×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

95 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
75
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Dee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

magic

I don't know why this was called glow because it doesn't help you glow up but the puff is so comfy and fine like it makes my finishing powder so finesse upon application that it feels so natural on your skin. It's like you haven't slathered powder or blush at all. Seriously. I will hoard this at beautymnl when its on sale cause its a bit much cheaper at the innisfree official shop on another online store. Haha but I still love beautymnl.

26 days ago
JOAN
Top Reviewer
  • Age 24

Magic puff

Magic puff! I love everything with this very Holistic korean skin care line which is Innisfree! Beautymnl sells legitimate products of the said brand kaya you will be sure about its authenticity! They are mostly sale here in beautymnl kaya lagi ako mag aabang! Every product is maganda! Ganda ito for cushions

26 days ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

So convenient

I use this for applying my foundation because I don’t like how brushes apply. And also beauty blenders are a expensive and sometimes you don’t get nice quality ones at cheaper prices. This is inexpensive and blends my foundation well. I prefer light application of makeup so this is perfect.

about 1 month ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Age 38

Perfect for me!!

I loooove this product! It's so smooth and soft so applying my foundation feels extra good. It's waaay easier to clean compared to regular make up sponges and blenders. My foundation washes right off with water and a little bit of mild soap. It's a bonus too that I got this one on sale. 😊❤

about 1 month ago
Rodamel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

easy

Got this product during the sale. Been using it for a few weeks and I love it! The texture of the puff is really good. I use it to blend my foundation and it made the application easier and better versus using a sponge. I use it for cream blushes as well. Definitely worth a try!

about 1 month ago
Jeaunace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Good purchase

Maganda naman siya gamitin and everytime I apply liquid foundation using this one, it looks flawless. Mas madali rin magblend, just be sure to dab it on your face and not the usual way kasi magbubuo-buo siya. Medyo pricey nga lang siya since I saw cheaper alternative with the same performance naman.

about 1 month ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Very good product

pagdating ng product hinamit ko agad kasi super excited akong subukan ito. At first parang ordinary lang sya but if nasubukan mo na ang galing talaga ng product. Ang ganda ng touch sa skin. I use a stick foundation kasi ayaw ko ng liquid messy kasi. I paired my stick foundation with this and i just love the result. I gonna order again f ngluma nato. D ka mgsisi sa product nato. Pro e handle lang talaga with care para d sya masira.

about 2 months ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love it!

I immediately bought this item when I saw it here since I have a sponge similar to this but is already worn out. I use it for my CC Cushion and love how it's so easy to use, doesn't seep too much of the product, and applies the product smoothly and evenly on my face.

2 months ago
Alyza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Does the job!

I tried this as a last minute applicator instead of a sponge/ blender. Works well with primer, foundation, concealer. The price point is a little high but you are paying for the brand. Very smooth and gets the job done. Will repurchase and will recommend to others. Handcrafted well also.

2 months ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Saves product

I brought this because the puff that was in my foundation was hurting my skin. Honestly this was better than what was for free in my foundation. It made my foundation blend in my skin better so i somewhat achieved the no makeup makeup effortlessly hahahaha. And IT SAVES A LOT OF PRODUCT because it doesn't really absorb all of them in the puff hehehehe

3 months ago
Chenny
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Better than beauty blenders!

I use this to apply my foundation and I have to say that this is better than beauty blenders, the application is easier and it does not make my foundation “cakey”. It makes my foundation looking dewy and it definitely makes my foundation smoother compared to when I use beauty blenders.

3 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Good puff

I bought this since I was a lot of beauty influencers who said this is a good dupe for beauty sponges. I feel like this will only be good for applying runny bb creams / foundationa as I feel like it soaks up a little bit of product. You have to be careful using this though as it tears when you arent careful in washing it. It wont last long, mine already has minor tears.

4 months ago
Talia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Just like a beauty blender

I love this and how it easily spreads and evens out my bb cream. It works just like a beauty blender but one that you don’t have to wet. Before buying this, I didn’t exactly enjoy putting on bb cream mainly because I had to wet my beauty blender lol it just seemed like an unnecessary step. So glad I found this! I just wish it came with a box or container

5 months ago
GC
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Love this for my tinted moisturizer

I love cushion foundations! Sadly, most kbeauty cushion foundations are wayyy too light for my skin tone. I use this with my tinted moisturizer, and I love it. It performed how I expected it to. I guess performance would deeply depend on the product you’re using it with and I looove my tinted moisturizer. So yeah, I like using this.

5 months ago
Allysa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

nice product but...

Was super excited to try innisfree's beauty tools, in this case, the glow air magic puff for cushions. Application is indeed a breeze with this puff, and it helps leave a nice finish on the face. BUT it breaks easily :( like no matter how gently i pat the product on my face, the puff always cracks/breaks apart. (I've bought this puff 3 times and tried them all and am gentle when doing my makeup.) They all ended up the same :(

5 months ago
Jedalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Better than expensive beauty sponges

This product is really easy to use! It blends out the foundation seamlessly and you get the coverage you want because this doesn't suck up a lot product, unlike your regular beauty sponges. Also better than brushes for me because this puff doesn't disturb the base that you put underneath like primers. So if you have pore-filling primer underneath, you can make sure that your primer stays in place. I wash this with my Biore cleansing oil and whatever facial wash that I have. Definitely worth every penny! I bought another puff to try from Innisfree, the fitting one. I have yet to see the difference between the two.

6 months ago
Lyneth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

favorite applicator

Back when I was just a newbie to makeup, I only use my fingers to apply my base. Later, I tried using cushion bb creams and discovered how convenient it is to use tools. I prefer using puffs over sponges because they absorb less product and are very travel friendly. Also, I find puffs easier to use than sponges. So what I love about this specific product is that it applies my bb cream and foundation very nice and even. It gives a very natural finish but without sacrificing the coverage.

6 months ago
Jel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Beauty Blender Who?

Super pretty yung finish ng makeup base when you apply it using this. Super sulit yung purchase! I use this when applying foundation and even concealer, maganda yung lapat sa skin and nabeblend ng maayos. Super mura kesa sa beauty blender. Will purchase again, that's for sure! I super super love this! ❤

7 months ago
PLai
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 32

Sets my foundations nicely

I used to have a beautyblender to make sure my foundation sets evenly on my skin until this!!! This puff is perfect in making my liquid foundation settle well on my skin and doesnt take in too much product compared to my sponges. I however think that it does not set my estee lauder double wear foundation well since it makes the latter cakey (better to use finger tips on that). Other than that, it is very durable and easy to wash. It may even last me a while compared to beauty blenders!

7 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Does the job

Your typical puff. It's able to spread and blend products the way it should. However, it's not as soft and flexible as the others so sometimes it's hard to get to the corners of my nose and eyes. Also, it has to be damp before use, otherwise it will just absorb everything. You can tell it absorbs bec you'll see exactly where in the puff you've put your product on 😂 My fave puff so far is still the one from Clio. It's very soft and it doesn't have to be damp to be used.

7 months ago