×
Re 8684

Lip and Cheek Stain Alive!

₱80.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Anachelle
Certified Buyer

The secret to make it work!

I had a hard time using it at first but the secret to make it look beautiful on you is you need to dab some lip balm before using Lip and Cheek. Also, don't use it like a typical lipstick. Instead, just dab some dots on your lips and use cotton buds to spread it. It doesn't look like your lips have changed until after a few minutes. Definitely satisfied with this at it gives you a natural color - especially Rose Pink! :)

about 1 year ago
Janella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Finally! A lip + cheek stain that lasts all day!

From eating breakfast to eating lunch, this tint definitely stayed on my lips. The same goes for the cheeks. Rather than a powder blush that wears off by the middle of the day, using this as a cheek tint is a better option because its color really stays on your skin the entire day. I've been searching for a go-to affordable tint that I can bring everywhere with me and this is by far the best one! I like that it's a roll on rather than a doe-foot applicator like what other brands have. The tube is leak proof so the tint doesn't spill and stain the other items in my make up bag. If I run out of this product, I'll definitely be buying again!

over 1 year ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer

Looks natural, travel and off day friendly for people with inhibiting mental illnesses

(The title is very specific. But I needed to get that out there.) Let me get this out of the way first: I love this. So much. The roller ball applicator is so easy to use I think I'm never going back to tints (especially water-based ones) without this. The tints are so easy to use too! Longevity-wise, yeah they last all day—on the cheeks! Don't hope for much on your lips, but if you don't want to have to retouch on your lips again and again, swipe this over your lips maybe thrice, packing as much of the colors onto your lips before each swipe. Retouch is not much of a problem, however, because this is so easy to use you wouldn't even need a mirror. Do take note that the liquid is very watery, and might get into your teeth (it's very bitter-tasting, too). Overall, though, I love it. Easy to use, makes you look presentable even on your offest of off days, or laziest of lazy days. I have this in the shades Tan Brown and Sunset Orange. Tan Brown is, as described, perfect for contouring. On the lips, it's a slightly vampy reddish brown. Any more than three swipes will make you look like someone punched you in the mouth though. Sunset Orange is my go to everyday color. It's also perfect for the Mori Girl aesthetic, or East Asian fashion (like the kinds you see in ulzzang blogs, droptokyo, or stylenanda) I can't recommend this shade enough. For the people who just want something unique, but makes you look like you've had a full 9 hours of uninterrupted sleep to make up for the days at work you had to overtime, you'll never go wrong with orange. I'll definitely buy again.

12 months ago
Iona
Certified Buyer

Creamy Peach for the perfect sun-kissed cheeks!

I was intrigued by this product because of how affordable it is, and it went beyond my expectations! I've been using this product for about 3 weeks and the CREAMY PEACH shade gives my cheeks a perfect glowy, sun-kissed, and flushed look. The consistency and the shade give a more natural color and shine than other shades or than powder and cream blushes. It also smells so sweet and a little bit goes a long way, in terms of color saturation!

about 1 year ago
claudine
Certified Buyer

Lasts all day...

I bought Cherry Pink (a light red/pink shade) and Rose Pink (a light orange shade) both gives my lip and cheek a natural look and also for tamad days just a little bit of this then your good to go.. Very affordable lip and check tint and so many shades to choose from, and it smells good too (fruity). I will definitely repurchase and recommend this..

over 1 year ago
KC
Top Reviewer

Cherry pink!

This is like the sooper beaute lip and cheek rolly but this is more cheaper but the quality is no lesser. I got the cherry pink, which is perfect for pink lips and a little bit of blush on cheeks. I like that its 2 in 1 so my lippy color goes well with the cheek tint/blush. Last longer than the tonly moly tint that i have (which is more expensive) haha! I havent tried the other colors tho.

over 1 year ago
Jasmine
Certified Buyer

Red Tulip!!

I bought Tulip Red, for a morena like me it really made my skin glowing with a natural look. Compared to other cheek and lip tints, this one is a must-have. It is easier to apply and it lasts all day!! Just use a little dab and it works already that's why it is very matipid too. The scent is good, but the packaging is not too pretty but it's fine because the quality of the product is a double thumbs up!!! Definitely gonna buy again.

10 months ago
Rebecca
Certified Buyer

The best everyday natural makeup! And it smells soooo GOOD!

Bought Christmas Red, Tan brown and Burgundy wine. I use Christmas Red for my lips when I want to have a break from makeup. Use tan brown for that subtle contour especially for the nose line! Super ganda cos hindi obvious na nagpa nose line ka to other people but there really is a difference. For burgundy wine, i use it when i want to be a little bolder without the commitment of wearing lipstick. Lol. And can i just rave about the smell? Probably the best smelling makeup under 100!!!

12 months ago
Marie
Certified Buyer

Fresh

Got mine in creamy peach. Kinda on the reddish side but it's okay. Easy to blend on the cheeks. Looks natural. 😊 I tried putting on lip balm before swiping it but most of the time it is concentrated on the inner lips which looks weird for me. So now I swipe this first then the lip balm and tadaaah so much better. Now i prefer using this than lipsticks since it lasts longer and doesn't transfer!! ❤️❤️❤️ Oh and I forgot, it's less than 100!!!

8 months ago
Valerie
Certified Buyer

Creamy Peach is the PERFECT cheek tint!

