×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

284 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
238
4 stars
31
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Marthy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Supple skin for the win!

I am very hesitant to buy this toner because it is expensive and I thought I am okay with using Eskinol. But Raiza Contawi made me buy this toner and I'm super thankful I bought this because it's really amazing! I use it in the morning after washing my face and I also use it at night before applying my moisturizer and serums. It will give you that feeling after waking up in the morning that your face is in good condition, so soft and supple. Will surely repurchase!

10 days ago
Beauty
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

CHANGED MY SKIN

The Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Toner breaks the common misconception that toners are just “fancy waters” that end up drying out your skin. Its gentle formula is infused with hyaluronic acid and non-irritating, botanical extracts like aloe, centella asiatica and althaea rosea flower to do way more than just sweeping away remaining impurities laying on your face: It reduces inflammation, hydrates, soothes, and protects the skin in a way you can not only feel but see!

13 days ago
Jheanneth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Perfect for my skin!

This product keeps my face pimple-free and flawless. The amount I spent for this one is worth it as one bottle will last for about 3-5 months depending on your usage. Been using other toners before which made my face flaky, so I tried this and I am sooooo loving it!

14 days ago
thea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

hg toner!

This is hands down the best toner I've tried! It is somehow similar to the pyungkang yul mist toner but I feel like it's more hydrating. I use this 2x a day everyday and my skin just feels so supple and smooth. I pat the toner all over my face using my palms and my skin just soaks up the toner really quickly. It doesn't leave a sticky finish, rather a nice dewy glow. I saw a huge difference in my skin when I started using this toner. I see that my skin looks healthier and more hydrated. I love the smell too.. kind of like an herbal relaxing type of scent. I 100% recommend this and I'll definitely repurchase!

17 days ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Seems to be working well.

Noticed difference on my skin after using this for more than a month now. No more breakouts and my scars have been clearing up much faster, and my skin is looking brighter and a bit more glow-y too. Seems to be working well. I should have taken before and after pics. I just ordered my 2nd bottle!!!

18 days ago
Wella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Love! ❤❤❤

Nakaka supple talaga! Sarap sa face! 😍 Before, pag sinabing toner, ang naiisip ko agad is nag s-sting, mahapdi ganon. But this Klairs toner is a game changer. 😍 Bought this for the first time last December together with Klairs Vit C Serum and I must say na worth it ang pag bili ko neto. Currently working out on my skincare routine since bago palang ako sa Korean skincare at based lang sa mga reviews yung decision ko sa pag try ng mga products. So far so good naman, just waiting for visible changes with my face na may acne marks. Will definitely repurchase! ❤

21 days ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

It’s been nine weeks since i started using this product. I wanted to see the results muna so i waited that long before I finally decided to write a review about it. So this is the first toner i ever used. Like wala pa talaga ako nagamit na ibang toner ever. I bought this because of the good reviews i’ve read. And like them, hindi ako nagkamali for choosing this coz this is really the best! Though i have to admit, first week of using this product, it broke me out. I got cystic acne. Sa cheeks, chin, nose, and even sa neck. I got stressed and disappointed. Parang gusto ko na iresell yung product kasi sayang lang. BUT di ko ginawa. I continued using it morning and night kahit puro pimples na ko. Tiwala lang. Then after few days I noticed nawawala na ung mga pimples. Nagdry agad sila and kahit dark spots, wala na din. Wala naman ako ibang ginamit na product. Maybe ganun lang talaga pag unang gamit. Parang nagpafacial ka ang effect. I read some reviews here na tinigil nila yung paggamit because of their skins negative reaction sa product. But I’m glad I didn’t stop. Til now, I’m still using it. It made my skin glow. No pimple marks. No dark spots. No dull skin. I highly recommend this product and I would definitely repurchase! 🙂

22 days ago
mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Moisturizing!

Out of all the toners I have used, this is the only one that does not feel like I'm burning my skin with chemical. It has a slightly thicker texture than the usual toner which makes my skin moiturized. It also does a good job in cleaning the face in preparation for the next skin care products.

24 days ago
Charlotte
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Magic in a bottle

As the others before me have said it--HG TONER. It makes your skin hydrated and never causes any break outs for me. It even helps calm down my irritated skin from all the pollution outside. I keep waiting for this to be on sale but it rarely does haha! Will def repurchase.

