×
4 tomato mask

Tomato Facial Mask

₱250.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Ace
Certified Buyer

Tomato Luvin' !!! <3

Perfect for the recovering-from-the-haggardness-from-finals phase!! The scent is a little bit bothering however it smells soo good. I use this as an overnight face mask and I think it works its magic better that way. I also use this 3 times a week like whenever I feel like glowing on Monday-Wednesday-Friday or Tuesday-Thursday-Saturday etc. Imma treat myself with this ganern

10 months ago
Jillian
Certified Buyer

Lightens acne marks

After washing it off, i could already see my skin lighten. My acne marks also. I have quite a lot of acne on my t-zone and it has improved greatly. I have only used to once and no bad side effects so far ☺️ looking forward to more of it's benifits in the future!

9 months ago
Yna

My ALL TIME FAVORITE BEAUTY MASK!

Because of the unpredictable weather, I always have DRY PATCHES on my skin especially on my cheek area. This beauty mask SAVES me from distress! I love how it feels. Very moisturizing, hydrating, and it leaves you that GLOW after you wash the mask off. I really really recommend this!! Plus, it's super affordable! What more can you ask for?😍💕

10 months ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

SKIN FOOD YAASS

I honest to goodness love love love this tomato facial mask! I especially love the smell of it and its effect on the skin. I use this overnight and you can really see the effect the very moment you wake up! It's also very affordable and a little goes a long way <3

11 months ago
chris

A must have!

This is one of my favorites from skin genie. I use this mask at least twice a week whenever I feel like my skin is dull. As I apply it (sometimes overnight because I really love the smell) I already feel my skin tighten and as I wash or wipe it off the following day, I feel refreshed and my blemishes lighten. Plus it gives me the "glow" in the morning. :)

about 1 year ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer

Worth a try!

I usely use these whenever I feel like I'm tired and my skin is tired. It deeply bourishes and gives off a brightening effect. I love how this mask absorbs quickly to my skin and how it makes my face look supple. It really hydrates my face and leaves it smooth and soft. I will surely buy another one after I finish this one I have.

6 days ago
Angelica

Blooming face in the morning

I'd been eyeing this for months but I was hesitant to purchase one because I thought it'd feel moist and cold on my face, which I don't like since I wanted to use this as a sleeping mask. I was also worried that my skin won't absorb it and it'd stick to my pillow case. Boy, was I wrong! I love that it feels like a balm when I put it on my face. My skin easily absorbs the product, leaving my face soft and, yeah, a bit sticky, to be honest, kind of like the feeling when you put on a waxy lip balm before you sleep. Haha! But it's so worth it because when I woke up the next morning, my face was plump and glowing. I'm so impressed, I want to use it as a sleeping mask every night. I also love the scent. It reminds me of Bazooka bubble gum. This tomato mask makes me excited to do my nighttime skincare routine. I've got nothing but love to this baby <3

11 days ago
Teresa
Certified Buyer

I love it from my head TOMATOES!!!

Been using this for over a month now. And I'm impressed with the results! I apply and leave it overnight and as I wash it in the morning, it made my skin softer and smoother. It made my acne scars lighter and lighter as well!! I love the scent too <3 One night, I forgot to apply the mask (I was tired huhu and didnt have the strength to do my skincare routine) I woke up having these small bumps on my cheeks, BUT I apply the mask on the same night that I had the small bumps and it MAGICALLY flatten the next day! I'm really never going to stop using this!!!

18 days ago
Jae
Certified Buyer

Fave Skin Genie product

This worked more of a night cream than a face mask for me. I really love the scent and how it doesn't feel sticky nor heavy on my face. This never broke me out, it has moisturized my skin a good deal, brightens my face and it has so much in the tub! This is one of the first products I bought in BMNL and I'm so lucky it was in my first haul. Worth it!

about 1 month ago
Alecxandria
Certified Buyer

Worry no more!!

At first I hesitated in buying this product because I was afraid that my skin might have a breakout because I have a sensitive skin however reading all of the reviews I gave it a try. I have been using it for a month now no breakouts and my skin became healthy and glowing it also closed my pores and comparing this to masks that i’ve used you can see the effect right away. The description says 1-2 hours but even if I leave for the whole night it doesnt cause me problems, for me this product is a life saver for teenagers especially my age since we have sensitive skins and finding a product that will really blend with your skin type is hard and also its affordable not only for teenagers but for everyone compare to other products, i swear if you use this you wont look for another mask again ❤️❤️

about 1 month ago
Karissa
Certified Buyer

HOLY MASK!

