×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

35 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
ANNA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Nice product

This is a nice replacement once your old one worns out. Although i wish the company can come up with more economical products so it can be affordable to us. I will wait for the next sale to purchase some again. I got this on sale looking forward to the next one

about 1 month ago
Jyumi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

great puff. fluffy and soft

really like this puff. especially for my cushion bb cream. it rrally picks up product. it can be a puff for my powder too. really soft and bouncy doesnt tag my skin. really love this. gonna buy more and more. and it is easy to clean or wash. really recommend this product

3 months ago
Giulia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

does the job.

I needed an extra puff for my FMGT cushion so I bought this. I didn't like it that much as it absorbs the product unlike The Face Shop's puffs. But, it does the job. If you're into light, sheer base make-up, this would do. But, if you would like more coverage, i wouldn't recomment this.

3 months ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Wow!

I've been watching beauty vlogs and they said using a blender helps in achieving a better makeup look! I was hesitant in trying a blender and have decided to try this one instead! And wow! It really helps me in putting and spreading my foundation a lot easier. Plus there really is no "cakey" look upon using this one.

3 months ago
Rodamel
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

amazing

I use this to apply my foundation or tinted sunscreen. I don't like full coverage for my base make up and this helps sheer out the coverage. i also use it to apply cream blushes and it does apply well. it blends so well that it would not seem like I put anything on my face. it's perfect if you want a no make up - make up look.

3 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Wow!

I use this to apply my foundation, BB cream or concealer. It doesn't absorb the product too much. Pantay lagi yung pagkaka-apply ng products sa face and it does its job to make the products "fit" into your skin! Will definitely buy this again and again. I will also try the blue version of this

4 months ago
Chenny
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Cushions!

I use this instead of a beauty blender and it works much more better than regular beauty blenders! I just dampen this and use it to apply my foundation and it makes my makeup look dewy instead of cakey and dry. A must - have for me when applying make ups!

5 months ago
Jhaz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

amazing product

this product is so affordable and works really well, didn’t expect much on this since it’s very cheap, i use it all around, blending foundation, concealer and liquid contouring products just all around amazing product, i just wash it every other week with soap and good as new, planning on buying it again

10 months ago
Lyneth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

I prefer the blue one

What I noticed about the puff is that it doesn't absorb much product compared to the blue one (glow) and it gives a more matte finish. It's also denser. I prefer the blue one over this because this one doesn't give much coverage? I tested the two puffs with my bb cream and concealer. I noticed the blue one really gives good coverage. This one leaves some blemishes peaking through.

10 months ago
Mimi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

❤️

I'm actually using this as a BB Cream applicator since it doesn't suck up most of the product unlike the beauty blenders/sponge it is also non abrasive to the skin so it's a plus! The only con about it is the smell of the puff, it's kind of like a chemical. But it can be removed once it has been washed.

11 months ago
Mykee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Good quality

Even though its 100 pesos, its great quality because it gives even distribution when u use it as a foundation cushion. I bought this because I wanted to reuse my old cushion foundation and washing the cushion is so much hard work. This cushion doesnt absorb much product. Im loving this!

11 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Economical and works well with my cushion

I am so curious as to why Innisfree puffs are always sold out. So when I went to Korea, I hoarded different variants of the Air Magic Puff. This one (fitting) is good with my cushion. It blends well and does not eat up the liquid. It imcan easily be cleaned and dries up fast. Very compact so it won't consume much space in your kikay kit. I like the feel when I tap it in my face. Very durable compared to the puffa I bought in the local department store. I threw those away haha! I will try the blue (glow) after a few more months of maximizing the puff. Hehehe! Overall, I love this puff and I'm gonna buy again.

12 months ago
Bernadine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Love!

This is one of those that proved to me that buying quality puffs are better than settling with cheaper ones (if they're not effective of course!). I noticed the difference when I purchased a different and cheaper puff to use on my innisfree cushion in the sense that the application on my skin is much smoother and finer when using this cushion. Definitely worth it!

about 1 year ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Good enough

Bought this as a replacement for my CosRX cushion puff and it works just as well. Some reviews are saying this gives a matte finish, but I don't really see it. I think it really just depends on the cushion foundation you're using. This is quite durable as well and it's easy to clean, especially with my Human Nature Dishwashing Liquid.

about 1 year ago
Felix
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

NICE!

I have the blue variant and napansin ko na etong variant na to is more on matte sya i mean yung parang ginagawa niyang matte yung foundation mo? kasi yung blue is glowy yung finish kapag ginagamit ko sya pero i love them both naman. tapos di sya naninipsip ng product as compared dun sa blue variant. Ang ganda ng pagkakaapply ng foundation nung gamit ko sya.

over 1 year ago
Naomi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

MULTIPURPOSE BEAUTY TOOL

I used to have a makeup sponge when I was still beginning with makeup. However, because of its bulkiness (I bring it with me in my eveyday makeup kit) and just because I’m a bit wary of germs that might build up from some leftover product (because to be honest, as much as we really try to clean our makeup sponges as best we can, there will always be some product that will be leftover). Fortunately, I stumbled upon this product and I have loved it ever since. It’s very small, compact, and thin - basically, it was like your typical cushion puff. Its texture is almost the same as a makeup sponge but this one’s relatively easier to clean. I usually rub a soapy sud (from a soap or a facial wash) in my hands, put the sponge in between my hands, and continue to rub it just like I’m about to wash my hands. I really recommend this puff, along with the blue one as well, if you’re finding a cheaper or different alternative to the typical makeup sponge.

over 1 year ago
Miah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

okay

I've tried the other innisfree air magic puff (glow) and i loved it .. so when i saw this puff (fitting) i wanted to try it but for me its just okay.. i prefer the glow than this maybe hindi ko bet ung feeling nya once pina pat mo na sya sa face 😅 i get irrigated but i'll give it a 4stars kc hindi masyadong nag a absorb ng product 😀😊

over 1 year ago
Hanalee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

I love this puff!

I love this puff! It is so easy to use and does not absorb much product compared to other sponges. It is also very easy to clean, I wash it with a regular bar soap and all the foundation, concealer or whatever you blend washes right off :) Will definitely repurchase!

over 1 year ago
Angelika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

good for bb creams

I've only used this for blending my bb cream and so far so good. It buffs out the product better than some of my brushes. It's small and handy so I bring this with me whenever I have to go somewhere for a few days. It makes my base non-streaky with a couple of pats plus it doesn't absorb that much product. Overall, goods purchase. Will prollt get one again.

over 1 year ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Clean matte finish!

Using this puff is a mega-upgrade from my ordinary sponges that I love to use on a daily basis (but they tear so easily and I have to replace them more often than I should). I have been using this puff for almost a week now and I enjoyed how easy and clean it blends my BB cream and lightweight foundation. I like to spray it first with some setting spray before patting it on my face and with that, the foundation just blends in beautifully. It doesn't really eat the product as much as the others claim. The trick is to apply the product first on your face before using this puff to blend it in (that is if you're not using this on a cushion foundation). Also, the surface that you use to pat on your face is very soft like heaven and it's easy to clean with just regular liquid soap and it dries fast as well.

almost 2 years ago