×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

84 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
66
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Good puff

I bought this since I was a lot of beauty influencers who said this is a good dupe for beauty sponges. I feel like this will only be good for applying runny bb creams / foundationa as I feel like it soaks up a little bit of product. You have to be careful using this though as it tears when you arent careful in washing it. It wont last long, mine already has minor tears.

23 days ago
Talia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Just like a beauty blender

I love this and how it easily spreads and evens out my bb cream. It works just like a beauty blender but one that you don’t have to wet. Before buying this, I didn’t exactly enjoy putting on bb cream mainly because I had to wet my beauty blender lol it just seemed like an unnecessary step. So glad I found this! I just wish it came with a box or container

about 2 months ago
GC
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Love this for my tinted moisturizer

I love cushion foundations! Sadly, most kbeauty cushion foundations are wayyy too light for my skin tone. I use this with my tinted moisturizer, and I love it. It performed how I expected it to. I guess performance would deeply depend on the product you’re using it with and I looove my tinted moisturizer. So yeah, I like using this.

about 2 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

nice product but...

Was super excited to try innisfree's beauty tools, in this case, the glow air magic puff for cushions. Application is indeed a breeze with this puff, and it helps leave a nice finish on the face. BUT it breaks easily :( like no matter how gently i pat the product on my face, the puff always cracks/breaks apart. (I've bought this puff 3 times and tried them all and am gentle when doing my makeup.) They all ended up the same :(

about 2 months ago
Jedalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Better than expensive beauty sponges

This product is really easy to use! It blends out the foundation seamlessly and you get the coverage you want because this doesn't suck up a lot product, unlike your regular beauty sponges. Also better than brushes for me because this puff doesn't disturb the base that you put underneath like primers. So if you have pore-filling primer underneath, you can make sure that your primer stays in place. I wash this with my Biore cleansing oil and whatever facial wash that I have. Definitely worth every penny! I bought another puff to try from Innisfree, the fitting one. I have yet to see the difference between the two.

3 months ago
Lyneth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

favorite applicator

Back when I was just a newbie to makeup, I only use my fingers to apply my base. Later, I tried using cushion bb creams and discovered how convenient it is to use tools. I prefer using puffs over sponges because they absorb less product and are very travel friendly. Also, I find puffs easier to use than sponges. So what I love about this specific product is that it applies my bb cream and foundation very nice and even. It gives a very natural finish but without sacrificing the coverage.

3 months ago
Jel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Beauty Blender Who?

Super pretty yung finish ng makeup base when you apply it using this. Super sulit yung purchase! I use this when applying foundation and even concealer, maganda yung lapat sa skin and nabeblend ng maayos. Super mura kesa sa beauty blender. Will purchase again, that's for sure! I super super love this! ❤

3 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Sets my foundations nicely

I used to have a beautyblender to make sure my foundation sets evenly on my skin until this!!! This puff is perfect in making my liquid foundation settle well on my skin and doesnt take in too much product compared to my sponges. I however think that it does not set my estee lauder double wear foundation well since it makes the latter cakey (better to use finger tips on that). Other than that, it is very durable and easy to wash. It may even last me a while compared to beauty blenders!

4 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Does the job

Your typical puff. It's able to spread and blend products the way it should. However, it's not as soft and flexible as the others so sometimes it's hard to get to the corners of my nose and eyes. Also, it has to be damp before use, otherwise it will just absorb everything. You can tell it absorbs bec you'll see exactly where in the puff you've put your product on 😂 My fave puff so far is still the one from Clio. It's very soft and it doesn't have to be damp to be used.

4 months ago
Kimberly
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Sulit!

Purchased this at Innisfree, SM Mega pa talaga. Nabasa ko lang reviews nito rito sa BM and excited to have one. Naghahanap kasi ako ng puff for my Snoe Poudre. Buti nalaman ko ito. Maganda gamitin sa face. Hindi messy gamitin sa powder ko. No regrets na bumili ako nito. Will try the brown version naman nito. Super sulit!

4 months ago
Stacey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

just okay

I bought this as an alternative to the pricey beauty blender. This is also easier to clean. I was also convinced because youtuber joan kim used this. However, upon trying it out, it is just okay, nothing amazing. It does not absorb much product so you can save your foundation and most of it really goes to your face. However, it does not blend well. I would still recommend a beauty blender.

5 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Love! ❤

I am so curious as to why Innisfree puffs are always sold out. So when I went to Korea, I hoarded different variants of the Air Magic Puff. A very small diffence with the brown variant. This one (glow) is good with my cushion too. It blends well and does not eat up the liquid. It can easily be cleaned and dries up fast. Very compact so it won't consume much space in your kikay kit. I like the feel when I tap it in my face. Very durable compared to the puffs I bought in the local department store. I threw those away haha! The blue one has a more matte finish -- very subtle difference with the brown puff. But I guess the type of cushion also is a factor. Overall, super happy with this puff. Will buy again!

5 months ago
Irish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Great puff!

It worked well with my cushion from another brand. It absorbs just the right amount of product and very easy to use. Madali sya gamitin pagblend. Very easy to wash rin. Good alternative sya if you want to change yung puff na kasama ng cushion sadya. Mukha syang matibay rin.

6 months ago
Lei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

A charm

I've just started on my make up journey and for a year, I've been using either my hands or cheap beauty foam/blender. I came in looking for a better applicator and I wa supposed to buy a brush but saw this and bought this instead. No regrets! It made putting on bb cream and foundation, 10x better. It doesn't absorb much product and glides on smoothly. I wash this with my biore make up remover and let it air dry. Although I ruined my first one because I used a blower to dry this and I kinda overdid it. 4 stars because it doesn't come with a case. It's probably 'my' problem but since I'm fairly new to make up I have nowhere to keep it so I put it back in it's plastic wrapper. 😥

7 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Def worth

I've used the Etude House one and this was 1000000x better! It is thick so it doesn't eats up as much product and blend really well! Don't even leave their marks behinds, like circles on your face. But still, cleaning it takes a lot of times....Works great. Would recommend and would repurchase again

7 months ago
Iris
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

puff puff to that flawless skin

I used this puff as a blender when applying bb cream and I love how it blends and stays on my skin. Also uses it for powder foundations and achieve that smooth finish skin. I really like it because I can easily wash the puff and use it again. It is also affordable 😁😁

8 months ago
Alea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 18

Great for beginners!

I'm in love with it because of its affordability and quality for its price! The puff is super soft and unlike other sponges, it does not absorb the liquid products. I use this daily to apply my bb cream and sunscreen for months now, and it is still good as new! You should get this as an alternative if you find sponges expensive.

9 months ago
Weenah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

MAGIC PUFFFFF!

this is my holy grail. i love how it deposits the product to my face. really light so it seems like it is made out of high quality fibers or materials. one thing though, it absorbs my product like a sponge meaning it does give like 70% of the product to my face but the 30%... woahh~ try squeezing it with a tissue in between and see how much products comes off BUT it delivers well so i love it regardless. i use mine for 2 months or less and change right after. i basically hoard this. love it.

9 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

The best (affordable) sponge

I’ve tried several tools in applying foundation, from brushes to sponges, but this is the only one I liked. I dampen it before use and it blends my foundation well and gives it the best finish! I also use this to apply my cream blush. This is also very handy/easy to bring everyday compared to the bulky beauty blender type sponges that takes up too many space in my makeup kit

9 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Super like!

I super likedbit because it is durable, washable and can be used with oil-based and water-based foundations. It is a really good applicator because a slight pat on your face will blend it well. I can also use it for bb and cc creams. I haven’t tried it yet on powder or compact foundations.

9 months ago