×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

522 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
417
4 stars
62
3 stars
12
2 stars
14
1 star
17
Sofia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

My fave toner!

My all time favorite toner. It doesn't have a sticky consistency and feels really refreshing on your skin. It also doesn't dry really fast either which I love. I only recently just started using another toner just to try something new, and as someone who never really have pimples or breakouts, I've been breaking out like crazy because of this new toner. I also realized that ever since I switch to the new toner for the first time, my skin is flaking a lot due to dry skin. So I definitely am planning to buy this toner again. I guess once you find something that fits your skin its better to just stick to it then to try something new.

3 days ago
Heira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

My 9th bottle!!!

Sa dami dami kong toners na natry eto yung pinaka the best!!!!! Dito lang nawala mga pimples and acnes ko. Pero pag pms ko nagkakaron parin ako and ibababad ko lang with cotton sa pimple spot before i sleep then boom hahaha pagkagising ko nawawala na siya pero yung pimple marks andun parin i think need ko ng dear klairs vit c nila pero worth it toooooo promise!!!

9 days ago
Nherielyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

I'll never forget this! My HOLY GRAIL!

I'll just go straight to the point. Before, I have bumpy and rough skin. Within a month of using this, it made my skin smooth and plump. My HOLY GRAIL! I will definitely buy this again and again! And would really recommend this toner and all other products of Dear Klairs since they all true to its claim based on my experience. 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

10 days ago
Francine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

My daily doze

This has been part of my skin care for 2 years now. I never have had any complains about this product. So mild and gentle. I can see some vloggers using this to wipe off the dirt on the skin. But for my case, since I don't like rubbing my skin most of the time, I just tap this on my skin after cleansing. It refreshes my skin so well. My sebum production is reduced to 30% I guess? Another thing, this product is said to be vegan and cruelty-free. So why not? I always repurchase this when my supply is about to be fully consumed.

15 days ago
Brianna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

YES!!

i loveeeeee this toner so much!! it has a heavy consistency compared to other toners out there in the market and it’s full of hydration! It really does the job in clamming and hydrating my skin. i remember the time that my skin broke out so much from using a specific product and this toner saved my skin! i love it so much it’s just that it’s expensive but please do give it a try!

18 days ago
Michaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

My go-to toner!

I have not tried any other toner to compare this with. Luckily, I chose the right one to try. I am no expert when it comes to skin care. I just read many articles and watched a lot of reviews for products I am interested in. Just like everybody else. So when I tried this, OMG! It made my face smooth, fyi: I have textured skin. I am already in my third bottle and eye-ing for the fourth one. Yay!

21 days ago
Brianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Multipurpose

This works great if you want to minimize your skincare routine for budget and time management purposes (ahh, the skinimalist life). It's a very hydrating toner that nourishes well, too. This has a ton of ingredients in it, so don't expect it to absorb as fast as the Pyunkang Yul essence toner. It has an herbal scent to it, so if you're not big on scents, you might want to try its unscented version. 😊

25 days ago
Deianira
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

My holy grail!

I never looked back when I bought this toner; the hype is real! I had qualms before because it's expensive and I was afraid that it's not going to do anything or that it will have negative side effects on my skin, but I'm so happy I bought it. I apply it using my ring finger and tap it on my face for absorption. The results are fresh-looking, matte, and moisturized skin every single day! I love how it somehow helps control oil and how it makes my skin look clear that I finally mustered up the courage to go to the office without wearing any face powder. It's that great!

28 days ago
Kyra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Pweds pweds

I'm really not a fan of korean skincare products but I like this one. Kind of expensive for a toner but after using for several weeks I can say that my face softened. You can also put a little on the cotton since kaya na talaga cover for your whole face.

29 days ago
Sherry
Certified Buyer

i broke out

I have an acne prone skin and not surprisingly it broke me out. I actually purchased two bottles but never used the other one. Maybe i could just use it as a body lotion. It does make the skin supple, no doubt. But not suited for acne-prone skin, I guess.

about 1 month ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

hype is real

I've heard so many good things about this product and when I tried it, it was good naman. Totoo yung hype. Personally lang I prefer the unscented one over this. Also, if you buy this make sure to also purchase the cotton pads by dear Klairs because I think they best work if used together instead of a regular cotton pad lang kasi It tend to absorb the product lang

about 1 month ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Great product!

