×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

61 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
42
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Ynah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

The best moisturizer ever!!!!!!!!!

I really have superrrr duper sensitive skin. Like, dull, mejo oily and many dry patches on my face, many tiny bumps and small acnes!!!! 😭Its really hard to find the best product that suits me. I tried many products pero walang result. But this baby is superb!! I can’t say anything! But thank youuuu! You give back the glow that I wanted! Its really perfect when you match it with miracle soap of some by mi and the dear klairs vitamin C! Thank you for inventing this product! Xie Xie!!! ❤️😍👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼😘💕💕💕💕💕💕

24 days ago
Kyla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 19

MY DRY SKIN’S ULTIMATE LOVE

I have extremely dry skin and I only use aloe vera gel as face moisturizer. It works well for my evening skincare since I can layer it but it’s too light for daytime use. I finally decided to buy this after trying out a sample. This moisturizer is basic BUT when you have dry patches, IT LITERALLY DISAPPEARS!! I also use this to prime my face before makeup because it’s moisturizing but not sticky at all. LOVE THIS!!

about 1 month ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Great!

I've been using this product together with the serum and it really works well. I have a dry and sensitive skin, and this one is perfect. I use it every night and the effect on my face is great. It feels moisturised! Dear Klairs' products are good and would love to explore other products. Thanks BeautyMNL!

about 2 months ago
Ma.Theresa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Nice

Ive been using this for about two weeks already and im loving its effect on my face. I used this together with my dear klairs vitamin c drops during my night skin care routine.also during morning i also used this and it feels that my skin really looks hydrated especially when im doing my make up "mas tumatagal ang kapit..

about 2 months ago
Vans
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

WOW!!!

I bought this last March 11th (2019) and have been using it eversince. I have combination skin which is also super sensitive -- and it's always difficult for me to find the right type of stuff to use on my face. I get red, itchy little bumps or super mahapdi na red patches whenever I use the wrong product. When I bought this, I was suffering from a sunburned, itchy dry skin -- nothing worked anymore...not even Aloe Vera...so I did some research and bought this together with some Wildleaf products. And after just two days, my dry itchy patches disappeared!!! My face was dewy and rosy after 5 days of use! Wowwww!!! Now I use it every morning under my everyday powder or make up...and every other night (alternate sila ng Wildleaf Herbal Facial Oil -- which is for another review..haha!) and my skin has never been better! I get the right moisture from it with a smooth finish and never ako naging oily sa T-Zone when i use this! I love it! I'm thinking of buying more Klairs products after this!

about 2 months ago
Mariah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Gave me hope!

I have intensely sensitive skin that even the slightest irritant will cause me to break out and reverse all the progress I have made with my skin that’s why I have been starving my face from skincare products and have been using nothing but aloe vera gel for so long because I thought it’s better that way than to have rashes all over my face again.. BUT THIS!!! THIS MADE MY SKIN LOOK SO HYDRATED AND HEALTHY!!! It’s my second purchase from dear klairs after their unscented toner gave me hope to try again and man they never disappoint!! I’m glad I took the risk! Now my skin is thanking me!!

2 months ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Perfect moisturizer for sensitive skin

I am not a fan of cream like moisturizers since I find it sticky on the face. I've been using Dear Klairs Freshly Juiced Vitamin C Serum but it's giving me small bumps on my face. Fortunately, I've seen a video that you could mix the Vitamin C serum with this soothing cream and the result? Perfect!

2 months ago
Jullana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Thick!

Thick yung consistency nung moisturizer na to. I tried this kasi may napanood akong vlog about this kaya I gave it a shot. Medyo pricey siya. Yun yung downside nito kasi okay naman siyang moisturizer pero parang overpriced siguro? Ang mahal kasi. Di sya super amazing pero okay naman. Sa tingin ko I'll look for something else na lang kapag naubos na to.

2 months ago
Petreyna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Dewy, glowy, hydrated skin!!!

I got this product from the Angry Skin Calming Set from Wishtrend. I am not fond of heavy creams but this one changed my mind! Quite heavy at first but once absorbed by the skin, it feels light. This moisturizer leaves you with dewy glowy hydrated skin immediately. Before the Rich Moist Soothing Cream, I regularly use the Cosrx oil-free lotion, which i still think is the best for me since it's less thick and has a more pleasant odor. However, this cream is a close second. You can never go wrong with Klairs, so I suggest you buy this if you have the money for it.

3 months ago
Julie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

So Light!

