×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
JUDY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Standout Beauty

I love this conditioner and it works like a miracle! like it's a hair treatment that really gives your hair intense moisture and softness but also gives your hair super straight and smooth finish, creamsilk is my ever trusted brand when it comes to conditioners. I highly recommend this to everyone.

6 months ago
Angellyy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Great Defense for hair fall

Trusted brand since i started using personal care products. any creamsilk products gives me more than my expectations. I love this hair fall defense conditioner. really does its job. it lessen my hair fail in just one wash. i was so impressed with the result. I highly recommend all creamsilk products

12 months ago
Lorie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Go to conditioner

I grew up having Creamsilk as my go to conditioner. You know you can never go wrong about this product. Though, one thong that I don't really like about it is that I think it's really difficult to wash off and it's really 'slippery'. But then, what's one versus all the things I love about this product!

over 1 year ago
LJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

My hairfall saviorrrrrr

At certain point, talagang dumadaan ako sa time na super yun panlalagas ng hair ko because of stress and other factors. I was worried then because I know that it is not good and healthy for my hair. I decided to purchase a hair product which claims to have control hair fall and I bought this one. Aside from the fact the available sya everywhere and that cheap local brand, I gave it a try. Talagang it really helped my case of excessive hairfall. With continuous use, I noticed that talagang konti nalang yun hair na nanlalagas and that nakatreat pa sya sa dry and frizzy hair ko.

about 2 years ago
Mylene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Conditioner to the Rescue

It does leave your hair more relaxed and silky. And really rescue your frizzy, dull & tangled hair. The only thing I don't like about this, is that it can make your hair oily in the long run. So I always end up switching conditioners. But recently, I tried pairing it up with a dove shampoo. The result was super awesome!!! I've been using this conditioner plus my shampoo for a month now, and I can say that my hair feels sooo light and silky...

about 2 years ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

True to its claims!

This definitely saved my thinning hair during stressful weeks! I noticed the difference withing 2 weeks of use. Its also super affordable, and a little amount goes a long way. I love its smell, and this keeps my hair moisturized (but not oily!) all day, until the next day. BUY IT!

over 2 years ago
Denise
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Most-used Conditioner!

This is my Mom's favorite conditioner! This is me and my sister's go to conditioner whenever we feel like our hair is getting super exhausted from the pollution os Metro Manila. Removes the smell and smoothens my hair! Smells great too! I feel like this works better for people with dry hair like my mom who has a very unruly and dry hair - her hair looks so much better after taking a shower.

over 2 years ago
V
Top Reviewer

Hair fall defense

I have used this product in the past when my hair fall was really bad and it make great noticeable changes in my hair; not just with the hair fall but it also softened and conditioned my hair really well without leaving my scalp and hair feeling gross and greasy. I also love the scent of this product!

almost 3 years ago
Carol
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Worth the buy!

Aside from the fact that it really works, I also like the scent of this one better than the others. It's milder and less irritating to the nose. Anyway, aside form the scent, it also really works. Using this for sometime has helped my hair stay on my head. I noticed less hair left on my pillow, when i brush or comb it and after taking a bath.

almost 3 years ago
kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Worth every penny

I have been using this product for 2 weeks now and I have seen improvement with my hair. The hair fall lessened drastically to 50% since I started. My hair remained smooth the entire day. I greatly recommend this product! This is a great alternative to high end conditiiners like treseme.

almost 3 years ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Really great!

This is one of the best hair care products ever! Even my friends from the US are raving about this product. Makes my hair smelling good, soft and manageable, and the smell holds up, up until the next day. Really great! It also volumize my hair! Beautiful! I super Duper love it!

about 3 years ago
GENAICA
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

must try

Definitely less hair fall. Makes my hair nice and soft. Very inexpensive and you can start to see the difference after couple of washes. I've been using this conditioner for 3 weeks now. Must try if you have severe case of hair fall. You will see a big difference. It worked on me but everybody is different. Just stating my own experience.

over 3 years ago
Darlene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Fave!

This is my favorite among all the other variants, particularly due to the smell of it on my hair which I like very much and stays long even after a whole day outdoors with all the sweat, heat and humidity. Whenever I use this conditioner, my mane still smells superb!

over 3 years ago
Ann
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Very effective!!!

I love this conditioner! This is not just to softens my hair but also a treatment also for my hair since I experience too much hairfall from the past months. But from the time that I started using this product, my hairfall is lessen and my worries of having thin hair is gone. Thanks to cream silk!!!

over 3 years ago
ivy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

I like it

I have been using cream silk since childhood. I tried this once and i liked it. Im still loyal to the pink one but i also like this. It has triple effect so maybe it works well. This really makes hair super smooth and manageable. It also smells very good. I love it.

over 3 years ago
Marrione
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Great Conditioner for falling hair, Smells super good too!

I've been using this product for 2 years now, and I swear by this conditioner. I actually have an issue mostly with my falling hair, I kind of shed like a cat lol anyway, I usually leave this on my hair 2-3 minutes tops. (I never put it on my scalp because I'm kind of greasy up there and I don't think it's advisable to do so unless you have really, really dry hair.) And it gradually lessenedmy shedding oh, I mean falling hair.

over 3 years ago
MM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

i can comb my hair now

I had suffer from hair loss in long period of time. And during those times i cant really comb my hair. Because as i comb more and more hair are falling. Using conditioner will just make my hairfall worst. But not creamsilk. This conditioner has been very good to my hair. It provided less hair fall in just two weeks. And the good news is that im back into combing my hair regularly.

over 3 years ago
Mimi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

rescue that i need!

tried this and works like magic, it lessens my hairfall and strengthens my hair in an instant. it makes my hair shiny and soft at the same time. it is true to its packaging that it is the hair fall rescue every active woman like me needs. our hair is going through so much drying and coloring, so much chemicals causes breakage and this is what we exactly need.

over 3 years ago