×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Mic
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

keeps my hands moisturized

This does not dry my hands. I used to have an alcohol-based sanitizer and I wind up with dry hands. This one, I like the scent and although my hands feel clean, I do not need to apply hand cream as this product is enough. One thing I dislike though, I feel like I easily run out of it. P.S. One issues raised here was the packaging. The one I received, has a sticker but it does not envelope the whole bottle so you can see how much product is left.

over 1 year ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Handy dandy sanitizer!

I'm a sanitizer freak so whenever I see something new in BeautyMNL, I give it a try. Since all the organic and all natural craze started, I've been very careful in what I purchase. As per the product description, it says that it's all natural! I keep a bottle of this in my bag at all times. It's very handy and you no longer need to carry an alcohol spray all the time. Traded the alcohol sanitizers for this all natural one. The scent is also sooooo good, all its citrus goodness!

over 1 year ago
Bernadette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Wish come true

As a fan of natural hand sanitizing products, I'm always open to trying new ones out in the market. So i was happy to come across this local brand here on BeautyMNL. Admittedly, the label quality could be improved since the printed text on the back is pixelized so it's hard to read. But what's inside the product itself is worth the purchase. Can't say no to clean & good smelling hands, all day everyday.

over 1 year ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

organic

Cleans my hands without the harsh smell and harsh chemicals, though I need to spray on a lot to ensure that I really get those germs, The size is really handy and I can keep one in my purse at all times. It also smells good, and best of all organic! I hope these came in glass bottles and refills as well.

almost 2 years ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Not for me...

I`m super excited when I bought the product (who`s not ?) however with the very first spray that I made I feel like I`m vomiting. I don`t like a smell like that, I just gave it to my boyfriend and he is the one who finished it for me.

almost 2 years ago
Cristina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 48

Blah

Cleans my hands without leaving that sticky feeling that I don't like from other hand sanitizers. Small, light and handy container and easy to dump inside my bag. Very cheap too. But that is where the positives end. The citrus scent is hardly noticeable and it doesn't stay on my hands either. At. All. 3 stars is the highest.

about 2 years ago
K
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Wishy Washy Wonder! :)

This wishy washy is a wonder! I've actually was on waitlist for this item for a while and it was worth it. The citrusy smell is so great and it's so handy you cam bring it everywhere. Its packaging is so cute and unique as well, making you have a one-of-a-kind hand sanitizer like no other.

over 2 years ago
Shello
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Small but terrible :)

What I like about this product is the fact that it is Organic and is gentle on my skin. The size is a plus points since it is small you can carry it with you every time. I've been using this product for a month or two and I carry it with me every time. This is a nice find for it's price. :)

over 2 years ago
Lianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

All-natural, yey!

I have been interested in all-natural products for a while, so when I saw this hand sanitizer I was all for it! For its cheap price, it is a perfect item to keep in your bag for emergencies. The scent throws me off a little bit as Wishy Washy has a strong odor due to the oils in it, but it's understandable since it only has natural ingredients. It feels a little sticky when wet, but gets better when dry so don't forget to shake before you spray!

over 2 years ago
Beatrice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Affordable and useful!

I gave this as a Christmas gift to my girl friends as sanitizers or rubbing alcohols are necessities for us! The size is very handy and won't take up too much space in your bag. I bought it because it is affordable, handy, useful, and because blue is my favorite color! I wish they make other scents for this in the future!

over 2 years ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 31

great for giveaways

this product was released just in time for christmas, the bottle looks nice, small and handy, nice scent, really good for giveaways. I really like the design cos I can give this as a part of my gift to my guy co-workers. I wish I can have more to choose from but they only have this one but then again, still a nice product.

over 2 years ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Nice packaging and scent.

I love the packaging that it caught my attention. When I used it, it did not disappoint me, I like how it makes my hands clean in just a spray. The scent is fresh and clean. It is not strong which is common for some alcohols and hand sanitizers. This product is promising. It is very affordable too.

over 2 years ago