×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

40 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Smells so great!

This is my to-go scent whenever I go somewhere special or important. It smells like Amethyste but not that close. On the subject of its staying power, I can smell it still on my clothes after 6 hours. I will repurchase after I’ve emptied this bottle. Thank you so much BeautyMNL!

about 2 months ago
Kathrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Freaking GOOD and long lasting!

A spot-on dupe of Bvlgari Amethyst! I have switched from Victoria’s Secret since I had bought this. I wouldn’t dare try any other kind of this. A little goes a long way. A few spritz and you’ll smell super good the whole day! My 2nd bottle is almost out. So BeautyMNL, refill you stocks please :)

5 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

My Fave Scent

I was hesitant at first when I bought this coz I really don't if I'm gonna like it. But lo and behold, I instantly fell in love with the scent! Even my friend said that it smells good and she wanted the scent as well. I immediately bought after consuming the whole bottle. Super satisfied with this one.

5 months ago
Melissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Amethyst Dupe

Definitely an Amethyst dupe (not saying this in a bad way!) I wouldn’t say it smells just like the original but it comes pretty close. Lacks strength but, you get what you pay for! I apply perfumes or mists REALLY generously and for this one, I can say that it doesn’t stay for long on my hair and skin (a little over half a day), although it stays on longer on my clothes (coming home from the office). Still a tiny bit pricey for me, so it’s a “maybe” on my repurchase list.

6 months ago
Mara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

I love it!

I gave 5 stars for this kasi sobrang love ko na to. Yung smell nya, just wow! 😍 Akala ng mga kaofficemate ko and my boyfriend is naka perfume ako ng bvlgari omnia but the true is ito yun 😂 Super worth it and surely na bibili pa ko ng 2nd bottle nito. Must try this! 😊

6 months ago
Jess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Super bango!

I saw sa mga reviews na this smells like Bvlgari, and it does talaga! Super sulit! With its price, you smell so sosyal! Lol! Everytime I use this, I get compliments with how good I smell. Ang saya! Though the smell won't last you the whole day, but you can just reapply and smell sosyal again. Haha!

6 months ago
Bebette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 39

Great scent!

Im a fan and user of the original Bulgari omnia amethyste perfume. I bought this product out of curiosity and great reviews of the product. And when i used it....it really is a great scent interpretation of bulgari amethyste. Its scent is also long lasting. And the bottle is handy also.

7 months ago
Marlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Smells sooo good!

It definitely does smell like Bulgari but I think this one lasts longer. Other local brands that claim to be perfumes give off a strong alcohol scent but this doesn't. It also lasts long and the scent doesn't change the overtime on the skin. You also get a lot in one bottle.

7 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Wild guess!

I needed a new perfume and this is the best option I have based on the reviews. I love this scent a lot! Sultry, but not overpowering. My officemate loves this as well and she even made a correct (well, almost...) guess that it’s from BVLGARI! I never expected something like that to happen - this is enough evidence that this is one of the best scents I’ve had.

8 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Long lasting ❤️❤️

This is the second bottle I bought with Scent Swatch and I am convinced that this is by far the best long lasting scent. I just received it yesterday and I immediately used it at work. Wow yeah! The scent is still here you guuuys! Over 10 hours. How lovely ❤️❤️ ordering 2 moooree ❤️👧👌

9 months ago
Onini
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

True to it's claim!

Yeeeeeeeees!!! This is so true to it's claim. I have it for a day, and it really lasts all day long! It really smells like Bvlgari omnia amethyst! Will repurchase this one soon. Hope that they will have a sale or a buy 1 take 1! Lol. This is a must have for everyone specially for people who travels a lot. Mas tipid pero mas sulit. 😂👏🏽👏🏽

9 months ago
Riza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

So much in love with this scent ❤️❤️❤️

I got the package yesterday and tried it today and just within an hour 5 of my officemates already asked for the brand of my perfume. I lied and told them that it is Bvlgari. They actually believed me and even said that I smell so expensive 😍. This is the first scent I tried from this brand and will definitely repurchase Hyacinth! Xoxo

10 months ago
Andrhea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Smells so good!

This perfume is one of my favorite. It really smells like Bvlgari Amethys with an affordable price. One time my sister thought that im using her Bvlgari Amethyst and she was surprised when i said that it is a brand called Scent Swatch. Also the smell last long. I bought this perfume twice and it never dissapoints. Just sad that its always sold out.

10 months ago
Janica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

ALL TIME FAVE PERFUME

I am really inlove wih this scent, it has a refreshing scent and lasts for about 6 to 8 hours on me. I always receive compliments from my colleagues every time I wear this scent. I already consumed 3 bottles of this scent. I can't wait for this scent to be restocked because I already finished up my last bottle.

10 months ago
Pauleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Budget Fresh

I bought my mom the original bvlgari amethyst for Christmas last year and they smell exactly the same. The scent lasts all days and has me smelling fresh all around. I recommend this to ladies on a budget but still wants to smell like a million bucks, it’s not hard on the wallet and the scent pay off is amazing.

11 months ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

AMAZING!

This is product is such a steal.The scent is not too over powering and lasts long. I was hesistant at first to buy this but when I tried it I fell in love with. What amazed me most is that even after commuting, the scent is still there. I haven't finish my first bottle but I will be repurchasing soon.

11 months ago
Chie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Can't help but smile and be wowed

Every time I use this scent, people (familiar with it) always say "I know this scent from Bvlgari!" And I answer, "this is not Bvlgari but the scent is exactly the same through Scent Swatch. Very affordable pa." And they'll ask, "ano yun?" And the product endorsement goes on. The discovery of this brand will save me a lot!

11 months ago
Joycelynn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Good for its price!

This really smells like the Bulgari scent I love, which is still by far one of the most liked scents. However, the scent does not last long, unlike the Bulgari one, which is understandable given the price. I hope the bottle can be recycled or returned for a discount somehow for repeat customers. I also hope they will eventually have bigger bottles of at least 100ml since I do tend to spray again every few hours.

12 months ago
Khei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 25

BAE LOVES IT TOO 💚

At first I was a bit hesitant before I bought this, Amethyst and the Champagne because I have not tried any scent from Scent Swatch. I don't know how they made this one, but tbh, I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!! Actually... not just me, my bae loves it too!!! That's why I'm gonna purchase it over and over again!!! 💚

12 months ago
Arliza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

I love the Scent :)

This perfume is like therapy for me. I really like this scent, it's a light musky baby powder and it's not overpowering and quite long lasting. This is a highly feminine fragrance that manages to smell sweet. If you like fruity mixes with floral scent this is best for you. I get compliments every time I wear this. And I love the packaging so simple and handy.

about 1 year ago