×
Dismiss

ASEAN Summit Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of the declared holidays during the ASEAN Summit, our Customer Service Team will be offline on November 13 to 15. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on November 16, 10AM.

Op re 2245

Velcro Hair Clip

₱90.00 ₱70.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Jennifer
Certified Buyer

Functional

The clips are practical tools for keeping hair away from my face. I've only ever had it used on me by make-up artists. I got this with the intention of keeping strands away when washing my face or when sleeping. Nice to have on hand, and I can only imagine having so many other uses for it in the future. A pack comes with two strips of velcro (not just 1 clip). When I thought I was getting three pieces, I actually found myself with six. Even better.

5 months ago
DJUHARA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Better than a Headband

I bought this to keep my hair away esp the small ones (baby hair) on my forehead since I find headband annoying. At first, I thought it's not a good idea to put on my hair since mine was thin and easily breaks but though it really holds down my hair it's also gentle when I pulled it. Worth it.

5 days ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer

great!

I really like this product because it is truly able to keep my hair away from my face whenever I apply makeup or do my night routine. Whenever I use it to easily apply makeup on my face, it doesn't leave my hair with any of those awkward bending that I usually get when I tie my hair. I definitely recommend this product!

7 days ago
Melissa
Certified Buyer

Very handy

If you're struggling with bangs or baby hair, this velcro is just the tool you need. This helps keep the hair away from your face without the trace of a mark like in headbands (no hate for headbands though) ! Suitable for washing your face as well, just pack it on your hair and do your thing! Makeup artists must have!

about 1 month ago
Lovely
Certified Buyer

Baby hairs go away!

Very impressive with this velcro! At first i saw makeup video blogs and they're wearing this and i search it here in beautymnl and buy, it helps me to keep my baby hairs away it keeps me comfortable when i'm putting some make up or washing my face beacause when you wear some headbands or clips it keeps falling but when i used this velcro it keeps your baby hair aside but it didn't fall. I want to buy the pink one but it's already sold out but i didn't have a choice to choose the black color but i love it! Thanks beautymnl! :)

about 2 months ago
Cherry
Certified Buyer

Does the job well!

I've always had bangs and it always gets in the way when I apply makeup. Before, I used clips to hold them back but it leaves hideous dents on my hair. I finally switched to this and it does the job well. I was vying for the black ones at first but at the time I ordered they were sold out so I got the pink ones instead. But now that I think about it, the pink ones are better for me since I tend to forget removing them--if they were black I wouldn't even notice they're still there! 😅 Glad I got the pink ones.

3 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

No hair damage!

As someone who is used to pushing her hair back using her glasses and then getting strands stuck in various nooks and crannies, this is a lifesaver! There really isn't much to this product, and that's what makes it great! It keeps my hair out of my face without hurting me or me having to pull some strands out. It also doesn't affect the look of my hair all that much. Will buy again once my current pair wears out!

3 months ago
Janina

Really does its purpose

A makeup artist used this on me before and since then, I looked for it. Glad I found it here in BeautyMNL. I get easily irritated with baby hairs going all over my face when I do my makeup or skin care routine so I use headbands before. But then it gives me "bewang" on my hair (if you know what I mean 😜). This hair velcro saved my life since it really keeps the strands off my face while leaves my hair without the "bewang." Just a pair could do the trick!

3 months ago
Mhavy
Certified Buyer

Little velcros, life savers!

Been using these for over a month and all I can say are good points. Really, most of us get unwanted hairs whenever we do our make up or simply when we do skin care routine and I find this little velcro a heaven sent, to avoid those lil' hairs that comes in contact to products I'm using and since I tend to have zits whenever my face gets irritated by those falling hairs that sometimes sticks all over your face especially after putting on masks so yes I'm all out for these velcros, they are small and very handy but mind you, they're indeed very useful. Most of the time I even leave them on my hair even when I fell asleep and it keeps them in place.

4 months ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Affordable and very useful!

