×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

79 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
68
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Joana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Good dupe!

It smells good and the scent stays on for a really long time. I recommend this product if you are looking for a scent similar to Omnia Amethyste by Bvlgari! For the price I think it’s worth it since the scent stays on for a long time. Super recommend this product!

1 day ago
Norrie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Worth the price and smells great

At first, I am hesitant to buy this product but, it was all worth it even my colleagues love the smell and ask if how much the perfume is. I just said it was worth more than the price. I will buy it again and try another scent. The perfume lasts longer and stays on clothes all day.

4 days ago
Dawn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Long-lasting!!

I got this perfume when it was on sale. This scent reminds me of what my cousin used to wear na high-end na perfume. With Scent Swatch’s perfume, you get the same scent like the high-end ones at a lower price. Sulit siya kasi long-lasting yung smell niya. I used this perfume and even after a 5-hour commute, the scent is still there.

7 days ago
Laarni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

smells good

This really smells good. It last for hours and I used to get compliments whenever I wear this. No need to splurge large amount for a perfume to smell good. Will definitely repurchase and try other scents naman, sana magsale specially this holiday season perfect gift idea for loved ones hehe

9 days ago
Alexis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Really smells like Bvlgari Omnia Amethyste but...

Yes it does smell like Bvlgari but the smell fades away after an hour or 2. I don't know if it's worth the money because you have to use a lot of it if you want to smell great all day. Anyway, maybe I'll try a different scent next time.

12 days ago
Amelita
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

:)

Compared with other dupe scents, this is less irritating to the nose. Mild sya but it really smells like the Bulgari perfume. Gave it 4 stars only coz it only lasts for 2-3 hrs, I think? Read from others that it usually lasts 5-6hrs but okay na din. Nonetheless, I love it! Might repurchase in the future :)

13 days ago
Lyra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

I got this as a gift and I love it!

It smells like Bvlgari amethyst but it's the affordable version of it. I'm so happy that beautymnl gave this to me for free. I don't have a perfume at the moment so receiving this as a gift is very timely haha! I used Bvlgari before but it's so expensive. I might switch to this product instead. ♥️♥️♥️

24 days ago
Jenica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

The first

I can say I made a good decision in ordering this perfume for the first purchase I made in BeautyMNL. It smells so sweet and elegant that makes you smell like an expensive woman HAHA. I will definitely order more for me and my girl friends for Christmas! So affordable and I really love it!

27 days ago
Kayla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Smells great but it doesn't suits me

I was surprised that this one smells like the snail serum I was currently using. It was the snail serum by Dewytree. I was totally not expecting that one but hey it smells good anyway. I'm gonna finish the whole bottle though it's not the scent I was looking for.

28 days ago
Jackie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

amoy mayaman!

totoo pala ang chismis! proven and tested ang bango ng scent na ito. just the right scent for me specially na madali akong magka migraine pag too strong ang perfume ko. in fairness, kaamoy din ito talaga nung original. i just sprayed it twice and amoy na amoy sa office ang dami tuloy nagtanong kung ano ang perfume ko. worth the price and i don't regret buying this. will try other best seller scents din soon.

29 days ago
Alma
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

New Holy Grail!

BeautyMNL sent this to me for free and I swear this is the sweetest scent that I have ever smell!!! I super love it! It’s not just affordable but the scent lasts very very long! I swear naglast sha up until umuwi ako from my 8am-3pm work! Highly recommended!!! Much love!!

29 days ago
Nicolette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

SOFT SCENTED

I worried that the smell would be too strong or too light but it actually smells so good! It was risky buying perfume online especially at a price but I don't regret buying this. It doesn't last that long for me because my own scent overpowers it. I'll try their other variety of scents once I run out of this perfume.

about 1 month ago
Vida
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

I simply love it after a few hours of spraying

I really want a perfume that will give your skin this subtle scent na hahanap hanapin mo few hrs after using it kase doon mo malalaman if the perfume suits you best when it mixes beautifully with your pheromones or your skin’s natural scent and I must say this perfume suits me perfectly ang sarap nya sa ilong the scent is just strong enough to create that subtle scent few hrs after you apply, yung mas masarap amuyin after maghalo na sya sa pawis mo. yung iba kase very light pero few minutes lang wala na or pag medyo napawisan ka na fould na smell. This one is different it’s obvious that it was meticulously created.

about 1 month ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

It Smells Nice

This was part of the items I received in my package and I will say that it does smell nice. It's not so strong to the extent that I get dizzy after getting a whiff of it. It's very powdery, and it reminds me of the scent included in the Etude House bb creams, haha. However, I just prefer cleaner, more citrus-y scents so I gave it to my mom, who loved it - and coincidentally, her birthstone is also amethyst too, Still, a good perfume for those who prefer powdery scents.

about 1 month ago
Kathrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 31

Worth the price

I tried this out because of the good reviews and girl, hindi ako nabigo. Sobraaaang bango nya (smells like bvlgari amethyst) but this one stays longer on me. 3-4 sprits and good to go. Super worth every penny. Will definitely buy again and probably try other scents too. Thumbs up for this.

about 1 month ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Smells so COZY!

I was only able to try this out when I got a sample from BeautyMNL. And oh boy, it smells so GOOD and LOVELY. It smells like my one of my future mother-in-laws perfumes and I find that she has great taste in fragrances. I think this is enough for me to purchase a full bottle in the coming future! It's so gentle on your nose too. It doesn't give off that harsh whiff that I often get on my usual perfumes. I don't think anyone will hate this particular scent and that's a guarantee!

about 1 month ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Beyond what I expected

The lasted too long. I didn’t need to retouch as often as I would expect. The scent is similar, not exact. On your first application, the scent has stronger “alcohol smell” unlike the original. But when your application sets in, it smells so good. I feel fresh and sassy. I would definitely buy another bottle.

about 1 month ago
Dane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

After shower freshness!

I didn't like it at first, parang natatapangan ako sa alcohol content. It seemed too sweet, yung habol ko kasi yung musk. Pero after a few uses, dun ko naappreciate yung fragrance. It mixes well with my body chemistry. Sillage is good. Longevity is okay, 4 hrs max pero sa damit mas kumakapit.

about 1 month ago
Kkaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

love at first sniff!

Ive always loved omnia amethyste but i have long been looking for a cheaper alternative so i can spray with reckless abandon 🤪🤣 and this does not disappoint. They are very very similar (will have to test the longevity) My husband cannot even tell the difference. 😊 will repurchase for sure. 😊

about 1 month ago
Andi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

greatest dupe you would ever find

I was kind of hesitant to purchase a scent swatch bottle, considering that it was really cheap for what it claims to be. I tried looking for what can be deemed asn'safe' among the variety, and chose this. It had great reviews so I was actually expecting something positive from it. And it didn't disappoint! It's true that it smells closer to an alcohol at first, but after a few minutes you'd smell like bvlgari. I had a bvlgari amethyst before and it smells exactly like it! So for anyone who's still doubting if they should purchase this or not, worry not, this product is a steal for its price!

about 1 month ago