×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

123 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
92
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Raya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

THE HOLIEST GRAIL OF THE HOLY GRAILS

Love love love love love this tinted sunscreen so much, I'm hyperventilating as I write this. The smell is lovely, the texture is so silky and lightweight, and the coverage is subtle enough to make your skin look just like your skin except more polished. I always feel so confident wearing this out and I just need to use a bit of concealer to cover my pigmentation. I think the SPF is enough-- I use it when I'm at the beach and my face always gets tan, but never burnt! There's a reason this product is always out of stock. It's really good! Yes, it's a bit pricey. A small bottle costs 880... but it's worth it for me. 😃

3 months ago
Rochelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

THE BEST!

Holy grail!! I cannot express how much I love this. The pump makes it so convenient, the consistency is just right, no hidden whitecast, does not move around when you sweat, and its almost like a BB cream in coverage. Makes you look so polished and fresh and go and buy it now!!!

4 months ago
grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

lightweight SPF

You can use it alone or under your fave foundation. It's buildable like that. Perfect for the no make up look too it's got SPF and it's perfect for that everyday fresh look. I love how smooth it is on the skin After some time it might leave your skin oily so I just use and oil blotting Paper

5 months ago
Jerome
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Forever my love.♡

Isang taon ko na 'to gamit. I use it EVERY . SINGLE . DAY at ang ganda. Matagal syang maubos. Never ako tinigyawat, di oily sa face, sobrang light din na parang wala kang suot. Pricey but its totally worth it. Ill definitely hoooaaard when its on sale, hahahaha. Must have!

7 months ago
Kamille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

Superb! ❤️

Sobrang ganda nito! It blends with my skin well--lakas maka-no makeup makeup look. All-natural pa and cruelty-free. 💞 Medyo pricey lang talaga, so pag nag-sale hoard hoard hoard! Sulit siya pag nakuha mo at sale price kasi matagal naman siya maubos. Mabango siya and light-weight. Basta maganda besh, try mo na!!

8 months ago
Precious
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Doesn’t feel like a sunblock!

I looooove this product. Since I found this brand way back 2017 and hoarded this sunblock. I never looked back. I tried other brands but I get the burning effect something. Another thing is that I can leave the house with only just this. No more powder or foundation! Also the smell so refreshing for me.

8 months ago
Nellie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Light and effective

My sister asked me to bought this as her primer and spf in one. We only trust v&m products because their formulas dont give us breakouts and dont dry out our skin. She said its nice lightweight on the face and doesnt clog her pores. U can use it as a make up base and hindi 'huhulas' ang make up. So thumbs up for this item :)

8 months ago
Leila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

its okay

I bought this since it was a buy 1 and take 1 but i dont like it since it is not lightweight and it makes my skin feel dry. I dont suggest this for people with dry skin and with acne. I just ended up giving it away to someone else.

9 months ago
Artha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Perfect for everyday!

I looove this! I've been looking for a tinted moisturizer/sunscreen since I don't wanna wear foundation everyday, especially during hot af days. Though it is kinda pricey, it's still kinda worth it for me. The coverage is pretty sheer to light, just enough to even out the skin and have a base for the face products to stick on to. It's also very easy to blend, I just use my fingers. No white cast, unlike other sunscreens. I also like the fresh & citrusy scent. Overall, it's a great product. Will recommend. ❤

9 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Definitely a keeper!

I was over the moon when I read that this product contains EMU, Argan & Tea Tree oils -- since I have eczema prone and dehydrated skin. My skin can get red, scaly and rough, that means BB/CC creams & foundations look patchy on my skin. Apart from that I am Morena with medium skintone, so most products out in the market are too light for me. Coverage is definitely light, but looks very natural and fresh. Only downside is the fragrance. It's not too perfume-y or cloying, just takes sometime to get used to.

9 months ago
Ai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Love this!

Love this product! Im on my 4th bottle. This is easy to apply and blends with any powder to give you clean finish look. Coverage is not that full for me because also of my skin condition (open pores and pimple scars). But this has been my sunblock foundation eversince i tried this. Really good for daily use!

10 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

HG Tinted Sunscreen

This is my hoky grail tinted sunscreen! I like that it feels so light on the skin and it smells so refreshing as well. I bought this product while it was on a buy 1 get 1 promo. Definitely will be repurchasing again. Can’t wait for it to go on sale!

