×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

26 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Bern
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Worth it

Worth a try! I am really amazed how this perfume line came to this idea, I mean this is really a clever move for them and they executed what they have promised to their clients. This is really amazing! The scent is so good at hindi masakit sa ilong. Try this dupes and hindi ka mag re regret. Worth your money. Hindi ka magsisi!

2 months ago
Jazmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

My current fave scent

What I like about this is that the scent is not that overpowering and it smells like roses. I usually spray this all over my body in the morning and it lasts until the afternoon though there are times when I can still smell this on my clothes in the evening. I just hope that it would come in a bigger size.

2 months ago
Eilleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Really Worh It

I’ve been trying to cut down on expenses and wanted to try cheaper perfume alternatives. I saw the reviews, it was on sale and when I went to smell to check it out, I quickly added to my cart and never looked back. This was a really great buy! I am so in love with the scent. It indeed doesn’t last long but that it is easily solved with bringing a refill bottle. I actually bought this and the Amethyst scent (as that had a lot of reviews and does smell great as well) but I find myself reaching out for this more often. Just personal preference but both are equally great.

4 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Great but I like it better mixed

I realized that I’m really not a fan of strong floral scents because it reminds me of old women who go to church (not that there’s anything wrong with that but I feel that I’m too young for that vibe hehe) so I mix with Nectarine from the same brand for a more sophisticated yet fresh and young scent. I’m obsessed with it!

5 months ago
Dianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

WOW

At first spritz, it kind of smells like your Tita or Lola's old perfume, with its vintage vibes. But when you give it a few seconds to settle you'll notice how the scent melkows down to this realky irresistable, romantic classic smell. I love how it makes me feel mature but in a cute way. I highly suggest this for those girls who are beginning to try more classic scents.

5 months ago
Tiffy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Mom and boyfriend approved!

It was not the scent that I expected. But then I'm still happy with my purchase because my mom and boyfie loves the smell so much! So I bought another bottle and gave it as a gift to mom 💕 planning to buy another scent hehe. Kudos to this brand!

5 months ago
Mj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Sweet floral

I bought it for my mom and she loves it. It really smells floral and would last for about 5 hours. I think it's great scent when you are about to go on a romantic date because it would really set the mood of love and flowers. I can't compare it with the original Jo Malone but it is a good buy.

6 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Very mabango!

Very mabango! For me this is a good purchase! Hahaha I have always wanted to have many scents that will depend on my mood, I have been trying to find a flowery yet gentle smell, I was really in love with this! The smell makes me feel young and very baby like! A little last for hours too! So bango! So flowery pero hindi masakit sa ilong!

6 months ago
Dona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Lola perf

I bought mine during the 9.9 sale and I just tried it recently. I’m not sure if it smells like Jo Malone’s peony and blush suede but it smells nice. It’s not for me though. I feel like i’m wearing my lola’s perfume. Teens may not like this. For the longevity, it lasted for at least 4 to 5 hours on me.

6 months ago
Bernice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

It is ok

It smells good and my husband likes it. However, it smells like your aunt or grandmother's perfume. I am not sure If I will repurchase this scent because I am bothered by the smell so I might try the other available scents. The scent doesnt really last the whole day though.

6 months ago
jovelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

very nice scent!

At first it smells like an old perfume (hence "old" rose) but it suits my body chemistry when i tried it in a hot sunny day. It last long (4-5hours) and it did not leave a "maasim" na amoy. It dried up nicely with faint rose scent. Will definitely order again once ubos na. Can't believe i got it for a steal price!

6 months ago
Myra
Certified Buyer
  • Age 39

Sublimely fragrant!

I love this scent because it’s sophisticated without smelling like a “tita”. It’s subtle smell appeal to both adults and kids judging from the compliments I get every time I use it. The only downside is its staying power. I have to re-apply after just a couple of hours. Overall, this is a great steal for its price. I’m already on my 3rd bottle... :) If you want to smell expensive without breaking the bank, this is the scent for you...

7 months ago
Dorothy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

It’s for the lolas or titas

It doesn’t really last that long but it’s okay im 18 and this scent doesnt suit me because it’s smells like the perfume of your lola when going to church or something... true to it’s name OLD rose. I’d like to give the other variants a try tho but this one IT’S NOT FOR TEENS AND YOUNG ADULTS

7 months ago
Gin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

This is now my signature scent

Im currently on my third bottle now. I super duper loove this scent. Its not too sweet or floral-y. It smells heavenly, it kinda reminds me of a statue of mother mary ahahha. Spraying it in the morning lasts a whole day legit plus its very affordable. People always compliment on how good i smell. However, this is out of stock most of the time.

9 months ago
CHARITO
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

more sweet scent than rosy scent

Good thing I bought this on sale. I was expecting a rosy scent for this (the label says Old Rose anyway) but found that it is more fruity and sweet than the rosy/powdery scent that is reminiscent of Chloe classic perfume. My fault as well as I did not read the fine print that says "inspired by Jo Malone Peony & Blush Suede". In any case, I like to use this as a room fragrance for my office room which for me is a better use than spraying this on my body.

9 months ago
Jase
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

The Perfect Dupe!!!

I have always wanted to try the Jo Malone Peony and Blush Suede because it was recommended by a vlogger I watch. When I saw this product, I immediately bought it! Not only does it smell just like the original to me, it also lasts for hours and is pretty affordable. One spritz on my clothes is already enough for me to really smell it. It makes me want to try more fragrances from the line. Would definitely recommend!

10 months ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

WOW!!!

I have ordered this JUST TODAY, it was on sale so I gave it a shot. I read reviews and I 100% agree that this smells so classic! I fell in love with it instantly!!! I have been searching for a perfect scent and I think this is it. It smells so sweet (not the fruity type nor too flowery either) and I think it makes me look expensive as well! The packaging is also so cute. I literally love everything about this product. 11/10 ♥️ As for the longevity, I feel as though it’s okay to spray again after around 6 hours or so. It’s definitely worth it for 359 pesos! :)

10 months ago
Selene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Roses 💖

Bought this when the perfume I also bought from Beauty MNL ran out. It has good reviews one here and a lot of them say that it's similar to the Jo Malone perfume. The packaging is so cute and minimalistic, and when I opened up the plastic packaging it smelt so good. I tested one spritz on my wrist and I fell in love with the scent! It's not too strong of a scent compared to other perfumes. Will definitely buy another bottle when I run out, and I'll try other scents from Scent Swatch 💖

10 months ago
Pauline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Elegant

Great dupe for Jo Malone’s Peony and Blush Suede. The scent last for a few hours but I don’t feel guilty spraying again since its so affordable. It gives that elegant and sophisticated mood when worn. A lot of my officemates have complimented and asked what perfume im wearing. I’m excited to try other scents under this brand.

about 1 year ago
Renna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Superb!!!!

I so love the smell of this perfume. Saw the reviews of other buyers here and when I found out that it smells like Jo Malone's Peony and Suede, no hesitations I added it to my cart. Lol smells great! Will definitely buy again and will try other scent as well. Thank you Scent Swatch!!! P.S I am not a fan of writing a review but this product deserves it!!!! 😍

about 1 year ago