×
Dismiss

Chinese New Year Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Chinese New Year, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 16. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 19, 10AM.

4 tomato mask

Tomato Facial Mask

₱250.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Ace
Certified Buyer

Tomato Luvin' !!! <3

Perfect for the recovering-from-the-haggardness-from-finals phase!! The scent is a little bit bothering however it smells soo good. I use this as an overnight face mask and I think it works its magic better that way. I also use this 3 times a week like whenever I feel like glowing on Monday-Wednesday-Friday or Tuesday-Thursday-Saturday etc. Imma treat myself with this ganern

about 1 year ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer

Blooming face in the morning

I'd been eyeing this for months but I was hesitant to purchase one because I thought it'd feel moist and cold on my face, which I don't like since I wanted to use this as a sleeping mask. I was also worried that my skin won't absorb it and it'd stick to my pillow case. Boy, was I wrong! I love that it feels like a balm when I put it on my face. My skin easily absorbs the product, leaving my face soft and, yeah, a bit sticky, to be honest, kind of like the feeling when you put on a waxy lip balm before you sleep. Haha! But it's so worth it because when I woke up the next morning, my face was plump and glowing. I'm so impressed, I want to use it as a sleeping mask every night. I also love the scent. It reminds me of Bazooka bubble gum. This tomato mask makes me excited to do my nighttime skincare routine. I've got nothing but love to this baby <3

3 months ago
Tricia
Certified Buyer

Ultimate Triple Threat

For a skincare-loving yet tipid girl like me, finding products that hit the sweet spot of budget-friendly and effective and trusty is the ultimate #goal. So when I tried this mask, I immediately fell in love! Used as an overnight mask, it gives me soft, supple, and bright skin when I wake up. Not to mention, it has an amazing smell that's not too harsh and instantly calming! Oh, did I mention that it's local? Yup, cheap, effective, and local—what a treat!

5 months ago
Jillian
Certified Buyer

Lightens acne marks

After washing it off, i could already see my skin lighten. My acne marks also. I have quite a lot of acne on my t-zone and it has improved greatly. I have only used to once and no bad side effects so far ☺️ looking forward to more of it's benifits in the future!

12 months ago
Yna

My ALL TIME FAVORITE BEAUTY MASK!

Because of the unpredictable weather, I always have DRY PATCHES on my skin especially on my cheek area. This beauty mask SAVES me from distress! I love how it feels. Very moisturizing, hydrating, and it leaves you that GLOW after you wash the mask off. I really really recommend this!! Plus, it's super affordable! What more can you ask for?😍💕

about 1 year ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

SKIN FOOD YAASS

I honest to goodness love love love this tomato facial mask! I especially love the smell of it and its effect on the skin. I use this overnight and you can really see the effect the very moment you wake up! It's also very affordable and a little goes a long way <3

about 1 year ago
chris

A must have!

This is one of my favorites from skin genie. I use this mask at least twice a week whenever I feel like my skin is dull. As I apply it (sometimes overnight because I really love the smell) I already feel my skin tighten and as I wash or wipe it off the following day, I feel refreshed and my blemishes lighten. Plus it gives me the "glow" in the morning. :)

over 1 year ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer

For a face as soft as baby's skin

I've been experimenting on different products since i started having breakouts due to my hormones. Luckily my skin is not sensitive and responds well with different products. This mask is very effective in moisturizing and softening my face. I've only used it a few times but i was so surprised with the immediate effects of the product. It was able to make the stubborn whiteheads pop out of my face. I was very desperate with the whiteheads that were not quite an acne and doesnt go away for months, even years. I've tried everything, from face washes, scrubs, kojic soap, toner, literally everything and it just wont go away. This is the only product that was able to help me. Your face will feel oily after 30mins of applying it. But stick with it, wait it out. I actually sleep on it. I use a facial wash to wash it off and voila! I love to touch my face because it feels so soft and smooth like my baby's skin. Highly recommended!

3 days ago
Joana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Alternative for pricey Korean masks

This is my HG face mask and I'm about to finish my first tub. (Because tinitipid ko, I sometimes use aloe gel na lang as mask para di agad maubos ito) I apply it before bed time after toning my face and I leave it on until the next morning even though the instructions tell you to wash it off after 2 hours. Kahit babad na siya sa face ko magdamag, negative reactions such as bumps don't develop on my face unlike other products. Pag gising ko in the morning my face is super soft, smooth, and bright. You don't have to put A LOT if you don't want to, a little goes a long way na and a bit is enough to give you that glow. It also smells SO nice I could mix it into my smoothie. It's also very affordable, so if you're a student or have mouths to feed or maybe just frugal, set aside the idea of buying Korean skincare products muna esp. the expensive ones. This mask is beauty on a budget!

6 days ago
Rouchelle
Certified Buyer

Tomato mask is ♡♡♡

Of all the products I bought from Skin Genie this is my fave!!! It gave my skin that youthful glow THE FOLLOWING MORNING after the first time I used it. It does say on the packaging to wipe off or rinse as necessary but I like to leave it overnight. It didn't irritate my skin nor did it make me breakout. Will be including this in my list of products to hoard.

