×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

367 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
288
4 stars
43
3 stars
8
2 stars
11
1 star
17
Eloisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

BEST TONER EVER

I discovered this actually searching the net of the most raved about kbeauty skincare products, and this was on every list i found. And boy was i so lucky!!!! This is the best toner i have ever used in my lifetime! It doesn’t sting (unlike the previous ones ive used before), it doesn’t have a smell, and its so so gooood. It cleans, exfoliates a little (i think and feel like it does), and hydrates my skin! It just is an overall amaaaziing product! This pairs even better with the dearKlairs toner pads!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

10 days ago
Ashley
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

I LOVE THIS

i have dry and sensitive skin and this toner did wonders for my face. it made it so so supple. the 1st time i used it my skin started peeling and i got scared but after a few times it made my skin look nicer and feel better. this product is my holy grailll

14 days ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

I'm so hooked with this!!

I've been using a lot of different toners before but I've never get so much and fast result as from this one. It works really well with a Vitamin C serum and I just love my face! It makes my skin Soft and Smooth even after sweating in the gym It's still soft. It's easy absorbent and small amount will work on your whole face so its Tipid. I just don't like the scent, it smells like ginger but the smell doesn't last that long. I'm planning to purchase the unscented one. Over all I'm happy I bought this :)

15 days ago
Jennica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

I-N-C-R-E-D-I-B-L-E👏

This product do wonders to my sensitive skin! At first im a bit hesitant to try this because of my sensitive skin, im afraid that it will only make my situation wose, but then i face my fear and now i can see based on the result why its so popular! Im using it for two months now along with The Ordinary Niacimide. It sure do wonder to my skin so far!

16 days ago
Revina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

My HG toner

Love this! It really preps the skin for the next step, and it's gentle and hydrating. I have very dry skin, and when I started using this along with the Rich Moist Soothing Serum before my moisturizer, it changed my skincare game completely. My skin feels soft and plump, and I've stopped getting breakouts on my cheeks. I also love how the bottle dispenses exactly the right amount. Will definitely repurchase, over and over again.

17 days ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Tried once, immediately loved it!

At first, I was skeptical in buying this product because of it’s price but I was really curious why people hailed this as their holy grail, and many high end toners didn’t work that well on me.So I bought a small trial bottle. After one application, I immediately deemed this product might work on me, and it really didn’t disappoint! Hello soft, well-moisturized, glowing, and bouncy skin! This has become my must have ever since and I have been recommending it to a lot of friends with similar problems.

20 days ago
Isabelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Never been this in love to a toner💕

Finally I can call this one of my holy grail! Been using this for 1 year now. It works wonders to your skin. My skin feels so hydrated and fresh. I use this in the morning and night. You can also use this before applying make up and surely your skin will thank you after. A must buy indeed! ❤️

22 days ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

So far, the Best!

I've tried a LOT of toners but none worked out for my skin (walang ganap talaga unless satisfy urself na nagtoner ka lol) then I finally try this one!! I purchased while it's on sale bc the price isn't student-friendly lol BUT it iz worth af!! My first 2 weeks, my skin really absorb the product and man can I just say the viscosity of the product is 💯💯💯 (feeling ko korean na ako lol) no need for cotton which is great haha, and it really lessen my acne!! But the marks is still there. After the 2 weeks, my acne started to reappear again (bc i used a sunblock product) and i noticed that the toner didn't work as well as the first 2 weeks :( I didnt change anything on my skin routine naman. Maybe bc my skin got used to it??? Anyway, it still does its claim na it leaves ur skin supple and helps ur skin absorb other products. It still lessen my acne....but slowly. I will definitely repurchase this product!! Ipon ipon muna 😅

24 days ago
Caren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

pretty good

I Bought this because of positive reviews on soon-to-weds group and korean skincare users. I have been using this for about a month now, and did not see any significant changes, but my skin feels hydrated enough and soft. I am planning to try other products of Dear Klairs especially their midnight blue calming cream.

about 1 month ago
Zarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Worth The Price

I'm currently on my 4th bottle and I really love it. I love how it helps in reducing my acne and how it makes my skin supple. I like this more than the unscented one, though I have sensitive skin it doesn't irritate my skin. Looking forward for my 5th bottle 😍

about 1 month ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Life saver!

