×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

70 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
47
4 stars
11
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Shayne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

My everyday savior ❤️

I didn’t regret buying this bb cream. Before ordering this product I was hesitant about the shade because it comes only in one shade. But I still bought it because of the benefits from it, and I am very prone to acne. And violaaa! It fits on my skin tone despite of having a morena skin. I fill like I’m glowing when I’m wearing this, and it’s true plus, It’s very lightweight. I like to wewr this everyday, it’s very natural on my skin. Even though it can’t hide my acne scars perfectly, it’s fine with me. This will be my forever bb cream, and I will forever purchase this even if it’s pricey because the money is very worth it.

27 days ago
Laurice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Dewy and healthy!

If you're looking for a light and healthy look, this product is a good candidate! Do note that this has light coverage so girls with blemishes or redness may need a bit of help with concealer. Texture wise, its so easy to blend. It comes in one shade, so it's not that versatile in that department since it'll fit fair complexions. Also, in terms of oil control, this doesn't have much so it's very important to set it. It's kind of expensive but I used it continuously for 4 months and I still have a lot of product left.

about 1 month ago
Julie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Worth the price 👍

I really like that this cream is lightweight. It doesn't feel that sticky unlike the BB cream I used before which is more expensive than this. It gives you a dewy and glowing look. I bought this November 2018 and until now gamit ko pa - ang tipid!!! Really good in covering blemishes and my skin looks healthier when I put it on. Worth it!

about 2 months ago
Lei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Good but not great

I bought this because of great reviews and because Aqua Petit Jelly of Holika Holika was out of stock. For the review, it glides well, sheer coverage. My skin but better indeed. But I have very dry skin and I stay for hours in an airconditioned room. After a few hours, it flakes especially in my tzone. I wear glasses and when I remove them, there are ugly white specs around my nose and eyes. Also in my eyebrows and forehead. Powdering will make it worse. I always put toner, moisturizer and sunblock before putting any make up so in conclusion, this dries my skin. Staying power is around 3hrs for me but on my nose, 30mins? Idk it seems to be gone after a few minutes on my nose line. 😥 Will I buy this again? Not exactly. I'm still looking for my perfect match. Surprisingly, this sits well with my boyfriend's. His is a combination of oily sensitive. Also works as a base for foundations and matches the skin tone of others. I tried it on my friend who is at least 5x darker than me. I am mestiza she's morena.

about 2 months ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

Naturally Pretty

If you are a low maintenance girl who either never gained skills in the make up department or simply has no time to put on a pretty fave everyday, this product is perfect for you. Watch your face bloom after putting this on. Just swipe some lipstick and a bit of eye brow powder and you are good to go. Sun protection is built it so that's extra.

about 2 months ago
Korina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Okay for a very first timer in using BB Cream

This is the very first BB cream I have ever tried, its good that it is lightweight and perfectly fits my skintone, the scent is good, a little goes a long way, I can see how my pores look smaller but it did not do anything nor covered my blemishes (I might applied very very small quantity that's why it didn't cover even very small blemishes).

about 2 months ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Best bb cream so far!

This bb cream is light weight, blends well with my skin tone and covers some of my blemishes very well! The whole tube lasted around 3 months. It also is more affordable than most high end foundations. It’s very “sulit” for me. It doesn’t smear off very easily when I get oily as the day goes, but it washes off easily with water and facial wash. Scent is not very powerful. Packaging is also okay, because it is quite handy. :) Would definitely purchase it again! It’s my HG for everyday use! :) I wouldn’t recommend it though for morena girls... My friend tried it and the color was off. :( Maybe they should provide a wider range of shades to choose from.

3 months ago
Petreyna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Multipurpose BB cream

I don't use BB cream all that much but I got to try this because it came as a freebie sachet from the set i ordered from wishtrend. It's lightweight and very sheer so you can't expect it to cover your acne scars, and shame (haha). It has SPF in it so you wouldn't need to purchase or apply sunscreen, and it's moisturizing which is good! Its a multipurpose product. it's alright but for me it's not a worth buy considering its price. The face republic bb cream also has these properties and it's half the price.

4 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 31

Best and most convenient

Like my title says, this product is best for people on the go. It’s so convenient to use especially on days when you want to do a no make up make up look. When I first started using the product, a lot of people kept saying my skin looked nice. This product helps brighten your face. Just add very light blush and you’re good to go.

