×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kenstar
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

The best

I had dengue when I was a kid, so mosquito repellents are a must for me. I also like keeping mosquito patches around because they're easier to use than slathering on lotions. The smell is strong and it really does keep mosquito at bay, at least for a while. I find that it doesn't really last long, a few hours tops, but these are by far the best mosquito patches I've used.

about 1 year ago
Cae
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Effective

I bought this for my dad because he doesn’t like using lotion or spray-on mosquito repellants. This is very effective and can last up to 12-15 hours. We’ve tried cheaper brands but found the cheaper patches last for only 6 hours. So we came back to this hehe. This is really worth the price.

over 1 year ago
Jelianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

So-so

Three stars for the packaging because it was in individual packaging which was good so it does'nt compromise the quality of each piece. The smell was strong but it does'nt last long. My baby still gets mosquito bites. But i think i just got the bad ones. I will repurchase to test if it's really not effective or not.

over 1 year ago
Suyen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Most effective mosquito patch

Mosquitoes love my 4-year old daughter and I. I've tried at least 5 different brands of mosquito/insect repellent patches and Tiger Balm is the only one that actually keeps them away. The smell is stronger than others but I guess that's what makes it so effective. I actually tried to use it until the next day and it still worked. Highly recommended.

almost 2 years ago
Lei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Worth it!

I switched to this from those regular mosquito patches over the counter and i’m definitely satisfied. All moms are very praning with mosquito bites and for some reason, I think my kids look so yummy to those insects! This product can save us and our kids. I also like that the designs are not as tacky as those cartoony ones in the stores cause hey, even adults need mosquito patches!

almost 2 years ago
L
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Worth the money

I've used the cheap mosquito patches before that you can buy in bookstores. I bought this in a rush before an out-of-town beach trip, and my husband and I used them on our clothes for the weekend. The patches smell much stronger than the cheap stuff, and they're 100% effective! Our friends were bitten all over and the two of us were untouched, which is unusual as I'm always mosquito fodder. It's worth it to spend extra on these!

about 2 years ago
hairee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

It works!

Used this for my son whose skin is so sensitive, mosquito bites develop into shallow wounds. The patches keep mosquitos away although they don't really last that long, maybe only for 3 to 4 hours as compared to their 12 hour claim. But overall, it still helps and relatively more effective than other brands I've tried.

about 3 years ago
Zhi
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Go away mosquito

My sister gave me this patches and i like how it helps me to stay away my daughter from mosquito. As we know here in philippines everywhere you go theres a mosquito and i cant stick my eyes to her all the time to check if theres a mosquito flying around. The smells last long so yeahh im happy to have this

over 3 years ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 26

tiger balm love :)

bought a couple of boxes of this mosquito patch in hong kong very effective and safe for kids, no problem for mosquitoes for me since i get a lot of mosquito bites using other mosquito patches but with this one. there are no mosquito that bites me. SUPER LOVE IT!

over 3 years ago