×

112 reviews

Share your experience with this product
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Affordable mask

A lot had been raving about this product. For me, i love the scent, it is so addicting. I had a few breakouts after overnight application. Maybe I am not hiyang with the product. My skin felt so soft after using it. There is no brightening effect for me. It also felt heavy on the skin on the first hour. It felt greasy. I use it once a week as an overnight mask. It is very cheap compared to other face mask.

about 1 month ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Gave Me The Same Result As Mediheal!

I will forever rave about this product. First, the smell is addicting gaaah it even helps me sleep soundly. Also, Mediheal has always been my go-to sheet mask, specifically the N.M.F Aquaring Ampoule Mask because it's beyond effective in hydrating my face. This product gave me the exact same result, and I'm beyond surprised since the tub costs only P250, meanwhile Mediheal masks could go on P150 per mask. Worth it!!

about 2 months ago
Edlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Gave me ZITS

First, the packaging looks like something a grade schooler could make. Then the only thing I like about this product is the smell. It clogged my pores the first time I used it, that It gave me zits the next day. I had clear skin before I used it, I even only had it on my face for like an hour before I washed it off , so yeahh. I'm really sad about it. Even after i washed it It felt like there's still some residue left inside my pores. I thought It's something like Skinfood's Premium Tomato Sleeping Pack and (for goodness sake) I was completely wrong. I was searching for a cheaper substitute for Skinfood's Sleeping pack because it's kinda expensive here in PH. Well, I'm done. I don't really feel like going adventurous again when it comes to products with Tomato. I'm going back to the start.

about 2 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

A "so-so" product

As it is written on the title, this product is just "so-so" for me. It did not did its claims to brighten and clear up my skin. Though I did not also experience any bad side effects while using this. It's just too "meh" and very forgettable. Certainly not repurchasing this one.

about 2 months ago
Christina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Miracle in a Jar

First of all, the scent!! <3 I literally wanna eat this product because of the yummy scent which I honestly don't know how to describe. I love how soft and creamy it is when being applied, yet, it doesn't feel sticky on the face after application. I use this every night and leave it on till morning and my skin just feels really soft and fresh and hydrated. Will definitely repurchase once I consume the whole thing,

about 2 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Tomato Is a Go, Girl

If you haven't tried this product, then it is the right time for you to experience the wonders that it gave me. The cooling effects that you experience when u apply it makes my skin relaxed then later when I feel that it's kind of dry, like a typical facial mask, I wash it off with warm water and just dry my face with a face tissue.

about 2 months ago
Ramona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Smells good, feels good! (:

I usually leave this mask on my face the whole night, but sometimes I leave it for 2-4 hours and the effects do not really have a significant difference, but I honestly don't mind bc it always works B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L-L-Y on my skin. Even if this contains VCO, (the one thing that I avoid to save my oily t-zone from breaking out... yikes!) it did not break me out but did left my t-zone quite oily in the morning but my cheeks were so soft! I also like to use this on the alternating days as an intensive moisturizer for my cheeks. :) Aside from that, I fell in love with its scent! I sometimes open its container just to have a sniff of it lol. The packaging is also nice; simple but still high-quality. Truly a bang for your buck, because it will last you mooonths of usage. It's really surreal to have an inexpensive product to work so well on my skin!

about 2 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Absolutely a Skin Genie!

I have been wishing for a clearer and blooming complexion and Skin Genie absolutely granted my wish! Most of the facial masks I have tried feel uncomfortable to apply because they feel too heavy or too greasy on my skin. However, this product is a dream to put on. It has a very pleasant scent and it feels absolutely light on my skin as if I am not using any facial mask on my face at all. It did not cause any breakouts on my face either. I have noticed the oiliness of my face has decreased ever since I started using this product. I used to have very oily skin that I had to keep on wiping my face with oil blotting papers and applied pressed powder very often but now I do not really have the need to use them anymore thanks to this tomato facial mask from Skin Genie. My complexion now is more clear and blooming. I HIGHLY recommend this product to girls who wish to have blooming, clearer complexion at an affordable price. Thank you, Skin Genie!

about 2 months ago
Joysie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Love it!

It's one of my favorite products ng skin genie and I've been using this for quite along time already it's so soft on my skin and very effective. If you wanted to have a very smooth skin, plus factor na price is very cheap but gives your skin a good effect you may try this product

2 months ago
Romel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Lifesaver

Lifesaver!! This is one heck of a face mask. I used it when I need to have a bright and less haggard face for special occasions. You can use it if you cant return to your dermatologist to have some face pampering. And it's very very cheap mind you.

