×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

94 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
62
4 stars
15
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Dee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

not for oily skin

This was on sale in wishtrend. And after all the hassle with the post office I was so happy to get this among other products. This product had so many good reviews but maybe i hoped for too much. It's not good for combination or oily skin. At least for me. It only oiled me up through out the day that I looked like shining in the mirror. And it gets wiped off with a little sweat. No breakouts but i guess it just added to clogged pores.

3 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Bouncy skin in an instant!

I loooooove this BB Cream from Dear Klairs. It gives a my skin, but better look and provides a decent coverage. It is indeed illuminating because it has a glass skin-line finish. It's just not that affordable for students tho but for me, a little goes a long way so it's worth it!

4 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Okay?

Nothing special about it. Just like any bb creams you could find on drugstore like Ponds or Belo BB cream ones. I thought it would be more like treatment balm BB/CC cream and it doesn't last long for 2 hours. It cakes out my acne scars lol, ah yes, no high coverage unlike any other bb cream I could find. It doesn't complete my everyday look for school. I guess. I bought it because I thought if this had any chances or good results but nah just like a regular bb cream to me.

5 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Great Product!

This is my absolute favourite base product for everyday wear. If you have dry skin like me or normal skin you're going to love this. It has very good skincare ingredients, is vegan, cruelty free and suitable for sensitive skin. It's super moisturizing with sheer coverage and a natural to dewy finish (depending on your skin and what you put underneath). It works for a number of skintones because it's a pretty sheer and universal shade. 

5 months ago
Pat
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Natural

I love that this bb cream gives me natural yet dewy look that i can use every day. It is not sticky and at the same time not so oily even though it has dewy effect. Super inlove with this eversince i started usinv this and i cant get enough.

5 months ago
Vida
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

Barely there look

If you want your daily makeup fix without looking too made up this is for you. It has minimal coverage- just enough to even out your skintone. But if you want full coverage or if you prefer covering up all your imperfections this is not for you. This gives you the natural look like u just woke up and I have this “clearer” skin than the usual today :) not unless you really got problematic skin that you need buildable- full coverage , this is a good buy! Will i buy it again? Yes ! i think its perfect for the summer or for a beach party perhaps when you just want to look fresh.

6 months ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 17

dewyyy

This is my absolute favourite base product for everyday wear. If you have dry skin like me or normal skin you're going to love this. It has very good skincare ingredients, is vegan, cruelty free and suitable for sensitive skin. It's super moisturizing with sheer coverage and a natural to dewy finish.

6 months ago
Gian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

😊

I love this product. It gives you that korean skin look. It gives your skin a fresh look. It doesn't oxidize on my face unlike all the bb creams and liquid foundations i have tried which I think is my favorite part about this product. It is a bit pricey yes, but you don't really have to put a lot of this product so I think it would last long.

6 months ago
Chanel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

Worth the price!!

HOLY GRAIL!! I love the finish and the coverage. I love the silky glow you get from this cream. The product lasted me two years. A little goes a long way. Also, it does not feel heavy on the skin. The best BB cream for me. It provides a very natural coverage.

7 months ago
Yuhanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Dry Sensitive Skin Friendly

Been using this for almost 6 months! Great for everyday makeup because it's lightweight and doesn't cake. It evens out my skin tone, brightens my complexion, and prevents me from getting hives. If you have dry skin, this product is for you. But if you're looking for coverage, this is NOT the product for you. Overall, I'm happy with this product and will purchase it again. :)

7 months ago
Esjay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

My HG for my oily skin

I have oily skin, as in super oily like I used three sheets of oil control film in after an hour or so of applying BB or CC cream. Yeah, that's how oily I am. But this one, I never have to worry about my face. It has dewy effect on me which is something I never had before. I usually look for something with matte effect since I have oily skin, but due to the rave, I gave this a try even if dewy finish sya, I am so thankful I tried this product. This is kinda pricey as you may say, but this is worth the money, and I think mas madami sya content compared to cushion, note that this came in tube so there will be no waste going sa foam. I am not sure for the SPF effect since I am still using SPF before applying this on my face. I am using Innisfree Daily UV Protection Cream No Sebum and this two works best together for me.

7 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Wow!😍

This blemish cream just works for me and my friends with any skin tone it just blends in with the skin and gives you that korean glowing skin you want to achieve but make sure to incorporate the right skincare for your skin and you will surely have that glass skin that everyones talking about

8 months ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

My Holy Grail

This is definitely my favorite product in my skin care routine as it gives me that Korean Glow we've always wanted to achieve. Even though I'm morena, it still gives my skin the glow I want. Definitely use this with the Dear Klairs toner because it gives your skin a more youthful glow than just using it alone

8 months ago
Sophia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Useful

I get pimples on places from time to time and this product has helped me reduce the redness and the swelling after a day. At first, I was concerned that it didn’t have any other shade and it seemed too white for me when I applied it. But I learned that the color will eventually blend in your skin if you blend it enough since it’s just a tint.

8 months ago
Alvin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 30

Not impressive

If you are looking for a bb cream with good coverage and long lasting effect, this isn’t. The one shade fits all is not to believe in. If you have darker skin the shade may not fit to you. This is great for those who have pale and perfect skin who have nothing to conceal. Also, this is too hydrating given that I have dry skin. This is not good for our country or anywhere else with hot humid weather condition. bb cream would die down and stain your clothes if that happens.

8 months ago
jonalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

KOREAN SKIN

The first time i've tried this product is the free sample i get from bmnl too. I just gave it a shot the violla... At first your skintone wont adjust because it has a very light shade but after a long usage it will adjust because it will give you a lighter skin because of the cc cream.. It is a tinted sunscreen so it is a 2in1. Honestly i get a small bumo after i use this but be sure to cleanse your face after using just to get rid of any build up of pimples from this product..

9 months ago
Lia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Instant glass skin

This is my first BB cream, and it did not disappoint. It gives an instant glass skin finish, with medium coverage but not very buildable. It does not feel too thick, and it actually feels moisturizing. It also did not break me out, I tested it over two weeks with almost daily use. It kind of makes the T-zone a little too shiny after a few hours (I have oily skin). But I still love it.

9 months ago
Ems
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Perfect bb cream ⭐️

Well i am shock to the decent coverage of this bb cream. And you can build it if you needed. It has a lightweight feels on the face. Great for daily errands even occasional appointments. Since i discover this as a great dupe for foundation, there is no way back to foundations! This do a superb! Worth it every token bawat piso mo sulit kada pahid sa mukha hahaha) And for my everyday, i used pixi h2o tinted moisturizer. This 2 is my HG now. Go to + always i wanted! Perfect! ⭐️⭐️⭐️

9 months ago
Pao
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Natural Glow!

This is super worth it, since you only need to use a little amount to see results. Di rin masyado nag ooxidize ehehe :) Best part is that it doesnt make my face too oily since I use moisturizer and sunscreen before my make up. It lasts long and give a dewy effect on my skin.

9 months ago
Diana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Dewy skin

I initially loved this, but I'm not that fond of dewy skin. I feel that it makes my skin oil up, but nothing that a good setting powder can't fix. This is a one shade fits all kind of BB cream, and has SPF 50. Don't get fooled by this little tube, you can use it for months and months and you just can't finish it, until you just want to try other products.

10 months ago