×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Michal
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Buy this if you love chocolate and neutral looks <3

This is my first and favorite eyeshadow palette. You can create so many office-friendly looks with this one. It's great for everyday wear and you can even use the shimmers for some fun looks. The smell is also amazing, and even after many months, it's still there. The colors are all easy to blend with just the right amount of pigmentation. I use my fingers for the shimmer shadows. Never experienced fallout with this.

21 days ago
Tin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Worth it!

I have the online influencers to blame on this! :) (LOL!) I tried this palette based on their reviews and I must say, it's truly worth it. This might just be the palette that you'll ever need! It has colors that can be used for your everyday look and can amped up for night time. I also love the scent which makes me want to eat dessert ASAP! The pigmentation of the palette is also amazing! Highly recommended from beginners to beauty experts!

10 months ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Well worth the price tag

I can definitely say that while the price is something to balk at, this is well worth investing in since this could very well be the only eyeshadow palette you'll ever need. The pan has mostly chocolatey colors which works very well for a natural make-up look but it also has shimmery browns, blue and plums to switch up for more dramatic looks. The colors are SUPER pigmented so just a very gentle swipe already picks up a lot of color so this will last a long, long time. Plus, I love that everytime I open the lid, I can smell chocolate. Yummy!

over 1 year ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

<3

I love this pallette!! It really smells like chocolate!! The packaging is to die for! The colors are super wearable for everyday and also for major occasions. I love the versatility of these colors when worn. They are super blendable and velvety soft. They are non-creasing even with my oily lids.

over 1 year ago
Alexi
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

MUST-HAVE EVERYDAY USE PALETTE!!!

As a teen, neutrals/brown shades are a must-have for me and this is the palette that is superrr essential to any girls or boys collection!! Plus it also smells good!! It is highly pigmented, just one swipe of your brush picks up enough already, unfortunately there is one shade called Strawberry Bon Bon and it doesn't have any pigmentation at all, no matter what technique I use, dry or wet, it just doesn't show up so that is the only dud for me. But overall, the rest were blendable. Perfect for everyday use, I often use semi-sweet all over my lid and salted caramel on my crease. It stays on for a long time, lasts about 7-8 hours on my eyes. Highly recommended!!

almost 2 years ago
Andreana
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

The Best Basic Palette That You Need

Definitely a great palette for beginners and makeup addicts alike! Superb pigmentation with a buttery texture to boot. These blend like a dream and look amazing with or without a primer. My favourite shade in this palette is Marzipan and looks stunning as an inner corner highlight or as a lid topper. Definitely something worth the money and all the hype that surrounds this palette!

over 2 years ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Chocolate love!!

This just blows my mind because first, it smells like chocolate. Like literally. I love the colors of this palette. You can go matte or shimmery, glam or basic, mauve-y or girly. I love this product. I used to take the light shimmery shade and use it as highlighter when I didn't have my own highlighter before haha

over 2 years ago
Isobel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Tbh I'd buy it just for the scent

I am guilty of spending a little extra time just sitting and sniffing this palette while doing my makeup, because it smells HEAVENLY -- just like chocolate! It's easy to see why this is so popular among amateurs and pros alike. It's high quality, with a great shade range -- a sweet neutral palette to create both everyday looks and something more dramatic. (The second to the last shade on the bottom row is my favorite, such a beautiful chocolate brown.) The colors are highly pigmented with minimal fallout (yay!), are nicely blendable, and when paired with a good base, last a long time. Yes, it's rather pricey, but it's worth it -- good makeup is a good investment, and this palette will last you quite a while. Too sweet to miss!

over 2 years ago
Shan
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Holy Grail Palette!

I bought the palette because first I like brown / neutrals eyeshadows. And this chocolate bar palette is always on top 10 or top 5 of my favorite makeup gurus. I love the packaging, the smell of cocoa, the colors and all. It is really perfect! What I don't like about the too faced products is that it expires easily. That it can last for 12 months. Sigh! But still, it is the best brand!!

over 2 years ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Worth the money

If you are price conscious you wont buy this stuff but honestly this chocolate bar eyeshadow palette will make your point of view change.Its quality(super pigmented,buttery that blends well and cocoa smell that chocoholics cannot resist)is a worth of investment.After all a little goes a long way so you can use it for a long period of time.I bought cheap and replica brand before and I just toss them away cause its not a good quality and probably full of harmful chemicals.

over 2 years ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Smells chocolate, really! :)

I've been using this for a month now and I think it's a lot of fun. Although this is totally irrelevant to the palette's performance, the shadows really do smell like chocolate. LOL! These definitely suits in every kind of looks. Whether you go more for the daily natural look, or the dolled up look, or smokey eyes, or whatever else. It's also has nice pigmentation and blendable! And also comes with matte and shimmery shades. Would recommend to my friends! :)

over 2 years ago