27 days ago
Divine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Super Toner! :)

I’ve tried different toners before pero dito lang ako nasatisfy. I’m using it day and night, and I can say na nahahydrate nya yung face ko. Gentle sya sa face, I can feel that my face is healthy. I have a few breakouts but after ilang days nawala din sya. I’ve been using this for almost 3 weeks now and I will surely purchase again. ❤️

about 1 month ago
Myrriane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Good for Hydrating Oily Skin!

Been using this item for years 4+ years before the hype of this product came locally. I've been ordering this from overseas; so the fact it's locally available now makes it easier for me acquire it. I have oily skin, most especially in my T-zone. I've read before that oily skin could be a sign of dehydration on your skin; therefore, moisturizing it could actually helps you control it better. However, I'm having a hard time looking for a decent moisturizer & toner, as alcohol-based skincare seems to make my skin worse. I gave it a try by buying this one and I have to say IT REALLY HELPS! Got sensitive skin and I'm loving the fact it didn't broke me out. Got a more refreshed feeling with this one, and I noticed that it helped hydrate my skin into a controllable state in the long years I've been using it. I just pore a small amount in my palm then spread it all over my face & neck. No need for cotton balls! I would recommend this one to girls who are looking for toners that hydrates their skin. This is a must-have.

about 1 month ago
Maris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

One of my Holy Grail!!!

Really love the smell of this toner and super moisturizing when already puts on my face and it really does its job. A little goes along way, can give you that glow and satisfying fresh kinda face together with the Klairs Freshly Juiced Vitamin C Serum 💕 So much love with those two 😍 Will definitely purchase again. Thank you for introducing this to me now that I do have an acne-prone skin and it lightened the acne scars on my face! ❣️

about 1 month ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

super love this toner!

I really live this toner. It's very gentle and does not give the stingy feeling. I love how it feels in the skin, moisturized but not sticky. I have very sensitive skin that easily breaks out if not hiyang with the product. But this one didn't give me aby breakouts at all. Been using this for months already as toner during daytime before I put sunblock and make up and before going to bed after washing my face. Super love this toner!

about 1 month ago
Grace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Holy grail hydrating toner!

I am in love with this toner! It makes my skin plump and supple. I use this for my 7 skin method. I love how each layer just sinks into my skin. No matter how many layers I put, it never gets tacky or sticky. My skin absorbs it very well. I don't mind the scent or essential oils added, I'm actually enjoying the calming effects of it. I might try the unscented version after I finish this bottle.

about 1 month ago
Dhaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

HOLY GRAIL!!!

Definitely a holy grail. When I first tried this toner, I knew we would be best friends. Doesn't break me out and is indeed very gentle to the skin. I also use this on my neck. A must-have! Leaves the skin feeling soft and well-moisturized. Worth the price! ♥ A little goes a long way that's why this bottle may last up to 2 months or more. :) Been using mine for going 2 months now. Happy with the product.

about 1 month ago
Gwyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

My holy grail toner!

Already bought my second bottle because I can’t get enough of this! What I really appreciate about this toner is that it doesn’t sting my face unlike the others that I’ve tried. I like how a few drops can go a long way and the application is so easy! Can’t go a day without this product! Will definitely repurchase until I get tired of it (which I don’t think will ever happen! 😂). Perfect for teens who are struggling with the occasional breakouts and oily-combination skin!

about 1 month ago
Cristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 29

Great Toner!

I bought this toner due to the online hype it has. Upon using, it was actually refreshing in the face and it is easily absorbed due to the super fluid consistency. Although I am not sure what are the exact changes it resulted to as I am using this with other products. I am actually not sure what to expect but it feels nice on the skin.

about 1 month ago
Karenina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

i like this product.

One of the first korean product that i purchased. I was curious about the hype and it was highly recommended to me . i like how this product absorb into my skin really fast... you just need a little amount and it will be enough for your whole face ..

about 1 month ago
Nuna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

the best among all the toners I've tried

I think i found the best toner. I tried so many toners and most of them are good but it leaves your skin dry. This one leaves my skin hydrated and super soft. Discoloration improved after 2 weeks of using it (night and day). It smells great for me and non sticky. This automatically became a staple! Even my husband is now using this haha I will definitely repurchase 👌👌👌👌

about 1 month ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Mom told me to repurchase 😂💕

Been using this product for a month now and my skin is sooooo loving it! I use this twice a day usually in the morning and before I sleep. It have made such a big difference in my skin... now my mom is using it also since she saw the improvement in my face. Sml in this product💕💕💕

about 1 month ago