×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 16 to 20 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Sarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Glowing Dewy Effect

I've been using this product for almost 2 years. I discovered this product when I was in Seoul and I really loved this product. It works for all skin types and a great moisturizer at night. It has a lightweight texture and easily absorbs of the skin. It also doesn't cause irritation when you have pimples and when I wake up in the morning my skin feels hydrated and has a glowing/dewy effect. The packaging is also pretty haha 😊

6 months ago
Bonbon
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

My Skin Loves This

I waited before reviewing this to ensure that I've really used this and have seen the result. I use this as my last skincare step at night because it has a very thick consistency. I was, and still am, a little scared that this is so fragranceful as it might irritate my skin but I've been using this for two months now and I've never been irritated by it. Apart from the very strong scent, this glides on smoothly and is absorbed quickly by the skin. This is surprising to me because I thought my skin would have a hard time drinking this up due to its thickness. When I use this at night, I would wake up in the morning with the smoothest, bounciest, and most radiant skin I've ever had. I really like this but I hope Banila Co. wouldn't put so much scent to their products so that those with sensitive skin won't worry when using them.

over 1 year ago
Katya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Sleeping Beauty

I look so clean and dewy when I put this on at night. The first time I tried this, I kept taking selfies because I felt so pretty. Sure, I looked super shiny because of it but, idk, it just did something to my skin that just boosted my confidence. When I wake up in the morning, I'm all "Oh hello there" to the mirror because my skin looks fresh and tight and clean. Even when I'm super puyat, I still look human the next morning HAHA. On another note, there's sooo much product and a little goes a long way talaga. Super happy with this.

over 1 year ago
Val
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Potent

this product is very potent and I love it! It helps a lot with extra moisturization of the skin at night. Together with the skin’s natural regeneration process at night and this, I wake up with skin so plump and smooth. I will repurchase this forever together with the Dear Hydration Boost Cream from the same brand.

over 1 year ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

pretty good but not the best

it does a pretty good job of moisturizing the face and it leaves cheeks a bit pink after use. doesnt irritate and doesnt dry out face so its good enough for sensitive skin like mine. the packaging is really cute and the product does feel luxurious but i dont see myself purchasing it again

over 1 year ago
Angela
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Gives you that needed moisture boost

Been a fan of sleeping masks as they give me that needed moisture boost when my skin gets too dry and this White Wedding Sleeping Essence does not only give me that needed boost, but I've noticed how my dark spots & pimple marks are slowly fading. Banila Co has yet to disappoint me and my skin. Definitely one of my favorite products to use!

over 1 year ago
Hedda
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Broke out :(

I have combination skin thats more on the dry side and thankfully, no acne. I used the White Wedding Sleeping Essence at night and the White Wedding Dream Cream during mornings. Unfortunately, after using both products for about 3 weeks, I noticed that my skin wasnt as bright and was a bit dull. Whats worse is that small pimples (3!!) came up and I usually dont get that many acne. I really wanted it to work coz I loved the heavy ampoule-like texture and the scent on my skin every time I apply it. I stopped using the products and switched to another K-product and my skin cleared out after just 1 day. Maybe its not just for me since there are other rave reviews about it.

over 1 year ago
Kathy
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

One of my faves!

Tried only the sampler of this one for 2 consecutive nights my skin feels glowy and smooth. I have been a fan of korean skin care and I have tried innisfree products which I love. And it is my first time to try Banila Co. And I love it. Since it keeps my face hydrate in the morning. Also I'm a fan of sleeping packs, this one is ony faves list now.

almost 2 years ago
Arlene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Beautiful in the Morning

When I finished my C20 night cream, I decided to try out this one because I realized this was cheaper given how much product you get by the price. Given that it is gel type, it feels light on the skin (a very big plus for me) even though it's a sleeping pack. It absorbs well and has a very fresh and light scent. As for the effectiveness, it is very effective! One time, I skipped putting this on because I was very sleepy and I noticed that I look very dull in the morning. This product may look quite expensive at first but you will only need a little for your entire face so it will last you a long time.

almost 2 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Sleeping beauty

Take a look at the ingredients, all those make the magic possible. This cream effectively lightens dark spots and pimple marks and generally brightens the face. Talk about that glow and radiance! This solves our common problem, stressed looking skin and our youthful glow taken away bu the dark circles under our eyes. This cream helps you wakeup fresh and beautiful. It gives you soft smooth supple skin for a woke up like this selfie!

almost 2 years ago
Arianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Moisturized, Glowing Skin!

I've been using this product for a month now. As a stand alone product, it's a really good moisturizer. It has this silver tint upon application making the skin look dewy. Just recently I started using this with Innisfree's Jeju Volcanic Pore Toner and Mizon's Snail Recovery Gel and I noticed it's been clearing my pimples and lightens my acne scars. Recommend this for those with dry skin. Oh and this product did not break me out (thank God) unlike other products that I tried. Definitely a must have!

about 2 years ago
Gia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Woke up feeling pretty!

A perfect sleeping essence for me! Banila Co really did a great job for this! This product really complimented my skin. While using this product, i never really have to follow my 7 skincare steps at night since this product alone really gives me a perfect WOKE UP LIKE THIS LOOK!

about 2 years ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Works wonder while you are sleeping!

I love Banila Co's and their White Wedding line has always been my favorite. I use the dream cream in the morning, and the sleeping essence before I sleep. Waking up in the morning makes me excited to look in the mirror and see the results. This product brightens and whitens my face and it has a cooling effect. It's not greasy and is easily absorbed by my skin. It makes my face soft and plump. I will definitely continue to use it.

over 2 years ago
Grazielle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Woke up like this. ;)

My old skin care routine consisted of just cleansing, toning and moisturizing. I thought that was enough, but eventually the stress and long nights caught up with me. Breakouts came more often, dark spots didn't fade and fine lines started to appear. I've been using this product for about half a month now and since then, it has made my skin feel fresh and hydrated. Those little white capsules of essence break and soak into the skin overnight. I wake up with bright, plump skin without any effort. Paired with the White Wedding Dream Cream, the duo has brightened my complexion, faded dark spots and reduced fine lines. Definitely a great addition to your skin care routine.

almost 3 years ago
ROCHELLE
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Dreamy glow.

You can never go wrong with Korean sleeping mask. This Banila Co.'s sleeping mask is a great buy as it hydrates your face during your sleep. This sleeping mask have this white beads that melt in your face once you've applied it. It is very light and mosturizing. In the morning, you can see your face glowing before and after washing your face. Definitely a must include in you skin regimen.

almost 3 years ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Love it

I really love this product! The essence has white capsules, which you have to break and massage on your skin. The essence is the last product in my night facial routine. This dries up easily and feels so lightweight as well. It brightens my face in the morning. I love how it makes my skin looks radiant, soft and smooth. I have oily skin yet i have no problem with this product. No breakouts! The price is also reasonable. The packaging is cute too. Its already one of my faves!

almost 3 years ago
Cheyenne
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

Mixed Review

i remember buying this because of the reviews or the write up.. well when you put it on it a leaves a faint silver tint on the face. It makes your skin/face look HD (high definition). I think this is a very good product for flawless skin and non oily skin. Sadly to say i dont belong in that category.. It high lighted my large pores and made me look oily.. I now use it as a night time moisturizer. I look wonderful at night and in the morning when I wake up.. The sleeping beauty.. The product is great but not for my skin type..

almost 3 years ago
Reina
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Cheap goods

Hello, Neat post. There's a problem with your web site in web explorer, may test thisK IE still is the market leader and a large component to people will leave out your magnificent writing due to this problem. dbegcfeedced

almost 3 years ago