×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on August 12 to August 16 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Marika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Naturally Glowing Bronze

If you want a natural looking bronze and glow for a very affordable prize, I suggest that you buy this one. Every time I use this, this makes my skin glow like I have a very moisturized and healthy skin. This became my go to bronzer and highlighter as really makes me look good and really compliments my morena skin.

7 days ago
Reygene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Glowww!

This perfect for both natural & glam look. It has been a staple in my vanity kit. I use it everyday at work, and even after all the stress that I've been going through, I still glow! The kit has generous amount of bronzer & highlighter and is still very travel friendly.

4 months ago
Keryl
Top Reviewer

Bronzy

Well this certainly looks a bit like the Charlotte Tilbury Film Star bronze and glow I have been seeing on the interweb (the lines thing on the powders themselves). The powders are nice, although they don't last too long. The contour is a bit warm toned, but since I am quite yellow, it works for me. I'd say it's a good palette for beginners but not really an HG product.

4 months ago
Ice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Perfect!!!!

This is something that I do carry in my vanity kit ( or bag ) just a dab on the tip of my nose, cheeks and chin then voila!!! An everyday look that can you can easily create plus it flatters my morena skin when I want to go looking like JLo haha worth every peso and will definitely buy again.

5 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

Going for that natural look? Or even strobing? This is it!

For 399 pesos of bronzer and highlighter, this is a must in your make up bag. It is perfect for strobing. This duo is really perfect. I’ve attended a year end party and I was wearing these bronzer and highlighter duo and hey, I was glowing. GLOWING. This is really a must. A lot of people should try this out! This is a dupe for the Charlotte Tilbury’s. I swear no lies. This is great and really affordable. I can’t live a day without these on my bag!

5 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Definitely A must in your Makeup Collection!

Packaging wise, it's great for traveling and the texture is soft and smooth. Using a brush, it glides on smoothly and the bronzer shade is not too warm nor not too cool as well as the highlight which is not to shimmer or full of glitter. Both are great for every skin color without overwhelming each other. www.peppermintcrinkles.blogspot.com

5 months ago
Renalyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Made me glow

This is a steal! I lost my highlighter and I wanted to get another because of an upcoming event where I need to glam up. I stumbled upon this product on sale and and I am loving it! This is not too shimmery and made me look naturally just glowing, perfect for both day and night look. I wore it for 5 hours straight without retouching and I am pretty much satisfied with its staying power.

7 months ago
h
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

all is bright!

i absolutely love the product. it's not at all shimmery but it did give my face a subtle glow-- both the "bronzer" (it isn't bronze at all, it's much paler but you can blend it with your blush and look angelic) and the highlighter are lovely. i must say that i may end up using the highlighter more because i like how it accentuates my cheekbones and nose. i even use it on my eyelids since i'm a fan of the island girl look! for the price, i must say i was pleasantly surprised. i just got it two days ago (delivery was excellent, btw, and the female rider was tops!) and i can't stop finding excuses to fiddle with it and use it again and again all over and since i have almost zero pores, i can use it everywhere and look like i actually drink a gallon of water everyday-- just hydrated af. wish i could post a picture, but you'll just have to take my word for it. i'm definitely buying again!

7 months ago
JEMELIE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Good for its price..

Great color and shine but in my experience it doesn't stay for long. The first time I used it I was impressed. It goes on smooth and blends well. Colors for me are wearable day or night. My only issue is that it wears off fast, it wont last the whole day not even half in my experience. I don't like retouching or reapplying any make up so that was a huge turn off for me. But with the price I think its okay.

9 months ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

Subtle Glow with the right hint of shimmer.

I love the way it gives a subtle glow with the bronzer and highlighter combined. Not too shiny, flashy glow. Perfect for everyday use. They say its a dupe for for Charlotte Tilbury? Yes, a color dupe but not quality dupe. It may not last long on my oily skin but there's nothing a touch up can't fix. hehehe. I bring this in my purse almost everyday. Sulit buy!

10 months ago
Lora
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Get one now!

I'm still new to this make up world and I think this is a perfect pallete to start with. Perfect for a subtle bronze and glow look. I can use this everyday! I did not break out using this product (if you're concerned about that). The product doesn't feel too heavy on my face. Lasts all day too! It's worth the money :) It's huge so I think it will last several uses.

10 months ago
carmela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Superb for its price

I don't have the charlotte tilbury bronzing and highlighting palette that is supposed to be a dupe for this one. I have been kind of putting this off my cart for quite some time because I have switched it in the store and it has shimmers on it, which I am not a fan of. However, when it was on sale, I thought of buying this to try. And I am glad I did because they are not glitters at all, the powder is satin finished so it has a very small particles of shimmer in it which does not translate as disco ball on the cheeks. This is not a good shade for a contour though, this is specifically for really adding life back to the skin after applying a foundation. The highlighter is very shimmery though, this one has really chunky shimmers in it that could emphasize texture and pores if applied heavily on the cheekbones. So have a very gentle swipe on the powders because they are really pigmented particularly the highlighter. It is a white gold with shimmers kind of highlighter. Nonetheless, I have been using it nonstop ever since I got it.

10 months ago
Clarice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Perfect for everyday makeup look

I fell in love with the highlighter! It gives me a beautiful and natural glow for my everyday makeup. The bronze is good as well but it's a bit shimmery and the pigment might not be great but it's buildable (and sometimes I use it as an eyeshadow too! Works great!) This product is a good quality for a cheap price!! This is also a perfect bronze and highlighter for beginners on a budget :)

over 1 year ago
Jadia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

love it

I am not the biggest fan of shimmery bronzer until I tried this one. it is the perfect dupe for the Charlotte Tilburry Bronze and Glow. I have been using this everyday for two weeks now. i love how natural it looks on my skin. I am in love with the highlighter. it's very subtle and blends well on m skin. it also lasts long. i would definitely repurchase!!

over 1 year ago
Jay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 31

Highlight

A very good highlighting product for a very affordable price. I would say the bronzer isnt really bronzy at all. I would rather consider it as a gold highlighting product. Blending both shades can be a very good combination for achieving a strobing look. You must try to believe this too.

over 1 year ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Charlotte Tilbury dupe? and why not!

This very much reminds me [like everyone else] of the Charlotte Tilbury filmstar bronze and glow. It's strange how similar they both look and the concept is slightly similar as well. But this is much more accessible for us Pinays, I wouldn't mind! A lot cheaper too. The quality is amazing. I'm a highlighter junkie and I LOVE the glow it gives. The bronzer does its job as well nicely. Used this for about a month now. Always in my bag! X

over 1 year ago
vhanisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

perfect for strobing

a perfect dupe for the Charlotte Tilburry Filmstar Bronze and Glow. Love that this gives my skin a shimmer and glow but not too much just in the moderate way (hope you get what i mean). i don't wear make up for like 16 hrs. straight i usually wear it for 6-7 hrs and this palette stays on my face, i don't need to retouch. i will definitely recommend this for newbies who wants to try the Strobing look... it's very cheap and worth it product.

over 1 year ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

NEW FAVORITE BLONZER + HIGHLIGHTER! ;)

I have been searching for a blonzer and a highlighter with a low cost product but works good. AND THIS ONE! I'm telling you, It's wonderful!! It is pretty pigmented and not dusty. You can see the swatches in the internet to check it first, then you will be amazed for the product payoff! I would definitely recommend this to my ladies at work! We need this in our lives! Yeap! ;)

almost 2 years ago