×
1

Supple Preparation Facial Toner

₱880.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Diana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Balancing toner...

True to it's claim. It really balances your skin's pH level which means it will not make your skin dry. It hydrates your skin without making it feel/look shiny. Scent wise, it has a faint smell of plant extract which some will hate but I really don't mind since you'll know that your product is all natural. I love Dear Klair's products and I'm hoping that BeautyMNL will have their Freshly Juiced Vitamin Drops and Gentle Deep Black Cleansing Oil available for us soon :)

over 1 year ago
Dorothy
Certified Buyer

Worth a try for people with acne prone skin!

I have oily/acne prone skin and I really had a hard time looking for a product that would work. I tried Benzoyl Peroxide and Salicylic Acid products... unfortunately, they are too harsh for me. When I tried using products with Centella Asiatica... my skin improved! I fell in love with this product together with my Dear Klairs Midnight Blue Calming Cream! It's a good combo! 😍

4 months ago
Lorraine
Certified Buyer

Solved my skin problems!

This had helped me in my 3-year battle with skin problems. This is the answer! I've suffered from adult acne breakouts, which have started 3 years ago, and I've underwent several extraction and peeling + topical product applications as prescribed by my dermatologist. I haven't been using any skin care product after my treatment since all of the processes have left my skin very sensitive. For 3 years, my skin was left with acne scars, recurring pimples, rough texture, and uneven skin tone :( thinking about it still hurts. Then last week, I tried this toner, since my skin has become a bit healthier thanks to Aloe Derma's products. I've been using this for only 5 days now, and OMG! It seems like I've regained my skin's condition from my teenage years! No visible pores, smooth, looking healthy, and radiant! My boyfriend also noticed my skin's improvement, and he said that I really looked younger! I've never felt so good like this, and thankful about a product <3

about 1 month ago
Rachel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

HANDS DOWN HG!!!

This is the best hydrating toner i have ever tried and this will NEVER leave my vanity! I have tried so many hydrating toners including bottles of the Hada Labo gokyujun lotion and COSRX toners yet NOTHING is as soothing and comfotably packs the hydration as this one! Never sticky and overly heavy, my skin drinks this up while leaving it plump and bright! I have an oily- dehydrated skin type and this works beautifully on me and i bet this will work wonders on dry skin too! If your skin is dehydrated, i suggest doing the 7-skin method with this and you can layer on your other serums and mositurizers on top since they will sink in better when skin is hydrated and within the next day, your skin will 100x better in the morning!! This has calmed down my redness significantly and since my skin is hydrated, my pores look smaller and my skin just looks healthier overall! I love the ingredients list: natto gum, sodium hyaluronate, centella extract, licorice root extract, vitamin E, panthenol, beta-glucan, aloe, vitamin c, peptides, plant extracts!!! You just know this will be great! I just bought one yet i have another one in my cart as i'm really planning to stock up.

7 months ago
Mariane
Certified Buyer

Worth every peso!

I've never really bothered with the pH level of my skin until using this holy grail. It's one of the best selling toners in Korea for a reason -- it does it job, and does it well! Forehead pimple bumps have always been my enemy, and in a month of using this product, I've seen HUGE difference. It's really about balancing your pH level after all. It preps your skin for the serum/essence/sheet mask you'll put next so that your skin can absorb it 10x better. It's totally worth your money since it comes in 180ml bottle with a hygienic dispenser.

10 months ago
Johanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Great gentle toner!

I bought this based on the reviews, to replace the COSRX AHA/BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner I was using, because that one unfortunately was too strong for me so I only use it on days I have actives (2x a week). It's hard to explain, but there's something about this Klairs toner that's really gentle, soothing, and nourishing to the skin. I find myself looking forward to applying this morning and evening after washing my face, before my essences and serums/moisturizer. I'm not sure what it does exactly, but my skin loves this and I will definitely repurchase.

9 months ago
Lyn
Top Reviewer

It goes perfectly with my BHA cream

I love this toner cause it balances the normal pH of my skin makes it hydrated and soothes my skin from irritations.It also goes perfectly with my BHA cream ,my skin is free of dryness and irritations that BHA my cause your skin because of this toner.No wonder why Dear Klairs Supple Preparations toner is always out of stock.

10 months ago
Patty
Certified Buyer

Holy grail!

I've been looking for a toner to replace my old one, and I'm so glad I took a gamble with this one! My dry, sensitive skin is fairing a lot better now thanks to this product. It doesn't sting, it makes your skin feel soft, and it prepares your face for the rest of your skin care routine. I've been using this for almost 2 months, and I can say that I don't get pimples that often anymore; if I do get them, it's mostly due to my monthly visitor. It also helped give my face the extra layer of moisture I need without making me oily. I'm definitely going to stick with this product. Highly recommended! I can't wait to pair this up with their Rich Moist Soothing Cream.

5 months ago
Iyna
Certified Buyer

The best toner ever!

Best toner i've ever used! Just on the first try, i can feel the hydratiom sinking in. I dont really need to layer this 7 times, just 2-4 times is enough to keep my skin hydrated and balanced! I've been using these for a week now and my skin is just silky smooth and my oily t zone is controlled! I will definitely repurchase!

7 months ago
Tina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Great for sensitive skin!

