×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

89 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
59
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Prei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

My essential!

I had been on a haunt of a perfect brand for my skin and once I tried Dear Klairs I think I have found the one. I have dry skin so I always look for products that would moisturize and hydrate my skin make it look fresh and glowy. And this product had given me that. I use this together with the supple toner and midnight blue calming toner.

8 days ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Hydrates my skin!

I have a dry skin and sensitive skin and looking for a serum that will hydrates my skin. Luckily, found this one and it was worth it because I can see improvements in just a week. This product helps to soothe, calm, and hydrate my skin. I use it every morning after cleansing and toning. It absorbs easily, is not tacky at all, and plays well with other products. Will definitely buy again!

15 days ago
Clarisse
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

A must-have!!!

I’ve been using this for 3 years now as part of my skincare routine and I have to admit I can’t live without it! I use it everyday, day and night. I love it because it doesn’t make my face oily at all, like other serums and ampoules. It feels very light and my face feels fresh and moisturized every time. :)

19 days ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Moisturizing!!

This serum saved my face during this pandemic! Being a frontliner, I need to wear sugical and/or N95 mask all throughout the day and it really irritated ny sensitive skin. I would have dry patches around my chine area and my cheeks. After using this serum for 2 weeks, paired with my Cetaphil moisturizing lotion, my dry patches are gone! Even the dry patches caused by my healed pimples are gone as well. A small amount could also go a long way since you can easily apply it to your face due ti its watery texture. Just wish it was cheaper though.

20 days ago
Chin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Age 21

Already purchased twice!

This serum has been a staple in my skincare routine day and night. It is very lightweight which makes it extra spreadable and easily gets absorbed into my skin, still leaving it super hydrated. I rarely find a good serum for my (gravely) dry skin because most are just too light or too heavy. This one’s perfect.

26 days ago
Freda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Glow!!!!

It's my first Dear Klairs product to try, and first serum to include on my skincare😅 And so far, Im loving it, I apply it before I sleep with a jade roller and once you wake up it just gives you that instant glow. I've been using this product for almost 2 months now, and it also lightens my pimple marks.

28 days ago
Franzia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

hydrating serum!

It's hydrating but it does not make my skin oily. My skin looks glowing all the time! I had dry spots on the sides my nose and forehead and they immediately disappeared after a few days of using the product. It feels a bit sticky at first but Highly recommend for those with oily skin type.

about 1 month ago
Cheska
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 30

Great product

I bought this serum because it is soothing to irritated, sensitive and itchy skin. I have been dealing with my reactive skin all summer and nothing has worked so far. But after the first night of using this, I noticed the itchiness on my face when I wake up in the morning isn’t as much as before. I will continue to use this product!

about 1 month ago
Marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

A bit too hyped

I don't hate this product but I'm not a fan of it either; however, I do regret buying it. Maybe it's just not the best fit for me. After using this for months, I have noticed no difference in my skin. It is lightweight and dries nicely on the skin. It's not sticky nor oily and has a nice finish, but with regard to moisturising and hydrating my skin, I've had other serums that did the job for a cheaper price and shorter amount of time.

about 1 month ago
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

The best!!

Girls!!! You should try this ang ganda sa face omgggg may cooling effect pa sya pag nilagay mo tapos sobrang dewy ng skin mo and may pa glass effect sya kahit sensitive skin ka! Super ganda di harsh sa skin worth it will buy again soon pag naubos na. Holy grail to

2 months ago
Elle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Similar to supple toner

When it comes to the consistency and what they do, I feel like this is really similar to their supple toner. The consistency is same and as far as hydration goes, they really do the same for my skin as they are both lightweight and easily absorbs I guess because almost ninety percent of their ingredients are the same tho

2 months ago
THERESE
Certified Buyer
  • Age 29

Holy grail!

I was able to use this again after a few months, I ran out of this product and ECQ happened. Super lucky that BeautyMNL is finally delivering again. I have a combi type of skin and whenever I use this, my face feels smooth and plump! Must use morning and night to get the results you want.

3 months ago
Georgina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Excellent Serum

I only purchase Korean skin care products, and this was my first time to try Dear, Klairs. I was hoping this wouldn't irritate my sensitive skin and this certainly didn't disappoint. The dry patches on the apples of my cheeks disappeared overnight after the first application, I was pleasantly surprised. I ought to have ordered their toner too - which I will do now.

3 months ago
Alexa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

True to it's name!

I must say, I was not expecting this product to be THIS GOOD! I've heard good reviews about this, and true enough it met my expectations and more. I have combination skin. A bit oily, a bit dry. So I really needed a moisturizer that sticks; that keeps my face hydrated and smooth through out the day. This serum not only did that, it also did it FAST. I was only 2 days into using it and I already noticed my skin was smoother and softer. I use this serum together with Klairs famous toner (which I highly recommend) as well. For me, the toner potentiates this serum's effects. I don't regret buying this serum and I will definitely repurchase. 10/10.

3 months ago
Noelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Best Serum!

This is my first time using this brand and Ive been on a hunt for a good serum and this is the one! This is not sticky at all but very moisturizing. It leaves my skin moisturized throughout the day and night. I will definitely repurchase this again and again! I am very impressed with this brand.

4 months ago
Trixia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Dear Klairs Serum

This is life changing! I'm on my second bottle. Moisturizing and gives subtle glow on skin. It is easily absorb by skin, it brings back the moisture. I used other moisturizers but I always go back to this. So much love for this product. Favorite product from dear klairs paired with Vitamin E.

6 months ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Perfect if it wasn’t for the price

I’ll probably purchase this again if the price is lower. There are other better moisturizers with the same great effect but the price is a bit stiff especially for someone like me who maintains more than 10 products for my face. It never caused a breakout, and only gave me a dewy, healthy looking skin.

6 months ago
Pat
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

dull no more

Eversince i used this, it feels like it bring back the life in my skin and it make my skin more hydrated, moisturized and glowy. I love the fact that it didnt make me breakout and it is easily absorbed on the skin. So much love for this and i dont think i will stop using this.

6 months ago
Adrianne
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 19

HOLY GRAIL

I used this product before kasabay nung laneige water sleeping mask, and this one's so good as well as the other product I've mentioned!!!! It lightens the acne scars on my cheeks, ang lakas maka-clear skin! Mukha 'ring fresh and totoo yung other claims na less oily, well at least for me. Though, hindi naging consistent paggamit ko bc it is quite expensive but it's worth it!!!! I will definitely purchase this product again.

7 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

For a less hulas skin

I bought this at the Beauty MNL pop-up shop. Upon reading the ingredients, I thought why not try it. I had a skincare routine already before I bought this serum. After trying this day and night, I noticed my face is less oily even it was super hot. The video of Wishtrend that promotes this product is not lying or exaggerating. It has a bit of cool temperature when applied to the skin. I will definitely buy this product again.

7 months ago