×

163 reviews

Share your experience with this product
Jas
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Just bought a second bottle but wouldn't say no to trying others

My first toner, Body Shop's Tea Tree Mattifying Toner, stung upon application and caused me to break out. It just put me off toners, until Dear Klairs'. This one is gentle and moisturizing, one my oily skin likes. I have no eureka moment with this product but it didn't cause any break out and delivers, so I bought a second bottle even though I've only used a quarter of the current one as these sell like hotcakes. Also bought ACWELL's LIcorice PH Balancing Toner. Looking forward to trying that one too.

TIP (which goes with any toner): Apply IMMEDIATELY after cleansing, while skin is still damp, and follow right after with your essence/serum/moisturizer for best results.

10 days ago
Karla
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

TONER THAT I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT

This toner is really good! I've tried using different types of toner for my skin but the tendency is that since I have combination skin, mostly my face gets really really dry if I use a different toner that contains alcohol. But I break out alot when I don't. Ever since I tired this toner, I was inlove with it because it is super moisturizing and I don't break out. Plus it contains little amount of ingredients that is not harsh to my skin. (I was just so sad because BeautyMNL raised their price. before it was only PHP 880😭)

13 days ago
Kat
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Beyond Expectations!

This toner went above and beyond my expectations! Recently, my skin had been feeling very dry and I wanted to try this toner out. This worked best when layered on like the 7 layer method. I woke up with gorgeous plump and hydrated looking skin. I was pleasantly surprised! this product is also packaged beautifully. I love how the stopper is inn the cap and it's so easy to use! This is definitely a keeper for me and will purchase again when I run out!

19 days ago
Chyna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

ONLY TONER I HAVE..WILL HAVE 😊

This is my first ever toner and I live for it! I've been using it for almost 2 years now and I could definitely tell the difference it made on my skin. I Ilove the fact that it is a moisturizing toner. My skin immediately feels better after applying this especially when I use strong cleansers at night. I did stop using it for a few weeks after the first batch (I wasn't able to order in time so I ran out) and NY skin showed changes. I did break out a lot and my skin got oilier when I stopped using this. So our ability to continually use this is something to keep in mind. 😊

21 days ago
Mars
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

I'm loving it! ❤❤❤

I'm using this product for one month now. So far, I like this product. This is indeed a moisturizing toner. Unlike other toners that are harsh to your face, this one is moisturizing and calming to the face. I use this in the morning under my make up as I don't like heavy products. I also use this at night as prep for other serums and moisturizers. I just don't like its smell but it is tolerable. Some times , when I want to be make up free, I go with just this toner and sunscreen and just baby powder or any powder to mattify may face. My skin feels and looks good. Hope that I can go totally make up free soon. :)

22 days ago
Jenny
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Worth the hype! Best toner EVER!!

I’ve been using this toner for almost a month now and I’m totally lovin’ it. It always keep my face supple and hydrated. My face looks glowy even without make up. I used to have a very dry and flaky skin but with the use of this toner my skin became so smooth, moisturized and glowy. I’m so inlove with this toner. Worth a try, promise!!!

24 days ago
Aika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

My Thirsty Skin Drinks This All Up!!!

I love how this toner works on my face. I love everything about it - the smell, consistency. It's all amazing!! I'm almost finished with the bottle and I'm using it for about 2 weeks or more (I guess). I just love putting this on my face probably because I have a really dry skin. It works well with the Klairs toner mate. The only downside for me is the price. I think it's a bit expensive for a toner. I think I'll try a cheaper toner from human nature that's also hydrating once I finished this bottle. If I'm not satisfied with it, then I'd probably go back to this product. But overall, this is an excellent toner for me. Would highly recommend it for those who have dry skin like me.

about 1 month ago
Claudette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

BUY THIS NOW

What is this sorcery??? THIS TONER IS AMAZING!!! It's so moisturizing and doesn't give that 'stripped' feeling. I love how it's so gentle on the face and it has this herbal, earthy scent. I've been using this for a couple of months now and a little goes a long way. I use this together with their rich moist soothing serum and they both work wonders especially if you have dry/combi skin like me! Will def buy this again but it's always almost sold out! Buy this now!!

about 1 month ago
Jill
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Major Toner!

I love this toner so much! It smells and feels clean, and definitely works beautifully on my skin. I have dry skin so I don't like toners that are drying, and this is definitely not drying. If anything, it feels nourishing on the skin. It's definitely worth it for me because I only use a little but, but a little goes a long way with this one!

about 1 month ago
Pjn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

More supple than before.