I've been struggling in keeping those baby hairs away from my face especially when I'm doing my makeup and skin care routine. Good thing that they have this here in Beautymnl since I've been looking for velcro clips in malls for a very long time. It is indeed very helpful in keeping those baby hairs in place gently without leaving a mark. Totally satisfied with this!

4 months ago
Riza
Certified Buyer

Lifesaver!

It is a lifesaver every time I put my make-up on or wash my face up. I loved how it perfectly holds all my baby hair! very high in quality and affordable, I've been using it for more than a month already and it still hold my hair perfectly. I highly recommend it to everyone!

5 months ago
Linden
Certified Buyer

Definitely useful!

This is a godsend especially for someone like me who will forever have baby hair. I bought 3 pairs because I was worried that a pair wouldn't be enough to hold them, but it turns out a pair is enough. No more hair that keeps getting on my face whenever I do my skincare or makeup routine. Super easy to use. Really, really useful!

5 months ago
Flo
Certified Buyer

Simple solution to keep hair away from your face!

Saw a professional make up artist using this, so knew I had to get some for myself! My side swept bangs always fall to my face so this really helps keep it away from my face when i put on my make up. It doesn't clip it down to my head like usual hair pins so there's no bend marks left on my hair after use. Very gentle but effective. Love it!

6 months ago
Marianne
Top Reviewer

Helpful

These strips are helpful not just when applying makeup and doing skincare routine, but also while taking a nap/sleep especially during acne days. Oftentimes our hairs carry dirt and dust and we don't want these on our face. It holds hair really well but gentle enough to not ruin your hair. Saves time than tying hair and it doens't leave wavy marks on the hair like a normal headband does. 👍🏻

6 months ago
Pilar
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

My bangs love these!

Clipping my bangs back during my skin care rituals and beauty routines makes an unflattering mark on my hair, and I love how I can easily slap these on and forget about them. Keeps my hair out of the way, with a cute pink shade I won't forget to take off before leaving for work. Great product.

6 months ago
Monica
Certified Buyer

For all ages!

Definitely very useful. I bought 2 sets of these, 1 for me and 1 for my daughter. I use this when I washed my daughter's face at night and it keeps her hair away from her face and it can be removed easily. Since my hair strands are a bit thick, i tie my hair back before using the hair velcro else it falls of when I move. It definitely kept baby hairs at bay and made it easier for me to apply foundation.

6 months ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer

Pro-feeeels!!

Been seeing these velcro clips whenever I watch make-up tutorials online. Bought this when I saw in beautymnl to try. Using this whenever I wash my face and put my make-up on. I love how it makes my hair at bay. I feel like a pro whenever I put this on my hair. Highly recommended!

6 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer

Great for applying makeup/skincare routines

My hair gets easily misshapen when tied up or held back with a headband so this is a great way to keep my bangs out of my face when I'm washing my face or applying makeup or my skincare routine. Removing it doesn't ruin my hair or leave it messy. Really good price for a set of two velcro hair clips.

7 months ago
Kylie
Certified Buyer

CUTESY!!!

IT DOES WHAT IT'S SUPPOSED TO DO, KEEPS YOUR HAIR AT BAY WHILE DOING UR SKINCARE ROUTINE AND MAKEUP. ALSO IT'S NOT HARSH TO YOUR HAIR WHEN YOU REMOVE IT AFTER DOING YOUR THING! LOVE IT!!! I FEEL LIKE A PRO WHEN I HAVE THIS ON MY HAIR HEHE ON A SIDE NOTE I FIND THIS THE CHEAPEST VELCRO HAIR CLIP EVERRRR

7 months ago
Jelry
Certified Buyer

For those growing out their bangs

I've been growing out my bangs so my hair is definitely a burden when I'm trying to put on my makeup. This is a big help to keep my hair out of my face when even my headband isn't working as it should. Its a bit expensive but its reusable and I've been using it quite a lot so I would say its worth it.

8 months ago