×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

204 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
167
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Jelly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

My lip therapy.

I use it every night before I go to sleep or whenever I feel the need to use it during daytime. It has a cooling effect that soothes my very dry lips caused by my liquid lippies. It has a weird smell but it doesn't bothers me. It's effective and I'm planning to repurchase as soon as finish my first tube.

about 1 month ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 30

Coolest Lipbalm (Literally!)

Love this lip balm! It doesn’t just moisturize my lips but it also has this cooling menthol effect that I really like! I used to like fruity/tinted lip balms but they would just usually makes my lips drier. So yeah, for me Carmex is my go-to and trusted lip balm! I make sure to always bring it with me. Planning to buy more to put in my other bags / pouches! 💖

about 2 months ago
jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Name says it all!!

Bestselling... it is. And there's a reason behind it, it's one of the best out thereee. It has a minty taste in it and it really lives up to my expectation. I'm so happy I got a hold of this before it got sold out. Will definitely buy again! Hihi

2 months ago
Andrea
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

THIS IS A MUST BUY PRODUCT FOR YOUR LIPS

I have tried many lip balms just to let my lips not to be chapped and i tried it once and BOOM!!! IT'S VERY EFFECTIVE AND IT HAS A COOLING EFFECT. AND NOW I DON'T NEED TO WORRY TOO MUCH ABOUT MY LIPS! THANKS CARMEX! NOW I HAVE A SOFT LIPS!! ❤️❤️❤️

3 months ago
Cyril
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

No more chappy lips

Hands down the best product for chapped dry crusty lips - this will literally revive and bring your lips back to life and also just keep them super smooth super affordable amazing formula and product highly recommend would repurchase over and over my favorite lip product! I carry this around in my breast pocket and re-apply multiple times daily. Do yourself a favor and keep your lips protected. No fruity flavors and smells, just great feeling lips.

3 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

ALL YOUR LIPS WILL EVER NEED!!

THIS IS STRAIGHT UP, A NECESSITY. I always depend on this whenever I'm having a bad lip day, as well as before going to bed as I have made this a part of my night routine. This will make you wake up with baby-like plumped lips. This also has a cooling effect that you will definitely enjoy. A must have, and a staple in my life.

4 months ago
Angelo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

BESTFRIEND

Now, I've seen many beauty youtubers rave about this product and because I am such a fan of the Nivea Men Lip Balm spf 15, I didn't bother, now when I ran out of my own lip balm I suddenly went to the mall to buy me a restock but then I saw this, so I said to myself that I am going to give this bad boy a try. Boi was I wrong, At first when you apply it onto your lips it gives you that menthol feeling!!! Ugh sooooo coooling!! Since then this is my bestfriend since the beginning of December. It really does it jobs and seeing it has salicylic acid (my fave ingredients on skin care) it will also give your lips a slight exfoliation! Give this bad boy a try and I swear that once you try this there is no turning backkk!!

4 months ago
Cara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

All Time Fave

This lip balm is my all time fave. I first discovered this watching Youtube and how many people raved about it back then. It is worth its price because it will last you a long time. Its so minty and cold on the lips so it kind of relaxes me at night.

5 months ago
Lewey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

The best lip balm everrrr 💕

I love how the lip balm was incorporated with salicylic acid and other stuff that could help the cracking of my lips. I apply this every night before I sleep, and when I wake, it's still there. Also, I notice that my lips have eventually healed from all the chapping. I have really dry lips ever since so I have tried every other product out there in the market. And by far, this is the best lip balm everrrr. 💕

5 months ago
Patrica
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Amazing

I’ve tried a lot of chapsticks in the past but Carmex has to be my new all time favourite. I like how it leaves a minty or tingly feeling on my lips after I apply it. Also, the smell is very pleasant and the texture of the product isn’t too oily or dry. Plus, a small amount goes a long way.

5 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Just okay.

