×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.1 out of 5
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Not Worth It

Has a nice natural look, doesn't clump, makes lashes fluttery. This doesn't hold a curl though and will go straight down within 5 minutes. Smudges easily. I don't know if it's a dupe for Benefit They're Real though because I've never used it. Tip: For my girls who want real waterproof mascara, check out Heroine Make waterproof mascaras :)

over 1 year ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Great!

If you're looking for a budget friendly mascara, this one is the best! It does what it say gurl! Nung first na ginamit ko sya hindi ako nahirapan sa wand nya (unlike other mascara this one is great, trust me) the only thing is, hindi nya masyadong nahohold ng matagal yung eyelash ko pag naka curl, but all in all, THIS ONE IS GREAT!!!

over 1 year ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Not sure how I feel about it

I’m a little disappointed when I tried this product myself. I’ve seen some great reviews and claims that this is a dupe for Benefit They’re Real mascara so I bought this product. First, I’d like to mention the packaging. It didn’t come in a box nor was it wrapped in plastic which was a little sketchy and could be unsanitary. Well, some good things about it are it’s smudge proof once dry (but not waterproof), the smell isn’t too strong, and it’s cruelty free. What I didn’t like about it is it claims to give the lashes an extra curl and more volume but it just weighed them down and clumped them up on the second swipe. There was also flaking as I was wearing it for a few hours. Maybe I applied it wrong but I’ve tried better yet cheaper mascaras.

over 1 year ago
Juana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

okay for the price

I love the packaging and the scent is not too strong. I just hope it's waterproof ♡ My mascara smudges right after application. I also couldn't spritz on my fave mist since the mascara ends up smudging on my under eye. I got this on sale though. It wasn't bad to try.

over 1 year ago
Katey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Dupe or not, it is okay!

This gives a natural and fresh look/effect on my eyes. Although the bristles of the brush hurts, but I think I may be not that pro enough to apply without hurting my lids. (Well this has happened once or twice only :P l) It is very lightweight in feeling. I partnered it once with my other mascara, and it was enhanced more. This item is okay itself, a price lower would be okay.

almost 2 years ago
Sigrid
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Defined yet natural looking lashes

I like this product because it gives you a more defined but still natural looking lashes. Great for day time and if you're going for a fresh look. It does not clump as much. It's comparable to Maybelline's Hypercurl Mascara but I like the wand of this mascara better than that of the Hypercurl. However, the packaging is easily prone to breakage.

almost 2 years ago
Meg
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Not worth your buck

Had to request for an exchnage for the first product that was delivered to me. It was dry and you can see that the content spilled out as there was dry steins at the bottom of the container. The replacement product was no good as well. It’s dry, flacky and unusable. Save you money and just buy other more expensive product that is proven to work. It will save you time and you will have your moneys worth.

almost 2 years ago
Elizabeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Does the job

It dries quickly. It isn't waterproof but it doesn't smudge once dry and stays long until you wash it off. You need around 3 coats for a noticeable lengthening illusion. It's true what people have said about this product giving you a look of having falsies on. Your lashes appear unnatural. Above two coats, your lashes easily become clumpy and dry. The wand makes application on the upper lashes breezy but very challenging on the lower lashes. I suggest you use a brush. For the price, it's performs but isn't superior to other drugstore hits like Maybelline.

about 2 years ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Not bad

Not an exact dupe for Benefit's They're Real. You need to work on it a bit more with around 3 layers for super dramatic lashes, so you're actually using up more product just to get the same look. In the upside, this is easier on the lashes to remove. Just use it up as much as you can when you get it, and don't "save it for special occasions", because this thing dries up in the tube really quickly.

over 2 years ago
Fatima
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Great for natural-looking lashes

This is my first mascara and used it for about three times now and it's great. It makes my lashes longer and darker and lifts it up a bit. I used it all day but it didn't flake and it's easy to remove. However, it does not volumize. It's really not an issue for me because I like natural-looking lashes. Would definitely stick to it, it is cheap yet very impressive.

almost 3 years ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

The wand is great at least.

Satisfied my kink for high-end looking packaging, but the only thing that makes this a dupe for Benefit is the bottle and the wand. The wand is just the absolute best (ha), but it's ruined by the formulation of the actual mascara. Dry, flaky, makes you wonder if there was anything inside at all, this is nothing like They're Real. Using them for the first time feels like you've had the thing for ages and just in denial about how much product is still left. Feels like I wasted the 450, but I might still be able to use the brush if I clean it well enough.

over 3 years ago
Dinne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

Benefit!!

This is another benefit looking product from w7. Does this brand make the best and most affordable dupes of high end make up?? Because everything I have tried from them is great! I am not the type to splurge on a mascara so I only try drugstore and drugstore mascaras are usually great, such as this one! There is no need to splurge on a mascara because these are already perfect for me.

over 3 years ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Benefit They're Real DUPE!!

After a few research, I heard alot of people saying it's a dupe for Benefit They're Real's mascara(3x of W7's price) which is really expensive! ;(. And since I need a new mascara I gave this a try.. I can say, YES! This is close to BTR's, Like a dream!! ;) I love it, It lengthens my lashes just like the BTR's. Quality wise, it's long lasting without flaking. SO HAPPY!! Everyone should switch on W7's if you want BTR's because it really is the dupe. ;)

over 3 years ago