×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.8 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Anaya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Nice Pigment

I like this eyeliner because it is super dark and pigmented and does not budge once it has dried. I also think it is waterproof and I even have trouble removing it with micellar water. I just think the tip could be a lot thinner though, as a hooded-eye girl I don't have much visible lid space.

about 1 year ago
Airalace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Takes a bit if work

Got this on sale and because the one I have is almost running out, I decided to get this one. Yes, it's really black and dries up fast. What I don't like is the felt tip brush. It's just so hard to apply it. I have to dip it over and over to get enough color on my eyes. Or, maybe it's just me but I really prefer the regular brushes for liquid liners.

over 1 year ago
Andy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Mediocre

Well, I thought this product is "above average" because of the reviews but not for me. I'm also not expecting it to be of high quality because of the price. Anyway, the wand is hard to use and the formula of this product dries up fast and not it can be removed easily. A simple scratch or accident touch in your eye area can make this product disappear easily. So no, I won't buy this again.

over 1 year ago
Tisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Not very convenient

The tip of the brush is just a bit too thick to create a precise and sharp winged eyeliner. I wouldn't reccommend this product to someone who wants an eyeliner to be used when they're on a rush (might be better to use an eyeliner pen). However, I have worn this a couple times when I'm not in a hurry applying makeup, and it stays in place. It's not waterproof, but it doesn't smudge (that is, unless you scratch it).

over 1 year ago
Ran
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Above average

Works above average for it's price. Easy to use, I just kinda hope the felt tip can still be slimmer, formula is not too wet, not too dry so it isn't messy. It stays the entire day on my lids UNLESS I cry then that's the only time it'll come off. Also, don't rub your eyes whilst you have this on, its formula is not made for that.

over 1 year ago
Rafaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Great quality, good price!

This is the first eyeliner Ive bought that's truly worked for me both price-wise and quality wise! a lot of drugstore ones just smudge or won't do for whatever other reasons. this one is opaque and very budge-proof! the formula is pretty good. personally, the more runny an eyeliner formula is, the better - for some reason viscous/thick liquid liners dont work for me, so this one was a good find. However, the applicator is a felt tip and it *can* make it a tad hard to apply. Since it's runny, it's also a little hard to control for a beginner like me; but all that said, I practice will help a lot. Ive been using it as often as I can since getting it and i've gotten a bit better at perfecting my liner. Really worth it!

almost 2 years ago
Lee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Superb!

I lurrrrrrve this eyeliner! I'm so glad I picked this one. First of all, I love the firm tip. Aside from giving you ultimate control, it also picks up a lot of product so you can be sure your lines are bold and pigmented. Sometimes though accidents happen and some end up where they're not supposed to, but I'm surprised they're so easy to clean up and don't leave smudges. I have oily skin and my eyes are still lined til the end of the day. No fallouts, no smudging, no panda eyes (unless you mistakenly scratch your eyes in the process). Very happy with this one. Please keep this in stock, BeautyMNL!

almost 2 years ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Such a weird product

I should have read more carefully before buying. This can work for people who wouldn't sweat all day. THIS IS NOT WATERPROOF. I also tried it in my hand at sooobrang daling matanggal. I also tried and and when I used miscellar water, sobrang daling natanggal? Lol. Don't believe the review above about going to the gym and showering. I also find the applicator funny. Its not fibers but a foam applicator that's pretty large. If you want thin application, this won't do it. I'm quite disappointed with this buy.

almost 2 years ago
Sabrina
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

24/7 Wings on Fleek

I got this as a gift from my Monita last Christmas and ever since then, it has been my go-to. I can barely recount the many times I wore this on a long hot day out and nights that involved numerous alcohol bottles that DEFINITELY caused a few angry conversations and tears; My wings definitely stayed ON despite that whole list of shenanigans! Best of all even if it didn't budge during these situations, IT WAS STILL easy to remove when it was time to hit the sheets. Super recommend!

over 2 years ago
Ayra
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 21

For liquid liner pros, super great for the cheap price!

The tip of this eyeliner's applicator is a hard flexible tip. If you're expecting the typical fine brush tip, nope. You have to be kind of a pro to be able to slay your wing, girl. However, if you are pretty good and well-practiced with the liquid liner game, this one is for you!!! Once you get a hold of that flexible hard tip, guuuurl, your eyeliner is gonna slay! Only con is that it rubs off easily. It is NOT waterproof, so don't expect too much! But if you're not much of a "scratch your eye" type of a girl, this will hold on for the rest of the day. Recommending to my friends!

about 3 years ago
Dinne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

Niceee

Eye liners are not really my thing but this one is an exception. I don't normally use eye liner nor would I spend a lot for it. This one is great because it is affordable but has a very superb quality. I can create any look that I want with this because the tip is precise and not messy in terms of application.

over 3 years ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Winged perfectly ;)

I had ran out of eyeliner and borrowed one from my friend. I can say this is pretty good eyeliner! I never thought it would be that good for the price. I'm pretty amazed with the formula! It has pretty bold black liquid and the applicator is easy to work with. I'm planning to buy my own!! ;) Recommending!

over 3 years ago