The best HG toner so far. Been using this for a week and it makes me feel like my skin become more supple and hydrating. It takes me a month before writing a review. I've been experimenting into different toners and I came accross this one as a good for those who have sensitive skin. The hype about this is true. Must try

about 1 month ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Great toner!

This is the first toner that I've tried. I've been using this for two months and I like it has this nice smell, it's cool on the face and doesn't break me out. This is a good product to start with before applying my essence, emulsion and moisturizer. I am not a big fan of its stickiness though and weirdly, my face had this dry spots when I started using this. Not sure though if this product is the cause for my dry skin spots or the essence that I'm also applying. Overall, this is a great toner to try!

about 1 month ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Spots Away!

Will definitely stick with this toner, the best (for me) out of all the others i've tried, hindi mahapdi or matapang iaaply sa skin, i use it morning and night and i don't know if its just me but partnered with CPC+G Oil, in a week my dark spots got lighter shade by shade, finally found few of my own miracle products <3

about 1 month ago
Carla
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

This on my face is LOVE

I cant stress how much i love this product. I have combination skin so im never mapakali with what it wants, are you dry or are you oily?? Just make up your mind girl!! This product is great if you just want a release from the heat and oil sitting on your face. Its absolutely true when they say your skin literally drinks this stuff up. I use it after my actives to prep my skin for better absorption of the next step products, but I also use it alone when I feel I just need a pick me up in the middle of the day. Does not make me breakout which excellente. Mild scent will disappear after awhile, but I actually love that faint lavender-y scent I've come to associate with freshness. Price is not an issue if you really want the relief. Buy it if you want your skin to feel buddha-like calmness.

about 1 month ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

My HG Toner!

My friend has been raving about this toner and i'm glad I decided to give it a go. I love how it makes my face so soft and moisturized! My face is so smooth now as well. No sting at all. Kind of had to get used to its gel like feel at first though.

about 2 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 35

The best hydrating toner

I love this toner. I've been using this for about five months now and it's a definite repurchase for me, I've yet to find another toner to compare. It absorbs quickly into my skin compared to other toners I've tried and my skin feels hydrated and supple after. I'm never without this toner even when I travel.

about 2 months ago
Alex
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

HG Toner

I have been using this for a month. This is by far the best toner I have ever used. PROS: It is super hydrating and absorbs easily into the skin. This has helped normalize my otherwise very dry skin. I cannot recommend it highly enough. CONS: None! Will definitely be repurchasing this forever.

about 2 months ago
Yessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Very Hydrating!

I used a product recommended by a friend to control my ongoing purge a few months ago and I had dry patches all over my face. My usual moisturizer does not even work for me. I also had a hard time blending my cheek tints especially watery ones because the ones I usually use tend to be patchy. Also, whenever I use my bb cream on some days, I would notice that it would cling to my dry patches on my nose. So, I decided to try this product and it didn't fail me. My skin went back to its normal state and I noticed that my skin feels so hydrated and plump. It also has a glow on days when I put a lot of this product on my face. Although I feel like it makes my skin tone look deeper whenever I use this so my face tends to have a different shade than the rest of my body unlike my other toners.

about 2 months ago
AM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

L💗VE IT❣

I am not an avid fan of toners since most of the brands I use tend to make my oily skin produce more oil, no matter how careful I am of reading the product labels. Then I came across this treasure via my cousin who let me try it on for a couple of days. She said it doesn't make her skin oily (she got combo skin, though) all throughout the day. So I gave it a go. Eureka! It works well for me, too. I love how it glides smoothly to my skin as well as the feel it has after it has dried up. An added bonus is the subtle and refreshing smell. I am soooo glad they already have it in stock! Now, if you'll excuse me...imma buy me some of these and slather it on like there's no tomorrow. Haha

about 2 months ago
Jihan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

BEST TONER

After the first night of using the this, I immediately saw the results in the morning. My skin felt soft right away. My friend who recommended this was not kidding when she said this is the best. I will definitely repurchase! I'm not surprised this toner is often sold out, so if I were you, if it's available, go buy now!

2 months ago
Celine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Go-to toner

Great for sensitive skin! It hydrates my skin after I've cleansed and makes it supple. I read it also prepares the skin so other skincare products are better absorbed. It has a faint smell but I don't mind, I quite like its scent. I've repurchased this product about twice or thrice now; also wanted to explore and try other toners but kept coming back to this one.

2 months ago