×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

150 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
90
4 stars
31
3 stars
13
2 stars
13
1 star
3
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Great cheap mask!

This is a good mask. I have to leave it for about 1hr then i'll rinse it off. It makes my face smoooother than before. Although, i can still see some dry patches on my face. But over all, what a great mask for it's price! Love using it 😍

14 days ago
KAREN
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Tingling feeling.

I bought this because im running out of facial mask that i can use every weekend. Prior to this im using innis free volcanic mask. When i first tried this product mejo humapdi yung bandang nose part ko up until now na naka half na yung tub ko. I dont know if its normal to have a hapdi feeling. pero its only for a few minutes. mabango naman din sya. i let it stay on my face for 45 minutes to 1hr. Smooth naman yung face ko after using it.

19 days ago
Rey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Heavy

I've used this product for a month/s. After I got it, I've tried it as sleeping mask. The next day my face is glowy. However after almost 2 weeks of using this, I broke out so I stopped using this. When I'm not getting any spots, I use it again cause I don't waste my money on this. Again, same thing happened, that's how I know that this product is causing it. Now I only use it on my neck, never on my face, it's just too pore clogging. I think won't repurchase this again.

21 days ago
Aria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Sweet mask ❤️❤️❤️

Doesn't even smell like tomato but it has a sweet scent!! 💕 I love how moisturizing this mask is and gives a little glowy look. I apply this before going to bed as a part of my nighttime skincare routine and this gives me an extra hydration. Not oily too! Wanna purchase my next tub soon. ✨

about 1 month ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

No visible overnight effect

I switched to this one after emptying my acv creamy mask (use 1 tab for a year) just to try. Sadly, it didn't gave the overnight glow I experienced with the acv mask. So I won't buy this one again and will go back to the acv one. One positive comment would be my face didn't react negatively.

about 1 month ago
Maricel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

We should part ways 🤔

The first time I used this was on my face and neck, sadly my face sort of had a not-so-good reaction...it was very itchy, though I did wash my face well before using this. After letting it sit for about 5mins since it was an uncomfy feel I had to rinse it off agad nalang. I liked that it moisturised and somewhat brightened up my face but throughout the day it was a bit itchy. After 3 days, I gave it another go I let it sit for 7-10mins on my face unfortunately THIS SECOND TIME—it gave me hives on my cheeks and again it was very itchy. NOW, MAYBE WE ARE NOT MEANT TO BE 🤔🤔🤔

2 months ago
Georgiana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Wonderful ✨

I'm in love with this was-off mask! Whenever i feel like my skin has been acting up a bit, I just smear this all over my face. If you're fond of pampering your skin after an acne breakout, give this a try and indulge a satisfyingly relaxed skin. It's superrrr hydrating and moisturizing. Not bad for a cheap mask! 💕

2 months ago
Jamirah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Didn't work for me :(

I'm a Skin Genie fan. I love their Apple Cider Toner, Lip Tint and their Worth A Shot Anti Aging Bar. But this mask just didn't work for me. It's too thick and sticky. Bago ko 'to gamitin I don't have any pimples on my skin "yet" but after the day I've used it, got one on my forehead, then on my nose the next day, then another one and another one. At first I thought my skin is just adjusting with the formula. I tried to do some remedies para hindi sayang, like instead of leaving it for 1hr I tried max of 15mins only. Pero still the same, getting breakouts and mas lalong naging oily ang mukha ko... Maybe tomato is not for me? Lol. I think this product is not for oily and sensitive skin. By the way I bought this because of the good reviews but yeah like I've said hindi lang siguro ako hiyang sa formula ng mask na 'to. Will just stick with their toner and soap instead :)

3 months ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Quite good

It will leave your face smooth and pinkish but i think its not for me because it gave me little bumps/small pimples. I don’t recommend this to oily or combination skin types, better if your skin is dry or dull. Not for my skin type. It can work for others siguro

3 months ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Super lagkit:(((

I've tried a lot of Skin Genie products and dito lang ako nairritate. Super lagkit kasi and after one use nagkaroon ako mga 2-3 pimples. Ginagamit ko pa rin siya from time to time kasi nanghihinayang ako pero mga 15 minutes ko na lang pinapatagal sa mukha ko kasi nga ang lagkit. It moisturizes naman.