Let me begin by saying that this quite great of a product. I’ve been really into K Beauty these days. And this product certainly doesn’t disappoint. The finish is awesome. Yes it is on the expensive side of the spectrum for some but i think it’s totally worth it when you see what it does for you. Totally stands up to its name and hence i recommend!

about 1 month ago
Aileen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

My go-to hydrating toner

Dear Klairs toners (I prefer the unscented one, but my skin doesn't have issues with this so I can buy this if there really isn't any violet one available) are my hydrating toners of choice. I use this after double cleansing and using the ACWELL licorice toner as a cleansing toner. While the ACWELL toner is touted as a hydrating toner too, I find that my aging skin needs all the hydration it can get, so I need to follow up the cleansing toner with a hydrating toner and a hydrating essence (CosRX snail mucin essence) and a moisturizer (no staple for now as I'm still looking for a suitable one).

about 1 month ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Increases The Potential Of Your Skincare Routine

Upon introducing this toner to my simple routine, I noticed that my moisturizer's effect boosted. I use the COSRX Ultra-Moisturizing Lotion and although the moisturizer by itself is fine, using it alongside the Dear Klairs Supple Preparation Toner made my skin look more hydrated and plump. It is a simple yet effective addition to my skincare routine. No breakouts or irritations as it is mild enough to just seep through the skin. Above, a bottle lasts 6 months despite me using at least 3 to 4 drops a day. Its claims and effectivity is worth its hefty price.

about 1 month ago
Toni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

keeps getting better

I've been using the product for 3 months now and I'm loving the results. I now seldom get pimples even on days before my period. Acnes scars lightened. Before when you take a photo of me acne scars and marks were visible but now it looks flawless. Color looks even now. However if you come closer you can still see some scars, yet again, it already lightened. It improved greatly after 3 months of using klairs.

about 1 month ago
Riz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Looking for Hydrating toners? Use this!

I love this Klairs toner! My skin becomes smooth, hydrated and pimple free. I like the texture and with a non-sticky feeling. It hydrates directly to my skin and it's also mild and suitable for any skin types. I'm using my palm, so every after I wash my face I put 2-3 drops and then spread to my fands and then apply it to my face and neck. I've been using this for a year now and this one is a bit expensive, so every drop counts for me.

about 2 months ago
Moriela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

A starter HG toner!

When they said it's an HG for glass skin, they aren't wrong. The ingredients are so potent they actually make your skin supple AND prep your face for the next step. BUT don't expect this product to do wonders ALONE, as it is by itself made to be the "carrier" of the next skincare product you'll use and increases its effectivity. So yeah I understand why other people don't see the result agad. For me I use this alongside serums to make them easily absorbed by the skin. Bonus na lang na it doesn't cause irritation/calms redness and isn't stingy at all. That's why I recommend this as a starter toner for those building up skincare since it is mild and it delivers naman talaga WITH proper use.

about 2 months ago
MADEL
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Worth it!!!

I have been using my first bottle for 7 months now and it still has a quarter left. A little goes a long way and it really makes my skin plump and smooth after application! I will definitely repurchase as this will now become a staple in my skin care routine!

about 2 months ago
Becky
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Amazing!

I read and heard the wonders of this toner so many times and I was so excited to try it! And it absolutely didn’t fail me. I only use 3 drops for my face but it’s enough to make my skin hydrated. I also like it’s consistency and smell. It’s perfect with the Klairs vitamin C serum!

about 2 months ago
Divine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Can't live without this toner!

Super bestfriend ko itong toner na to. Definitely must have product kahit wala na yung ibang part ng skincare routine ko, wag lng to. This fixed my dry skin sa face. It definitely hydrates my face! Kaso napansin ko it doesn't work with my chest acne kahit i-apply ko sya nothing happens. Noentheless, it does its job with my face and I am glad that na sobrang laki ng bottle nya. Pricey pero in the ling run, you get it far cheaper than other skincare products because of the volume. By the way, I'm on my second bottle na and I will definitely repurchase and repurchase and repeat!

2 months ago