×
Eid'l Adha Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid'l Adha, our Customer Service Team will be offline on July 31. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 3, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

31 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Viola
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

has a heavy feel

If you have really oily and acne prone skin, this might not work for you. It does the job but my skin breaks every time I use it. The hot and humid PH weather worsens it too. It melts on your face so sweat and facial oil gets mixed thus the breakouts. Huhu

about 1 month ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Definitely one of the best drugstore concealers!

I’ve been using this for years and I really hope L’Oréal won’t discontinue this! True to its name, it’s super blendable and creamy. The coverage is good too, it hides my pimple marks without looking cakey. It’s definitely a good buy especially for those looking for a concealer you can use on the go. Trust me, this one is so friendly to use!

about 2 months ago
Beverly
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

erase erase erase!

My sister gave this product to me as pasalubong and I loved it eversince. I usually get pimples and it always leave me with a mark so I apply this to any of my scars and just like magic it's gone. I'm glad they restocked again. I will surely purchase.

3 months ago
Ysabelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Its okay

I really love this shade, before whe they hd the liquid formula now that they had a stick version I decided to try them put expecting that it would provide me coverage, but I'm kinda dissapointed it's only light coverage, my eyebags still show and its not as easy to blend like the liquid kind

9 months ago
Arden
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Comparable to Mac

Got this for half the price and I'm very happy with what it does. Doubles as highlighter for me. Definitely easy to blend even if I just use my fingers or small brush. One time my mum left her makeup kit and this was one of the few things I had on me plus a lip tint. She was so happy with it I just decided to give it to her. Looking out for the next sale. This reminded me of my Mac concealer stick.

10 months ago
Sugnyeo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

I found the one

I think I've found my most favorite concealer in this planet. I was used to Maybelline's fit me concelear ever since I started doing make up but it fades away easily and my skin get tad bit oily after couple of minutes. But my bestfriend convince me to try this product since it's on sale price and I've never had a regret purchasing L'oreal crayon corrector.

11 months ago
Andy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Blends Easily But Doesn't Stay Long

This is my first non-liquid concealer because I'm so fed up with liquid cosmetic products. Why? So much product is left inside the container. Sayang. Anyway, the shade I chose perfectly matches my skin but I noticed that a few hours would diminish its "brightening" effect on my under eyes.

11 months ago
Daniela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

It covers even the nastiest blemishes without making the face look cakey.

I haven't really tried L'Oreal makeup products so I decided to try one out. The True Match Super Blendable Crayon Concealer is best for newbies who haven't mastered the art of concealing. The crayon allows the best control when putting it on. It covers even the nastiest blemishes without making the face look cakey.

over 1 year ago
Janice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

love this

I love Loreal. Always the best brandline for me in beauty line. This conceals my acne scars I had from my breakouts. I also love the packaging. So sosy. Hehe. I like how it looks. I love the creamy texture but finished like a powder. All in all , I super love this. YES, a good buy.

over 1 year ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Works well for the price!

This concealer is really good. Pros: easy to blend, not sticky, really covers blemishes and affordable. Cons: 1) You have to re-apply after a few hours, 2) you have to find a good powder/foundation that can blend with it. Otherwise, it might look cakey or dry and, 3) if used everyday, you’ll finish it in just a few weeks. Overall, this concealer is your low cost concealer but it does its job.

over 1 year ago
Jill
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Super easy on the go!

This is a staple in my kikay kit / on the go makeup kit. It's super easy to apply and use just draw it on and you can blend it with your finger tips. I find that blending this with my fingers works really well because it warms up the product and makes it blend so much nicer and easier onto the skin.

about 2 years ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Easy application!

I use this to conceal my under eye dark circles and I think it's very easy to use. I'm no makeup expert so I go for the ones that you can just grab and apply. However, even if it looks great in person, sometimes when I take photos it shines a bit or it looks lighter. Will still continue using it though

about 2 years ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 22

Perfect for No Makeup Days!

I was drawn in by the Crayon Component of this Crayon Concealer from L'Oreal Paris, but I ended up loving it for what it is--an amazing concealer. So, the way that I like to use this is as a brow concealer and an undereye brightening concealer. This is perfect for those "No Makeup-Makeup Days" where you just wanna look fresh and get out the door in a flash.

over 2 years ago
Mara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Easy to use

I'm using N4-5. It is my exact skin tone. It is so easy to use and instantly blends with my skin. Most of the time I only use this plus a cheek tint. This is perfect for girls who are lazy to put on make up. Erase the blemishes with this concealer, then add more color with the lip tint. That's it!

over 2 years ago
Veronica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Coverage isn't that good

When I use this, along with my powder afterwards, I notice that my skin looks dry a few hours later. As in, like the skin's almost flaky, it's disgusting. Not sure whether it's this concealer plus my powder combination that sets off my skin like that but I don't like it. Along with that, this concealer doesn't really conceal much so I need to use a lot of it. I only tried this since it looks cute and pretty nice (and my favorite concealer is out of stock) despite its price range being higher that what I'm used to when it comes to concealers. I most likely won't buy this again.

over 2 years ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

IM IN LOVE! 💕

Thank you beautymnl! I have been using the same concealer for about 2 years and I must say that it works like magic! It doesn't make your skin look "cakey" and it doesn't break me out too! I guess it is because of the primer I've been using which is the Maybelline Pore Eraser, it's super cheap and works just like the Benefit Pore Eraser. What I like about this product is that it blends really well and dries quick. I have been suffering from minimal acne scars for years and I've been trying to look for a concealer that matches my skin type as well as my skin tone because I wanted to look natural whenever I go to school or anywhere I go. To be frank, although it is a little bit pricey but if you're looking for a concealer that can cover up your insecurities and look natural then Loreal True Match Concealer is just the right one for you! ❣️😻

over 2 years ago
Bernadette
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

When in a pinch

Got this as a gift. Initially, I wasn't planning on using it but I ran out of liquid/cream concealer at one point and had to make do. It's a big chunky crayon with a lot of product, which I'm still trying to finish but haven't made a dent yet, so it goes a long way. I got the N4-5 shade which isn't really the best match for me so I have to blend it in well layer with a powder concealer on top for under eye circles & dark spots. It tends to come out thick & creamy so it can be challenging to even out.

over 2 years ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Bye spots

I use this for spot concealing certain acne scars, pimple marks and small areas because of the pointed tip. This concealer is very beginner friendly because of its consistency and texture and shape. I like using this also to brighten up the dark areas of my face :) Hello perfect skin!

over 2 years ago
Marjorie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Great all around concealer!

I normally use a liquid concealer under my eyes like what many suggests but this does the job just as well. It is soooo creamy once applied to the skin but you dont have to worry about it melting off either. It covers really well and dries to a matte finish. Dont worry about it making your skin look dry because it doesnt do that. It just looks like you have great skin. It's so easy to use so it's great for touchups too!

almost 3 years ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

The Best Concealer in the World

The first time I used this product, I fell in love with it. It's truly the best concealer in the world! I've been using this concealer for almost a year now and I thank God everyday that I gave it a try. Most concealers end up making me look oily after an hour or two but Loreal's stick concealer does the exact opposite and covers any scars or blemishes that I have. This is truly something worth giving a try! Definitely 5 stars from me.

almost 3 years ago