4 months ago
Ruby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Too white!

This product will definitely give you the “chok-chok” look. It’s has that shiny oily finish. However, the tint may just have been too white for my skin tone but looked very unnatural to me. It also has a sticky consistency. I end up putting translucent powder over it because i feel all the dust will just adhere to my face when I walk out the door. I may have used this product only 2 times. Then I stopped using it altogether.

4 months ago
Laarni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Perfect for no-make up days

I use this when I'm too lazy to be made up and just want that clean look. The SPF is a plus. It's light to the skin. It's one of my beauty staples. I love how it gives you tht healthy glow. A little goes a long way. Highly recommended

5 months ago
Glenda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Worth it!

I really love this product. It matches my skin tone and whenever i use it, grabe it blends well on my face. Though it’s light and it doesn’t cover your blemishes 100%, but it looked natural on me and it’s like my skin is glowing and dewy. Wow! It’s a bit expensive, but i really recommend this if you’re going for a no make up-make up look or a natural look. Two thumbs up!

6 months ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Glass skin achieved!

Because I have oily skin, I was really worried that this BB cream will just enhance my oiliness, but took a leap of faith anyway because that's how this whole make up thing works, right? I tried this on yesterday and to my surprise, I achieved the glass skin I've always watched in Youtube. Been using Klairs skincare products for weeks now which I'm sure made a huge a contribution. ❤️

6 months ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

its ok but...

im really hesitant to buy it before because of the price, but considering its dear klairs (which i love their toner and serum) i took the risk and bought this. the coverage is really lightweight, im oily skin and halfday plang super nag ooily nko even i set this with powder. also the oxidation is really fast. So i suppose its not recommended for oily skin, would i repurchase? maybe not and try cheaper brand. if you are bb cream fan, this is good for you since it has spf, but i guess ill opt for liquid foundation nalang with medium to full coverage if i need my makeup to last the whole day. for now, im just using it if doing quick outside errands. glad to try it though ✌🏻

7 months ago
Isabel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Lightweight and great for everyday use!

Dear Klairs Illuminating Blemish Cream is my introductory product to Korean BB creams and boy did I love it! The coverage is good and it is very lightweight. Before, I used European products which made my skin feel heavy and cake-y. This one made my skin smooth and I didn’t break out. I like the dewy finish which it just at the right amount of dewy-ness, not too oily and not too dry. The BB cream also boasts its sun screen with SPF 40. Definitely recommended!

7 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Favorite BB Cream

This is my holy grail BB cream! The non-drying texture, sheer coverage, and radiant finish is perfect for that natural, no make-up look. It blends beautifully and three small dots of this cream is enough to even out my skin tone. It also contains SPF 40 so I don't have to use a separate sunscreen. The only downside is it only available in one shade.

7 months ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Just okay

I got the chance tontry this when I got a free sampler. A little goes a long way and it really blurs my pores. One thing I cannot recommend though is that it’s bey moisturizing and might be too moisturizing for combi to oily skin types. I suggest you guys top it off with a powder to set and you’re good to go!

7 months ago
Alyssa
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

My everyday love!

I used to wear foundation every single day. I noticed that I always get blemishes/pimples. It got me thinking that maybe it’s because of make-up. It clogs my pores. So I decided to try BB cream. Most BB creams are sticky and dewy but IDK, this is light on skin and not sticky at all. At first application, it’s kinda white but will later on blend on skin complexion. It has sheer coverage, perfect for everyday use!

8 months ago
Gigi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED!!

I have been using this product for almost a month now and it really met my expectations. It has a very nice scent, somehow smells like aloe vera! And a very fine consistency. Smooth application too! It has a very light coverage and a dewy look finish compared with BIore's BB Cream that has a matte finish. Both items are good, that's why I still alternate using this This makes me feel that it's still my skin, but a better version of my skin!

8 months ago
Jobi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Made my skin look dull.

Read plenty of reviews on how this doesn't make the skin Grey like other bb creams, so decided to get one and try it; it made my skin dull or overly pale. Can't wear it alone. Still use it under other base make ups since there are still benefits since bb creams give skin care benefits.

9 months ago