×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Gianinna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Liquid Gold <3

As a girl with a horribly oily t-zone, I tend to veer away from facial oils since I’m afraid my greasiness will only get aggravated especially with the kind of weather in our country. I only started using this particular brand of argan oil when the salesperson in Landmark told me that this creates a “balance” and would not make me oilier at all. She even did a demo and I loved how my skin easily absorbed the product and that was enough to make me buy a bottle. I incorporated this in my skincare routine and I’ve been using it as a moisturizer ever since! I found out that the salesperson was right—this did not make me oily, but DEWY, like I have a lit from within glow and I started noticing that merely after a week of continuous use! I’m also pleasantly surprised because I don’t get break outs, and the best part is, I can also use it for my hair, too! I apply this oil on my tresses and it’s so manageable and silky. The price point may seem a bit too much, but every centavo is worth it especially with the kind of results it yields! Besides, I read an article that warns of purchasing argan oil at a price point that is too good to be true—it might have been mixed in with mineral oil which is not good for the face! Overall, I enjoyed my experience with this product and I know that it’s definitely for keeps!

about 1 year ago
Jeschelle
Certified Buyer

Argan Oil for my 5 year old daughter with Alopecia Areata

I bought this for my 5 yr old daughter for her alopecia areata back in July. Her patch back then was as big as my thumb print already and a second patch was starting. As soon as I got the oil I have been massaging her scalp with this every night. Now, her patch has developed hair and is easy to hide already with the right hair style. Her second patch is almost non existent. I love the oil because its not greasy and is easily absorb by her scalp. Soon as my oil runs out I would definitely order another one.

over 1 year ago
P
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Powerful

This is such a miraculous oil. It has left my hair so healthy while checking on the mirror. Just a few drop and it can cover my entire hair. Doesnt leave my hair flat and hence bouncy. No more dry ends. Smooth and perfect hair everyday. I tried putting this on my face too. For few nights i had glowing skin when waking up in the morning. Its really a powerful oil for an old lady like me.

over 2 years ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Savior for my hair!

My hair has gone through countless treatments -- perm, rebond, relax, dye, you name it! As such, it has left it dry and lifeless. However, I didn't want to keep spending on expensive salon spa treatments because they didn't seem to work or were just temporary. I decided to try argan oil. It's the best! I have been using it for months, before I sleep and after showering in the morning. I can honestly say my hair is no longer frizzy and does not feel as dry.

almost 3 years ago
Francesca
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Introduction to the World of Argan

This was the first brand that I've used when I was in my Argan phase. You can actually tell that it's Argan oil due to its nutty smell. But the oil caused breakouts and I just stopped using it. I do however, use it on my hair and the performance was much much better. Although it didn't work for me, my mother and grand mother have been using it for a long time and the get a lot of compliments about how they look younger.

about 3 years ago
TRISHA
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

Best one ever!

This tames my damaged and fluffy hair and it makes it look like I have done my hair for the day. I look great all day and it didn't even need that much effort when I use this oil. I also love the scent of it, it is not that strong. Also, the consistency is not sticky like other oils. Overall, a great buy!

about 3 years ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Absolutely In Love!

I am just absolutely in love with argan oil! I usually just put it on my face as a moisturizer and it works wonders doing that but I recently discovered how good it is for the hair! I now put a bit on my hair (while it’s damp) and it makes my hair shiny (but not oily) and my curls more defined (but not too defined).

over 3 years ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

HG Argan Oil

My HG argan oil! this is my night moisturizer and although my skin is oily, it actually has reduced my oiliness during the day. Very light and easily absorbed by the skin. I already finished a bottle or two and will keep repurchasing until I don't know when.. maybe forever?

over 3 years ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

loooooooveeeee

I love face oils and I particularly am obssessed with argan oil. I've tried Jose Maran's argan oil and this is a good dupe of it! Super moisturizing, leaves a silky beautiful glowy texture on the skin and super hydrating. Two thumbs up and would recommend to anyone looking for a good new product to try. I'd definitely repurchase!

over 3 years ago
Candice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Wonder Oil

I've been using this product on & off for the last 2-3 years or so. It's an all around product that can be used for the face, hair, nails & body. Just 1 pump is all I need to cover my entire face. It still leaves a bit of an oily after feel so I'd be cautious about putting on too much. When I use if for my hair I typically use 2 pumps to cover the tips/ends of my hair and another pump which I massage into my scalp, I leave it on for 15-20 mins and then shampoo as usual and my hair comes out less frizzy and more manageable. I just don't like the scent though.

over 3 years ago
Eleanor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Perfect glow

This is the 2nd time I have bought Souq organics argan oil and I love it! The container may be small but will last long if you only use it on yoir face. I just pump 1 or 2 drops to my fingers and blend it on my face. I have a very dry face and this works for me! It does not have the greasy feeling when applied. Your face will glow/shine just right. It wont be too oily or too dry. What I didn't like is the smell because it smells earthy. If the smell bothers you, it would be good to combine this with beauty cream as what I do. I also didn't like the container because the cap got off and it leaked inside my bag. I wish the container would have a lock feature so that the pump will not be accidentally pressed and prevent leakage. I will repurchase again!:)

over 3 years ago
kay
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

you need this

This oil is perfect for my dry skin. i apply it at night and my skin feels so much healthier now. Also use it on my nails, hair, and the rough patches on my elbows and knees!

over 3 years ago
Nikkie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Excellent oil for night time

This is the best product ever! Multi-useful: Hair, face, skin and nails. I put it on over a moisturizer or as a moisturizer. This is a great preventative of wrinkles and can be used for oily people.

over 3 years ago
Janet
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Skin so glow!

I love this! Ive actually used 2 bottles of this already and it helps makes my skin glow. I do have acne prone skin and this helps controls and even heal my acne skin.

over 3 years ago
donna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Facial oil that works best for eczema prone skin

One of the best facial oil I've used and will continue using for my dry sensitive eczema prone skin. It helps control my dry patches and keeps any inflammation at bay. Never had any pimple or acne showing up considering this is an oil. No wonder it always get sold out even if it's a tad expensive. I do my best to make it last for a month but with my frequent use, it can only last me 2 weeks tops!

over 3 years ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

Argan Oil Review

Good product. I use it for my hair and under eye area. Will buy this product again😊

almost 4 years ago
Cristina
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Great Moisturizer/Primer

At first I was hesitant to put this on my face because I was afraid it would make my skin oily, but it's so light in consistency and it really makes for a fantastic makeup base/primer. It kept my makeup from fading all day.

almost 4 years ago