Daming pimples ng pinsan ko and kung ano ano ng toner ang na try niya but di nag work. So I asked her to try this toner and to our surprise, wala pang one month nag start na mag clear yung skin niya. Ngayon eto na din ginagamit ko haha and so far so good. Maganda talaga siya sa skin nawala yung mga maliit na pimples ko. ❤️

about 1 month ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Best Facial Toner so far 😊

Quickly dries when applied to face. Watery and clear. Scent is fine. Not much. Used in morning and night and it leaves my skin soft and radiant. No break-outs so far. Been using this for more than half a year. The bottle seems to be more than enough for the next 3months. I just love it and all klairs products 😊❤️

about 1 month ago
Reindel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Holy grail it is!

I first knew about this product through blogs, vlogs and reviews. There has been lots of good things about this product, which is why I tried purchasing it myself when they got a discount. I would say that this will be on my holy grail too! It just simply got me. I love the viscosity, ingredients, and how fast my skin absorbs it. I'm actually trying to save it for a long time since it's not that cheap but I'm more than willing to spend if I got run out of it.

about 1 month ago
Ariane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Worth it!

I've been using this toner for a week and a half na and i must say this is the best toner i have tried so far. Its so convenient to use pa as i only need to pat this unto my skin, you dont have to waste cotton balls for this. I noticed my skin looks so plump and moisturized and glowy pa! i feel my cheeks had gotten so smooth when i touch them. I even noticed this dark spot thats been bugging me for months had gotten lighter pa!. Certainly true to its claims. This is worth trying guys 😉

about 1 month ago
Virgie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Good at first

I bought the trial size before I got the big bottle and I must say i'm impressed its effect on my skin at the time. My skin's so hydrated and supple. It got rid of roughness that I struggle with then. So ecstatic am I that I bought the big bottle. Though it's a splurge but if my skin reacted well on a product then it's definitely worth it. However halfway through the bottle, I noticed that my skin isn't so hydrated and nourished as it was before when I was starting to use it. My skin feels rough. (I still have the same skincare routine bdw) I guess my skin was used to it already and now it is not giving me the effects it had before. I'm disappointed that it is that it is not wor

about 1 month ago
Vivien
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

PERFECT FOR SENSITIVE SKIN!! ❤

I have a sensitive skin(REALLY!!when somebody touches my face, definitely it will have pimple/s the next day :( ). So because im afraid to try products with strong ingredients, i used cetaphil. Yes its mild but it will not remove make up and dirt so I decided to try something a little bit pricey but effective. AND SOOOO...I started to use this 2 months ago together with the Cosrx low ph good morning gel and Dear Klairs Vitamin C. And I see the BIG difference! It will make your skin sooooft and freeeesh! Worth the price PROMISE! Invest in your skin. ;) will definitely try other dear klairs products 👍😁❤🤗

about 2 months ago
Petreyna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

My ALL TIME go-to toner

I cannot FOR THE LIFE OF ME explain how much I love this toner. I bought my first bottle last October 2018, and it lasted 5-6 months! It's quite expensive but the pay-off is worth it. No toner has ever made my skin plump or supple as this one. This is not your ordinary run-off-the-mill toner because it is more viscous and it soothes and hydrates your skin immediately. It works best under Dear Klairs products like the Rich Moist Soothing Serum and the Rich Moist Soothing Cream. These three products will surely keep your skin moisturized and dewy. Scout's honor!

about 2 months ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Very good

I have really oily skin and when I started using Beautymnl products I tried this first, and then I tried a bunch of other things too. Finally, I realized this is absolutely the best toner I have used and went back to it. Overall the appearance of my skin has been better since I started using and the rest of my skincare applies well afterwards.

about 2 months ago
Amanda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

My skin feels soft and moisturized

I looooove this product. It doesn’t feel like a toner at all! After applying, you will notice that your skin feels so soft and supple. It feels like you already moisturized. Plus, it smells fresh and new! I use this product after cleansing using my COSRX low PH gel cleanser.

about 2 months ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Holy Grail ❤

I've used this product for over a month now and it did wonders to my skin. I've watched so many reviews of this on youtube and online and now I know why it is very hyped. I have tried a lot of toners and this is the best I have tried so far. It does what it says it does. It made my skin so soft and it helped lessen the appearance of my blemishes. It is not drying and makes your skin bouncy and like a baby's butt's texture. Will surely repurchase! ❤❤

about 2 months ago