×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on August 12 to August 16 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

36 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

worth the hype!

i have waited for this product to be back in stock for a very long time (it's always sold out!) so when i was notified that it is back in stock, I immediately purchased one! i loved it so much that I told my friends about it, they bought one too haha! i like that it looks very natural on my skin, i dab a little on top of my cheekbones after applying blush. i don't look oily, but naturally dewey. a little goes a long way, worth the money!

2 months ago
Keryl
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Glowy

Packaging wise, I'd say it's a dead on dupe for the benefit's high beam highlighter. I was a bit wary about the pinkish tinge in there since I am very warm-toned (and I want an illuminator, not a blush) but it didn't look too pink when it dried down so, yay! It is also buildable so I can go from natural glow to, bam! Hi light.

4 months ago
Shenny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

OHMYGOD

I've mentioned in another product that I love powder highlighters but this is a great product all throughout. Who says that makeup on the cheaper side is not a bomb? This find helps complete my look with a subtle but healthy glow. Kind'a thankful that I decided to purchase this first before trying out other brands.

5 months ago
Ayse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Makes me GLOW

This highlighter is my first liquid highlighter, and it is SO GOOD. Whenever I use this, I get a subtle glow on my face and I suddenly look fresh! The highlight is buildable and you could always apply more to achieve desired effect. You should try this! It's cheap too. Been using this since Aug 2017 and I still have a lot in my bottle.

6 months ago
Sarah
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Best high beam dupe!!!

Perfection!!!! If you dream of high beam by Benefit but is hesitant for its price, try this. You won’t regret it!! And if you do, put this highlighter on your regrets and maybe you wont anymore! Kidding! This will glow your life and face up in ways you wouldnt expect. People will notice your radiance!!

6 months ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

W7

W7 Night glow highlight and illuminate. This product is just okay if you dont want to spend on a highlighter. It is to glittery and it doesnot last long. So if you want cheap dupe for benefit this is for you or just splurge if you want better quality. Better splurge for better quality.

7 months ago
Malu
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

Did not match my expectation

I bought it at a discount and was excited to use this based on reviews I read here. But to my dismay, it does no effect to highlight or illuminate my face, maybe this is because my skin tone is fair. It’s fine, I just give it to someone who is kinda morena, it’s good to her face actually.

8 months ago
Ida
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Blendable and shimmery

I love this!! I was half expecting to get something with super chunky glitter like other cheap highlights, but this one came through! The particles of glitter are super tiny, so the fluid borders on being a type of shimmer. This is also super easy to blend out, and can be used everywhere on your face. I've used it on my eyelid and my cheeks and it was great both ways!

9 months ago
diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Subtle highlighter for everyday look

Love this! It goes on my skin easily and it has a subtle sheen, removing any risks of looking too shiny and crass. You can wear it during the day or at night. It's more on the light side which I like. I don't have much experience with other highlighters but I don't think I need to compare this with others at it does the job of highlighting well enough on its own. Will definitely buy again or recommend to a friend.

9 months ago
Marianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Sadly didnt work as i expected it to

I was really hoping to find a good but cheap liquid or cream highlighter, and i though this would be it, but everytime i use this it just doesnt do alot for me. It’s very sheer, so maybe if you just want a natural looking glow and already have fair skin this could work. It’s not really great for strobing as it claims, but maybe that’s just me.

10 months ago
Steven
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Cheap glow!

Very nice liquid highlighter for the price. It has some glitters which I didn't expect from the picture but I don't really mind. Looks natural and dewy when blended into the skin. Staying power isn't that good. I recommend topping this with a powder highlighter just to set it in place.

10 months ago
Kira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

My first highlighter and im lovin it

I bought this product for under 300pesos ( it was on sale) at that time and I was looking for a cheap highlighter. Ive been using this for almost a month now and I get compliments that I look fresh and very natural on my make up. At first, I was hesitant to buy coz of its price (it's quite cheaper than most highlighters out in the market) plus its a cream highlighter- I had that impression that it's not easy to blend but I was wrong. It's so easy to apply and it emphasizea my cheekbones. I super love it, though it looks like a nail polish but it's very handy and wont take much space in my make up bag. So, I would really recommend this, it's worth every penny promise! :)

10 months ago
Renee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Shining, Shimmering, Splendid ✨

Superrrr love this highlighter!!! I've been searching for an affordable yet stunning highlighter for ages now and this definitely caught my eye. It makes your skin look flawless, gives you the perfect shimmer and it's very long lasting!! I 100% recommend this product if you're looking for something to make you look extra glamorous 😉✨

11 months ago
Krizia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Subtle glow

Got this highlighter because of the really good reviews. It comes with a nail polish brush-like applicator and appears very pigmented. However, fret not! It actually gives a very subtle glow. I use my fingers to pat (not rub) the liquid just above my cheekbones to add a little glow to my look. The only major thing I don't like about this product is that it tends to remove some of the layers of skin care products or makeup that I already have on, creating uneven patches in my foundation. No matter how lightly I pat the product, it seems to do that hence the four stars. On that note, I would prefer powder highlighters.

12 months ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

blends well with my foundation ❤👍

I bought this 4 months ago and I'm still using it right now. I'm quite lucky to have purchased this item because most of the time, it's out of stock! It has a unique packaging due to its nail-polish like container & brush but I find it cute though, the texture is light, you only need to put a little on your highlighting areas (such as the nose, cheeks, forehead & cupid's bow) and dab to spread the highlighter. I noticed that it blends well with my foundation & it has a glowing effect afterwards, and because if that, I'm recommending this product to everyone. 😉

about 1 year ago
Adrienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Affordable Highlighter but...

I was on the hunt for a cheap but high quality highlighter and I came across this and read high praises about this product (I also read that this can be a dupe for the Benefit High Beam highlighter) and it was even featured on Bloom so I purchased this immediately. I had I hopes for this product but it didn't meet my expectations and I was a bit disappointed. I liked this product at first but after using this a couple of times I noticed it's flaws. Yes, it did give a subtle glow but it looked cakey after a few hours :( maybe because of my oily skin(?). I also noticed that it had some tiny specs of glitter which I personally don't like. This product is probably more suitable for people with normal to dry skin.

about 1 year ago
Gia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Natural glow

Bought this since it was said to be a Benefit High Beam dupe and it looks like it. I have never tried that though so I won't know the comparison. This highlighter is really nice cause it gives you a glowing look that looks natural. Cause it's liquid and gets blended into your skin. Totally prefer this over powder highlighter which usually looks artificial. Shade looks best on fair skin though.

over 1 year ago
Lyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

It's a good catch

The packaging is cute similar to a nail polish.This is great for making my face glowing and radiant. It stays all day long and it's wand is perfect for getting enough of the liquid highlighter to use cause only little of this will make your face glow.It' quality is similar to high ends cosmetics out there.Definitely a dupe!

over 1 year ago
Noreen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

YAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSS

Gaaaahh!!I finally got my hands on this product. I've been on the wait list for too long. hahahaha I love this product so much!This is perfect for an everyday no-makeup-makeup look. It just gives you a natural dewy look with just one swipe. A little goes a long way! MUST HAVE!!!!

over 1 year ago
alyssa
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Great

I really loved this product. It reminded me of Benefit's high beam. That said, it's pretty good for its price and contributes to a nice healthy and dewy glow!! I like mixing it with my foundation hehehe for more coverage! I really do think this is a great catch and would recommend it to more of my friends. Also, I will be repurchasing soon.

over 1 year ago