6 days ago
sophia
Certified Buyer

Nice smell, so soothing

I love this product! The smell is really nice. Also, I applied this product after using the Apple Cider Vinegar scrub and it really soothes my face after the stings and itchyness I got from the ACV scrub. Lastly, I found out that after using this product for just 3 days, my face whitens a bit and it's really soft.

8 days ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

HOLY-EST OF ALL MY HOLY GRAIL PRODUCTS!!!

I'D GIVE THIS STUFF 10 STARS IF I COULD! This product gave me overnight results from just one use and I honestly can't wait to see the results when i finish my jar! and there's still so much left, i've only used the product that clung to the lid and i haven't touched the product inside the jar yet hahaha, a little goes a long way ;) and you get such beautiful skin after washing your face the day after! for the price, you're getting soooo much value for money and i swear to you, you won't regret buying this! skip those expensive facials and derma sessions cause this product is honest-to-goodness the best mask i have ever used (and i've tried loads, from clay masks to korean sheet masks to diy masks, TONS I TELL YA)

18 days ago
Jenalyn
Certified Buyer

It has lighten and smoothen my face.Love the smell too!

I've been using this product for almost 2months.I like how it smell like candy and cream.The bottle says to leave it on your face for 2hrs but I only put it for 2mins everyday.I feel that this has helped detoxify my face from pollution.I commute to work so I think my face has aged due to the dirt and dust.Since I started using this my skin has improved,it became smoother and lighter :) I love to put it on my face during restdays for 2hrs.It feels like a spa and reward on my face.

about 1 month ago
Jenny
Certified Buyer

Oh My Tomato! 😍

The first time I saw this product I really want to buy it , though I'm not very sure if this will work for me because I have a very oily and sensitive skin so most of the products that I've tried just gave me breakouts! Before I change my mind I firstly read all the reviews and It's a relief that all of them were very good reviews. I've been using the product for a week now and I'm soooo impressed! My skin feels so smooth and firm seriously ! This is magic! For a short period of time my dark spots lightened and omg my oiliness is gone! I use this every night like a cream after I put my DIY ACV toner and wash my face with mild soap in the morning. Guys this cream is kinda sticky at first use but you'll get used to it because your skin will gradually absorb and it smells like a candy. The result after one week: My skin becomes firm,smooth,bright and healthy. This doesn't clogged your pores,didn't gave me breakouts and it took my oiliness awayyy. Superbbb!!! Will buy again.

about 1 month ago
Melanie
Certified Buyer

It honestly works. Trust me, I have too sensitive skin.

I have very reactive and sensitive skin. That is why I research before I try out a product on my face. And another thing I consider is the affordability of a product. I must say that this mask exceeded ny expectations. This is my first buy of this product, and I was amazed at the instant “glowing” effect it gave my face after my first use. Even my boyfriend commented that my eye bags improved after the first use (he wanted to try the mask too after I told him about it). It is affordable. It smells great. It actually really works. If you are tired and it’s showing in your skin, use this, and the effect is immediate. Reduces inflammation, smoothens fine lines, and most of all, it actually gives you that dewy glow that makes you look young and well rested.

about 1 month ago
Barbara
Certified Buyer

Added to my list of HG products

I love this product so much that I am using this every night and recommending this to friends and family members with sensitive skin. My face is smooth like marble and soft like cotton candy every morning. The instruction indicates this should be washed off after 2 hours but I'm too lazy to do as instructed and so far I have not encountered any problems. It has a mild lemon scent. I have added this on my HG product list, and have just ordered another. I've been using this for 3weeks now, along with the ACV, Vodka & Witch Hazel Toner which I hoarded a couple of bottles to last me a few months. Will be hoarding more of this product.

about 1 month ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer

Instant results!

I am on the works in updating my skin care routine and decided try out this facial mask. I use this as an overnight face mask and loved how the result is instantly noticeable. My face feels fresher and glowing. I also noticed that it made my pores smaller. I'm not sure if it helps lighten skin though. I have freckles so I'll see if after maybe 3 months of using it will have an effect. Hehe.

about 1 month ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Skin love!

Treat yourself and get this now! The smell is so relaxing and face will feel so smooth after application... Product is not that sticky which is a plus since its very humid here in the Philippines. After waking up the next day WOW! It's like I had 8 hrs of sleep and I was 13 y/o again! Hahaha kidding aside, my face feels nourished and pampered every morning after I use this! Would repurchase for sure!

about 2 months ago
Jeremiah
Certified Buyer

Loving it!

I am very satisfied with the results of using this product. Nawala haggardness and nagla lighten ang face ko. Will surely buy this again! ❤ I highly recommend this to those who are looking for a cheap facial mask and afraid to try it because they have sensitive skin. A must-have product that is suitable to every skin type.

about 2 months ago
Pam
Certified Buyer

Brightening

I've been using this product every week for about 3 months. It's very much like a cream, which wasn't what I expected. I put this on for 3-4 hours and then wipe it off with a facial tissue. I see immediate results as soon as the product is wiped off. My skin is glowing and is super soft, and looks even better the next morning!

about 2 months ago