I'm not really a fan of lip and cheek tints (as I am more of a lipstick user) but then I decided to purchase this (thanks to Beautymnl's FREE SHIPPING promo!) to find out what the hype is all about... And... I fell in love with it instantly! The shade Creamy Peach gives that perfect sun-kissed pinch on my cheeks! I'm also impressed with the coverage and staying power of this product! Really really good! All in all, this is perfect for those laid-back days wherein you are aiming for that natural "no-make up look" and don't wanna go overboard on heavy make-ups.

about 1 year ago
Geraldine
Certified Buyer

Christmas Red!

A winner! Took advantage of the free shipping to try this one, and was impressed. Stays forever on the cheeks! (Even went to a bazaar and got home still with it. No retouch.) Love the smell too(watermelon). This one's a total steal for 80 bucks! :) Christmas red's color: lips- orangey-red, cheeks-pinkish-orange. Would surely buy again!

about 1 year ago
Seo
Certified Buyer

Tan Brown

I just bought the shade "Tan Brown" a few days ago, however I was not satisfied with the shade I chose. Mukha raw akong naninigarilyo :( HAHAHA. However, that choice of shade was my choice. Overall, the formula was so good! I decided not to take the tint off to see how long it lasts but it lasts all day! Just a quick reminder if you're planning to buy the shade "Tan Brown", remember to see the shade personally if it matches you skin color or it looks good on you.

4 months ago
MA.
Certified Buyer

Long Lasting

I am completely satisfied with this product. It goes on light and you can control how intense you want the color to be. And it lasts and lasts all day. It is always natural looking, which is important to those of us who don't go in for the painted look. If you like natural enhancing makeups as opposed to the overly done up look, this is a must-have item. I originally bought it for the blush, but love it on my lips more.

over 1 year ago
Louise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Such a steal! Christmas Red is <3!

There are days when I want to go low maintenance for lip makeup and lip tints are heaven-sent! This is such a steal because at that price point, it packs a punch with superb pigmentation that lasts a good 5 hours for me, and application is a breeze with the roller-ball type of packaging. I love the fruity smell but it goes away soon after application so if scent is an issue with you, I think that's tolerable for this product since it doesn't linger anyway. Will buy the other shades!

over 1 year ago
Rochelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Very Versatile Product

I bought it out of curiosity and an impulse buying scikness i am trying to get rid off. This is on buy 1 take 1 scheme when i bought it and i was so happy with it. it smells like melon. do not dare to lick it it would not taste good. haha. believe me i tried. i have very sensitive and dry lips so i was afraid this would fail me. but it didn't! it was totally great! i have like a natural snow white lips with "tulip" and like a kool aid finish with "creamy peach". I also tried this on the cheek and it was great too! well you have to save your fingers from applying it because it will stain. I just use a sponge to save mine. and this is the only sponge i use for it because even if you wash it off your sponge, it would be very hard to take it off. becareful as it is really pigmented on the cheeks compared to the lips. it gives me a very natural look. great for no make up make up days. it is travel friendly as well because of its versatility. Good Job!!

7 months ago
Ayrah
Certified Buyer

Tramp + tulip red = perfect!!❤

Love this lip tint!! Very affordable and so many shades to choose from. I bought rose pink and tulip red on my first purchase. Rose pink gives my cheek a perfect flushed look! On my second purchase i bought tramp. I use this tint together with the tulip red and the color combination is so gorgeous!! I'll definitely purchase again.❤

8 months ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer

FLIRT!!! 💁🏻

This cheek and lip stain is a saviour! I just bought this recently and it helped me save time in prepping up. I got mine in FLIRT, and it looks very natural on my cheeks. I can now leave without anything on my face except this CRAAAZY cheek and lip stain. I will definitely repurchase again!

9 months ago
Jana
Certified Buyer

Uh-mazeballs!

I've always been careful with the stuff I put on my skin in general. I avoid anything that's heavy and harsh and I'm not a fan of retouching as well. If you're looking for something that's safe for your skin, light, natural looking, a product that will complement your skin's natural moisture and temperature, I recommend this product. This tint is just PERFECT for this humid weather all throughout! It's a product you can use right after you step out the shower I'd say! I give it a little shake, make sure the roller is filled with the tint, dab/roll on one cheek first, dab product with ring fingertip until I get the natural amount of blush I want. Same goes for my lips. I have the SUNSET ORANGE for day and BURGUNDY WINE for evenings which goes well with my tan/bronze skin tone.

10 months ago
Ann
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Even better than the expensive lip tints/stains!

I'm not very fond of lip and cheek tints because I've tried a few that do not last long on the lips and do not adhere as well as Skin Genie's. The affordable price caught my eye and I bought 3 shades (Burgundy Wine, Rose Pink, Christmas Red) on a whim. The product exceeded my expectations and I often use these stains to give my bare face a flush of color. See, my regimen requires me not to put face makeup too often so I can only apply Johnson's powder, eye makeup, and lippies. These tints are my go-to lippie for a fuss-free day out. After a whole day of food and drinks, the color barely budged! I use them almost everyday and it's still almost full! It's such a steal at only 80 Php, I'm definitely repurchasing once I run out. My friends would also love a bundle of these as gifts <3

about 1 year ago
Maria
Certified Buyer

This stayed longer than my EX!!!

I have used lots of lip and cheek tints or stains, but this is really different. It is so easy to use, spreads on my lips really nicely, and doesnt concentrate on the center of my lips which I totally hate. I got the shade cherry pink which is perfect for my fair skin. It is my go to addition to my no make up , make up look! Other thing I love about this lip and cheek stain is that it stays all day even when I ate like a ton of food. This is perfect for girls who is tamad to make touch ups! Thankyou for this wonderful product!!!

3 months ago