×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 22 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

3,009 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.52 out of 5
5 stars
2020
4 stars
681
3 stars
197
2 stars
77
1 star
34
Jawi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Lovely!

Even the best lip stains can go on dry, I think this Skin Genie lip tint formula is specifically formulated to hydrate skin without creating dry patches. It's also super natural on skin, warming up to a subtle rosy glow when you apply it. And I also love the fact how affordable it is and how many variants of shades you can choose from. <3 <3 <3

2 days ago
Mitzi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Great color pay-off

Great color pay-off. Lakas maka-fresh! However, it's not for dry and cracked lips. It will emphasize the condition of your lips. This works well though if I apply lip mask the night before I use it. They really have a great range of colors. I will definitely try the other colors next.

2 days ago
Kia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Would Repurchase 💜

I actually bought my first Stain Alive around April 2018 (Merlot), and I've been in love ever since. The smell is actually really pleasant (I'm kinda picky when it comes to the scent of products I buy), and it isn't too runny in consistency. The pigment is really nice, not too thick (you can really just layer it if you really want the color to pop) and doesn't face easily. I already bought 4 of these and my friends as well when they checked mine out. Would definitely repurchase more of these.

5 days ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 35

Super pigmented and lasts all day! 👍🏻

I got this in CREAMY PEACH, and it is SUPER pigmented! :) Just make sure that you spread it right away cause the longer you wait, the harder it is to spread it on your cheeks. A little really goes a long way, so it makes me wonder how long one of this will actually last me. And for the amount, that's a definite steal!

6 days ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

My daily go to make up

Lasts a day on the cheek, and tastes sweet which I did not noticed at first, not the inky? taste that usual lip tints have. I also love the sweet scent. I the shade creamy peach during day time and when I want bit edgy look (lol) I combine it with tan which I also use as all day contour.

6 days ago
Lyra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 24

Quality product for cheap!

I've been using these tints since 2016. The very first shades I bought were Cherry Pink and Burgundy Wine. I've since bought 5 other shades because I loved it so much. The colour payoff is fantastic for something so lightweight. And the staying power is fantastic too. I especially enjoy using it on my cheeks and eyelids! They add instant drama and because they're so cheap, you can get multiple shades for each of your looks. I use this every day, from running simple errands to going out all night. Would recommend!

7 days ago
Iane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

What color next?

I was a longtime user of Bench cheek tint but they changed their packaging which I hated. So I resolved to find an alternative. This was the second item I ordered from Beautymnl due to the reviews (I had a hard time choosing a shade, there’s so many of them). I chose “Flirt” at first and since I liked it, I ordered “Creamy Peach” next. I only use these as a cheek tint. The “Flirt” shade looks bright orange in the picture but it’s actually a very subtle pink and might work best for fair skin. However, my product changed color about half a year later -- it only looks like pinkish water in the bottle and when applied, there’s no pigment. While the “Creamy Peach” does not look like “creamy peach” -- bright red in the picture, dark red in the bottle and reddish orange when applied -- I still like it because it gives me a lively sun-kissed look. They smell very sweet and the color stays (so much so that I have a hard time removing it from my fingers after blending). The consistency is very watery though and you have to blend it out quickly or it will look patchy on your cheeks. Using it over your moisturizer helps. I guess consistency of color is a bit of a problem. But since it’s been reformulated (what’s the difference and what for?) since I bought it last, maybe I’ll try the other shades it’s so inexpensive anyway.

7 days ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Perf!! MUST HAVE!

This product is just recommended by a friend of mine. After kong matanggap yung product tinry ko kaagad sya and now, i really love this product na! The best sa lahat ng liptint na natry ko. Specially yung amoy nya! UGH 💕 (sarap kainin. Haha lol) madali i apply sa cheeks and lasting talaga sya sa lips. Achieve ang "no make up" make up look. Perfect for everyday use specially sa students like me.

8 days ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Ah-mazing!

I eventually got curious of this product when I saw its interesting reviews, so I decided to purchase it, since I also ran out of liptint and I wanted to try another brand. I could definitely say that it works well for me because unlike other liptint brands, this one is hydrating and does not chap my lips. Will definitely purchase one again!

