×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

73 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
60
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Donna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Love! ❤

I am so curious as to why Innisfree puffs are always sold out. So when I went to Korea, I hoarded different variants of the Air Magic Puff. A very small diffence with the brown variant. This one (glow) is good with my cushion too. It blends well and does not eat up the liquid. It can easily be cleaned and dries up fast. Very compact so it won't consume much space in your kikay kit. I like the feel when I tap it in my face. Very durable compared to the puffs I bought in the local department store. I threw those away haha! The blue one has a more matte finish -- very subtle difference with the brown puff. But I guess the type of cushion also is a factor. Overall, super happy with this puff. Will buy again!

4 days ago
Irish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Great puff!

It worked well with my cushion from another brand. It absorbs just the right amount of product and very easy to use. Madali sya gamitin pagblend. Very easy to wash rin. Good alternative sya if you want to change yung puff na kasama ng cushion sadya. Mukha syang matibay rin.

about 1 month ago
Lei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

A charm

I've just started on my make up journey and for a year, I've been using either my hands or cheap beauty foam/blender. I came in looking for a better applicator and I wa supposed to buy a brush but saw this and bought this instead. No regrets! It made putting on bb cream and foundation, 10x better. It doesn't absorb much product and glides on smoothly. I wash this with my biore make up remover and let it air dry. Although I ruined my first one because I used a blower to dry this and I kinda overdid it. 4 stars because it doesn't come with a case. It's probably 'my' problem but since I'm fairly new to make up I have nowhere to keep it so I put it back in it's plastic wrapper. 😥

about 2 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Def worth

I've used the Etude House one and this was 1000000x better! It is thick so it doesn't eats up as much product and blend really well! Don't even leave their marks behinds, like circles on your face. But still, cleaning it takes a lot of times....Works great. Would recommend and would repurchase again

about 2 months ago
Iris
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

puff puff to that flawless skin

I used this puff as a blender when applying bb cream and I love how it blends and stays on my skin. Also uses it for powder foundations and achieve that smooth finish skin. I really like it because I can easily wash the puff and use it again. It is also affordable 😁😁

3 months ago
Alea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 18

Great for beginners!

I'm in love with it because of its affordability and quality for its price! The puff is super soft and unlike other sponges, it does not absorb the liquid products. I use this daily to apply my bb cream and sunscreen for months now, and it is still good as new! You should get this as an alternative if you find sponges expensive.

4 months ago
Weenah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

MAGIC PUFFFFF!

this is my holy grail. i love how it deposits the product to my face. really light so it seems like it is made out of high quality fibers or materials. one thing though, it absorbs my product like a sponge meaning it does give like 70% of the product to my face but the 30%... woahh~ try squeezing it with a tissue in between and see how much products comes off BUT it delivers well so i love it regardless. i use mine for 2 months or less and change right after. i basically hoard this. love it.

4 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

The best (affordable) sponge

I’ve tried several tools in applying foundation, from brushes to sponges, but this is the only one I liked. I dampen it before use and it blends my foundation well and gives it the best finish! I also use this to apply my cream blush. This is also very handy/easy to bring everyday compared to the bulky beauty blender type sponges that takes up too many space in my makeup kit

4 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Super like!

I super likedbit because it is durable, washable and can be used with oil-based and water-based foundations. It is a really good applicator because a slight pat on your face will blend it well. I can also use it for bb and cc creams. I haven’t tried it yet on powder or compact foundations.

4 months ago
Fei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

SEAMLESS

The quality of the product is actually just the same compared with the air puffs that I have bought from an unknown brand. For its price point, it is still worth it considering that it performs better than most blenders available here in Beatymnl-not to mention that this is way cheaper. This air puff applies product seamlessly-may it be liquid or powder. Definitely 5 stars!

5 months ago
Sharaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

truetoitsword

I bought this because I was very curious of the product. And when I received it, I was kinda like "oh, ganito pala sya". It's small the "cüte type" but the texture. Ooooh, I love the texture of this one on my face. It feels smooth and really blends my foundation well. It has no smell and doesn't absorb the foundation unlike other sponges. Recommended this to my friends and they said they would try this also. You sure wouldn't regret buying this.

5 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Innisfree fan!

I was so curious about the Eco Beauty Tool Air Magic Puff (Glow) because of the review. I'm so happy because the product did not disappoint me. When I use my bb cream with this puff it is so easy to blend. I also recommend this to my friend for them to give it a try. I would repurchase this soon!

6 months ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

So fluffy

I have been on a hunt for make up tools since I am a newbie. I also don't want to spend too much money on tools especially on beauty blender. Thanks to BeautyMNL I found this Eco Beauty Tool Air Magic Puff. I love the finish it gives me. It is a perfect tool for foundation and it does not absorbs much.

6 months ago
Maggie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

EASY TO USE AND CLEAN!!!

Another amazing product from innisfree! I got this product on sale earlier this year. This is so easy to use and very handy than sponge. I always use this with my Ellana loose powder. When it comes to cleaning, you just have to wash it using a normal soap and it'll look new again. This product is a must try!

6 months ago
Jhasmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

Best

I would prefer cushion sponges such as this over other sponges - even beauty blenders - any day. I find it easier and faster to use. It is effective on what is supposed to do although it absorbs a lot of product and is very hard to clean. There are a lot of brands which offer the same product. I have tried a lot so I can confidently say that this brand has one of the best out there.

6 months ago
Kat
Certified Buyer

Better product

This is better at applying product than the beauty blender, sponge or brush. It doesn't absorb/waste product. It manages to spread foundation evenly on the face, without looking thick. Very natural finish. My skin still looks like skin. I've already recommended it to others and bought another one for myself. Great buy.

7 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

helpful for a cushion change of puff

i bought this as a sponge refill or exchange on my innisfree setting powder but it turned out to be bigger than i though it would be. I didn’t fit my innisfree container so i guess it is really just a refill for the cushion foundation. In terms of the product itself, it is really good and i can’t say any bad about it.

7 months ago
Hazelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

MUST HAVE!!!

Sa totoo lang talagang sobrang natuwa ako sa product na ito. Noong na deliver,I am very excited to try it. And di ako nabigo, haha. Sobrang ganda, I swear! Thank you BeautyMnl! Di rin sya masyadong kumakain ng product which is two thumbs up! Sobrang smooth din sa face and kitang kita yung glow. What a holy grail!

7 months ago
Felix
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

I like it!

It actually blends great naman except sguro dun sa sides ng nose kasi dun talaga ako nahihirapan magblend pero for the rest of my face maganda naman syang pang blend. Parang mura na maganda pa ganern ang style nitong puff na to. Gusto ko rin tuloy itry yung brown na variant para macompare kung anong mas maganda sa kanila for my skin.

7 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

A Beauty Blender Dupe?!

I was curious to see how this would apply foundation and concealer, especially since it has great reviews. Hold and behold, it works! I always have a little heart attack whenever I buy a Beauty Blender because it is insanely expensive for a small sponge (although it really is the best beauty sponge out there). This magic puff does an excellent job blending my face makeup, and it may even pass as a dupe for the Beauty Blender. I use this dry and it leaves an even, beautiful finish time after time. You need to try it for yourself!

7 months ago