×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

1,207 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
666
4 stars
300
3 stars
131
2 stars
69
1 star
41
Tiffany
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

A Miracle!

This soap worked wonders to my skin, especially my back acne. I have a lot and after using the soap for a week, they vanished! I can wear off shoulder or backless tops whenever I go out! It even made my skin smooth and it brightened up! I’ll definitely purchase again!

18 days ago
Ericka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Definitely a must-have!!

I’ve been using this product together with the apple cider toner for weeks and the improvements on my face are really visible. The acne scars on my face are fading and I haven’t experience breakouts since I used these products. It is worth the cash and the days I have waited to have these products. Good Job, skin genie!! ❤️

20 days ago
Reign
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

My backne solution

I have been suffering from massive acne on my back and moisturizing soaps did not do anything for me. But this one did wonders, miracles or whatever you call it. It just erase my backne like wow and wow. It is really worth the try cause it is reasonably priced.

24 days ago
Maylene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

nice

D ako ng gumamit binigy ko s ate ko.. So far nmn syng sinbing pangit other than tlgng moy suka hehehehe maasim sya tlg ang kulet kc nga apple cider db?bk pangmukha lng tlg sy dpt d pwede s katawan mahirp mangamoy maasim 0ag sa katawan ginamit pag napawisn ka aasim ka. hheheh..... Pero thnku beautymnl.... 😊

28 days ago
Lourdes
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 58

Bye bye adult acne!

I am absolutely in love with this! Have been using this for about three months and a lot of my colleagues are really noticing the difference! I used to get bad acne around my chin because of always staying up late and sometimwa binging whatever food I can see at night 😂 but when I used this, it definitely shrank and now they are basically gone with just a few hyperpigmentation left! Hopefully, with continued use, it will start to lighten mya marks!

about 1 month ago
Tara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 27

love it

This soap is a very good alternative for triclosan, because apple cider also contains antibacterial properties and a lot more... One of the good stuff of using this soap is aside from having an antibacterial is its organic and this is something that I can rely on since I love using organic products and its doesn't really dry my skin at all...

about 1 month ago
Almira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

It worked, but...

This was so good the first time I used it. It cleared my back acne, bacne, just after a week of using it. I was so impressed that I reordered again and again. After, more or less, 3 months of using, my skin got used to this soap I guess and my bacne reappeared 😥 I tried and kept using it, but my bacne got worst so I had to face the fact and stopped using this soap. I really had high hopes for this,but still worth a try though, it might worked longer for some people. 🙂

about 1 month ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Age 36

Our go-to facial soap! ❤

Been using this for almost a year now. And we (hubby and I) loooove it! I love the after-wash feel, thightened pores, feels firmer. Also it suprisingly lightens pimple marks after a few weeks of usage. It lathers easily too so a bar lasts for more than a month, with twice a day usage. Highly recommended! ❤

about 1 month ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

This is ❤❤❤!!!

This is my second purchased and I must say na hiyang sya sa face ko, hindi ako nag'break out at na'lessen ang oilyness ko sa face plus nag brighten din.. kaya nung naubos sya, bumili ulit ako at sakto na sale ko sya nabili, so sulit talaga...Hindi rin mabilis matunaw at mabula na agad sa kamay kahit konting rub lang. Maganda rin sya pangtanggal ng make up kapag magwash kana ng face.

about 1 month ago
Kiana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great product

Have had problems with back and chest acne for quite some time and i’ve been using safeguard since its the only product that seem to keep the acne away (temporarily— as soon as i stop using it, it comes back). But with this it actually helped dry out those stubborn acnes after a few weeks of use but i didnt repurchase anymore nor did i finish the product but i havent had any backne so far so i didnt feel the need to use it anymore. It is a bit drying, so you’ll need to moisturize after use, it also lightened my acne scars or peklat on my face and legs! I just hope that this is available in liquid form because its easier to carry around haha

about 1 month ago
Jerdane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

great soap

I use this only for my body because I have a different soap for my face. This one is really effective in clearing my back acne but it doesn't dry the skin too much. I really like this because it can thoroughly cleanse the skin and also has a nice scent. I got this on a buy 1 take 1 sale so this is really worth it for me.

about 1 month ago
Christelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

It really takes time to see the effect

This product does not have a very potent smell, which is good. It does not also sting or hurt the skin. It feels kind of mild on the skin. However, I only see results after one and a half months of using it. It takes a while to see the effects, and I hope the formula can be improved.

about 1 month ago
Tyra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 21

It's okay

This soap didn't really lessen my hyper pigmentation. I have really sensitive skin and when I first used it to didn't really have any negative effect but apparently no positive effect too. At first I really liked the smell but as time went by I had trouble with the smell. It's okay but I might not repurchase.

about 2 months ago
Rita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

worth the price

Sobrang soft nya sa skin. Sa face ko lang sya ginagamit kasi tinitipid ko. After using it feeling ko ang linis at ang soft ng face ko. Perfect match ito ng toner nila. Halos 6months ko na sya ginagamit and satisfied naman ako sa product na to. Lagi ko inaabangan magsale hahaha. Medyo namamahalan kasi ako pero sulit naman kasi di madali matunaw.

2 months ago
Hya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

Too strong

I was searching for a soap which can replace with the one I am buying from a derma store and I found this. At forst I was very excited to use this one since I am a fan of its toner. The very first time I tried it, my skin was irritated and after I washed my face it seems like it created a burning sensation. My skin became very dry and from that time, I decided not to continue using anymore.

2 months ago
Ansherina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

SUPER NICE!

Nakakakinis! Nakakaputi. And mafefeel mong gumagana sya sa skin mo kasi pag pinatagal mo sa balat, meron siyang stinging effect. Ang bango bango pa sobra. Used this together with the apple cider moisturizer and I can definitely say na that was one of my best skin days. Will buy more for sure.

3 months ago
Shia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

SUPER EFFECTIVE

I have sensitive skin kaya nung una, hesitant pa akong bilhin to. But after reading all the reviews, nag purchase na rin ako. And it works like magic!! Super lambot sa balat, very mild and hindi sya irritating considering tha fact na apple cider vinegar soap sya. Plys points pa yung bango nya!! And after mong mag cleanse ng face, ramdam mo na nag tighten yung skin mo and squeaky clean talaga! Kaya nung nag buy one take one sila, super hoard talaga ako kasi i even use it on my body na. Thank you so much, skin genie!!!

3 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

nice but dont have progress

God for oily skin talaga tong sabon na to. Ginagamit ko sya sa face since nag breakout ako sa isang product na ginamit ko so sabi ko try ko to for my face since msy apple cider naman good for healing acne so ayun nakaaktulong mg dry ng pimples at mabango sya hindi rin sya yung kagaya ng ibang sabon na after mo mag wash ng face sobrang tight ng face mo

3 months ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

A-OK

I bought this because of the good reviews. Ive tried to use it for a couple of days and my skin has been feeling less oily. Although I did not notice any improvements when it came to reducing my pimples. I ended up just giving away the soap to my friend who needed to try but she didn't tell me if it had significant results to her skin. I think it's just okay lang

3 months ago
Roxette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Smell soooo good

I bought this as a gift to my relatives. It was well packaged although it got a little sweaty inside the bubble wrap coz it was tightly sealed. It smell soooooooooo good as if you'll want to have a taste of it. Aside from that it has a lot of good reviews as well. I will buy one for myself too so I can try it.

3 months ago