2 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Most Affordable Sleeping Pack :)

I was looking for a sleeping pack as my last step to my night time skin care routine but the available Korean products are quite expensive for me. This is the most affordable local sleeping pack that I've seen so I tried it. When I first used it, I noticed the sweet scent. It's so refreshing. It's also lightweight and not sticky so it's appropriate and comfortable for an overnight mask.

2 months ago
Jana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Very moisturizing

This is an excellent mask that makes my skin feel moisturized and hydrated after using. This is more of a sleeping mask than a typical mask that you wash off after a few minutes. The instructions say to leave this on for at least an hour, but I find that it's easier to just leave it on overnight as a sleeping mask. I wake up with plump, moisturized skin. If you have really dry skin, this can even be used as a heavy moisturizer. However, I don't agree with the claim that it detoxifies your skin, Overall, I would repurchase this mask again.

2 months ago
Jean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Just when I thought Skin Genie couldn't get any better! Skin Genie never disappoints

After using Skin Genie's lip tint and ACV toner and soap, I honestly thought there has to be something Skin Genie isn't good at. All their products can't all be perfect, can they? But this tomato mask is every inch worth the hype as their other products are. I didn't have very high expectations going in as I opened the tub of unremarkable white product, but just a minute after putting it on wooo INSTANT BABY SOFT FACE <3 Thank you, Skin Genie!! :) My long search for the perfect mask is over.

2 months ago
Myles
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Skincare goals - achieved!

I use this every other night, before sleeping and I love how it intensely moisturizes my skin and gives it the no-stress glow i've been wanting to achieve! You immediately see how your skin is hydrated after the first use. Although it doesn't have the same drying effect as the bentonite clay, this face mask is also infused with kaolin clay which has a creamier consistency compared to Bentonite clay. You also don't have to use a lot of product for application, since it's really easy to spread because of how creamy it is :) I think 1 tub can last 6-8 months depending on your skin care routine. Achieved and Skincare 2018 goals ko :)

3 months ago
Crisel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

LOVIN' IT

It is my second time to try this product and im loving it so much!!!! I really saw the improvement of my skin once i used this product!! Definitely a must have!!! I will surely purchase another one once i have finished the first tub i bought. Thank you also beauty mnl for having cod in bulacan!!!!

3 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Little, white bumps...

I ordered this almost a year ago but stopped using it after 4-5 tries. I made sure to follow the instructions, 1-2 hours but every time I use it I get little, white bumps on my cheeks and forehead. I am so disappointed. I tried to love it :( I love the scent though.

3 months ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

A treat for myself.

This facial mask is one of the latest product that Ive bought in this brand and I wasnt wrong! Skin Genie has continuously proven that their products are worth every penny I've spent. Like the others, I also use it as an overnight mask and it did make my skin supple. I dont really have any problems with my skin besides the oiliness and the occasional zit when its the time of the month for me. Since I started using Skin Genie products Ive noticed that it lessened my oiliness and my make up stayed longer. So glad I found this product. Next month I'll be hauling other products from this brand. You should do the same girls =)

3 months ago
Flor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Flattened my Pimple & Lighten blemishes!

I bought this on a spur and thought I'll regret my decision. I was really eyeing on buying the snail gel but was afraid of parabens so I opted for this. And let me tell you how happy I am today that I bought this! I used this to recover from my 4-day almost-no-sleep predicament. I had pimples all over my face and I look so haggard that time but the first night I used this, I woke up with my recent pimple flattened! Imagine my happiness when all the redness on my face was gone, the newer pimples dried up and were all flat! Continuous use made my skin supple and smooth, with all the bumps becoming less and less. My pimple marks and scars were lightened too! I only use a little amount because it's quite sticky. Will definitely repurchase!

3 months ago
Aika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 29

The Best Facial Mask I've Tried So Far!!!

What a wonderful product! It smells so good and you'll feel your skin gets tightened after putting it on your face. I have been using this for 3 weeks. I just leave it on my face overnight and wash my face the next morning. Before, I usually use sheet masks from local stores and I did not feel much difference. But this product made my skin refreshed, soft, dewy and my pores tightened the next morning. I also shared some of it to my aunt and have her tried this tomato mask and she loved it. I will definitely buy again and recommend it to others. I love it.

3 months ago
Roni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

W.O.W

All I could say is - WOW! This little baby truly lives up to the hype! Honestly, I was afraid to use it at first since I have sensitive skin. One wrong ingredient breaks me out. When I first tried it out, I freaked out the next day because I got three small pimples when I let it sit overnight. So I tried wiping it off after two hours on my next use so my face could adjust to it. Luckily, that was helpful. The next uses were the best because I woke up to my most radiant face in years! Overall, this is a good buy! 100% would repurchase

3 months ago