×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Big Birthday Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on September 23 to September 27 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

219 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
185
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Must Have

This Dear Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Toner have been really helpful for me to deeply mousturize my skin. The fact that I am suffering from acne, using this toner does not irritate my skin rather it smoothens out my skin texture as I combin it with oher products too. Compared to the newly released toner of klairs, I find the new Klairs Facial Toner more effective maybe because it does not contain essential oils. Over all, this product is a must have in your skin care routine specially when you need that extra moisturization.

1 day ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Not a hype!!

This toner is awesome and really does what it claims! I thought that this could be overrated since a lot of people are raving over this but girl you should try it to believe it!! I never splurged in toners but for this one, G!! Lol. One downside is the price but it’s worth it and the other one could be the scent. At first I thought that it would be a flowery scent since kproducts smell so nice but in my opinion this one is a nah. Maybe you could try the unscented one. But above all,this is my soon to be holy grail toner 💜

4 days ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Made Me Breakout :(

Tried this product because of the high reviews, and was honestly so excited to use it. On the first morning after trying, I woke up with two red spots on my face :( I continued to try the product for a few days but the red spots seemed to get worse. The moment I stopped it, the red spots stopped as well. I usually use gentle products (like Physiogel), or products with natural ingredients (like Castile soap) because these never cause me breakouts. I thought this product would be gentle, too, but I guess I am not hiyang :(

6 days ago
Earl
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

A bottle goes a long way

I’ve been using this product for 8 months already. 8 months!!! Thats already a long way for a toner to last that long given that I use it every single night. I can’t live with it already because of its amazing effects on my skin. Everytime I use it, I really feel like I’m preparing my skin to the next steps of my routine. Its so moisturizing, balancing and leaves my skin soft. I use it with my palms, btw. Its already a staple to my skincare. But I’m not using it in the morning as it kinda feels heavy. And upon checking the product as I’m going to buy again, I was a little bit hesitant because the price went higher. I remember I bought this for only Php880. But other than that, I recommend this product.

10 days ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

The Toner I've been looking for!

This is the first product I tried under Dear Klairs because I'm looking for best facial toner to start my makeup on. I must say that this is one of the best product. It cleans my skin and it suits my skin type. Worth the penny for skincare investment! I love how I totally see some good changes on my face just a week after I used this product. It reduced my small acne plus it really cleanse my skin. This product is now on my skin care routine everyday! I will try other products of Dear Klairs. I highly recommend this product.

10 days ago
Iya
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Broke me out

I read a lot, looooooooooooots of reviews before trying this one out. My initial reaction was “wow, this smells sooo nice”. I was hoping that this toner would finally be a friend to my skin BUT NO!!! After a few days of using it I noticed little bumps then cystic pimples! I didn’t listen to my skin and continue using it. Result? Breakouts!!! Nice job, Klairs! Probably not for the uber sensitive acne-prone skin :(

10 days ago
Chadee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

DEAR KLAIRS I LOVE YOU

Dear Klairs... where have you been all my life??? You are soooooo goood to me... you shower me with your oh soo loving moisture ... just can't get enough of you... To cut this story short.. i love this toner... its moisturizing... it has a lot of product for its price. And it doesn't cause me to break out! Must buy indeed.! -chadee

11 days ago
April
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

MUST HAVE. DAILY REGIMEN NECESSITY

I have always had problems with my combination skin, it gets oily at the t-zones by dry at other areas. Essentially, finding a product that would cater to all of it has been a different kind of hardship. I've gone from Body Shop, Face Shop, CosRX and then finally I found the answer to it all in Dear Klairs! I got it because of the reviews my friends gave about it, they all raved and hyped it up. I was so done with this because CosRX was also hyped, yet I still got them acne scars and acne (back then). So when I switched to Dear Klairs I wasn't that hopeful, but 2 weeks in and my acne and rough spots were gone, my scars significantly lightened and my t-zone was less of an oil machine. I pat it directly on my feed ace inside of using cotton pads, right before my essence, serum and moisturizer. I use it twice daily, and so far my skin has definitely cleared up, and very very tempting to squish because it just so smooth and soft afterwards. This product is a MUST.

13 days ago
Nicey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

amazing!

This product has helped me with my skin problems. Eversince i started using this, i finally felt like i can go out of the house without make up on. its so gentle and moisturizing and it lasts a long time! The way i see it, i think one bottle could last me 3-4 months.

16 days ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

My dear Sooo love Klairs,

What more can I say about u Klairs, I have been using the drugstore toner before I met you and it kept on peeling my natural skin moisture, but when I found you. Its love at first try! Really please believe me.. 😘 You keep my cystic acne away.. You keep my skin supple and baby skin like. You keep me from alcoholic toners (just kidding 😁 ) Dear Klairs, thank u for bringing us skin friendly toner.

