×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Home for my lipsticks and lipliners!

I'm a lipstick hoarder and when I saw this, I immediately imagined my lipsticks and lipliners having a home. It can store 30-40 lipsticks and I can also put some of my blushes. It's also detachable and easy to organize. I love how sturdy it is, it's not easily broken.

23 days ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

My HG Makeup Organizer

Currently using this right now, and needless to say, it has changed my life. Now that all my makeup is organized, my vanity table looks better, and I can easily sort out because of the acrylic material! Would give it five stars, but the price point is just too high and not budget friendly enough for students. I would definitely recommend this to my friends though :)

8 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

simple yet useful!

I bought this acrylic makeup organizer for my sister's birthday and she loved it so much. She loved the dividers and drawers because it organized her makeup products. Also, because its acrylic, it made it easier her for to see everything she needs since its see through. I give this product 5 stars!

10 months ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Good organizer

I'm a makeup junkie so I need my stuff to be organized. This product helps me with that. I use it to house all sorts of items like my lip brushes, applicators, falsies, etc. It's easy to clean, too, so I din't have to worry much about its clear material getting smudged.

12 months ago
Carren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Good quality!

I already have a ton of makeup organizers since I used to hoard makeup products. This specific product is definitely of higher quality as compared to my previous organizers. It's very spacious, clean, and sturdy. I used it for my palettes, lipsticks, and highlighters. I'm looking forward to replacing my old organizers with other Brush Work products!

about 1 year ago
Jas
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Will do, until I find a bigger one...

..or learn to stop hoarding makeup (newbie here; if it's hyped, I buy/wishlist it until I find what works for me). Great quality and for the discounted price, definitely worth it. Perfect size for lippies, pots, tubes, pencils and three regular-sized palettes. Drawer is big enough for one ABH palette and a couple of concealer pots and pens. Forget about layering it though, there's not enough height for that. Will definitely buy a bigger one, if it's available, but no regrets on this one. One CON: the base could use some anti-slip rubbers because boy do they slide

over 1 year ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

An Elegant Addition to My Vanity ❤

This product is widely available on Lazada for a fraction of the cost, but only BeautyMNL can guarantee that your acrylic organizer will arrive in PERFECT condition. I love it! It sits elegantly on ny vanity and keeps my makeup looking neat and organized at all times. I will definitely repurchase as my collection expands.

over 1 year ago
vin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Very good

I love this! My makeup table used to be really messy and unorganized but with this now it's very neat. I don't use this as stated but instead use this for little stuff I have lying around such as hand creams, acne ointment, lipbalm, travel size stuff, etc. Tge drawers I use for contact lens case, hair scrunchies, etc. this is perfect!

over 1 year ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Waitlist-worthy

It's the best way to organize my makeup while making it super accessible. I have a lot of makeup that won't fit in it but it's where you put your holy grail/daily products and being transparent makes it easy to find what you're looking for. I do wish the drawers were a bit thicker for my bulkier products but overall, no regrets.

about 2 years ago
Dar
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

For the OC in me :)

I am currently hoarding acrylic organizers and it can be an expensive hobby so glad to know that this one's on sale. I prefer acrylics coz these clear babies look so neat, organized and I can still see the thingies inside. It must have been something I picked out from my fave online beauty influencers who own a lot of them.

over 2 years ago
Nadine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Good buy!

I was looking for somewhere pretty to put all of my make up, but also something that would make finding my make up easy. Which is why I was so happy to see this on the website! It holds my make up and brushes and makes all of it easily accessible. At the same time, I can see what products I've neglected (hehe). FYI though, the top part which holds lipstick/etc isn't attached to the drawers. :)

over 2 years ago
Liza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

Worth the price

This brand's Makeup and Lipstick Acrylic Case Organizer with 3 Drawers is super perfect for my vanity corner. although it is expensive, the quality that it gives is worth the price. The material is thick and looks elegant. I use this for my lipsticks so I can easily see what shade I want to use.

over 2 years ago
Camila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Nice makeup organizer but quite pricey

So I bought this makeup organizer excitedly despite quite the high price, because I know that my makeup already needs a home. I like that it keeps a lot of my essentials in place, it looks neat and glam at the same time. I just think it's too pricey because after I ordered this from BeautyMNL, I saw exactly the same organizer from another online shop at almost half the price. :( But still, I'm happy that I got this one... makes me giddy to see my makeup organized.

over 2 years ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Worth buying :)

The material looks durable while still maintaining its sophisticated look. I love the fact that its transparent so I can readliy see what makeup I placed in what drawer :) The top portion where you can place lipsticks and makeup brushes is detachable. I place all my daily make up in there for easy access. Form and function in this neatly packaged make up organizer. Definitely worth buying :)

almost 3 years ago
MM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

No more missing make ups

As my make up collection is growing and the small acrylic doesnt fit it all i decided to purchase this very cute four-top organizer. On top of it i can put my brushes, mascaras, liners and lipstick. While in drawers i can put other make up essentials from foundation to blushes and pads. This is made of thick plastic so i think its worth buying. Its a clear case and it looks very sophisticated. I dont have to look for my missing make ups anymore.

almost 3 years ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Space saver <3

I love this little organizer. It fits all of my makeup it's stylish and affordable. Comes with good quality of hard crystalize-plastic. It fits almost every makeup I have perfectly. Love the drawers and all the spots on the top. I do wish the right back spot was a bit deeper to hold more tall brushes. But other than that I have nothing to complain about! Definitely recommend to my friends!

almost 3 years ago