×
Op re 1319

Face Primer

W7
₱449.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Trixie
Top Reviewer

For clear skin ;)

I found out that this only works better for clear skin. Because if you put it on acne-prone skin, it will literally accentuante your acne bumps or dry spots and it's not flattering. ;( Your foundation may not cover all your imperfections. On a brighter side, It really softens face and pores filled in beautifully giving a smooth application of makeup. I would recommend to clear skin ;)

over 1 year ago
Christine
Certified Buyer

My pores (aka. oil gripo) is happily controlled.

My current favorite!!! Having extremely oily skin, I've always been on the lookout for cheap but effective primers to keep the grease on my face at bay. I just used this for a day but i cannot be anymore happy with the results. It made my foundation last the whole day without lifting and controlled the oilyness of my skin. If everyting else works fine, i'd definitely repurchase and be a loyal hoarder.

6 months ago
Lyn
Top Reviewer

My skin looks smooth

I can't live without using w7 primer cause it's one of my holygrail make up step essentials. It smoothens and conceals my pores making my face looks flawless.It also preventing my foundation and concealer to crease and melt especially this summer. I will definitely buy this again,and It's cheaper than other primers/makeup base.

11 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer

Smooth skin

I bought this product because I saw it on a youtube blog and I'm loving it. It makes my skin smooth. It has a smell but it's not too bad. It gets away once you put your make up on. It is cheap but is good compared to other face primer.

6 months ago
Raechel
Certified Buyer

Great quality for the price!!

I have loved this primer from the first moment I put it on my face!!! <3 It has the a clear consistency that it similar to the Smashbox Photofocus primer (or so I've heard). It makes my skin absolutely smooth and fills in my pores. I have really oily skin but it keeps the oil at bay even when I'm sweating from the tropical heat. When you apply it on your face, it may feel oily at first but give it a minute to be fully absorbed to your face and it will dry down and you can apply your foundation/concealer. It keeps my makeup on all day! And it's affordable, so this is definitely a great find!

about 2 months ago
Ellaine
Certified Buyer

Holy grail primer!

I've tried and tested this primer with my favorite foundations: Marc Jacobs (remarcable foundation), Loreal 24 hour Stay fresh, Maybeline fit me, Too faced born this way, and the Milani conceal and perfect foundation and this primer made these foundations even better! I have combination skin so my T-zone is oily and the rest of my face is dry. For some reason my dry areas doesn't look too dry anymore and even if i use matte foundations i see that my skin is looking healthy. Also my pores somehow disappeared after applying this primer. Now i know why this is always sold out, because it's super effective and affordable! Get yours once it's on hand! I am super gonna buy this again for sure! :)

2 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer

One of the best primers in the market

I was a bit hesitant to use a non-Korean product since my skin has been so used to Korean cosmetics, but on my first use, I completely changed my mind. The application was really smooth and since it's colorless, you don't have to worry about visible creases. It felt like I had a layer of smoother skin since I do have some pimple scars/marks on my face. I only had to use a bit of foundation or BB cream to cover up my face because it spreads easily with the primer. I will definitely not be a one time user of this product. It is very affordable for quality that is priceless!

4 months ago
Raizza
Certified Buyer

An instant korean effect on your face! 💕 love it!!

I’m shookt with this product! It’s true to its claims!!! It really does blurs my pores, my skin looks like a baby skin hahaha! You may have to sit this for about 5minutes to be absorbed because it will make you oily if you put foundation/concealer right after putting this primer. Also, do not put too much, a little goes a long way! Lastly, It helped my make up stay longer than the usual. I love this!!

4 months ago
Hayzel
Certified Buyer

Holds the Door of My Facial Oil Factory!

This primer is the very very first primer that I tried and I was not disappointed. Thumbs up for not having a distinct chemical-ish scent and for the travel friendly packaging. For its price, it really did a good job holding the oil off of my face. I have this foundation I always combine with my other matte foundation to keep the oil in bay, but through this primer I was able to apply it on face and make it stay there the whole day! :)

5 months ago
VICTORIA

WORKS GREAT FOR A COMBI SKIN!

works great on a combi skin like me, aside the fact that its affordable it is a nice deal! its silicony but works great and not greasy fot the skin. it helps to last the makeup for the entire day. trying the other 2 primer of 17. hoping that it would work for me.

4 days ago
Justine

A good dupe for the Benefit Porefessional!

This primer is a good alternative for the Benefit Porefessional, and the Smashbox Photo Finish Pore Minimizing primer! It costs less than half the price and the consistency and the texture is almost too identical with the expensive counterparts. It has a silicone-y finish and it does blur out the pores under my eyes when I use it before my foundation (this is the area where my pores are prominent). The only thing though is it does not minimize oil so if you have oily/combination skin, you might have to do another step to keep the oil at bay. And since it's clear, it does not provide extra coverage to hide imperfections (like blemishes and acne), so if you have acne-prone skin, you may need to pair this primer with a full coverage concealer/foundation.

about 2 months ago
Jane
Certified Buyer

Not that satisified

Hmm.. I don't really like the feeling of it on my skin maybe because it feels so greasy and when you squeezed it out, it's not cream-like or even liquid. Parang buo-buo. Also, for me, it really doesn't serve a purpose so much. I mean you can still go on your beauty regimen without it.

25 days ago
Dessa
Certified Buyer

Not gonna lie

I like W7's products and I just bought this primer recently, it felt really good and made my pores not visible and made my face so smooth but here's the thing - my make up didn't stayed long. I had some retouch after like 3 hours after. I have a oily skin so I guess it doesn't work too long cause of it (maybe for those others who have oily skin like mine works to them but in my case, it didn't). Overall, I'd still order this product if I run out haha cause I definetely love all W7's products.

3 months ago