I’ve had this lip balm for half a year already if I’m not mistaken but I’m still on my first tube because I hate the smell at first lol. Anyway now that I’m used to it, I apply this product at night. I really have chapped lips and this product is just okay for me. I mean, it really moisturizes my lips but for a short time only compared to the lip balm that I’m using alternately with this product. Sometimes nga mas worst pa ang chapped lips ko after using it. :(

5 months ago
Hannah
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

THANK GOD I BOUGHT THIS

I bought this on a whim because i really wanted to try Carmex and my sister was going to buy the stick version, i was lowkey jealous and grabed the tube version (because i thought it was cuter and more sanitary) and i’m glad i did! Impressed with how fast this moisturizes my lips. I love the cooling feeling which can be a shock at first, but i began to love & accept it eventually. I also like the smell of this although when my friend told me that she didn’t like the smell of it, i began to think why, and thought that its scent smelled like a cr (comfort room) that is newly cleaned huhu but nonetheless, still love it! (I just hope beautymnl will get a hold of more products of carmex like the scented/flavored versions pf the tube)

5 months ago
Chelsea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

makes lips smooth and evens out tone

i thought i’d just have to live with dry, peeling lips that would often bleed for the rest of my life but i saw a movie celeb use this so i tried it plus it’s pretty cheap and yall !! it makes my lips SO soft. my lips only ever get dry now when i don’t use this at least once a day. i also find this more hygienic than the carmex ones in a pan plus this can be used as gloss over other lip products. the menthol is overpowering sometimes but it’s not exactly a deal breaker

5 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

This one or the Lucas Papaw or both

I have really chapped lips and so I always take time to look for products that will help me with it. I have always use the salve from Carmex and it has never failed me. This one is also another great product for them. This helps moisturize my lips and it really soothes my chapped lips. I love the minty feel it gives you upon application. I always use this when I am using matte lip products

5 months ago
Chari
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Very moisturizing!

I have very very dry lips and i have tried various lip balms and this by far is the most hydrating. I now use this everyday and my lips have improved. For girls with dry lips, this is a really really good product. There is another variation of this and i prefer that over this squeeze tube.

6 months ago
Mariel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Minty Pampering for chapped lips <3

I've always hated retractable lip balms since most of the products out there are poorly packed, the top cover are easily removed and ends up in a wild mess inside my bag. BUT, good thing i discovered this amazing product! Very cute packaging, its tight, secured and i find the nozzle very sanitary unlike those that uses foam tips. The balm itself is pretty much okay, but it doesn't last very long, you have to apply it 2-3 times a day to maintain your chapped lips moisturized. It has this cool minty feeling when applied, and it smells nice too <3 what I liked most about it is its Translucent and gives a natural sheer finish. I've been using it for almost a week now and i'd say im happy with it! will I recommend it? YES!

6 months ago
Ruby
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination

A girl's (or guy's) best friend.

I've gotten so used to using lip balm that I can never leave home without it because I always get cracked or dry lips if I don't. So I have tried (too) many different brands of lip balm, and honestly, Carmex is one of the best lip balms out there. It leaves your lips smooth and I also like the minty or coolness it has on the lips. A little amount also goes a long way. I prefer the tube form of this since I feel like this is more hygienic and easy to bring especially when travelling.

6 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

HOLY GRAIL

I've been using the product for 3 days now and I had never had this moisturized lips from other lipbalms. It has a clear color so if you want to use it with a lipstick/tint/stain/liquid lipstick, it will not affect the product. I apply this at night before sleep so I wake up with soft lips and the product is still on my lips. I wipe it off take a bath and put on some again before I apply color to my lips. My lips are very dry so they easily crack but with this one, very nice. It's my lips but better.

6 months ago
Shannelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Favorite!

The cooling effect makes me feel that the product is really doing its job to make my lips moisturized. I use this every night before going to sleep and I always wake up with very soft and moisturized lips. I leave this at home since it is a bit messy to use outside especially during very hot days, I tend to over-squeeze the tube and dispense more product than I needed.

7 months ago
Denisse
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

tried, tested, trusted

this is the best lip balm ever! it saved my lips from dryness and chap-ness when i went to new york. i think this works best in winter season. i love the cold/minty feeling it gave my lips and the moisturizing power is just wow! i also use this overnight and woke up to a soft lips

7 months ago