×
Dismiss

ASEAN Summit Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of the declared holidays during the ASEAN Summit, our Customer Service Team will be offline on November 13 to 15. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on November 16, 10AM.

Op re 8651

12-Piece Makeup Brush Set with Cylinder Case

₱1,600.00 ₱999.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Jurain
Top Reviewer

A must have!

This brush collection is a must have for your vanity.Its a complete set in a very affordable price.Good quality,the hair brushes are soft yet very durable.Its a worth of investment for a professional make up artist and a newbie.It's also a perfect gift for Christmas.And the beautiful leather cup holder is a bonus.

about 1 year ago
Emily
Certified Buyer

Defly Worth It!

Believe it or not, this is my first set of makeup brush. I'm not familiar with all makeup brushes but this one is very convenient for me to carry whenever I need them. I've actually labeled them so I would know which one goes to which part on my face! The hair & bristles are very fine & smooth when I apply & use, especially the ones for the cheeks & eyes. Defly worth it!

11 days ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer

SO PRETTY.

The most important thing in a brush is that it's gentle and doesn't irritate your skin, and I'd say these brushes have been good to my skin so far. Next to that, for me, is that it's pretty. I just love pretty brushes. I got this in gold and I love it, even the case looks nice!

20 days ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer

First brush set

For a begginer makeup junkie like me this was the best so far for me. I really love the brushes it's soft and never had a fall off especially the foundation brush and the powder brush it really glides smoothly without harming my acne prone face. Definitely a keeper! Also addition to its beautiful makeup case got it in the color of gold.

9 months ago
Nessel
Certified Buyer

Good Brush Set With a Great Case

I bought this makeup brush set for the eyeshadow brushes and the case. I'm not familiar with all the brushes, and it's a bit confusing because the brushes don't have labels. The cylinder case, however, is perfect on the dresser and on the go, and there is still space for my other brushes. I like that the brushes are individually wrapped, so I can stow some until I need them.

23 days ago
Anya
Certified Buyer

Set For Keeps

The size is just right for travels without compensating the control you get from a regular-sized brush. The case is sturdy to keep brushes in place whether it's on your vanity or stashed away in your travel luggage. While the blush brush (from the black pack) feels rough on my skin, the rest of them feels divine! Still, it was a good purchase and I can definitely see myself using it for some time.

8 months ago
Chammy
Certified Buyer

Good buy for a beginner make up junkie, like me,

I'm sort of a beginner make-up junkie (or whatever people call it) and I am so glad I bought this! The package was delivered carefully and each brushes were wrapped neatly in individual plastics. The brushes are really soft and it doesn't harm my skin at all- it just glides smoothly. Oh and the leather case was the bomb! Totally of good quality. Thick and sturdy, not to mention spacious. I can even add more brushes or even my eyeliners in it. Giving it 4 stars since some of the brushes' hair fall off,

11 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer

Beginner's brush set

This set is good as a starter kit especially if you're not yet very used to makeup application yet. I like the fact that it comes in a portable case so you can take this when you travel and still be on fleek. The variety in the set is good since it comes with a spoolie, eyeshadow brushes, and big fluffy brushes for powders and bronzers. However, some strands sort of shook out upon unpacking and the bristles are soft but i think too soft because you would still need some brushes with a little more structure for better application.

about 1 year ago
Golda
Certified Buyer

Its okay

Cheap, ebay or ali express like brushes. This is good for beginners only. I have tried so much makeup brushes this will be forgotten at the back of my vanity. But the case is nice, use it for travelling. If you already other brushes skip this if not, try it. Its cheap na, 1k and you get a lot of brushes plus case.

7 months ago
christine
Certified Buyer

good for beginners

This is a good set if you're a beginner in make up application, good quality and pretty affordable for a set. The bristles are soft and so far no fall outs. It comes in a cylinder case that would look good on top of your vanity (no clutter) and is handy for travelling as well.

about 1 year ago