×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

22 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
John
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 24

Get this! And be a certified Tito/Tita!

My friend laughed at me when they saw this on my utility bag. But this definitely came handy during our recent trip to the beach. I hated the van we were while going there, so I just had this near my nose for a quick relief. My other friend didn't like smell but I liked it. I also used this every night during our trip for my legs. Instant soothing effect! Also, I just learned that Anna Cay loves Tiger Balm, too!

7 months ago
Shiane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Far-from-home, home remedies

If I didn't know any better, I'd say this little tub is almost travel-friendly, but its potent quality actually made it last for more than six months in my balm-loving grandmother's hands, no less. It's perfect for when you just want a quick-relief for general ailments whether skin-deep or otherwise. The only downside is the smell, but it's up to you to decide if it's even that!

7 months ago
Jelly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Tita kit staple. 😉

This is the only mentholated ointment I can tolerate. I can't even stand the smell of Vick's vaporub. Glad this was introduced by my officemate which is also a Tita. I have one (the bigger bottle) on my office table, one on my bed side table and one with this size in my Tita kit. Very convenient and reliable. ♥️

about 1 year ago
Maian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

The scent is too strong

I gave it to my mom and she doesn’t like the scent of it because it makes her old due to the scent. Well it does its job to have a minty feeling though she doesnt like it. The good thing is that I purchased the small one. It is gold for trying the product first

about 1 year ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 17

Handy balm

Hindi ko inexpect na sobrang liit lang pala niya halos isang piso lang haha. Pero okay na rin kasi kasyang kasya 'to sa pouch ko, madali pa naman ako mangati at magpantal kaya super sulit! Ginagamit ko 'to ngayon as my itch balm, nagdadry kasi ang balat ko kapag alcohol ang ginagamit ko. Perfect for me :)

about 1 year ago
Angellyy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

To the rescue!

Perfect balm for every aches and mild pains. i always have this on my bag since i always have headache. it relaxes and relives the pain, even for tummy aches, stuffed nose, stress,insect bites and many more. also perfect gift for our parents. highly recommend and i will definitely repurchase for more!!

about 1 year ago
Abby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Tita Must Have! Cute item to have OTG

Item is convenient, easy to use, and effective! This helps me keeps me awake and soothes me when I have a cold or clogged nose. I also use this when I have musle pains, and get bitten by mosquitos. This size is so small and so cute! My only issue is that it's too small so it gets lost easy and quite difficult to open if you don't have long nails.

about 1 year ago
Danelle
Top Reviewer

so useful

My mom was the one who recommended this balm to me. She said it was very effective and she was right. I like how it can be used for multiple purposes like for muscle cramps, stuffy nose, a reliver for insect bites and a lot more! I will definitely repurchase again.

over 1 year ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Balm OF LIFE!

I've loved this balm ever since and to get it online and cheap is great! Pwedeng pampasiksik sa free shipping yung item na ito! Works for head aches, pains, bites, dizziness etc. Just be careful not to get it on your white blouse since this product has a strong color. It is so handy and perfect to just be in your everyday bag

almost 2 years ago
Pam
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Better than white flower

For some reason, I love menthol products. I dab some on my nose even if I'm not dizzy. It just calms me down. I've been using white flower for years now. There's one in our bedroom, downstairs, and in my bag. Now, I prefer this over the said product. My husband also claims that it's very effective with his headaches. My only problem is that it's a little difficult to open the tin. Will look at the bigger versions. Will definitely repurchase this product.

almost 2 years ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Tiny but mighty hero!

I added this to my cart to avail of free shipping and I'm so happy that I did! The size of this comes in handy for stuffing into your kikay kit. I use this whenever I feel a cold coming along or when my migraine is triggered. It's basically my first aid so that I don't always have to take oral medication. It also has a unique cinnamon smell that is different from the usual eucalyptus/menthol one we're used to with balms.

about 2 years ago
Tyra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Handy little thing :)

I love balms like this product and my mom and I own so many just as like a solution to all bodily problems lol. I like how it's minty but doesn't burn and, although I'm traumatized by cinnamon and hate it, I don't mind the smell of it too much in this product. I get lots of random headaches so bringing this around is very handy. Is it just me that finds it hard to open tho? Like I always take so long to open the little canister jar thing. But I'm satisfied with the product inside the hard to open canister.

about 2 years ago
Regina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Good for muscle pain

It's perfect for traveling because of it's compact size. You can just stash it in your kit or even your pocket. It does relieve minor muscle pain but I don't like the smell. It doesn't smell very relaxing and it kinda smells "herbally" haha. I would prefer something that smells minty.

about 2 years ago
Gina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Perfect for gifting to family members as part of a care package. :)

Bought this for my dad for his trip to Japan because I know that he often gets muscle pains especially when walking quite a distance. He loved it because it's so travel friendly and it doesn't take any space in his bag and pockets. It helps relieve his muscle aches and he said that it helped him sleep well at night.

about 2 years ago
mikaella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Your bestfriend when it comes to traveling

I love walking around new places when traveling. I barely ride any vehicles because I would rather be able to feel the area more and this causes me sore muscles in the first few days in a new place. Tiger Balm is really handy and travel friendly at such a small amount it is able to soothe and warm muscles when I put it on before I sleep and the next day i'm ready to walk around again. It has no offensive other and it does not spill making it perfect for traveling

over 2 years ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Easily fits my purse!

It is very useful for clogged nose and nausea. I always have it handy, I wasn't expecting that it is really small and then when I checked it, it was just four grams, I should have opted for the bigger size. It is very effective for me, I use it when my nasal passage starts acting up, it is soothing and gives you the needed help when it is really cold (specially when travelling during evening/ rainy season) it is really helpful. Will be buying a bigger size next time though.

over 2 years ago
Yshkael
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Handy!

The size it a bit too small but if you want something compact and to easily stash into your emergency kit then definitely grab a hold of this! This works well in relieving itches, minor bruises and etc. Tiger Balm has been around for years and I've been using it since I was a kid.

over 2 years ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Great!

I've always been on a hunt for pain-relieving topical ointments as to decrease my consumption of Advil. This comes in par with Golden Cup, it smells better but stings every time I lather it on my upper lip/south nose (whaaaat). On the forehead it doesn't cause any discomfort nor teary eyes though.

over 2 years ago
Guillianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Cutieee

Nagulat ako na super liit niya pala but cute t😂 Hindi siya effective as pain reliever sakin although it smells good especially when you have clogged nose and you feel like you can't smell anything. But I don't recommend it as a pain reliever 'cause it doesn't do any relieving when I have dsymenorrhea but it smell really good though

over 3 years ago
cris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Another favorite for cold relief :)

I love massaging balm and oils on my body and forehead whenever I'm not feeling well due to cough, cold, headache etc. This tiger balm is part of my massage kit cause it relieves me of my pain and gives me an instant cooling effect. My parents loves this too as this balm relives them of body pains. So usable for my family :).

over 3 years ago