×

84 reviews

Share your experience with this product
HAZEL
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Just Ok

At first I thought it's big..but this is actually a small pair of velcros. I have thick hair so it does not hold back my hair much..but this will work on thin hair though. Also for the price,i find it expensive for this kind of item. There's no need for me i think to repurchase.

about 2 months ago
Libs
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Satisfied :)

I purchased (2) velcro pink hair clips and it really does its job of keeping your baby hairs off the face while doing a makeup routine. The price is affordable. The product can be easily stored. I bought mine months ago and the product is still functioning well up to this month.

3 months ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Genius!

I bought this coz i saw beauty vloggers wearing them so i want to try one for myself. Haha I really love this product coz it is very handy when i apply my make up or even when i do my skincare at night. It does its job to keep your hair in place. This is perfect for kikay girls like me! 😊

3 months ago
Mei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Unfortunately, this doesn't really hold my hair up unlike the others who found it so useful

Purchased this December 2017 and been using it since then. However I'm not satisfied with the product because it doesn't hold my baby hairs up. It was weird because I'm not a thick-haired girl. But it was cheap anyway and even got it on sale so not much of a loss. I'll try other velcro hair clips out there to see if it's just my hair or the product itself that's why it doesn't hold!

3 months ago
Che
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Hair buddy it is!!

The one who invented this is a gift to humanity. I always use hair clips, headbands, or even handkerchief just to put my bangs away from my face when I do my daily routine. I did not expect that the product is small, though it comes in two pieces, it cannot cover or reach the hair on the other side of my face or head. I recommend that you order two sets, but it is really helpful and holds my hair in place. I love it <3

3 months ago
Jhohara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Hair helper 😊

It's keeps your hair away while doing your makeup or skin care without damaging your hairstyle or bend your hair like what a hair band does. A definite must for every girl out there, make up lovers or not, as it will definitely come in handy and you can also bring it anywhere as it doesn't take space in your makeup bag at all.

3 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Perfect for all those annoying baby hairs!

Bought this to add to my cart (to reach the minimum for free shipping) but also because I was mildly curious about it based on the other reviews. So glad I did! It's perfect for keeping all of my baby hairs away from my face. I usually use it when I'm doing my skincare routine, but sometimes when I'm just at home and I don't want those hairs on my face (they sometimes make my forehead itchy) I just wear it anyway. I love how it sticks to my hair without ruining it, it's easy to put on and remove, and also doesn't give me headaches (unlike headbands!). This pack only has two pieces though, so it's not enough for my whole hairline, so I ended up repurchasing - four pieces are perfect for me. The only downside is that it looks weird, so I can't wear it out of the house!

4 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Functional but a pair is not enough

I purchased this product out of a whim but I didn't expect this to be very useful. It keeps my baby hairs at bay and prevents them from falling unto my face when I put on skincare or makeup. However, two is not enough for thick haired gals like me.

4 months ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Good bye, baby hairs!

I've always wondered what these clips are for since I've always seen these used by make-up artists. Now I finally know. This one's a hair saver! No more hair marks from headbands/hair ties. These clips keep my baby hairs away from my face which makes it even easier to apply my foundation.

4 months ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

EVERY GIRL NEEDS THESE HAIR CLIPS

SO MUCH LOVE FOR THESE HAIR CLIPS!! Really unique and super functional and easy to use! Since I love braiding my hair, and my family and friends, I have a lot of use for these velcro hair clips! They really do keep hair in place which makes it easier to style and manage the hair. Plus, love using them also to keep my bang and baby hair away from my face when putting on make up and doing my daily skin routine! Definitely hoarding!

4 months ago
Ledie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

No more BABY HAIRS on the way!

Gosh! Never thought that this is very effective in keeping my baby hairs away from my face! Every time I am doing my skincare routine, especially putting a mud mask on my face, the product is always messing with my hair. Again, I never thought there's such a thing like this! I so love it. I'm going to buy this again because my mom keeps on using mine. Hahaha! She loves it too!

4 months ago
Ellis
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

So convenient! <3

I just got my parcel today, and I immediately tried this velcro clip! Wow, it's better than using a headband or a turban which often leave you with hair marks afterwards! I put these on while doing my skincare routine, applying makeup, or studying (basically most of time when I don't want to be bothered by my baby hair hahah!) Will be buying more for my mom soon!

5 months ago
Liezl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Hair marks no more!😊😍

I need loads of this,hehe. this is very helpful when doing my face make-up since garterized headband (the one I am using) leaves a mark on my hair afterwards. I usually do make-up after taking a bath in the morning before going to work and its not nice to have those headband marks on my hair since I don't really dry my hair before leaving for work. But this velcro clips helps a lot to keep my hair away from face without any trace on my hair afterwards. no matter how long I kept it on me. I need to buy more though,or I hope there's a bigger one to really cover even my hair on the sides😊

5 months ago
Althea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Does its job

I decided to buy this on a whim. I was browsing through the site and saw that it was on sale so I thought, why not.
I only experienced using a velcro hair clip when I had my brows done at one of the popular brow salons.
It does its job keeping my baby hairs away from my face whenever I put on my make up.
But i think there are more affordable options out there so I dont think I will repurchase this here.

5 months ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Crease-less Hair Helper + Make-up Fave

Love these for keeping my hair out of my face without making that stubborn curved crease, or adding frizz (use it as a brush and it actually removes the static). Doesn't work as well with thicker hair though, so either use more than one on each side, or be strategic about where to put it.

5 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

My hair's best friend

During my pre-wedding preps, my make-up artist used these velcro hair clips on me to keep my hair away from my face. I got so curious that I also bought a few pieces for myself. When ever I prepare in the morning, these things save my life. I have a lot of baby hair and I am happy that I found these to keep them in place. Bobby pins never worked for me before as I have very thin and soft hair. These things are really great because they work well both on dry or still wet hair.

5 months ago
Abbie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Calm down baby hair!

Perfect for those with loadsss of baby hair in the forehead area. I bought 1 set which I use when I put make up or wash my face or I just want to get rid of my baby hair. I was going for pink to make it more noticeable, but I made the right decision in choosing black since I camouflages with my hair so yay! Go go go for this!

5 months ago
Fia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Makes me look neat

Love this product. I actually bought it kasi i saw it sa make up artist ko dati. He used it on me when applying make up pero me, most of the time, i use this when i want my baby hair out of the face whenever im studying. very helpful talaga.

5 months ago
jean
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Good for everyday use! And it's cheap!

I have bangs since I was in high school. And this product saves me a lot from the stresses of having bangs! It has a lot of uses not just when you're applying products on your face or when you're washing your face. I use this product all the time because I don't want my bangs to be on my face especially when I'm at home. It's cheap and very easy to use. I'll definitely repurchase again.

6 months ago
AlyannaRobyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Did Not Fully Meet My Expectations

The product you get is not as big as the ones in the sample photos; you might want to purchase at least two packs. It does, however, help get my baby hairs out of my face during my makeup and skin care sessions. I am thinking of trying out Suesh's velcro hair clips and I hope I get a bigger product!

6 months ago