×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
IJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

MY NEW GO-TO PERFUME

It lasts long, it smells good! Actually this kinda has a similar smell with Salvatore Ferragamo Incanto for a cheap price 💕 I just spray this behind my ears, wrists and shirt before leaving for work. Boyfie says he can still rly smell the perfume after a long day at work!

11 days ago
Karlo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

i love it

the scent will last all day. I used to wear the victoria’s secret bombshell perfume and someone told me that they have the same scent. upon browsing in beauty mnl i saw this product and I gave it a try. it really smell like the bombshell of VS. it’s way cheaper. i will definitely buy again

11 days ago
Maecy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

smells amazing

It's really hard to buy perfumes online because you don't know how they really smell but I'm glad I took a risk with this one because it smells divine. I like the scent, it's floral but with angst to it. It's like the smell of a strong heroine. But I'll admit that upon spraying this the first time, it smelled like a generic men's cologne which is too powerful.

5 months ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Whatta steal!

A steal for its price! The smell is just right — not too sweet but not too strong. It’s not as long lasting as what usual perfumes are, but at least the scent stays on for hours. Glad to have purchased this using my beautymnl credits and hope it goes on sale next time!

6 months ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer

Like!

I've been looking for a scent na hindi ganun katapang, hindi matamis and at the same time girly pa din. Buti nalang nakita ko to! I must say na sulit sya sa price nya. Medyo madali lang mawala amoy sa damit. After 6-8 hrs siguro wala na kahit wala ako activities. Pero oks pa rin naman. Sarap amuyin ❤️

8 months ago
Kate
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

brings back memories

I've heard before that different scents can bring up different memories. Whenever I wear Scent Swatch's Pink sherbet, it brings back memories of warm summer sunshine, flowers, and tea parties. It's feminine without being too girly. It's like smack in between of girl and woman if you know what I mean. It's great for everyday use since it's not too heavy and not too sweet. It might be a perfect bottle if you're transitioning from cologne to perfume.

9 months ago
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Smell nice at a cheap price!

I really like the smell of this ❤️ It’s not too overpowering and not to faint as well. Only con is that it wears off easily especially if you commute, but if you wear it and stay inside the office, then it’s going to be all good for you! I also like the packaging — almost at par with high-end ones.

about 1 year ago
Nancey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Freshness at its best!

I received my order a day behind the schedule, but it's fine. The wait is worth it! It smells like the original Incanto Shine, but you do have to give it sometime for the scent to settle. What I really like about it, is that it is not overpowering and not too strong that some perfumes makes me dizzy at first. This is really a steal and I'll have to try the other variants too!

about 1 year ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Long lasting! ❤️❤️

O em geee ! 😍👍🏻 this scent is incredible and it definitely last for such a long time. The scent is still there after my 9 hour shift. I decided to buy this as the reviews are overflowing and they like it. I will sure buy and collect 😍😍 you must get one too !

about 1 year ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Smell Elegant Like Incanto Shine!!!

Excited to try this when my package arrived. It didn't let me down. Its really close to Salvatore Ferragamo Incanto Shine. I've been looking for a good and affordable perfume and im glad to try this! You can spray all you want since its a great alternative to Incanto Shine and worth purchasing. Can't wait to try the other perfume from Scent Swatch!

over 1 year ago
Mara
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Smells like Salvatore Ferragamo Incanto Shine

This is one of my decade favorite scent. I purchase the product in scentswatchLAB and it is a very good fragrance to use everyday since it smells really close to Salvatore Ferragamo's Incanto Shine. The smell will last around 4 hours on your skin, and 8 hours on your clothes. I use this scent whenever I feel active and young. The brand have lots of scents as well both for male and female.

over 1 year ago
Bash
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Incanto Shine dupe!

So far, I've already used up two bottles of this and it remains as one of my fave cheap scents! It's a great alternative to Incanto Shine and it's obviously way more affordable. It's doesn't last as long obviously, but the price point of this product more than makes up for that. You can spray as often as you want without any guilt!

over 1 year ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

A well deserved 5-star for Pink Sherbet!

I know that purchasing perfume online is risky because you don't really know what it will smell like but I had to trust the reviews on this so I purchased it anyway. When I got it I have to admit that I thought I made a bad move. I didn't like it at first whiff. However, give it time ladies, and this perfume will smell DELICIOUSLY GOOD. It has a tangy punch at first spray but it will eventually fade and transform into something sweet and flowery. The scent lasts days on my clothes as well! When I use this my bf always tells me how good I smell, and that's all I need!

over 1 year ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Elegant

Love love love this when I sprayed it on! I can’t wait to buy it especially since it is so inexpensive. It is worth it in my opinion and it makes me feel confident, classy and elegant. It is a definite staple in my collection! I will use this daily since I love the scent

about 2 years ago
Kay
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Heavenly sweet

Perfect alternative to your Incanto Shine if you ever run out of it. Smells sweet and powdery but not overly so. Perfect for teens and young adults! The scent lasts a decent amount of time so you really do get value for your money. Worth purchasing and hoarding along with Amethysthe, Hyacinth, and English Pear!

about 2 years ago
Harris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Smells yum like SHERBETes! :D

I loved the smell so much! It smells good, it's light not too strong and harsh. The last time I used this was on December last year but since then i didnt repurchase. The bottle lasts for 2 weeks depending if how much you spray within the day. I am very addicted to this perfume's smell and i love being smells nice so i spray 3-5 times a day. Im going to purchase this again today because i miss the smell of this :)

over 2 years ago