10 months ago
David
Certified Buyer
  • Age 33

PERRFECT LITTLE THING

I've been searching high and low for a sun block that doesn't leave a white cast or something that won't make me look ashy since I already have fair skin. I love that this doesn't make me look like a ghost and that it allows my skin to keep its glow inspite of it being a tinted sunscreen. I initially thought that it will break me out since it's scented and I have Oily, Sensitive, Dehydrated, Acne-prone skin but to my surprise, it made my skin even better. I love that it has several oils for antioxidant protection and some that are good for oily skin such as Argan and Jojoba oil.

10 months ago
Daniela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

😍

I have never found a sunblock that didn't irritate me till I found the V&M Naturals Keep Safe Tinted Sunblock SPF 30. All the previous ones I used made my skin feel heated that I feel like I was being roasted alive. With this sunscreen, it doubles as sun protection as well as mild foundation as it is tinted. It is a relief that I found a sunscreen that suits my skin.

11 months ago
Enna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

best sunblock for everyday use

This is a bit pricey for an everyday sunblock but it double-duties as my sunblock and make up primer, so I would say this is worth every penny. Product smells good compared to my previous sunblocks and it doesn't feel greasy or heavy especially on those hot days in the city. I've used it on many beach trips and not once have I ever gotten sunburned (but I do make sure I re-apply when needed). On good skin days I only wear this and forego using any foundation!

12 months ago
Jasmine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Why!?

Let's face it, one of the most difficult skincare product to find is a sunscreen that won't aggrevate your acne and does not feel heavy. I've tried several sunscreens before like Skin Genie, Beauty Bakery, Neutrogena, Olay, Celeteque, and Belo Tinted Sunscreen, and all of them broke me out. So I took a risk and bought this Keep Safe Tinted Sunblock when it's on half price. And same as the Belo Tinted Sunscreen, I love the BB cream effect that conceals some of my blemishes and gave me that 'dewy effect', and I really love it because it lasts long...but...new zits appear at the end of the day and it saddens me because I want this product to work for my acne prone skin. I want it to work so bad for me that I tried it out again two weeks after my break out calmed down, I mixed a little amount of it with my moisturizer to see if less or no zits will appear if I mix it with that. But still, pimples appeared. So that's it, the search for the perfect sunscreen is still on going. I will try the Ra & Gowoori sunblock next because there are so many reviews about it.

12 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Good product

It is my first time to actually use a tinted sunscreen and i like it. Although you can really smell that it is sunscreen, it does feel light on the face compared to normal sunscreen products. I also like the tint, it matches my complexion and it is blendable. very useful for trips.

about 1 year ago
joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

supposedly 5 stars

I could have rated it with 5 stars, but then if you want to hoard a product like this, dont buy it on SALE!!! beautymnl wont inform you of expiration date, so you would be surprised that they will give you an item that has only a year of remaining shelf life. This product was really great that you can consume a bottle for 6 months because a little goes a long way. I just bought 4 bottles of it because it gets easily out of stock plus it was on sale the moment stocks has been replenished, so my impulse is to hoard before it runs out, unfortunately 3 bottles from my purchases has 11 months left for them to expire. so just beware of SALE PROMOTIONS, DONT HOARD!!!! IT WILL BE A WASTE OF MONEY!!! hoard it while its on regular price, maybe beautymnl would be mindful to give you a newly manufactured products. tried requesting for replacement just at least 2 bottles but BEAUTYMNL REFUSED. BE A CAUTIOUS BUYER.

about 1 year ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Skin friendly sunblock

This has been my sunblock from the very start. Used up couple of bottle of this and still getting that satisfaction everytime. I love how it dries up quickly and the coverage that it gives. As a matter of fact, I dont use foundation anymore whenever I use it. If your looking for protection x coverage I highly recomment this product

about 1 year ago
Millicent
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Best local organic sunblock

Yes, it's pricey. But for me, it's worth it if you're transitioning to an organic sunblock. I've tried other local organic sunblocks and its white cast was too much for me to work with. When I used this I find that it's not moisturising enough so I did apply a thin layer of moisturiser before slapping it on. After you spread it evenly on your face, it will even feel like it sets itself so you only need to put minimum powder on to achieve that dewy but not oily look (this is for my combination skin). This has very light coverage. I find that this is like a cc cream which just helps your skin tone look even. So you will still need concealer if you want to cover up any blemishes. All in all, I have yet to found a good local organic sunblock that can rival this.

about 1 year ago