×
Op hollywood bronze   glow 1

Hollywood Bronze & Glow

W7
₱399.00 ₱299.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
vhanisa
Certified Buyer

perfect for strobing

a perfect dupe for the Charlotte Tilburry Filmstar Bronze and Glow. Love that this gives my skin a shimmer and glow but not too much just in the moderate way (hope you get what i mean). i don't wear make up for like 16 hrs. straight i usually wear it for 6-7 hrs and this palette stays on my face, i don't need to retouch. i will definitely recommend this for newbies who wants to try the Strobing look... it's very cheap and worth it product.

about 1 year ago
Ella
Certified Buyer

Charlotte Tilbury dupe? and why not!

This very much reminds me [like everyone else] of the Charlotte Tilbury filmstar bronze and glow. It's strange how similar they both look and the concept is slightly similar as well. But this is much more accessible for us Pinays, I wouldn't mind! A lot cheaper too. The quality is amazing. I'm a highlighter junkie and I LOVE the glow it gives. The bronzer does its job as well nicely. Used this for about a month now. Always in my bag! X

about 1 year ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer

Subtle Glow with the right hint of shimmer.

I love the way it gives a subtle glow with the bronzer and highlighter combined. Not too shiny, flashy glow. Perfect for everyday use. They say its a dupe for for Charlotte Tilbury? Yes, a color dupe but not quality dupe. It may not last long on my oily skin but there's nothing a touch up can't fix. hehehe. I bring this in my purse almost everyday. Sulit buy!

3 months ago
Lora
Certified Buyer

Get one now!

I'm still new to this make up world and I think this is a perfect pallete to start with. Perfect for a subtle bronze and glow look. I can use this everyday! I did not break out using this product (if you're concerned about that). The product doesn't feel too heavy on my face. Lasts all day too! It's worth the money :) It's huge so I think it will last several uses.

3 months ago
carmela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Superb for its price

I don't have the charlotte tilbury bronzing and highlighting palette that is supposed to be a dupe for this one. I have been kind of putting this off my cart for quite some time because I have switched it in the store and it has shimmers on it, which I am not a fan of. However, when it was on sale, I thought of buying this to try. And I am glad I did because they are not glitters at all, the powder is satin finished so it has a very small particles of shimmer in it which does not translate as disco ball on the cheeks. This is not a good shade for a contour though, this is specifically for really adding life back to the skin after applying a foundation. The highlighter is very shimmery though, this one has really chunky shimmers in it that could emphasize texture and pores if applied heavily on the cheekbones. So have a very gentle swipe on the powders because they are really pigmented particularly the highlighter. It is a white gold with shimmers kind of highlighter. Nonetheless, I have been using it nonstop ever since I got it.

3 months ago
Jadia
Certified Buyer

love it

I am not the biggest fan of shimmery bronzer until I tried this one. it is the perfect dupe for the Charlotte Tilburry Bronze and Glow. I have been using this everyday for two weeks now. i love how natural it looks on my skin. I am in love with the highlighter. it's very subtle and blends well on m skin. it also lasts long. i would definitely repurchase!!

10 months ago
Jay
Certified Buyer

Highlight

A very good highlighting product for a very affordable price. I would say the bronzer isnt really bronzy at all. I would rather consider it as a gold highlighting product. Blending both shades can be a very good combination for achieving a strobing look. You must try to believe this too.

about 1 year ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer

NEW FAVORITE BLONZER + HIGHLIGHTER! ;)

I have been searching for a blonzer and a highlighter with a low cost product but works good. AND THIS ONE! I'm telling you, It's wonderful!! It is pretty pigmented and not dusty. You can see the swatches in the internet to check it first, then you will be amazed for the product payoff! I would definitely recommend this to my ladies at work! We need this in our lives! Yeap! ;)

about 1 year ago
JEMELIE
Certified Buyer

Good for its price..

Great color and shine but in my experience it doesn't stay for long. The first time I used it I was impressed. It goes on smooth and blends well. Colors for me are wearable day or night. My only issue is that it wears off fast, it wont last the whole day not even half in my experience. I don't like retouching or reapplying any make up so that was a huge turn off for me. But with the price I think its okay.

about 2 months ago
Clarice
Certified Buyer

Perfect for everyday makeup look

I fell in love with the highlighter! It gives me a beautiful and natural glow for my everyday makeup. The bronze is good as well but it's a bit shimmery and the pigment might not be great but it's buildable (and sometimes I use it as an eyeshadow too! Works great!) This product is a good quality for a cheap price!! This is also a perfect bronze and highlighter for beginners on a budget :)

10 months ago