5 months ago
Nicai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Brightens and softens

I’ve been using this mask for a few weeks now and i’m quite happy with it. It was the perfect remedy to post-flying skin (read: dull, lifeless and a bit dry). I usually apply a thin layer using a mask brush so that I can distribute it evenly on my face, neck, and decolletage. I try to leave it on for about 10-15 minutes to get the best results. There is a tingly feeling while the mask is on but i like that sensation anyway. I found my skin to look revived, bright, rested and healthy looking afterwards.

7 months ago
Aminah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Good one

I use this product whenever I feel that my face needs a little boost on moisture. I put it on my face using a tiny scoop for about an hour or two. I then wash it off with lukewarm water and see an immediate effect. Not the dramatic kind but yung steady lang na 'uyy! hi, girl'. Ganun. I first used this as sleeping mask but I advise against it since this product is thick and I think it cause some clogging on my pores. huhu. But I think if you wash it off properly, then you dont need to worry about it. the smell quite overwhelms me but not in a bad way but it still kinda strong for my taste.

8 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Intense!

If you need intense moisture, this is you guy right here. Not only it will hydrate your skin and make it super soft, but it will also make your skin glow the morning after. I've been using this for a year now, and what I do is I apply it before going to bed and rinse it the morning after, and it works like a dream! Trust me. THIS IS THE BOMB.

8 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Not for me :(

I bought this together with the Skin Genie Epsom salt Facial scrub, the scrub was good, pero itong mask na to it didn't worked for me, ina-apply ko sya every night pero pagdating ng morning nagpapansin ko na nag ooil yung face ko ng sobra , kaya I stopped using this facial mask.

8 months ago
Franze
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

It's okay.

For the first time I used this product I felt that my skin was soft. I didn't like the texture of the product. It was too sticky for me. However, I didn't see any significant changes in the long run. It's just a good pick me up on days you see you that have tired skin.

8 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Not a fan

The moment I got this item, I really didn’t like the feeling of the packaging. The paper or wrap where the label is located feels so plasticky and sticky. I tested it once, and I didn’t like it at all. My face didn’t feel tight nor did it feel soft after. It’s as if I just washed my face with this redish bubble. I would not recommend this and I suggest that you invest on a good mask.

9 months ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

GLOWING FACE

I read a lot of good reviews about this product so i immediately bought one for me to use since im looking for a good cleanser/mask cause of my sensitive skin. All I can say is that it gave my skin a refreshed and glowing skin. I recommend this for people who are looking for an affordable skin care but it works magic.

9 months ago
Gab
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

So far so good 😉

I like how this moisturizes and makes my face glow overnight . I have been using this for months and I usually use it before going to sleep. So far, the results are promising. The only thing that I don’t like about it is it feels a little oily after application. But nonetheless, I think it’s worth the price.

11 months ago
L
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Pimples

I ordered this product mainly because of it’s good reviews, so I thought I should try it. Pros; -Small amount can already cover your face -Smells nice -It made my skin softer and smother after used. Cons; -It gives me pimples every time I used it. I don’t think I’ll use this again. I’m not prone to acne’s/pimples but this product gives me a few. This product is not just for me.

11 months ago
Tracy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Tomato is <3

I thought sa steamed fish at nachos ko lang mamahalin ang tomato pati pala sa skincare products tomato is super heart.this mask may cooling effect sya when you apply on your face at no malagkit na feeling. Then ung face so nagsmoothen and brighten sya not to the extent na malayo na sa leeg. I love tomato

11 months ago