×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

21 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Smells good

This toner really does smell like roses, pero personally kasi i don’t like using skin care products na may strong fragrance especially since I do use many products. Although I can say na it did not break me out naman. Not holy grail type for me, the ACWELL toner is much better.

30 days ago
Jen
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

I'm satisfied.

One of the best toner ever. I didn't know what is mamonde but when i searched it's one of the most famous brand in Amore Pacific. I know Amore Pacific and bought this after I read many reviews of this. The reviews were true It's really good. Strongly recommend this.

about 2 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

Worth every penny!

What I like about this product is that it does not sting my face compared to the past toners I've used. For a dry skin like me this is a perfect toner. I use this together with CosRx Advanced snail 92 all in one cream and this combination is the bomb. My skin gets really moisturized and it helps my acne dry even without the use of harsh chemicals. Its will really cleanse your face after a long day. Perfect for college students like me!

3 months ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Value for money

The packaging design changed and the new one has more % of rose water in its formulation. I haven't tried the original formula though, to compare the difference but i love this on my face. I alternate this with the acwell, which i find drying and too strong but also effective. This rose water toner is hydrating, it does not leave sticky feeling as compared to the rose water toner of nuxe paris. At 850 pesos for 250ml, I think this is already a good deal. Im happy i was finally able to snag this since it's always been out of stock here for the longest time.

3 months ago
Franzia
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

HG toner!

I've been using this toner for about 3 months and this is just the best toner I've ever used. I really noticed as soon as I started using this toner. It's very moisturizing to the skin and it the texture of my face really smooth! I use this with the rose water gel from Mamonde as well and it gave me a super smooth skin. (Although I don't think the gel is available in beautymnl yet)

8 months ago
Mayra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

My Gentle toner

I was skeptical when I first purchased this product, but i was attracted to the package design.🌹It smells nice, subtle rose fragrance. Gentle on the face, very refreshing, face feels clean & softer. After 4 mos use I have noticed a brighter complexion, smoother to touch, lesser break outs. I will definitely repurchased! 👍🏻

9 months ago
B
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Wonderful treat to your skin

I love this toner mainly because it smells so good! To be honest I don't know what makes a good toner because they all seem the same, but I can tell that this one is very gentle compared to those with alcohol in its ingredients. It leaves my skin feeling plump and hydrated. The texture is light and watery, ideal for the 7 skin method. Recommended for those looking for an affordable but really good toner.

10 months ago
Rachel
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Super gentle on skin ❤

I used to apply alcohol based toner since I was in college, a friend recommended this rose water toner to me recently and I am very satisfied. This moisturizes my skin, and helps absorb all other skin care products. It is pricey but definitely worth every penny. Super gentle and it smells so good.

11 months ago
xenia
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Excited to try

Please put more products especially the mask! :-)Please put more products especially the mask! :-)Please put more products especially the mask! :-)Please put more products especially the mask! :-)Please put more products especially the mask! :-)Please put more products especially the mask! :-)Please put more products especially the mask! :-)

11 months ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

Gentle for the skin

I am really fond of this subtle toner as it is not harsh on the skin and really gentle. It contains no alcohol and it has that nice rosy smell. This toner didn't break me out and I can say that it is worth it for the price that you have to pay. It will last you for months

12 months ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Love, Rosy

Best rose toner among other brands. You're sure that you get the purest and finest rose extract with this toner. Though I prefer to use this as daytime toner or mist. I think it's better used as mist rather than toner. I combine this with a soothing gel to DIY my mask. If tipid mode ka, you can easily create your own rose water.

over 1 year ago
Angel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Good starting toner for beginners!

I'm one of those people who questioned what toners were for until I stumbled upon this one. This toner is a hydrating toner and cleans excess dirt and makeup left from cleansing (since I only do cleansing once). In addition to that, this toner makes me skin look healthy, not too shiny looking but just really glowy-kind of healthy. Fragrance is also a plus in this product since it smells like fresh rose. I give this a 9 out of 10!

over 1 year ago
Janelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Perfect Toner for Sensitive Skin

Wow... really.. just wow! Recently I have been so into Korean Skin care because of its claims and gentleness. I have been using this toner for a couple of days and it really does moisturize, brighten, and increase the suppleness of my skin. Its rosy fragrance is a plus making me want to use it religiously. I use this toner for the "7 skin" Koreans do as it is so gentle on my sensitive skin. I am in love with this toner and I dont think any other toner will be able to replace this.

over 1 year ago
Katrina
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

HG toner

I'm in love with this toner. I'm in my 3rd or 4th bottle already. Its gentle to your skin I use it morning and night. First It doesn't have alcohol (which I love) so It doesn't sting when you applied it not like other toners. It got this liquidy consistency that easily absorbed by my skin. My brother also uses gghis at night and just love how gentle it is. Plus it got a rosy smell to help if you need a lil' pick me up in the morning before going through your day.

almost 2 years ago
Tina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Gentle, Daily toner.

I love Mamonde's Rose Water Toner. First this doesn't have alcohol - so it's perfect for my dry-sensitive skin. I use this daily at night - right after cleansing/showering, using just my hands/palms/fingers. The consistency (very liquid-y) is perfect for the 7-step method as this is so easily absorbed but my thirsty skin. I also bring his to work with my for midday misting - to refresh dry skin especially for all-day AC exposure. I find that this cools my skin temperature. And I cannot not rave about the scent of this toner... absolutely lovely! This can be quite sticky tough - very slightly only... but this a note. Packing is perfect too! Practical as is it's in a breakable glass bottle, it's little and the spout is perfect, as I'm not fond of pumps because you can't get all the product. I've been using one bottle for almost one year now, I think one bottle will last me almost two years. Five stars, highly recommended! Will definitely repurchase.

about 2 years ago
Dinne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

Effective

This toner is not only packaged in a super cute bottle but it is also effective. It moisturizes and brightens my skin every time I use it. My skin feels pampered, soft and vibrant!! The only downside is the price but it is actually worth it for me!! This is one of my hg skin care

over 2 years ago
ROCHELLE
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

My energizer toner!

I will not lie that this toner is a magic on your face. It really gives my face that energy, may it be on my morning routine or after work, which makes face so dull. I love how Korean toner is because it is not harsh but very gentle on your face. This toner smells so good it really gives boost not just on your face but by just smelling it. Lol. Been using this for almost three months now. I sometimes use it as mask too, it is very nice. One bottle last long enough. It also brightens your face which is a plus too.

over 2 years ago
Tessa
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Must try

Rose water has been known to have great benefits for the skin so naturally I hooked me up with this product. I know I would need this to keep me moisturized when my skin is overproducing oil. And I love it. Gives you that glow from within, and also helps combat acne!

over 2 years ago
Sharmaine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Too Bad

I had high expectations for this toner because it has great reviews. Sadly, it doesn't suit me or any of my sisters (they have dry skin). After using it for two weeks straight, whiteheads appeared and I'm pretty sure that it's because of this toner. Such a waste because I really love its rose scent.

over 2 years ago
Crystal
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

Great Catch

As expected from korean cosmetics, this toner is a great catch. Aside from its very refreshing scent, this toner works really well after usage for let's say a few weeks. I have toners that are cheaper but I am more than satisfied with this one. Considering the moisturizing, hydrating and nourishing effects, the price is nothing. I really really have to save up for this one!

over 2 years ago