×
Dismiss

ASEAN Summit Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of the declared holidays during the ASEAN Summit, our Customer Service Team will be offline on November 13 to 15. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on November 16, 10AM.

Op untitled 1

Makeup and Lipstick Acrylic Case Organizer with 24 Holes

₱699.00 ₱499.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
kristine
Top Reviewer

Much love for lippies!!

I am now a lippie fanatic and keeping them piled up is a no-no for me. I have this in my boudoir which makes me feel like a princess when I can see all my lipstick collections!! I only have 1 lip but who cares when I have too many? This is the perfect organizer a girl can have!!

11 months ago
Dara
Top Reviewer

Organized!

I bought this to finally organize all my lippies and this really helped a lot. As someone who has tons of lippies trying to keep them organized is such a struggle but with this Acrylic organizer my vanity now looks neat and more organized. I love being able to see what brands of lipstick and the color i'm using without having to mess my whole entire makeup drawer.

about 1 year ago
Debra
Top Reviewer

I cant stop looking at my lippies

I love cheek and lip tints. I love collecting different colors. I have 3 from skin genie. I also love nude lippies. I have mac, shisheido and of course maybelline. All of my lippies looks si good together in this. I only use one or 2 of my lippies always but i dont care to keep them all hahaha. Perfect for my lippies

10 days ago
Moe
Certified Buyer

PERFECT

I finally feel so organized with this one!! It even holds those long liquid lipstick containers in place. There are no sharp edges or anything, It was perfectly produced and thick, not cheap plastic looking. when you order this, you get a pretty big bubble wrap with it ;) twenty four holes

6 months ago
Veronica
Top Reviewer

Perfect for lipstick collectors

I used to store my lipsticks in a plastic multipurpose box. It was fine until my lipstick collection grew, and I found myself rummaging through the box just to find the lippie that I would want to wear for the day. It was frustrating, and time-consuming. So I got myself this acrylic lipstick organizer and since then, my life had been so much easier haha! I even got myself two of these, one for the liquid lippies and the other for tube lippies.

6 months ago
Kara
Certified Buyer

Really pretty display!

The quality of this acrylic case is excellent - good heft and thickness without it being too bulky. It's also really pretty when displayed and allows me to see at a glance which lipstick I'd like to use for the day without me having to dig through a drawer full of lippies!

8 months ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer

NEED

I'm pretty sure most people who visit this site is one way or another addicted to lipsticks. This is such a great addition to sort out those tubes of lipsticks that we've acquired in the past few years/months. The clear acrylic case is also so sleek and clean looking that it will automatically fit into any space you place it in!

9 months ago
Nadine
Certified Buyer

Love it!

BEST DECISION TO GET THIS, omg. It makes choosing my lipsticks a BREEZE, and also removes the clutter of my lipstick! Bought this because my lipsticks had formed a pile in my make up kit and I realized that I was just buying shades I already had (hehehe). Love this because it looks pretty and keeps my dresser organized and neat. If you have some money to spare and need to get your make up in order, I definitely recommend this item! :)

10 months ago
Wednesday

Love this organizer!

This product is worth it! I can now store my lipsticks in place and organize them whichever way I like it. This acrylic case organizer comes in the perfect size especially if you have a lot of lipsticks. I stored them all neatly and perfectly. Plus I like how it looks classy and sturdy - you definitely get what you pay for.

11 months ago
keana

convenient

i'm a lippie hoarder, and one time it has gotten to the point of me actually giving some away because i didn't have any more space to keep them. my mom got this for me last year, and it was like a huge weight was lifted off my shoulders because then i could keep my lippies and not worry about throwing them out!

about 1 year ago
P
Top Reviewer

lipstick addict

When im starting to collect lipsticks im just putting it inside my cabinet. And when im looking for the shade that i want i find it so difficult. And this organizer saved me from nightmare. I can now easily find the lipstick that i want. I just had to pull it off and do my thing. This is a very big help for the lipstick addict. The design is decent too and you can put on top of your side table or drawers.

about 1 year ago
Mikka
Top Reviewer

Makes you organize!

My sister has this and I can tell it made a difference in her make up routine. Now, she can see all of her lipsticks and use all of them in rotation. Whoever made this a thing is a genius hahah Her make up table is well organized and investing in this product is really a great decision on her part. I am also planning to buy one for myself!

about 1 year ago
Mary

Nifty!

I have so many lipsticks and I am really facing a big problem on where to put it. So I scan through beauty mnl and luckily I found this one. This is really a big help and now my lipsticks are well organized and nifty. Thank you beauty mnl. buy this one soon if this is all filled up

about 1 year ago
Rona
Top Reviewer

must have

This is a must have for the lipstick lovers and for the ladies that wants everything organized. The acrylic case is perfect for those who have their own vanity table. I have this one on my table, it perfectly holds my lipsticks, especially the bullets. The downside of this particular product is the price. I think this is a little too overpriced.

6 months ago
Dar
Top Reviewer

Very organized

The OC ladies with lipstick obsession will rejoice! :) I initially had a case organizer with just 9 holes but as I increasingly collect lippies, I decided i had to get one of these. So convenient and space saving, it will help you make your precious space clutter free. :) Organizing my beauty stuff by this is the best decision ever.

9 months ago
Evangeline
Top Reviewer

Perfect for OC lipstick hoarders!

Amazing product. All of my lipsticks are well-organized and I do not have to search my room to find them! 🙈 I think the only down side to this product is that you have to buy more lipsticks in order to fill it up which is on the other hand not so bad because one can never have too many lippies! ❤️

11 months ago