×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

259 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
208
4 stars
32
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
1
Angel
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 14

The best!

I tried it because my friend recommended it to me. It has a minty feeling when you apply it onto your lips. Malamig at moisturizing talaga. I never worry for dry and chapped lips anymore! I really love the formula. Nakaka-addicting ilagay dahil sa minty feeling. And I like the design of the squeeze tube. Its unique dahil sa applicator and

6 days ago
Kyle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

tube is hard to use

This is very moisturizing (and cooling) for my dry lips, but I have been having problems with the tube. It’s hard to squeeze out just the right amount. Even when I’m being careful, too much will squeeze out. I might just have to go with the stick version when this runs out.

22 days ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 30

I carry it with me everywhere

This is my all time favorite balm!! I purchased all the variants from Watsons and i put one each on my bags and purses and one in the car just in case haha. Its moisturizing but not too sticky on the lips. Its also minty which i love. Currently using the stick variant now, but the tube for me is better :) Very solid purchase! 10/10

25 days ago
Ira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

SUPER LOVEEE

Idk if its just me but i love the smell huhu nakakarelax sya amuyin HAHAHAA and parang may mint din sya after you apply kaya ang ganda. It makes my lips soft din and naiiwasan na yung mukang tuyot na tuyot sis soooo add mo na to sa cart moooo

about 1 month ago
Charice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

minty

It's very minty and refreshing, and of course incredibly moisturizing on the lips. It doesn't feel greasy which is a big plus for me. A little bit can go a long way so the price is worth it. It's small enough that it fits inside a clutch, long wallet, or even a jacket pocket - perfect for work.

about 1 month ago
Bella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

So moisturizing 💛 !!!

My lips HAVE NEVER BEEN SOFTER 😍!I love this product! I like the smell because it’s not too strong and I love how it moisturizes my lips. After a few seconds of applying it, I really feel like it just melts into my lips! A side note though, I really like this form of packaging better (in a tube). It lasts for a few hours (I reapply about 3-5 times a day depending on the weather) so I’m sure it will last me for at least for more than a month.

about 1 month ago
Tanya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

My holy grail!

I love this lip balm so much! Its a life saver. The minty feeling it gives my lips is so amazing and it moisturizes well. Like i wont put on lip balm for like 3 days, my lips would be peeling dry and id put some of this on over night and BAM! Chapped lips and dryness gone! Definitely gonna repurchase!!!

about 1 month ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Must have

I've tried several brands of lip balm and lip therapy but this is my favorite. It works like miracle in my lips because I can feel it that lips are not chapped anymore and I also love it's cooling effect. I will definitely buy this again once i've used my whole tube.

about 2 months ago
Corheinne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Fave version yet!

I’ve been a long-time Carmex fan, and I’ve been using the small pot version for so long. However, I realized that it’s quite unhygienic since the entire pot is exposed whenever I’d use it. I found this tube version and I immediately loved it! I could still use my finger to apply the exact amount that I want, and it’s guaranteed that no small debris can go inside the tube. Totally my new fave! 😍

about 2 months ago
Aecyanne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

5/5

It gives cold minty feeling when applied. True to its claim that it really is moisturizing. Has similar smell to sanitary balm but it's not bothersome. You only need small amount kasi pag nasobrahan nagiging greasy and messy siya pag inapply. And also, nagmemelt siya pag naexpose or na-store sa mainit na lugar. Pero effective so, 5/5.

about 2 months ago
Louisse
Certified Buyer

My fave lip balm

I am one who always has dry lips for some reason, so I prefer lip balms that are on the thicker side. This one is definitely the best lip balm that I've tried so far. I put this on at night before I go to bed, and I wake up to my lips feeling very nice and moisturized.

2 months ago
EJ
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 33

Its too greasy

I find this to be too shiny and greasy to use especially for a guy. The tube kind of breaks when you have it for a while already. Haha! I think those people who like this product would like it more if they couldnt taste the petrolatum and if it doesnt melt too quickly when its hot. Still helps lips from chapping though.

3 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Carmex for winter!

This helped me out in extreme temperatures in the US-midwest or w west coast. My ordinary chapstick and lipbalms wouldn’t cut it even if I applied and reapplied so many times. This is the HG of lipbalms, that it even helped me address painful cracked lips by the time I was in Vegas (Yes I kept drinking water too). This has now been and always will be my go to for lipbalms and will never change. For a hint of color I use a lipbrush and mix with a lippe I love.

3 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

It’s aight

I had high expectations from this product because of the reviews both from the app and my friends. When you first use it, you’ll feel the minty sensation and you get used to it after a while. Every time I use this, I always end up having the white film on my lips and that’s my personal indication that it’s not the lip balm for me. All it did was made my lips wrinkly and it didn’t really make my lips smooth and plump as I wanted it to be. Overall it’s okay. Just finishing my tube but I won’t repurchase.

4 months ago
Yanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Love

I get really dry and chapped lip even though I drink a lot of water throughout the day and sometimes I experience peeling as well. I got this as a gift from a friend once and I have always been a fan of lip products with cooking effect because of peppermint. I try to reapply this throughout the day and it has helped my lips (along with staying hydrated)

4 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Good quality product.

Smooth and refreshing and provides good protection for the lips. I love every version of this lip balm, the chapstick, the tub and the tube. All have a different consistency slightly yet have the same great formula. This tube version has a thick consistency, goes on smooth and feels like silk on the lips. Provides great protection against the dry winter air. Good for chapped lips, probably one of the best out there.

5 months ago
Giulia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Chill and moisturizing.

Well, what can I say about a lip balm? Haha! This is super moisturizing and gets rid of those cracks sa lips. It's also cooling on the lips when you apply it. It's good to use after exfoliating your lips or as a lip mask overnight, para you'll wake up to plump and pinkish lips!

6 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Lip balm lovin’ part 3

This one was what I had always in my pocket back in college. Super banidosa ako and ayoko talaga nagdadry labi ko. I discovered this sa watsons and super mahal niya pa buy now the price range is so affordable. Medyo busy pa ako so i solely rely on online stores to buy my necessities. So sana magkaron na ng stock in any of the three lipbalm ng carmex.😅

6 months ago
Aeris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Does the job!!

My lips are always chapped and it gets really annoying sometimes. I’ve tried millions of lip balms before but this just does the job! The first time I used it, it immediately addressed the chapped lips problem and the more I use it, the better the condition of my lips. Of course I don’t rely on this lang but this is really helpful when you need a quick solution to chapped lips!

7 months ago
Thea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

THE BEST 💛

This is my fave lip balm! I've tried multiple balm to solve my chapped lips problem, but Carmex is the only lip balm that has solved my chapped lip problems. I luv it cause it has a cooling effect and nagagamit ko sya as a gloss too! I just luv using it every night and waking up with soft lips. Highly recommended! Super duper love it. Affordable na, effective pa! U guys should have this on ur kikay kits!

7 months ago