I was hesitant at first, because this has essential oils and I've got incredibly sensitive skin. But I tried it anyway and was pleasantly surprised. I used to use Rose Water toner after cleansing but I tried this on, again, hesitant at first because the consistency was thicker than my rose water toner... I was afraid this would feel sticky and heavy but it didn't. Not at all. It was very calming thanks to the very slight lavender scent and it was very easily absorbed by my skin, indeed perfect for the 7 skin method. Thankfully, after using this day and night, I didn't feel nor notice anything I didn't like.

7 months ago
Bin
Top Reviewer

great moisturizing toner

This is less of a toner and really more of a light moisturizer. I usually tone with a more oil control, witch hazel type toner before this. It balances out my skin so that it won't be super dried and it helps make it soft and supple. It layers well with the rest of my skin care steps and on day I feel lazy, I just go to excess with this and be done with it

7 months ago
Allen
Certified Buyer

5 Star Toner

If you want a toner that doesn't sting then this is the answer. This is so gentle and hydrates your skin. It is easily absorbed by your skin. A little goes a long way so the price is pretty worth it. It also helps prepare your skin to absorb other products in your skin care routine. I've already finished one bottle and I didn't breakout. I will purchase again once BeautyMNL restock this.

8 months ago
Raya
Top Reviewer

Amazing toner!

I love this toner so much because it really does accomplish what it targets, which is to balance the skin's pH level, as well as leave the skin super moisturized and supple. I also love how this toner absorbs right into the skin, like my skin just drinks it all up and it's so grateful for every sip! Plus it has a very pleasant scent. The texture isn't overly watery but it isn't sticky as well! Overall, it's definitely my favorite toner and I think it's great for all seasons too. :)

9 months ago
Cheska
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

staple in my routine

ive been using this for 3 months now and i can say it has greatly changed my skin! from being too oily, it's now much much less oily. i love that it helps make my skin feel so supple and hydrated too, both right after application and in the long run! i find its skin acidity balancing properties really amazing too since it helps make my vit C serum absorb much better. will always hoard this as it's now on a cant-live-without level in my skincare routine!

10 months ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer

Bye dry patches!

I have combination skin so it's tricky to pick out products that will keep my skin balance yet not dry me out too much. This one is perfect! I like the formula, it's kind of a gel-type and absorbs so nicely. It really does make my skin feel more supple and my make-up just goes on so much better!

11 months ago
Ednalyn
Top Reviewer

I'm in love!!!

The Supple Prep Facial Toner is the best toner I've tried so far. I really like the scent and consistency of the product. It's very mild too, no stinging whatsoever. What I love about Dear Klairs products are that they have minimal and all-natural ingredients, great for sensitive and acne-prone skin. Finding the perfect skincare brand and products can be very challenging for sensitive and acne-prone skin because more often than not, there's ingredients that may aggravate acne on most products. Good thing I discovered Dear Klairs through Wishtrend. I'm really glad that they're available in beautymnl too because it's more accessible and I don't have to wait a long time for my orders to arrive. I just wish that they'll have more stock of these cult-favorite products. They easily get sold out.

11 months ago
Jobi
Top Reviewer

Great hydrating toner. Recommended to those who use acids on their routine.

Been using this for 2 months now and still my current toner. The only reason I tried this is because I couldn't get my hands on the pixi glow tonic. It actually surprised me how well I liked it since it's moisturizing and I currently use both bha and aha in my routine; and it helps hydrate my skin. It got rid of my flaking problem. I don't use cotton pads with this though like a typical toner, since its consistency is not watery like most toners, it's thicker. I usually just use 3-5 drops then start spreading it all over my face then proceed to tapping motions for better absorption. Really makes my skin feel supple.

12 months ago
Em
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

it's everything i wanted and more

a low pH, very hydrating toner. one of a kind. remove that mind set of a toner that stings when you use it and strips your skin of moisture. this toner is very mild and NO sting at all. and you can use it as serum even. just apply it directly to your face by putting few drops on your palm then pat it on your face. it really preps your face for the next skincare you'd apply.

about 1 year ago
Romina
Top Reviewer

Lives up to the Hype!

Dear Klairs and Cosrx are two Korean skin care brands that I have been waiting for to become available locally and am glad that BeautyMnl carries both so I can try them. I took this with me while travelling abroad and it did a good job of moisturizing my skin when the temperature was cold and hydrating it when the temperature was very hot. True to its. claims, it prepared my skin for the serums and moisturizers that came after. It is also very mild and did not irritate my skin in any way. It lasted me a while, so though its pricey, it lasted me a long time. I hope BeautyMnl restocks Dear Klairs products more often, it is usually out of stock. I had to get my Freshly Juiced Vitamin Drops and Moisturizing Sheet mask from elsewhere.

about 1 year ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer

Super hydrating, PH adjusting, the best toner ever!

I have been waiting for this product to be available here!! I love Klairs Supple Preparation Toner. It's super hydrating and not sticky. It made my skin look healthier. It makes other serums/hydrating products work better. If you need a PH Adjusting Toner, this can be an alternative to the famous Cosrx AHA/BHA (which dried out my skin so badly after continued use). If you've been battling dry flaky skin, YOU NEED THIS TONER ASAP.

about 1 year ago