glam make up! I removes makeup wonderfully and it leaves my skin moisturized. I really like that it uses micellar water which does not irritates the skin. This is highly recommended!

about 1 month ago
Roxanne
Certified Buyer

Great first step in removing makeup and for sensitive skin

Takes off a full face of makeup quite nicely, and without being too drying or harsh on the skin, which is usually hard for me to find in cleansing products since my skin tends to be really sensitive, so it gets red and dry easily after cleansing. It's a great first step to take off your makeup before washing your face. The first time I used it, I just fell in love. Great buy.

about 1 month ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Hoard-Worthy

I really thank Kathleen Lights for saying this is her favorite drugstore wipes - tested and proven. It is just so simply amazing. The smell is unflattering but you can feel how it's organic and gentle and safe for sensitive skin, It magically does not run out of juices, too! It cleans all my makeup and i dont even break a sweat when removing the driest among the driest liquid lipsticks. I love this super duper much!

about 2 months ago
Ianna
Top Reviewer

Removes make up, effortlessly

I tend to get breakout when I don't wash my fave well, which is only natural. I triple wash my skin because I'm a bit OC with cleansing. With this wipe, my first step in cleansing is done. I remove the dirt and eyebrow makeup and lipstick and mascara with this one, then I oil cleanse with my HG oil balm, Heimish All Clean Balm, and then COSRX Low pH Cleanser. These micellar wipes are wonderful! I think I do not need to oil cleanse after using this but I still do, and man, thIs is heavenly!

about 2 months ago
Denise

Conveniently Cleanses!

This is my current cleansing wipes! I love this. I love all the products of the Simple brand because they are gentle on my sensitive skin. I have tried using Biore's but I liked this better because it smells better and cleanses all the dirt better than Biore's. Biore's wipes are sometime too soaked and can get too wet which doesn't help in removing all the make up. This one has thinner sheets but does the job really well! I can take all of my make up in using only 1 sheet! Though I find this a little pricey for 25 wipes which can be finished in less than 2 months especially if you put make up on religiously. Beauty MNL had this on sale for P150 only and I wish I have hoarded this!

2 months ago
Justine
Certified Buyer

The best cleansing wipes!

I have tried a lot of different facial cleansing wipes and this is still the best one! I discovered this because I was looking for an oil free cleansing wipes (which is hard to find) and this was the only option. Other wipes would irritate my skin, make my skin too oily or not remove my make up effectively. This is the best because it is gentle on the skin but still removes dirt, oil and make up without making the skin too oily, just clean and moisturized.

2 months ago
carmela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Holy Grail!

5 stars is not enough for this product. I have been religiously using these for years, even when it was still not here in the PH. I love this wipes! I have been on the lookout for an affordable, noncomedogenic and hypoallergenic cleansing wipes for years. In the YouTube world, this is a hyped up product so I tried it. This is definitely worth the hype! It literally takes off my makeup using only 1 wipe. I don't use any mascaras for that matter because I am wearing false eyelashes, so just a disclaimer. But it definitely removes my foundation and eye makeup in just one swipe. I really love this product. This does not sting my eyes too which is another factor. Definitely holy grail status.

2 months ago
Sharimer
Certified Buyer

Great deal!!!!

First time i tried this facial wipes. I got this on 50% off which is a great deal. It helps remove make up on my face even the water proof mascara. One facial wipe is enough to get rid of the make up on my face. Very mild on sensitive and pimple prone skin. I hope this will b on sale again.

2 months ago
Jem
Certified Buyer

Love it!

This is my go to wipes everytime i’m lazy to wash my face. Its already my 5th buy this month. This is so worth it! It doesn’t break me out and I always use this when I travel since, my makeup remover bottles covers a lot of space with also bringing cotton pads

2 months ago
angelyn
Top Reviewer

does its job!

This is a very travel friendly product! It removes dirt, oil and make- up ( even the waterproof smudgeproof ones) effectively, hassle-free. It is very mild on skin. It cleans well but doesn't dry your skin! This should be a staple in your kit for convenience! I am currently running out of this and I will definitely restock!

5 months ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Quick nights

There are just nights when I don't want to go through all that cleansing and washing so makeup wipes do come handy. I just thoroughly wipe my makeup off then do my skin care routine to quickly sleep. I CANNOT sleep with my makeup on because I'll be sure to wake up to clogged pores so this saves me a lot of worries.

5 months ago
Kimmy
Top Reviewer

<3

I swear by these micellar wipes whenever my family and I travels because sometimes you can not pack too much stuff, especially liquids because they might spill or be broken and make a mess. I love these wipes because it makes everything mess free and convenient. They also remove makeup and dirt very well.

5 months ago
Ice
Certified Buyer

Convenient Alternative for Cleansing Oil

This is a very gentle and effective facial wipe. It does not leave an oil film or leaves your face over dry and tight. It's literally like you used water on your face but it picks up make-up effortlessly - even with waterproof make-up - which means it can help prevent breakout because of clogged pores or irritation from leftover make-up and it does not react to your skin. I use this daily and it makes the make-up removing routine easier for me especially after a long day. And it's convenient to use while travelling. It's really something you can try, I know it's not as cheap as compared to other facial wipes but it's still economic since you don't need to use more than 1 towelette compared to others who cannot clean your face. It's really a good product especially for those sensitive to use cleansing oils.

5 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer

Top Choice Makeup Wipes

What I loved about this is that it does melt off my makeup and then easily sweeps them away. It does not sting and irritate my nose, because it does not have a scent (which is vital). I use this beforehand to remove my makeup, and then wash with their facial wash. I also had no problem with this during travel because other wipes do leak.

5 months ago
Paola

Skin Saver

My skin has a love-hate relationship with make-up remover wipes. Prior to this, my skin only loves one other brand and it's almost usually sold out. When I saw this, I dared to try it and I'm so glad I did. For what it's worth, these wipes are AMAZING. They really do a great job of removing all your make-up so effortlessly. The tissue is so soft and the formula's so gentle, it really feels like you're just removing your make-up with water. My skin has never complained about these wipes and it makes me so happy because these are so inexpensive! Super worth it!

6 months ago
L
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Addicted to these wipes

I dread the day that these wipes run out, because I rely on them so much! Even if I have makeup remover, I end up using these when I get home from a long day. They remove everything, even waterproof mascara. I still wash my face with cleanser after just in case, but really, these wipes are great.

6 months ago
Kat
Certified Buyer

For lazy days and beyond!

I'm a big believer of double cleansing, but on days where I just cannot deal, these wipes are heaven sent. It effectively removes my make up, while keeping my skin feel soft and supple. And on days where double cleansing doesn't feel enough, these wipes make me feel clean and fresh. It's a bit pricey, but you get value for your money!

8 months ago