This is currently my day moisturizer under my make-up and I’m loving how creamy yet weightless it is. And it’s not shiny on the face. It gets absorb easily. My usual day moisturizer, My Prime, has been out of stock for a while now, so I searched for other alternatives, and I fortunately found this! The quality is similar, if not better.

3 months ago
Sofia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

the best basic moisturizer

I have been using this product for a few months now and I really love it. It is the best example of a basic moisturizer that does the job. It doesn't have spf though so I use it at night, also because it is too heavy for the oily parts of my face. So for a daytime moisturizer, it is not ideal for me. It is the perfect night cream!

3 months ago
Caryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

HG moisturizer!!!

I have an oily, acne-prone skin and choosing which moisturizer to buy has always been my dilemma because one wrong ingredient can commence a pimple war on my face. Thankfully, I got my hands on this. It's the only moisturizer that worked. It kept my oil and pimples at bay. It's not sticky and I wake up every morning with a healthy looking face (no oiliness but not dry either). I have been using this with the COSRx AHA/BHA toner and the Thayer's Cucumber toner, and so far, no breakouts. Hands down to Dear Klairs for creating such an effective product!

4 months ago
Gwen
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 19

Soothed my super dry skin!

I was suuuper dry before and had so much redness. Because of this product, naging normal na yung skin type ko and also reduced my redness!! Now every time my skin is feeling drier than usual or has redness, i always use this to soothe my skin. It can be a little greasy if you put too much but if you put just the right amount, di naman greasy.

5 months ago
Ica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

HOLY GRAIL!!

It’s perfectly non-greasy, nourishing, and moisturizing all at once! I’ve recommended this moisturizer to 4 of my friends (some who have eczema and skin asthma) and they all love it as much as I do! Definitely worth it. I’m a believer of “less, but better” when it comes to skincare products and this definitely tops the list!

5 months ago
Merea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Cleanse, Tone and Moisturize

My favorite youtubers are always always hyping this product but I was a bit indecisive 'coz it is too pricey for a moisturizer. I am still a student so I think I should not invest too much on skincare but I said just one try...and giiiirl it was a game changer. I only have 3 steps in my skincare now and that is cleanse,tone and moisturize. It works well with the Klairs unscented toner!! I've been looking for the perfect moisturizer for my dry skin and I found it already!! <3

6 months ago
Joana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

Best moisturizer!

Best moisturizer for me! It works best if you paired it with other Dear Klairs products like the Supple Toner, and my another holy grail— Vit C Serum! You will see a difference right away. I have dry skin— super flaky now it’s super near na from having a dewy glassy finish! Can’t wait to finish this so I can buy another one.

6 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Moisturizing but not greasy

The Rich Moist Soothing Cream is one of my favorite Dear Klairs product. I love this moisturizer because it hydrates and moisturizes my skin without making my face shine like a disco ball! It has a balmy texture but it goes on light and doesn’t feel like it clogs my pores. It contains ceramide that protects the skin barrier and helps your skin keep water in and retain its moisture.

6 months ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Sooothing

I was able to buy this moisturizer when I took advantage of their 11.11 sale. Lol. And I think I made the roght decision. I like this better than my Cosrx Oil Free Ultra Moisturizing Lotion, simply because the smell is a lot better and it was absorbed by my skin easily. Very moisturizing and my combi skin loved this.

6 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Good... but not great

I have been using this one for a month now and I guess it's not really for me. I have a dry skin and I thought this would really help, but it just makes my skin greasy not hydrated and it clogged my pores. My friend who has a dry skin told me it works on her so I gave this one a try. I would still give it a high rating since the product brightens my dull areas.

6 months ago
Armie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Not a fan of creams but it changed the game!

I hate it when my skin feels heavy & sticky thats why I don't like applying creams on my face.. but not until I had such a bad hormonal acne.. my face become dry, flaky of the upper side & super super sensitive/acne prone on the lower side particullarly on my jawline... so I looked for a product that would treat these problems.. I admit I had a hard time convincing myself that my skin needs moisture! I need to moisturize! so I ended up adding this Rich Moist Soothing Cream in my skin care routine.. It has this thick consistency cause its a cream but to my surprize its not heavy at all.. no sticky feeling.. its very lightweight but you can really feel that your skin is deeply moisturized.. plus it soothes my cystic acne.. it doesn't worsten my case unlike any other creams.. I just finished I tube of it and I immediately repurchased when I heard that it was on sale! This product is really good & I don't think of trying any other creams from other brands.. Im truely, truely satisfied 👍

7 months ago