×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

97 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
82
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Nadine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good scent

At first I thought on my first wiff of the smell, na panglalaki sya. Pero nung tumagal it smelled okay. Di sya matapang sa ilong. Fresh smelling. But I’m more on to sweet/fruity/floral perfumes. I got used to this smell tho. My sister loves the smell. She uses this more often than me.

about 1 month ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

Smells so good

I never tried this before but I'm looking gor affordable yet good perfume that will last all day long. So I give a try to buy this and luckily I loved the scent that I chose. It smells like bulgari omnia. I also read previous reviews that gave me ideas on what to expect on this. I love this so much and I would recommend this!!❤️

about 2 months ago
Esther
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

loooove

Ang bango nito.copy nya talaga ung amethyst.light and subtle lang. The bottle looks durable naman. Di ka cheapan. Ang difference lang siguro is the lasting effect. Pero for daily use and di naman formal na lakad,mas afford na to.hehe.. Will definitely repurchase and gv to friends as gift.or to my mom and sis.

3 months ago
Grace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

Lasts all day

This purchase’s a leap of faith as I’m not familiar with the scent (Bvlgari Amethyst). Just saw that it has raving reviews so I say, why not? Must say, I’m glad I took that leap because I really loved the scent. What’s more is that it really lasts all day. Would repurchase, definitely.

3 months ago
Sam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Definitely a head turner

Bought this product due to the good reviews. I was looking for a cheap perfume I could bring to my trip to japan and this did not disappoint. I got so many compliments whenever I would spray this on myself! Definitely thinking of buying the real perfume it was inspired by.. that’s how amazing it smells.

3 months ago
Jemimah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

I love this!

I really love this scent aside from Pink Sherbet and Green Tea, they are so subtle but yet so REFRESHINGLY fragrant. Hindi nag-o-over power ung scent and hindi rin bumabantot ang damit in the middle of the day pag nasasamahan na ng pawis, it is still so fragrant (or maybe it's just me). Anyway, for an affordable price, they've made such a good work, keep up Scent Swatch!

4 months ago
Jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

heart heart

omg! this is fave perfume na. mabango even my friends and colleagues were asking ano daw ba yung gamit kong pabango and san ko daw ba nabili. tama lang yung scent nya saken. ayoko ng matatapang ang amoy sumasakit ang ulo ko. itong perfume nato is parang fresh and calming yung dating na may pagka elegant and classy. super love. will definitely repurchase 💜💜💜

4 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

My Absolute Go-To Scent!

I bought this on a whim but I found myself using this everyday for a month! I love how it smells and I'm amazed at how long lasting the perfume is. Every time I wear this perfume, I wouldn't go a day without someone commenting how amazing it smells. My mom even asked me to buy her a bottle because of how much she loves this! Definitely recommend Amethyst!

4 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Love at first sniff! 💜

This is a risk worth taking! It's so hard to shop for a perfume online so I just had to base it on others' review and my gut, and then just hope for the best 😂 Fortunately, I love this! This one is such a lovely girly scent. It's perfect for starting your day if you want something to freshen you up and calm you at the same time. The opening is alcoholic, then it turns into a sharp floral. It's like a purple flower baby powder with hint of woody notes. I wear it mostly at daytime. Will surely buy some more scent from this brand!

4 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Bangooooo

This smells so gooooood. Cant get enough of the scent. Matagal rin mawala yung amoy. Super worth it for the quality and price. If you guys are looking for a cheap perfume that does its job, then this is totally IT. I also have the old rose variant but I prefer this one because its more age-appropriate. The old rose variant smells like what my mom would wear to the church.

5 months ago
Dorothy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Not much of a fan

Not so sure what the craze is all about. Yes, i was enticed initially to buy 1 because of the hyped reviews. But i guess we all just have specific references. The scent doesn’t stay long in either my clothes or skin, hence i should say that this just belongs to the usual scents that gets lost along the way.

5 months ago
Ellen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

My first scent and I'm hooked!

I wasn't even particularly looking for dupe scents when i bought this, i just did so because its one of the most raved scents in beautymnl and this brand and scent didn't disappoint at all! It smells "mayaman" without the corresponding heavy price tag. Its also long lasting and doesn't irritate my senses.

6 months ago
Francesca
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito
  • Age 23

Elegant

Smells so good! This is a little bit of a floral scent with but is not too strong or empowering. It is the perfect scent for evening use. It lasts for most of the day (around 8 hours) but I do only sprits it once on my wrist, and another on the side of my neck. I’ve had the bottle for a month now and it’s still more than 3/4 the way full. It lasts long as you don’t need much sprays. Would recommend and would buy again.

6 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Love the Scent!

I have no idea of the scent of this product.The reviews helps me a lot and encouraged me to buy one. Thank goodness the scent suits my taste. It is not too strong that can cause irritation to ones nose. It has a good fragrance, Love It! Stays longer than the usual perfume I used. It took longer time before this product arrived but overall I love the transaction and item itself. Hope it helps the customer who are looking for their perfect scent. Must try!

6 months ago
Eilleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Great Alternative

I bought this on sale along with the Old Rose one and was very happy. I went to the mall to check the scents (which I highly recommend people to do to check how it smells on your skin) and this and Old Rose were the ones that really stood out. Indeed it doesn’t last the whole day but nothing a handy refill can’t fix. Although I personally prefer the Old Rose one, both scents gave me the confidence to try the other variants. Very good alternative to the expensive perfumes. And may I say how economical and brilliantly minimalistic the packaging was. Love it!

6 months ago
Danica
Certified Buyer

Smells great

I really love the smell and its packaging. Ang fresh ng scent, hindi ganon katapang yung amoy plus it stays all day. Although medyo pricey sya I think it's worth it naman. Love that it's very handy. Good for travelling or kapag maliit lang na bag yung dadalhin mo. Yung packaging nya was really cute and simple. Hindi mo aakalain na ganon kabango yung amoy nya

6 months ago
Janina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Even grab drivers love it

Hahaha! I’m not even kidding - even grab drivers ask what brand of perfume I have on when I ride at the backseat of their cars. Comments I got using this one is 1.) the scent is really mild 2.) smells really good. :) I’ll definitely repurchase! It’s worth the price. Relatively long lasting too.

6 months ago
Isa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Smells really great!

It is an affordable dupe of Bvlgari Omnia Amethyst and it did not disappoint! It really smells great, the scent lasts long that it makes you smell fresh and sophisticated for a long period. It is also a great buy because it is so cheap, it is already in edp (eau de parfum which has a higher concentration than edt), though just in 60 ml yet the price can really go a long way versus buying the original. This is indeed one of my favorite scent from Scent Swatch. :)

6 months ago
Joana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Good dupe!

It smells good and the scent stays on for a really long time. I recommend this product if you are looking for a scent similar to Omnia Amethyste by Bvlgari! For the price I think it’s worth it since the scent stays on for a long time. Super recommend this product!

7 months ago
Norrie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Worth the price and smells great

At first, I am hesitant to buy this product but, it was all worth it even my colleagues love the smell and ask if how much the perfume is. I just said it was worth more than the price. I will buy it again and try another scent. The perfume lasts longer and stays on clothes all day.

7 months ago