8 days ago
Ish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Lip tint!!

I specifically use this product for my lips since when i use it for my cheeks, i have to apply and blend it several times just to get the color or pigmentation that i want. It has a good smell that is not too overpowering although it does not last that long. I love this product as it gives a natural tint to my lips.

8 days ago
Alice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Got it

Got mine. As of now its nice to use. Compare to my other lip tint. Its nice in my cheeks it gives me natural color. In my lips its OK. No problem in taste. Ill give 3 for lips and 5 for cheeks in my only satisfaction. So I give 3 star because this is for lips. Thanks

9 days ago
Scha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Light and natural

The tint is very pigmented and it colors my upper and lower lip well!!!(since my upper lip is quite dark and not pinkish most tints only color my lower lip). It doesn't feel heavy, i like it! Be careful when putting it in ur cheeks tho (especially for first timers) i use brush when spreading it.

10 days ago
John
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Awesome Lip and cheek tint

I love how it stain on my lips especially on my cheeks!! It looks natural on me! Get the christmas red shade and you will never regret it!! make sure that you scrub your lips before using it to maximize the true color of this tint! over all it was a great tint! for the proce itself it is very promising and worth it! You should buy this one, trust me

10 days ago
Keziah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Okay

I bought this because it was on the best seller area. Just got curious, that's why I ordered. The product was okay. The scent is nice. I just needed to multiple times para maging visible sa skin ko. Very light lang kasi sya super watery niya. Medyo disappointed lang kasi di ganun yung inexpect ko.

10 days ago
Joey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

WORTH IT

The Skin Genie's Lip and Cheek Stain in the shade of Cherry Pink is so lovely. It matched my skin tone so well. It made my aura look sweeter and carefree because of it's pink-ish vibe. 80PHP for a lip and cheek tint is so cheep, since, I got used to tints that have prices ranging from a hundred to three hundred. I was kinda hesitant, but, since the reviews are positive, I gave it a try. And, it didn't fail me! I will surely buy more and explore the beauty of each shade available.

10 days ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

NO MORE PALE DAYS!❤

I get the shade TRAMP and CHRISTMAS RED for my sister. I really like the shade tramp it was perfect brick red for me. It also perfect for lips and drunk blush for the cheeks. Tramp has more red than the christmas red. Christmas red was more like a 60% red and 40% orange something like that. It was WATERY TINT. Literally. But the pigment is there but you have to build it up and for me that totally fine. And for the price it really is A MUST HAVE. ❤

10 days ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Great Tint For a Natural Everyday Look

This is the first locally made lip tint I used and I must say I like it. I like how natural this looks and how long its staying power is. And I loooove ~ the scent. :) .. If used alone, this does dry out my lips so I use this and put a balm afterwards and viola! Perfect :) .. Great product and definitely worth repurchasing :)

10 days ago
Cam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Hindi amoy laway!

So nice product!! Im a huge fan of lip and cheek tints, but this product was the best. Nice smell (hindi amoy laway) and yet fruity sweet flavor ❤ in a very cheap price. I bought five colors, my favorite is creamy peach and love letter.. Love this kind of tints.. Not harm your lips even your cheeks.

11 days ago
Maris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

This product is great, can't stop myself from buying more

I love this product! I keep buying it for myself and for my friends as gifts. The tint applies well on both lips and cheeks, and it smells and tastes AMAZING. The wide range of colors and really affordable price is great and really allows you to test different variants to see what works. I keep this with me at all times for a quick no-fuss touch-up.

11 days ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Affordable tint

I bought the this in Tramp shade. I use it almost everyday as a lip tint, especially when I am too lazy to put on makeup and go for a natural laid back look. I tried using it as a cheek tint once but was not satisfied with how it turned out because you can see blots of the product especially when you don't blend right away (I like BeneTint better when it comes to cheek tints). Tip: Make sure to exfoliate your lips and put a good amount of lip balm before application to avoid chapped looking lips.

12 days ago