×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

21 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Bern
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Incanto

Incanto scent! I am really amazed how this perfume line came to this idea, I mean this is really a clever move for them and they executed what they have promised to their clients. This is really amazing! The scent is so good at hindi masakit sa ilong. Try this dupes and hindi ka mag re regret. Worth your money. VERY DUPE SYA!

2 months ago
Sahara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Not really outstanding

It looks so cute, dainty, and feminine but there's really nothing special or unique about it. I don't even remember the scent because not only is the scent run-of-the-mill but it didn't seem to last very long too. Beauty Bakery's body mist didn't offer the same longevity as this one but at least the sweet scent of that body mist was actually different and unique.

4 months ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Indeed smells like Incanto Shine

Super love this. It really smells like incanto shine and it last long even after a long day and I sweat already, the smell is still there. And it's not strong unlike other perfumes even my friends like the smell. I'll definitely buy it again. And I'll also try other scents.

4 months ago
Jennyfer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 16

Not my typical scent

The moment I opened the parcel I know I won't like its scent. For my preference its not the typical scent I like though it lasts for hours( i must say). But it's just my preference and not the product itself the reason why i rated low. Even though this scent changes along the way, it's too strong for my nose since i got a sensitive nose. Other people might like this.

6 months ago
Athens
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Encanta❤

I love love the scent! For me ha since ive tried the original perfume which was bought from abroad with retail price of 4500. This one is a bargain. At first spritz the scent has just a hint of the imitated parfum but after a while when it lingers and get absorbed on your skin and clothes i can smell the original one. Longevity wise this is good enough. For its price 4 to 5hrs is ok. Packaging is cute too. Though i was hoping they have smaller bottles here like in the other online shops has 12ml of scentswatch so that its travel friendly. I love it and i will hoard lots of it and give it as a gift for christmas.❤

6 months ago
IJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

MY NEW GO-TO PERFUME

It lasts long, it smells good! Actually this kinda has a similar smell with Salvatore Ferragamo Incanto for a cheap price 💕 I just spray this behind my ears, wrists and shirt before leaving for work. Boyfie says he can still rly smell the perfume after a long day at work!

7 months ago
Karlo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

i love it

the scent will last all day. I used to wear the victoria’s secret bombshell perfume and someone told me that they have the same scent. upon browsing in beauty mnl i saw this product and I gave it a try. it really smell like the bombshell of VS. it’s way cheaper. i will definitely buy again

7 months ago
Maecy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

smells amazing

It's really hard to buy perfumes online because you don't know how they really smell but I'm glad I took a risk with this one because it smells divine. I like the scent, it's floral but with angst to it. It's like the smell of a strong heroine. But I'll admit that upon spraying this the first time, it smelled like a generic men's cologne which is too powerful.

11 months ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Whatta steal!

A steal for its price! The smell is just right — not too sweet but not too strong. It’s not as long lasting as what usual perfumes are, but at least the scent stays on for hours. Glad to have purchased this using my beautymnl credits and hope it goes on sale next time!

12 months ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer

Like!

I've been looking for a scent na hindi ganun katapang, hindi matamis and at the same time girly pa din. Buti nalang nakita ko to! I must say na sulit sya sa price nya. Medyo madali lang mawala amoy sa damit. After 6-8 hrs siguro wala na kahit wala ako activities. Pero oks pa rin naman. Sarap amuyin ❤️

about 1 year ago
Kate
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

brings back memories

I've heard before that different scents can bring up different memories. Whenever I wear Scent Swatch's Pink sherbet, it brings back memories of warm summer sunshine, flowers, and tea parties. It's feminine without being too girly. It's like smack in between of girl and woman if you know what I mean. It's great for everyday use since it's not too heavy and not too sweet. It might be a perfect bottle if you're transitioning from cologne to perfume.

about 1 year ago
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Smell nice at a cheap price!

I really like the smell of this ❤️ It’s not too overpowering and not to faint as well. Only con is that it wears off easily especially if you commute, but if you wear it and stay inside the office, then it’s going to be all good for you! I also like the packaging — almost at par with high-end ones.

over 1 year ago
Nancey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Freshness at its best!

I received my order a day behind the schedule, but it's fine. The wait is worth it! It smells like the original Incanto Shine, but you do have to give it sometime for the scent to settle. What I really like about it, is that it is not overpowering and not too strong that some perfumes makes me dizzy at first. This is really a steal and I'll have to try the other variants too!

over 1 year ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Long lasting! ❤️❤️

O em geee ! 😍👍🏻 this scent is incredible and it definitely last for such a long time. The scent is still there after my 9 hour shift. I decided to buy this as the reviews are overflowing and they like it. I will sure buy and collect 😍😍 you must get one too !

over 1 year ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Smell Elegant Like Incanto Shine!!!

Excited to try this when my package arrived. It didn't let me down. Its really close to Salvatore Ferragamo Incanto Shine. I've been looking for a good and affordable perfume and im glad to try this! You can spray all you want since its a great alternative to Incanto Shine and worth purchasing. Can't wait to try the other perfume from Scent Swatch!

almost 2 years ago
Mara
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Smells like Salvatore Ferragamo Incanto Shine

This is one of my decade favorite scent. I purchase the product in scentswatchLAB and it is a very good fragrance to use everyday since it smells really close to Salvatore Ferragamo's Incanto Shine. The smell will last around 4 hours on your skin, and 8 hours on your clothes. I use this scent whenever I feel active and young. The brand have lots of scents as well both for male and female.

about 2 years ago
Bash
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Incanto Shine dupe!

So far, I've already used up two bottles of this and it remains as one of my fave cheap scents! It's a great alternative to Incanto Shine and it's obviously way more affordable. It's doesn't last as long obviously, but the price point of this product more than makes up for that. You can spray as often as you want without any guilt!

about 2 years ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

A well deserved 5-star for Pink Sherbet!

I know that purchasing perfume online is risky because you don't really know what it will smell like but I had to trust the reviews on this so I purchased it anyway. When I got it I have to admit that I thought I made a bad move. I didn't like it at first whiff. However, give it time ladies, and this perfume will smell DELICIOUSLY GOOD. It has a tangy punch at first spray but it will eventually fade and transform into something sweet and flowery. The scent lasts days on my clothes as well! When I use this my bf always tells me how good I smell, and that's all I need!

over 2 years ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Elegant

Love love love this when I sprayed it on! I can’t wait to buy it especially since it is so inexpensive. It is worth it in my opinion and it makes me feel confident, classy and elegant. It is a definite staple in my collection! I will use this daily since I love the scent

over 2 years ago
Kay
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Heavenly sweet

Perfect alternative to your Incanto Shine if you ever run out of it. Smells sweet and powdery but not overly so. Perfect for teens and young adults! The scent lasts a decent amount of time so you really do get value for your money. Worth purchasing and hoarding along with Amethysthe, Hyacinth, and English Pear!

over 2 years ago