×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

20 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Marnelli

Maganda

This is much better than the smaller one. definitely! You can fit more lippies here! Medyo bitin kasi yung 9 holes lang. You can see all your lippies here at once! Madaling makapili. :) The design is very versatile too, since it is transparent. Mukha naman matibay. Wag mo lang deliberately na ibagsak. :P Parang medyo mahal nga lang siya for the material.

about 2 months ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Nifty

I have too many lipsticks than I can use, so getting this organizer is a very good move on my part. This case now holds my most favorite lipsticks. At least now, I don't have to stash my favorites in the dresser drawer. I'm planning to get a second organizer after my next lipstick hoarding.

4 months ago
Celina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

nice but overpriced

I do think that it's nice for organising your lipsticks and it helps your makeup table look nice and clean. Fits all my lipsticks (even the ones that have larger tubes) but lip glosses are too tall. Not really a problem and I think this same brand had lip gloss organisers too. I just think that 700 is too much for a simple acrylic organiser.

7 months ago
Jeanne
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Not just your typical lippie organizer

Having this organizer is a dream come true for me. While most people use this as a display case for their lipsticks, I am using mine as a display case for my highlighters. Being a med student where you really need to organize the stuff that you need for reading tons of pages, this is really a big help! However, I saw a product like this in some mall in Manila where they sell it for 300php, and there are some for just 115php. I also bought it to compare the difference. I guess there is just a minimal difference to the extent that I cant even distinguish it. Well, I might be wrong but as per my observations, this product sold here is a bit pricey compared to some. Overall, I do not regret buying this product. :)

11 months ago
Debra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

I cant stop looking at my lippies

I love cheek and lip tints. I love collecting different colors. I have 3 from skin genie. I also love nude lippies. I have mac, shisheido and of course maybelline. All of my lippies looks si good together in this. I only use one or 2 of my lippies always but i dont care to keep them all hahaha. Perfect for my lippies

about 1 year ago
Rona
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

must have

This is a must have for the lipstick lovers and for the ladies that wants everything organized. The acrylic case is perfect for those who have their own vanity table. I have this one on my table, it perfectly holds my lipsticks, especially the bullets. The downside of this particular product is the price. I think this is a little too overpriced.

over 1 year ago
Moe
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

PERFECT

I finally feel so organized with this one!! It even holds those long liquid lipstick containers in place. There are no sharp edges or anything, It was perfectly produced and thick, not cheap plastic looking. when you order this, you get a pretty big bubble wrap with it ;) twenty four holes

over 1 year ago
Veronica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Perfect for lipstick collectors

I used to store my lipsticks in a plastic multipurpose box. It was fine until my lipstick collection grew, and I found myself rummaging through the box just to find the lippie that I would want to wear for the day. It was frustrating, and time-consuming. So I got myself this acrylic lipstick organizer and since then, my life had been so much easier haha! I even got myself two of these, one for the liquid lippies and the other for tube lippies.

over 1 year ago
Kara
Certified Buyer

Really pretty display!

The quality of this acrylic case is excellent - good heft and thickness without it being too bulky. It's also really pretty when displayed and allows me to see at a glance which lipstick I'd like to use for the day without me having to dig through a drawer full of lippies!

over 1 year ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

NEED

I'm pretty sure most people who visit this site is one way or another addicted to lipsticks. This is such a great addition to sort out those tubes of lipsticks that we've acquired in the past few years/months. The clear acrylic case is also so sleek and clean looking that it will automatically fit into any space you place it in!

almost 2 years ago
Dar
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Very organized

The OC ladies with lipstick obsession will rejoice! :) I initially had a case organizer with just 9 holes but as I increasingly collect lippies, I decided i had to get one of these. So convenient and space saving, it will help you make your precious space clutter free. :) Organizing my beauty stuff by this is the best decision ever.

almost 2 years ago
Nadine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Love it!

BEST DECISION TO GET THIS, omg. It makes choosing my lipsticks a BREEZE, and also removes the clutter of my lipstick! Bought this because my lipsticks had formed a pile in my make up kit and I realized that I was just buying shades I already had (hehehe). Love this because it looks pretty and keeps my dresser organized and neat. If you have some money to spare and need to get your make up in order, I definitely recommend this item! :)

almost 2 years ago
kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Much love for lippies!!

I am now a lippie fanatic and keeping them piled up is a no-no for me. I have this in my boudoir which makes me feel like a princess when I can see all my lipstick collections!! I only have 1 lip but who cares when I have too many? This is the perfect organizer a girl can have!!

almost 2 years ago
Wednesday
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Love this organizer!

This product is worth it! I can now store my lipsticks in place and organize them whichever way I like it. This acrylic case organizer comes in the perfect size especially if you have a lot of lipsticks. I stored them all neatly and perfectly. Plus I like how it looks classy and sturdy - you definitely get what you pay for.

almost 2 years ago
Evangeline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Perfect for OC lipstick hoarders!

Amazing product. All of my lipsticks are well-organized and I do not have to search my room to find them! 🙈 I think the only down side to this product is that you have to buy more lipsticks in order to fill it up which is on the other hand not so bad because one can never have too many lippies! ❤️

about 2 years ago
Dara
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Organized!

I bought this to finally organize all my lippies and this really helped a lot. As someone who has tons of lippies trying to keep them organized is such a struggle but with this Acrylic organizer my vanity now looks neat and more organized. I love being able to see what brands of lipstick and the color i'm using without having to mess my whole entire makeup drawer.

about 2 years ago
keana
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

convenient

i'm a lippie hoarder, and one time it has gotten to the point of me actually giving some away because i didn't have any more space to keep them. my mom got this for me last year, and it was like a huge weight was lifted off my shoulders because then i could keep my lippies and not worry about throwing them out!

about 2 years ago
P
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

lipstick addict

When im starting to collect lipsticks im just putting it inside my cabinet. And when im looking for the shade that i want i find it so difficult. And this organizer saved me from nightmare. I can now easily find the lipstick that i want. I just had to pull it off and do my thing. This is a very big help for the lipstick addict. The design is decent too and you can put on top of your side table or drawers.

about 2 years ago
Mikka
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Makes you organize!

My sister has this and I can tell it made a difference in her make up routine. Now, she can see all of her lipsticks and use all of them in rotation. Whoever made this a thing is a genius hahah Her make up table is well organized and investing in this product is really a great decision on her part. I am also planning to buy one for myself!

about 2 years ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Nifty!

I have so many lipsticks and I am really facing a big problem on where to put it. So I scan through beauty mnl and luckily I found this one. This is really a big help and now my lipsticks are well organized and nifty. Thank you beauty mnl. buy this one soon if this is all filled up

about 2 years ago