×
Op re 2245

Velcro Hair Clip

₱90.00 ₱70.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Jennifer
Certified Buyer

Functional

The clips are practical tools for keeping hair away from my face. I've only ever had it used on me by make-up artists. I got this with the intention of keeping strands away when washing my face or when sleeping. Nice to have on hand, and I can only imagine having so many other uses for it in the future. A pack comes with two strips of velcro (not just 1 clip). When I thought I was getting three pieces, I actually found myself with six. Even better.

8 months ago
Thea
Top Reviewer

EVERY GIRL NEEDS THESE HAIR CLIPS

SO MUCH LOVE FOR THESE HAIR CLIPS!! Really unique and super functional and easy to use! Since I love braiding my hair, and my family and friends, I have a lot of use for these velcro hair clips! They really do keep hair in place which makes it easier to style and manage the hair. Plus, love using them also to keep my bang and baby hair away from my face when putting on make up and doing my daily skin routine! Definitely hoarding!

11 days ago
Ledie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

No more BABY HAIRS on the way!

Gosh! Never thought that this is very effective in keeping my baby hairs away from my face! Every time I am doing my skincare routine, especially putting a mud mask on my face, the product is always messing with my hair. Again, I never thought there's such a thing like this! I so love it. I'm going to buy this again because my mom keeps on using mine. Hahaha! She loves it too!

16 days ago
Ellis
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

So convenient! <3

I just got my parcel today, and I immediately tried this velcro clip! Wow, it's better than using a headband or a turban which often leave you with hair marks afterwards! I put these on while doing my skincare routine, applying makeup, or studying (basically most of time when I don't want to be bothered by my baby hair hahah!) Will be buying more for my mom soon!

24 days ago
Liezl
Certified Buyer

Hair marks no more!😊😍

I need loads of this,hehe. this is very helpful when doing my face make-up since garterized headband (the one I am using) leaves a mark on my hair afterwards. I usually do make-up after taking a bath in the morning before going to work and its not nice to have those headband marks on my hair since I don't really dry my hair before leaving for work. But this velcro clips helps a lot to keep my hair away from face without any trace on my hair afterwards. no matter how long I kept it on me. I need to buy more though,or I hope there's a bigger one to really cover even my hair on the sides😊

29 days ago
Kris
Top Reviewer

My hair's best friend

During my pre-wedding preps, my make-up artist used these velcro hair clips on me to keep my hair away from my face. I got so curious that I also bought a few pieces for myself. When ever I prepare in the morning, these things save my life. I have a lot of baby hair and I am happy that I found these to keep them in place. Bobby pins never worked for me before as I have very thin and soft hair. These things are really great because they work well both on dry or still wet hair.

about 1 month ago
Abbie

Calm down baby hair!

Perfect for those with loadsss of baby hair in the forehead area. I bought 1 set which I use when I put make up or wash my face or I just want to get rid of my baby hair. I was going for pink to make it more noticeable, but I made the right decision in choosing black since I camouflages with my hair so yay! Go go go for this!

about 1 month ago
Fia
Certified Buyer

Makes me look neat

Love this product. I actually bought it kasi i saw it sa make up artist ko dati. He used it on me when applying make up pero me, most of the time, i use this when i want my baby hair out of the face whenever im studying. very helpful talaga.

about 2 months ago
jean

Good for everyday use! And it's cheap!

I have bangs since I was in high school. And this product saves me a lot from the stresses of having bangs! It has a lot of uses not just when you're applying products on your face or when you're washing your face. I use this product all the time because I don't want my bangs to be on my face especially when I'm at home. It's cheap and very easy to use. I'll definitely repurchase again.

2 months ago
Marivic
Certified Buyer

A must for everyone!

I think this is a needed purchase for everyone with bangs or lots of baby hair. A pair is enough to cover my baby hairs but I think I need another pair, just in case I want my face to have full protection from stray hair. This is helpful when applying facial products during your daytime and nighttime routine. This is also great if you want full concentration when studying.

