×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

49 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Laarni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Flattering :)

This is the shade that you can call holy grail because it's very wearable, day or night. The product is easy to apply, opaque & pigmented, and the texture on the lips is good and not drying. This lip product transfers though, I guess because it's the satin variant. I'd recommend it! 👍🏻

5 months ago
Donna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Perfect ✨Pout 💋💋

FIRST I love how this shade compliment my morena skin it's sickening🔥 PLUS this is an awsome dupe for kylie liquid lipstick *wink😜. The color and its satin finish is really great if you hate how SOME matte liquid lipstick tend to dry really fast and feel so tacky in the lips you can't smile right and thats not cute at all. This product although its satin can last thru several hours and wearable in casual, office and formal occasions because of its rose brown shade. As a liquid lipstick addict this particular shade is one of my top fave. 😘

7 months ago
Joie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair

My One True Colourpop Love ❤

This is my favorite lipcolor from the Ultra Satins, and favorite product from Colourpop overall so far! It is just such a gorgeous, rosy, deep purple color on me, that gets deeper the longer it stays on my lips. I know most people don't like when lippies oxidize, but I make an exception for this one since it's still so flattering even as it gets darker (not too dark tho). This lippie has gotten me plenty of compliments. Not quite the most lightweight formula, but it's non-drying and sooo long-lasting. I've worn this to church at 9am in the morning, and the color was still there by the time we ate dinner at 7pm! There was very minimal fading, I was actually astonished since it is not at all transfer-proof, lol. Seriously, if there's one thing I'll recommend from Colourpop, it's this one. I even bought a back up, just so I don't risk running out of this.😜

10 months ago
Shana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Too dark for my liking but formula is nice

I like the formula. It's not drying but I don't like the slight chemical smell of the product. For my skin tone and for my personal preference, the color is too dark. It looks like a really dark brownish-red color on my lips. In my opinion, it looks darker on real-life than in pictures and videos. If you're a girl who's not comfortable with too dark colors, I don't think this shade is for you. I like how affordable this product is. I would try a different lighter shade.

12 months ago
Mikaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Perfect shade for my acidic face

This shade is the perfect one for my skin color. Plus, my face is acidic which darkens after several hours, yet the lip shade still fits so well on my skin. The only downside is that it's drying on my lips so I need to add lip balm minutes before I apply this.

about 1 year ago
Lenlen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Good MLBB Shade

This is my second purchase from the Colourpop Ultra Satin line (first one was the Calypso shade). And though I have admit I'm not really a fan of the formula --not transfer-proof and has a waxy, chemical-ish scent for me-- I still went o buy this shade because it was said to be almost the exact same color of my ever favorite Nyx Lingerie's Exotic shade, which has been out of stock in the three Nyx kiosks I've been to. Frick&Frack is a good brownish pink shade, though it lacks more of Exotic's reddish hue. But it's a good MLBB shade for my moreja skin, and that for me makes it well worth the purchase.

about 1 year ago
Brendy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 44

Versatile! ❤️

I love this lippie!!! I put it over my fave ultra-conditioning lip balm to soften and moisturize my lips and depending on my mood I can titrate the shade I want! Versatile for both day and night look! It fades so nicely without me having the need to reapply urgently to look dignified again! Will buy again!

about 1 year ago
Mita
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

One of the best shades!

This is the first liquid lipstick I've ever tried (back in 2016), and it's still one of my favorites! It's not always easy to find lipsticks for morenas that aren't too bright red, too bright pink or too light of a nude. Frick n Frack is perfect because it matches my skin and instantly gives me confidence. I can even wear this as the only makeup product on my face. Because it's a bit darker than my other liquid lipsticks, I usually where this at night or when I need to dress up a bit more. The formula is a beautiful matte, and it lasts the entire day!

about 1 year ago
Faith
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 19

Super love it!!!

It’s my first time to buy a Colourpop product, and I loved it so much!!!! I’m glad I thought of finally buying one. Though the label itself is madaling mabura, it’s alright as long as the product is maganda! It’s very easy to apply on the lips because of the applicator.

over 1 year ago
Marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

MORE THAN IT'S WORTH!

