×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Good lip stain!

This product is absolutely amazing! It's very lightweight which means its very comfortable to wear all day, and it really last for a long time, plus it's really pigmented, kissproof and transfer proof, though the down side is the size of its applicator is too short and it does leave a stain on you lips that's hard to take off.

over 2 years ago
Dinne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

Dupe

This RiRe lipstick from Korea is actually a cheaper dupe for Clio lipnicure. Both are super pigmented and transfer-proof. This is much cheaper yet it is said to be more moisturizing than the clio. I haven’t tried the clio yet though. I love this because it does not budge and it is a matte finish.

over 2 years ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Not my cup of tea

When I first heard about the RiRe, I found it very unique because it is in powder type. When my order arrive I immediately try it on. I was dissapointed. I ordered this Chiffon Coral shade. When I opened it, I was expecting it to be a powder type, but its not. It is very drying on the lips too and the color falls into a neon. It feels uncomfortable on the lips and its very patchy.

over 2 years ago
Jasmin
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

I found the one ❤

I am willing to trade all my liquid lipsticks to this RiRe lip manicure in Pink Brown. The formula is very lightweight and matte but not flakey after a while like most of the liquid lipsticks. It is waterproof, kiss proof and long lasting. I super love it! But I wish they'll improve the applicator then it will be perfect. 💋❤

over 2 years ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Unique lip product!!!!

I love how this product applies because the powder turns into pigments on the lips. This product is very pigmented and it offers a good range of different shades according to your preference. I have tried the coral color and it's very pretty on the lips and it leaves a stain which is not easily removed even after eating or drinking.

over 2 years ago
Raychel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Great Matte Liquid Lippie

Korean lippies are usually glossy in nature, so I was glad that Rire had this matte lipnicure. I have Pink Brown and it's a great choice for work or for play. It's a MLBB shade that stays on the entire day, even after endless munching and what not. With this kiss proof lippie, you don't have to worry about transferring kiss marks to your boyfie. :)

over 2 years ago
bella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

highly recommended!

This product is so amazing. It is highly pigmented! I really love the color payoff. I also like that it is small and very easy to bring with. It fits perfectly inside my cute makeup kit. It does not spill at all! The top coat gives my lips a whole new look! One of the best products I bought! Highly recommended!

over 2 years ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Super Pigmented!

This one is some kinda unique design of a lip colour.That some may think that its a nail polish when they saw it on your vanity.The colour is highly pigmented and gives a matte finish.It gives a full coverage to your lips and its smooth and non flakey.The only down fall side of this product is its application its very short that will makes you difficult to apply.

over 2 years ago