3 months ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

best for bangs!

I recently got full bangs and this will help so much during make up application. What's nice is that it doesn't leave a crease unlike when you use a head band. Just be careful in taking it out, don't slide it off but lift it off. I bought four since I have lots of hair, this can also work for when you are putting on a necklace, put it at the back of your hair.

3 months ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer

BYE BYE! BABY BANGS 👍👍

If your not a fan of headband and pagod na pagod kana kakabili ng headband dahil laging nasisira at nawawala this is for you. Talagang mas makakatipid ka at mas better siya sa headband dahil salo talaga nya lahat ng bangs at hindi siya masakit sa ulo. Maganda talaga siya 👍👍👍

3 months ago
DJUHARA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Better than a Headband

I bought this to keep my hair away esp the small ones (baby hair) on my forehead since I find headband annoying. At first, I thought it's not a good idea to put on my hair since mine was thin and easily breaks but though it really holds down my hair it's also gentle when I pulled it. Worth it.

3 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer

great!

I really like this product because it is truly able to keep my hair away from my face whenever I apply makeup or do my night routine. Whenever I use it to easily apply makeup on my face, it doesn't leave my hair with any of those awkward bending that I usually get when I tie my hair. I definitely recommend this product!

3 months ago
Melissa
Certified Buyer

Very handy

If you're struggling with bangs or baby hair, this velcro is just the tool you need. This helps keep the hair away from your face without the trace of a mark like in headbands (no hate for headbands though) ! Suitable for washing your face as well, just pack it on your hair and do your thing! Makeup artists must have!

4 months ago
Lovely
Certified Buyer

Baby hairs go away!

Very impressive with this velcro! At first i saw makeup video blogs and they're wearing this and i search it here in beautymnl and buy, it helps me to keep my baby hairs away it keeps me comfortable when i'm putting some make up or washing my face beacause when you wear some headbands or clips it keeps falling but when i used this velcro it keeps your baby hair aside but it didn't fall. I want to buy the pink one but it's already sold out but i didn't have a choice to choose the black color but i love it! Thanks beautymnl! :)

5 months ago
Cherry
Certified Buyer

Does the job well!

I've always had bangs and it always gets in the way when I apply makeup. Before, I used clips to hold them back but it leaves hideous dents on my hair. I finally switched to this and it does the job well. I was vying for the black ones at first but at the time I ordered they were sold out so I got the pink ones instead. But now that I think about it, the pink ones are better for me since I tend to forget removing them--if they were black I wouldn't even notice they're still there! 😅 Glad I got the pink ones.

6 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

No hair damage!

As someone who is used to pushing her hair back using her glasses and then getting strands stuck in various nooks and crannies, this is a lifesaver! There really isn't much to this product, and that's what makes it great! It keeps my hair out of my face without hurting me or me having to pull some strands out. It also doesn't affect the look of my hair all that much. Will buy again once my current pair wears out!

6 months ago
Janina
Top Reviewer

Really does its purpose

A makeup artist used this on me before and since then, I looked for it. Glad I found it here in BeautyMNL. I get easily irritated with baby hairs going all over my face when I do my makeup or skin care routine so I use headbands before. But then it gives me "bewang" on my hair (if you know what I mean 😜). This hair velcro saved my life since it really keeps the strands off my face while leaves my hair without the "bewang." Just a pair could do the trick!

7 months ago
Mhavy
Certified Buyer

Little velcros, life savers!

Been using these for over a month and all I can say are good points. Really, most of us get unwanted hairs whenever we do our make up or simply when we do skin care routine and I find this little velcro a heaven sent, to avoid those lil' hairs that comes in contact to products I'm using and since I tend to have zits whenever my face gets irritated by those falling hairs that sometimes sticks all over your face especially after putting on masks so yes I'm all out for these velcros, they are small and very handy but mind you, they're indeed very useful. Most of the time I even leave them on my hair even when I fell asleep and it keeps them in place.

7 months ago