ColourPop never disappoints and it goes the same for Frick and Frack! Great, great, GREAT color on me (of you're also very tanned skin). Swipes perfectly and amazing finish! I still consider myself as a beginner and buying this was worth every peso. Definitely my lippie for everyday use 💖

over 1 year ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

My favorite lipstick eveeeer! ❤❤❤

Colourpop Ultra Satin Lip (USL) is my favorite liquid lipstick. I have a dry lips so I usually encounter problems with matte lipsticks and even other regular lipsticks, but Colourpop's USL exceeded my expectations for liquid lipsticks and solved my problem. The formula is lightweight. It is very pigmented, long-lasting and most of all, it is moisturizing compared to Ultra Matte of Colourpop. Even tho it has a light glow compared to ultra matte, the formula becomes even more matte after a while. The only thing that you have to watch out is: this is not transfer-proof. But I totally don't mind it because even if it transfers, the color on your lips still remains. This is definitely WORTH IT. Plus the Frick'nFrack shade can be your everyday lipstick ❤❤❤

over 1 year ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Fave liquid lipstick!

I love how you can use this shade on both daytime and nighttime. I just put a small amount on my lips and sheer it out if I want an MLBB shade that’s good for everyday use. If I want to go for a bolder look, I apply it as it is and it would already appear darker on my lips. I also love the formula cause it’s not drying on the lips.

over 1 year ago
Jirene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Good formula

I did like the formula for this, but unfortunately the color is a bit too dark for my taste so I gave it to a friend. However, she does love it and uses it everyday to the point where the writing has come off of the tube. It didn’t emphasize the cracks on my lips which I liked, but it transferred a lot which is understandable because it’s not matte. Nevertheless, it’s a good color and formula, it’s just not for me

over 1 year ago
Cristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Dupe for KVD lolita lipstick!

I love colourpop's liquid lipstick so i got to try this one when i heard it was a dupe for KVD! Its a satin so it will stain if u eat and all.. But i love it because its so pigmented and even it will stain it wont leave all your lips and some will still stay. Doesnt dry your lips out bc it is a satin formula.

over 1 year ago
Celina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

swatches online didn't match my expectations

I do like the product. I love the formula because it isn't too dry on the lips and it is really comfortable to wear. BUT the swatches online looked a little different than I expected. I thought it would be more of a rosy color but it did look closer to brown to me. To me, it isn't such a big deal because it is still a nice color but it definitely isn't what I expected it to be. Unless it matches the look I'm going for, I'd usually mix it in with another lipstick (usually a pink) to make it more wearable/lighter for my everyday preference. I'd still purchase Colourpop's satin lipsticks but I'm not sure if I'd get the exact shade again.

over 1 year ago
Kristelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Nice!

I've been ordering coloupop lipsticks online from their official site but I got tired of all the hassle of going to the post office to claim it etc. So when I found out that beautymnl offers colourpop lipsticks and this one was one of the shades that is on stock, (popular shades are always out of stock) I immediately bought one. It has a nice rosy terracota color that is soft on the lips. It is not as drying as the usual coloupop ultra matte lipstick but it lasts, not as much as its matte counterpart but it stays put for hours--considering its cheap price.

almost 2 years ago
claire
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

colourpop frick n frack

at first i was so sad because this shade is what i ordered. it looks brown on my lips and it made me look pale. i even decided to give it away. what i figured out is that i can use it with a tint before applying this. i apply my benetint first then the colourpop frick n frack. the color is perfect for everyday look. it looks a matte pink on me and i started to like it since then.

almost 2 years ago
Jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Beautiful color!

A nice change from the usual matte liquid lipsticks! Feels comfortable and has the right amount of sheen. I'm living for the color payoff. You can wear it as a stain (just dab a bit in the center and spread all over the lips) for a lighter shade, or apply it all over for a deeper hue. Highly recommend.

about 2 years ago
Arnie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Bold with statement. Long-lasting!!!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

I am impressed with this lipstick. The lipstick is non-drying on the lips. I have noticed that when you apply it on your lips, it takes time for it to set and dry. I can say that this is not kiss-proof. There has transfer. But this is long-lasting. The color is still there but when you eat food, the color of the lip looks like you have that ombré effect. The color has the same hue with colorpop barracuda. It took me time to see the difference between barracuda and frick n frack. If i am in a hurry and i have no time to do full face makeup, i only use this lupstick and eyebrow gel and voila,i am good to go. It gives your look with bold statement.

about 2 years ago
Carmina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Frick N' Frack 'ing Love it!

I love the finish of ultra satin by Colourpop and Frick and Frack is my kind of shade. I don't know how to describe this shade, somehow brown red but it's kinda dark on me but it compliments my skin tone. It glides smoothly because of the satin finish.

about 2 years ago