×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

246 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
205
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Jelry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Love love love

Going into it I was very sure at first if I was really going to splurge so much for 1 product but I definitely have no regrets! No off-putting scent, easy to apply (yay for not wasting cotton rounds), and a good amount. I regret mulling it over for months and my skin is thanking me for finally buying it! After a month, it has reduced my oiliness and stopped some of the few breakouts I sometimes get.

2 days ago
Daisy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

JUST BUY IT

You’ll never go wrong with choosing this toner. It softens the skin, makes you hydrated!!! Most of the time, I only apply this toner and I’m good to go. I don’t know if that’s a good practice but this toner serves as my moisturizer on my lazy days 🤪 I have been using this for more than a year. No breakouts, super safe for my super sensitive and dry skin. It got expensive tho but you still wanna make. that. purchase!!

4 days ago
Martin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Good for oily skin too!!

At first I was hesitant on buying this because IT GIVES EXTRA MOISTURE TO THE SKIN and sometimes those words makes me think MORE MORE MORE OIL! And OMG no it kind of helped in my oily skin and it makes the rest of my skincare routine more “drinkable” to my skin!

5 days ago
Edselle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

THIS IS WORTH IT

I loooooove this toner so much!!!!!! It keeps my skin moisturized without the sticky feeling. It feels good and smells good. Whenever I do my skincare, my favorite part is the toner because of this one. I just can't get enought of it. I swear. This is the one that you've been searching for.

9 days ago
angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

I Like It

My skin looks soft, fresh and it's very relaxing. I have no problem in the scent it really is relaxing. Although it's pricy for me I think it's worth the price because it can last up to I think 2 months and more I guess and I think this product is the one who is minimizing my pores. I use it every night only because I am so lazy puting something on my face every morning. So as I was saying this really is worth the price.

9 days ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Supple as the product says

The toner is very supple, does not sting, cleanses my skin, and prepares for the next step of skincare. Although I have been gettiny tiny buildups on my face but I'm not really sure where I got it, or if my skin was still getting used to this toner. Will observe how it goes in the following months, will repurchase if it works well.

9 days ago
Lys
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Love this toner!

Best toner I've used! Keeps my skin soft and hydrated. Smells good too. Found this while trying to build my less-than-10 step korean glass skin routine. I always check on reviews for all the products that I purchase and this one has great reviews. You can use this at night before putting on moisturizer and during the daytime before putting on sunscreen.

9 days ago
Armie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Supeeeeer thumbs up!!! 👍👍👍

Having hormonal acne is a curse! Thankfully I learned more about korean skin care on wishtrend tv.. I tried using their Klairs Supple Prep Facial Toner & I super super love it 😍 It is quickly absorbed by the skin, very mild & very hydrating.. It immediately calms my skin too lalu na pag Im having cystic acne around my jawline.. and take note it is very very matipid.. I first used it july this year and nasa 1/4 pa yung laman ng bottle ko.. Worth every peso tlga.. swear! you don't ever need a cotton pad to apply it.. just pat, pat, pat & viola! hydated & healthier looking skin in just a snap! I don't mind repurchasing this product... Highly highly recommended 👍👍👍

10 days ago
John
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

THE BEST

HOLY GRAAAAAAAAAAAIL!!!!!!! I use this every morning and my skin feels so soft and moisturized. Unlike other toners, Dear Klairs supple toner balances and nourishes your skin. One bottle will last up to 3-5 months. I also noticed that my pimples go smaller after a few days. If you want a good toner, try dear klairs toner. It is expensive but really worth the hype.

12 days ago
Em
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Holy grail :)

At first I was hesitant to try this because I don’t want to give in to the “hype” but eventually, I gave in. I’m glad I did! I super love this product. It makes my skin hydrated and supple. Plus it smells really nice too. Hands down to Dear Klairs. This toner is definitely worth every penny!

14 days ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Not for me :(

I bought this product because of the countless positive reviews i have read. I i really like its effect on my skin on the first few days of using it. Very moisturizing and my skin really felt supple. But as i continue to use the product, i observed bumps on my face. I was denial at first that this is the cause, however as i stopped using it, my pimples also started to disappear. Maybe this product isn't for me :(

14 days ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Favorite Klairs product so far!

I received my Klairs samples when I ordered from BeautyMNL before and actually reserved it for a trip. My favorite among them is this toner. When I got my hands on this, I read about an article on layering your toner which I got so excited with, and voila! I've discovered that this is the perfect solution for trips or nights when I'm just too lazy to sort out the products for my skincare steps. Another lazy girl solutions for not missing out on skincare. I usually bring this bottle and layer it for 3-4 times (before I sleep) and my skin just looks so refreshed and healthy. Definitely worth every buck! Works well with the snail products that I use (Mizon/Benton)

15 days ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Hydrating and Refreshing!

I use this after my Mizon AHA/BHA toner as a hydrating toner and it feels refreshing after I put it. My skin feels so moisturize! The little red spots on my face were lighten too! I love the scent it has. It is not so irritating and very calming. Sometimes, I used this for my 7-step skincare if I want to rest my face from chemical exfoliation. I highly recommend this toner! Will definitely repurchase this.

18 days ago
Jeffy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Loooove this!

Skin condition definitely improved and probably helped the effect of Innisfree’s Green Tea Sleeping Pack in clearing my acne and acne scars from last month’s breakout <3 i super love putting this on my face at the start of my skincare routine, kaka-relax mag pat pat ng toner sa skin 😆

20 days ago
Romana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

totally worthwhile!

I opt to write a review just to tell that you should add this to your cart. Lol! I used different toners but this one, it's more than that.. i really like it's texture, not too watery but it's not oily, absorbs easily. It prepares my skin for my other regimes on night time and i used it as a toner and moisturizer on daytime, just add up 2 or more layers 😊. Never stings and it also softens my skin. I've been using this for 2 months now and it's still more than half full. I'll surely get another bottle after this.

21 days ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

My HG Toner!

I’ve been using this for more than 3 months now (i think hehe). This is so mild which is great for sensitive skin, doesn’t cause me breakout, and it adds moisture skin (i usually layer it up to 3 layers). It preps skin for nexts product that you’ll use. Unlike other toners that I’ve tried this doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin.

21 days ago
Ryza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Less blackheads

Gustong gusto to ng sensitive skin ko. Hindi ako acne prone pero hindi ako nawawalan ng blackheads sa nose area ko. As in ang dami nila, very visible. But when I started using this, napansin ko na less blackheads na ko, minsan wala pa. After years of searching sa product na makakatanggal, I finally found it.

24 days ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Worth your money!

Holy grail product! I am very satisfied with this Supple Preparation Toner. It really hydrates my skin, keeping it moisturized. The scent of the toner is really nice too! This is the best product that I've tried out from Dear Klairs. I am so happy that I gave this a try. Worth your money!

30 days ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

so worth it!

i really love this toner, i use this every morning before applying serum and moisturizer. ever since i use this, kuminis ako and dewy n yung skin ko. i just tap this on my face for 1-2 drops, for me not advisable to use with cotton kasi may pag kagel type siya. super tipid and worth the price, for sure hindi kayo magsisisi.

about 1 month ago
ANNA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Best toner so far :)

Really love this toner because it moisturizes my skin without feeling oily. No breakouts after using it. So fresh and light :) I’m on to my 2nd bottle and will probably repurchase it every 3 months. This toner can last for 3 months, depends on how much you use it. Amazing product! :)

about 1 month ago