This is so amazing! I LOVE IT! No more Korean face masks for me. This is it. THIS IS IT! PLEASE DO NOT EVER STOP MAKING THIS. It evens out my skin tone, firms my skin, heals pimples and moisturizes all at the same time! With just one product! On my lazy days, I just clean my face, put this on and I'm done. I just wash it off in the morning and my face feels completely wonderful. So heavenly! <3

about 1 month ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer

One of my best finds on BeautyMNL

I'm in love with this product!!! Let me start with how divine this smells! And I swear, of all the creams that I've used, this is one of the few ones where I instantly get the killer combo of a fresh, healthy and dewy glow. It's so rich that I put it on every night right before going to bed and wash it off in the morning. I love the fact that it's budget-friendly for something that is all-natural, locally made and actually works.

about 2 months ago
Tricia
Certified Buyer

Ultimate Triple Threat

For a skincare-loving yet tipid girl like me, finding products that hit the sweet spot of budget-friendly and effective and trusty is the ultimate #goal. So when I tried this mask, I immediately fell in love! Used as an overnight mask, it gives me soft, supple, and bright skin when I wake up. Not to mention, it has an amazing smell that's not too harsh and instantly calming! Oh, did I mention that it's local? Yup, cheap, effective, and local—what a treat!

about 2 months ago
Jolan
Certified Buyer

GET this NOW.


This product is one of my first purchases here in BeautyMNL. If you only have one product to buy here, this must be it!

It smells good, it's natural, it's proudly local, and most importantly it's cheap AND effective in clearing out your imperfections.

Okay, I know it sounds vague, but this product demands an all-encompassing verdict because it is THAT effective.

However, I can not all attribute these effects solely on this goodie because I use an assortment of skin care products.

What I can tell you is apply this liberally before bed time to seal your nightly regimen (use as an overnight mask) and see for yourself the results the following day. For maximum results, apply this everyday. Or if you're in a budget, at least use it for 5 consecutive nights to start up your journey to that elusive clear glowing skin.

Cheers to good skin!

about 2 months ago
Aphrodite
Certified Buyer

my go-to mask

i looove tomato. because it's so great to the skin. and when you get products made from them, you gotta get your hands on them. i used this almost everyday after i came home from work. to erase the haggardness of my day. whew. no effort - just apply, leave them be and go about my chores in the late afternoon, wash my face before going to bed - and tada - my skin thank me for this. :)

2 months ago
Sandybelle
Certified Buyer

Love It!!!!

I really love this facial mask even though I was hesitant at first if am gonna add it on my cart coz I'm not really fond of using facial mask but then I still tried and there's no regret in buying this facial mask coz it really is a great product when used especially after a very hectic and stressfull day. I am using it before I sleep while still watching TV or reading and wash/wipe it before I sleep and it really gives me a glowing skin when I wake up even I only sleep for a few hours. Its worth every penny I spent... Gonna buy again once I finnished my 1st tub.

2 months ago
Raine
Certified Buyer

Makes you Fairer!

I love this product! It makes my skin fairer and I have this glow effect the next morning when I used it at night. I also put it in my neck shoulder elbows and knees! I put it 3x a week for better result and I wipe it using cotton before washing my face with water. Also this lightens my dark neck!!

2 months ago
Lyka

Very, very impressed

Been using this for a month and i would say that it totally does its work! My super dry skin definitely felt smoother and my complexion became brighter, instantly after use! Plus, its very easy to apply and the scent is so addicting! This is totally a must have. Sulit ang 250!

3 months ago
Aimee
Certified Buyer

What an overnight miracle!

I love how it makes my skin so soft and fair the next day! I leave it in my skin overnight after using a mask sheet and it helps keep the moisture and brightness of my skin. I'm actually afraid that it might be sold out. Good thing, it's always on stock! I'd definitely buy again!

3 months ago
Rvie
Certified Buyer

Instant Glow!!

What I really love about this product is that it gives my face instant glow at the same time it makes my dry skin not dry anymore. I just don't like it smell but it does wonders. Super love it. I will really use it as a part of my skin care routine and I would definitely repurchase. It is a must try.

3 months ago