17 days ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Just... WOW 😍

I have been using this toner for 2 weeks now and I must say it really does its job. From the name of the product itself, it really does prepare your skin for all the other products that you’re going to apply on your face. I only use about 4 drops and pat this on my face and I really love how it absorbs on the skin very quickly! After applying it on the face, you will immediately notice how supple and bright your skin is. It doesn’t dry the skin but doesn’t feel oily either! It is the perfect toner especially if you’re strictly following the 9/10 step korean skincare routine. You will really see the difference if this is the toner that you will use before applying your essence, serum, and moisturizer. I swear! Although it doesn’t really do much in healing acne but I still love it because it didn’t cause me any break outs. And yes it is pricey but I can guarantee that it’s worth the splurge! ❤️

19 days ago
maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry

My Skin’s Best Friend

I must say that it is quite pricey, although I noticed a big improvement on my skin! The only downside to this is that it runs out very quickly. Anyways, I will continuously use this toner, because my skin absolutely adores it! I suffer from dry and stressed skin which were caused by previous skincare products, but I must say this saved me. Will definitely recommend this to my friends and family.

20 days ago
Gigi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

HOLY GRAIIILLLL!!

I have a sensitive combination skin. Whenever my skin dries out because of the humid environment and the toner that I used before. So, i've been looking for a toner that will never dry out my skin. And after researching for the best toner out there, i found this! This makes my skin smoother and it does not sting your face. Plus the tea tree oil helps with soothing your face and the aroma is a plus! Been using this for 6 months and I'm already on my second bottle. Will repurchase this soooooon! ❤

20 days ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

My holy grail

Super light and easily absorbed by the skin. No icky / sticky feeling. I can layer my moisturizer on top of it without feeling heavy. The price pouch is also good for how long a bottle lasts, even when I’m using twice a day. I’m on my second bottle and already bought my third!

21 days ago
Selin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

I love it!

I have quite oily, acne prone skin so Even though moisturising is very important, I’m always afraid of using products labelled “deep moisturising” in fear that it might be too much for my skin and make it oilier, but this product is great! Because my skin reacts well to essential oils I opted to get this one instead of the unscented, no essential oils version, and I love it! It provides just the right amount of moisture and leaves my skin feeling amazing! I also use this every time before using sheet masks because it is amazing for prepping the skin, And I can definitely see the difference when I use a sheet mask without this toner. I’ve been using this product for nearly 2 months already and I’ve used maybe just 1/10 of the bottle! So this will definitely go a long way. I love the smell too. Now, I wouldn’t say this is a MIRACLE product but it is definitely amazing and I will be buying another bottle! (Disclaimer I have been using this at night only because of my oily skin but because I’ve started using serums that might dry out the skin I am planning on starting to use it twice a day!)

22 days ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

facial rashes and big pores no more!

I've been using this for 1 month and so far, this is the best product i have tried. No sugar coating! Promise!!! I was hesitant before because its pricey but after watching reviews in youtube,i said why not give it a try. Lumiit pores ko, before parang meron akong rashes (ang itsura) sa face and nawala na after using this product. And yung face ko parang ang healthy and soft. Will definitely be a repeat buyer!💜

22 days ago
Analyn
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Love It 💞

I love this product. Its really a moisturizing toner. I got a free sample of this when I ordered Midnight Blue Cream. I used it before Vit C and midnight blue cream in my night time routine. And it gives me a moisturized, plump skin in the morning. Worth a try.

22 days ago
Erika
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Causes Acne

I bought almost half of Klairs product to try a new skin care routine. I wanted to find a product that will transform my skin into a flawless korean-type-kind-of-healthy-skin. Note that I have an oily & acne prone skin and I am very skeptical in choosing products. However, I gave this supple toner a try due to positive reviews. I’ve been using it for 3 days now and my face developed a lot of white bumps everytime I wake up. At first I was in denial thinking that it’s a normal reaction because I was using it for the first time. However, the more I continue using it the more my skin feels really itchy, red patches are visible, my skin feels rough, white bumps are getting worse, and it broke me out so bad for the first time in a long time. I guess this product isn’t really for me but it probably might work for you. I will try to continue using other Klairs product though to see if it works or not. I recommend you to try using first the mini bottle before buying the larger one to see if this toner suits you well. -Cai

23 days ago
Camille
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

True to hype

I’ve been a fan of Klairs’ Rich Moist Lotion and I’ve been seeing a lot of raves about their products, especially this one. I used the Skin Genie toner for about 2-3 months and it was just okay, it didn’t break me out, but after finally deciding to try this one, I was surprised. Toners usually make my skin dry but this one does the opposite and my morning routine is now never complete without it. My skin has never felt so clean and supple.

24 days ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

One of the best :)

Klairs products suit my skin esp this toner. It smells really good and feels so soft on my skin. It's also very moisturizing and does not cause any breakout. With my experience in this product, I am eager to try the unscented variant because it's more suitable on sensitive skin. I currently had a breakout on my cheek due to stress and I hope it would work as well.

24 days ago