×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

30 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
JUDY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Conditioner to the Rescue

It does leave your hair more relaxed and silky. And really rescue your frizzy, dull & tangled hair. The only thing I don't like about this, is that it can make your hair oily in the long run. So I always end up switching conditioners. But recently, I tried pairing it up with a dove shampoo. The result was super awesome!!! I've been using this conditioner plus my shampoo for a month now, and I can say that my hair feels sooo light and silky.

8 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

As always 🌼🌼🌼

This is the conditioner i always used on my hair. I mean, creamsilk never fails. Eversince i used this conditioner, it helps my hair to be smooth and look healthier. Effective talaga to especially for thise who have dry and frizzy hair like me. Kahit papano it lessen its frizziness :)

10 months ago
Lain
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Quality on a budget!

Cream Silk, as is expected, always delivers with their conditioners. I’m in love with the brand because it honestly makes your hair silky and smooth the way expensive conditioners would, but they come at a price that’s super affordable! I especially love the standout straight ones because they work for my hair.

12 months ago
Angellyy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Standout Beauty

I love this conditioner and it works like a miracle! like it's a hair treatment that really gives your hair intense moisture and softness but also gives your hair super straight and smooth finish, creamsilk is my ever trusted brand when it comes to conditioners. I highly recommend this to everyone.

about 1 year ago
Ayhen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Super looove!

I have been using this on my hair for about a few years and it is the best creamsilk variant so far! I have been trying different creamsilk variants and other brands of conditioner but I always find myself going back to this. It is definitely a treatment and a conditioner in one. It does not only make your hair softer but it definitely treats the damage. I highly suggest this for those who have color-treated and bleached hair because it will definitely make your hair shiny and will restore it.

about 1 year ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Creamylicious on my hair 👏

The name of this product already said it all "Standout Straight". Perfect if you don't want to iron your hair. Perfect if you want your hair to be straight in an instant. Perfect if your tired combing your hair. Why? Because after you used it it is so smooth and soft no need to comb and to iron it to make your hair straight. By using this conditioner your hair will really stand out.

almost 2 years ago
Francesca
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Hair-rific straight!!

Can't go the day without a smooth and straight hair right? Cream Silk Conditioner Hair Straight is there to help! And this product also contains a daily treatment unlike the old ones! It will leave your hair smooth and straight! Plus the price is definitely affordable for all! This is amazinggggg! I definitely recommend it! Try iiit!! I swear you'll not wear a sad face

about 2 years ago
Jelly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Smells divine!

It's still the best smelling conditioner ever. I have tried so many conditioners out there yet I still go back to this cult fave conditioner. This can be a lady's signature scent! LOL. It's also non-greasy. I have an oily scalp so it's a must to find a non-greasy conditioner for using just a shampoo is too drying. Love it and will definitely stick to this.

about 2 years ago
Honey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

HG

I love how this product really do it's job to straighten my hair. I've been using this conditioner since when I was a kid. Haha It does not feel greasy as well so it good thing! It has the best result if you pair it together with the shampoo. Also the smell. ♥♥♥ KUDOS!

about 2 years ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Love love

Have tried a lot of conditioners already but I always come back to this one! It makes my hair sooo freaking soft and I just love using it every bath! The aroma is also wonderful and makes me feel so fresh and calm in the bath! Absolute love for this conditioner!!

over 2 years ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Okay

I've been using this after getting my first ever rebond years back. It's true that it makes your hair straighter, however, I really don't like how sticky my hair becomes afterwards. I started having excessive oil build-up on my scalp. So I switched to the same brand's other variant which suited me more.

over 2 years ago
Ellis
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Love you!

My favorite conditioner since I started to actually take good care of my hair lol! This has been my go-to conditioner most especially to cure bad hair days. I love how it makes my hair so smooth and silky, plus its fresh fragrance gives my hair an oomph! <3 I just wish they don't exaggerate anymore in their commercials and print ads of their endorsers; with hair looking so fake and edited. They don't need to go to that extent, because their product really works!

over 2 years ago
Leeriz
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Good conditioner

I was an avid user of this particular variant of Creamsilk conditioner back in college, and I've always wondered what's the difference between this and the regular 'Standout straight' variant. For me, they just give the same effect. Leaves my hair relaxed and silky. This is supposed to be the upgraded version of the latter, but didn't noticed much difference on the results. Still, a good conditioner!

over 2 years ago
Pamela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

My only go-to conditioner!!!

I can't have enough words for how much I love this product! I have dry, frizzy hair and the ends fly away even if I use other conditioners. Only this conditioner guarantees straighter hair that I can flaunt when I go out, or at work. Less frizz, too. I haven't had my hair rebonded in 2 years and it's the only product that tames my wild hair. Haha. I love it so much!!!

over 2 years ago
AJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Good for its price

This one's an okay conditioner, not the best, but still good for its price point. It does instantly leave hair smoother, but I don't think it actually helps in calming down troublesome hair, unlike another brand I've tried which leaves a lasting effect on my hair even if I don't use it everyday (but then that one's more pricey). Still, I consider this as a good affordable alternative.

almost 3 years ago
Rona
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Always coming back to you

You can never go wrong with creamsilk! This brand is such a classic, I use their conditioners since I was a kid. I love this variant and also the violet one because it makes my hair soft and silky plus the scent is something you cant resist smelling again and again. I will always go back to using this!

almost 3 years ago
Carol
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Staple

I just have a bit of a problem with the very strong scent but other than that, I love this variant of cream silk! It truly makes my hair smooth and straight! Like really. It's heaven's gift to ladies who have undergone rebonding, this product helps the super straight look stay longer!

almost 3 years ago
Francesca
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Baeeeee

I love this conditioner!😻 reason why is because the bottle is gigantic meaning I don'y always have to keep on purchasing it. The smell is 😍😍. The results is😸😸. I don't really think that it can straighten the hair but for me, it didn't straighten my hair but it left my hair feeling so smooth ajd manageable. Love it!!

about 3 years ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Great one!

This is one of our hair care favorites, me, my mom and my sisters use this amazing hair conditioner, it keeps the hair super soft and silky, and its not oily plus it has a good smell to it. I've always loved this conditioner, well, any cream silk products always does a great job.

over 3 years ago
mitch
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

nothing does better

This is my favorite conditioner of all time. Ive known cream silk since i was young. My mother is also using this kind and i always find her hair just perfect. And so for me as i grew up i didnt change the conditioner that im using. I still stick with this conditioner. Nothing does better than this. This is making my hair so soft and straight every single day.

over 3 years ago